Code promo WISH.com 30% prochaine commande

Code Expire le 23 octobre 2022
Visitez WISH.com et utilisez ce code promo lors de che ...Plus
627CPTBX Voir le code
100% de réussite

Code promotionnel pour WISH.com : jusqu'à 20 % de réduction supplémentaire sur l'application de première commande

Code Expire en novembre 3, 2022
Inscrivez-vous avec l'application sur WISH.com et appliquez cette promotion ...Plus
wjlbrty Voir le code
100% de réussite

Code de réduction de 60 % pour WISH.com

Code Expire le 26 octobre 2022
Utilisez ce code promo lors du paiement et économisez 60% ...Plus
CFBHVBZJ Voir le code
100% de réussite

Prenez 20% de code promotionnel pour WISH.com

Code Expire le 25 octobre 2022
Faites vos achats sur WISH.com et collez ce bal ...Plus
WISH20 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Codes de coupon WISH expirés (peut parfois fonctionner !)

Code promo WISH.com 30% prochaine commande

Code Expiré
Utilisez ce code promotionnel lors du paiement et économisez 30% o ...Plus
627CPTBX Voir le code
100% de réussite

Code de réduction de 10 % pour la première commande de WISH.com

Code Expiré
Profitez pour la première fois sur WISH.com et utilisez ce disque ...Plus
aff10 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Code de réduction de 20 % pour WISH.COM

Code Expiré
Utilisez ce code promo lors du paiement pour économiser 20 % o ...Plus
WISH20 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Code de réduction pour WISH.com : 5 $ de réduction sur la première commande

Code Expiré
Profitez pour la première fois de WISH.com et collez cette disco ...Plus
partner1 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Offre pour WISH.com : code de réduction de 20 %

Code Expiré
Achetez sur WISH.com et utilisez ce code promo pendant c ...Plus
WISH20 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Code promotionnel pour les nouveaux membres sur WISH.com : 10 % de réduction sur la première commande

Code Expiré
Profitez de cette promo pour les nouveaux membres sur WISH.com et s ...Plus
NEW10 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Code promo pour WISH.com : 50 % de réduction sur la première commande

Code Expiré
Appliquez ce code promo lors du paiement et économisez 50 ...Plus
cckkpjmy Voir le code
100% de réussite

Codes de réduction actuels pour WISH

🛍️ Catégorie Offres Logiciel
💰 Total des offres 11
💎 Codes de réduction 11
💥️ Offres en ligne 0
🔄 Période de retour 30 Jours
🎉 Nouvelles offres trouvées Régulièrement
⏳ Dernière mise à jour Octobre 2022

Meilleurs coupons et offres WISH

Type de code Détails de la remise Expire le
Code Code promo WISH.com 30% prochaine commande 23 octobre 2022
Code Code promotionnel pour WISH.com : jusqu'à 20 % de réduction supplémentaire sur l'application de première commande 3 novembre 2022
Code Code de réduction de 60 % pour WISH.com 26 octobre 2022
Code Prenez 20% de code promotionnel pour WISH.com 25 octobre 2022

FAQ pour WISH

COMMENT PUIS-JE TROUVER LES NOUVEAUX COUPONS POUR WISH.com ?
Vous pouvez trouver les derniers coupons pour WISH.com sur le site officiel et sur certains sites comme www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.couponfollow.com, www.couponchief.com, www.retailmenot.com, www.i -funbox.com, www.rakuten.com ou www.dealspotr.com.
PUIS-JE PAYER AVEC PAYPAL SUR WISH.com ?
Oui, vous pouvez payer avec PayPal sur WISH.com.
WISH.com OFFRE-T-IL LA LIVRAISON GRATUITE ?
Oui, WISH.com propose la livraison gratuite mais uniquement sous certaines conditions que vous trouverez sur le site officiel.
QUE PUIS-JE FAIRE SI LE COUPON WISH.com NE FONCTIONNE PAS ?
Si votre code de coupon WISH.com ne fonctionne pas, nous vous suggérons de suivre nos prochaines directives pour trouver la source de votre erreur et savoir comment vous pouvez y remédier. Chaque code promo WISH.com de notre base de données a ses propres termes et conditions. Vous devez lire attentivement les détails de votre code pour connaître les conditions d'échange. Parfois, un code est valable pour une valeur de commande minimale, pour une certaine catégorie de produits ou pour des marques spécifiques, tandis que d'autres fois, le code est valable pour les nouveaux clients ou pour les clients existants. Si vous entrez manuellement le code à l'aide du clavier, vous avez peut-être fait une erreur de frappe. Vérifiez votre saisie et assurez-vous que tous les caractères suivent la même séquence que sur notre site Web et faites également attention aux majuscules et aux minuscules. De plus, vous ne devez pas mettre d'espace entre les chiffres et la lettre. Si vous avez vérifié tout ce qui précède et que vous corrigez les erreurs, mais que le système ne reconnaît pas encore votre code, cela signifie que vous avez déjà utilisé le même code de coupon lors d'un achat précédent. Vous ne pouvez plus l'utiliser, car un code promo WISH.com de notre base de données ne peut être utilisé qu'une seule fois par la même personne. Nous sommes à peu près sûrs que vous pouvez trouver un autre code de réduction pour obtenir une réduction sur votre achat WISH.com.

Coupons et offres de magasins similaires


ALIEXPRESS Codes promo

Obtenez maintenant 3 $ de réduction avec ce coupon Aliexpress pour les commandes de plus de 30 $...


LENOVO Codes promo

Économisez jusqu'à 60% de réduction sur votre achat d'articles sélectionnés LENOVO.com avec cette promotion à la caisse....

INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES SUR WISH.com

Fondé en 2010 à San Francisco par Piotr Szulczewski et Danny Zhang, WISH.com est l'un des plus grands marchés mondiaux de commerce électronique qui donne accès à plus de 150 millions d'articles à vendre aux consommateurs dans plus de 100 pays à travers le monde. Avec plus de 90 millions d'utilisateurs actifs et plus de 500 1.7 marchands enregistrés, WISH.com parvient à vendre plus de XNUMX million de produits chaque jour. WISH.com a connu un énorme succès depuis le début grâce à ses prix abordables et à sa large gamme de produits utiles. Des articles de mode, accessoires, maquillage et produits de beauté aux gadgets, mises à niveau de téléphone, des montres, accessoires pour animaux de compagnie aux portefeuilles et sacs, des produits pour votre baie et vos enfants aux appareils et accessoires de cuisine aux accessoires automobiles et bien plus encore, WISH.com vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre routine quotidienne.

ÉVÉNEMENTS DE VENTE SPÉCIAUX WISH.com

Êtes-vous un accro du shopping? Vous souhaitez acheter un nouveau gadget, ou vous souhaitez acheter des vêtements, des chaussures et des accessoires modernes mais votre budget est limité ? Saviez-vous que vous pouvez économiser encore plus sur votre aventure shopping WISH.com ? Saviez-vous que vous pouvez obtenir d'énormes rabais qui vous apporteront vos articles préférés à un prix avantageux ? Comment? En choisissant simplement de magasiner lors des événements de vente spéciaux.

WISH.com RÉDUCTIONS DE BIENVENUE

WISH.com vous offre une remise de bienvenue de 10 % que vous pouvez utiliser sur votre toute première commande.

WISH.com SOLDES DU VENDREDI NOIR

Voulez-vous avoir accès aux meilleures offres de WISH.com ? Cherchez les bonnes affaires lors de l'événement de vente du Black Friday et vous obtiendrez jusqu'à 80 % de réduction sur des milliers et des milliers de produits utiles. Achetez plus pour obtenir encore plus. Achetez en gros et vous pouvez recevoir plus de 80% de réduction ainsi que des produits gratuits en récompense de votre fidélité à cet incroyable marché en ligne.

WISH.com 11/11 SOLDES

Passez une bonne journée pour les célibataires et participez le 11 novembre au Global Shopping Festival, également connu sous le nom de Double 11 et 11/11 Sales. WISH.com vous accueille avec plus de 50 % de réduction sur une sélection d'articles lors de cet événement spécial. Préparez-vous et offrez-vous d'énormes réductions le jour des plus grosses ventes de toute l'année.

WISH.com SOLDES DU CYBER LUNDI

Êtes-vous à la recherche d'offres spéciales Cyber ​​Monday que vous pouvez obtenir dans le confort de votre maison ? Ensuite, rendez-vous sur WISH.com et obtenez tout ce que vous voulez au prix que vous allez adorer. Vous obtiendrez plus de 60 % de réduction sur tant d'articles que vous voudriez rendre possible le Cyber Monday chaque jour.

WISH.com VENTES DE NOËL

La période la plus merveilleuse de l'année est presque là, et vous n'avez pas eu le temps de trouver les cadeaux parfaits pour tous ceux qui vous sont chers ? Voulez-vous éviter le trafic dense et les files d'attente dans les magasins de votre ville ? Revenez sur WISH.com en décembre et obtenez tout ce que vous voulez pendant l'événement de vente de Noël. Vous pouvez économiser jusqu'à 80 % sur des milliers et des milliers d'articles adaptés aux personnes de votre vie.

COMMENT POUVEZ-VOUS OBTENIR UNE REMISE AUJOURD'HUI SUR WISH.com ?

Souhaitez-vous économiser encore plus sur votre commande WISH.com, mais vous ne voulez pas attendre les événements de vente spéciaux pour obtenir tout ce que vous voulez à un prix avantageux ? Nous venons avec de bonnes nouvelles et nous vous proposons différentes méthodes qui vous aideront à économiser gros sur votre achat WISH.com. Découvrez ce que vous devez faire pour obtenir une réduction aujourd'hui sur WISH.com.

CODES PROMOTIONNELS WISH.com

Utilisez l'un des coupons promotionnels pour WISH.com pour obtenir des réductions sur vos commandes qui commencent à 10 % de réduction et peuvent atteindre jusqu'à 50 % de réduction. De plus, vous trouverez des coupons qui peuvent vous apporter une livraison gratuite dans le monde entier ainsi que des produits gratuits à partager avec toute la famille.

RÉDUCTIONS ET OFFRES SPÉCIALES SUR WISH.com

WISH.com est l'endroit où vous obtiendrez toujours des réductions incroyables sur presque tout ce qui est répertorié sur le site Web. Jetez un coup d'œil à la section Baisse de prix pour obtenir jusqu'à 90 % de réduction sur de nombreux articles utiles pour les hommes et les femmes ainsi que pour les enfants. Faites tourner la roue de la section Blitz Buy pour obtenir un produit supplémentaire à prix réduit une fois par jour. De plus, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu'à 50 % de réduction si vous obtenez 7 timbres pour votre connexion quotidienne. Dépêchez-vous, cette offre ne dure pas éternellement.

REMISE OFFERTE PAR WISH.com NEWSLETTER

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter officielle pour bénéficier de 10 % de réduction que vous pourrez utiliser lors de votre prochain achat WISH.com.

INFORMATIONS UTILES SUR WISH.com

Partager c'est aimer. Faites passer le mot et parlez à vos amis de cette incroyable plateforme en ligne et vous pourrez rejoindre le programme de parrainage. Pour chaque ami que vous parrainez et finalise un achat avec votre lien, vous recevrez un bonus de 5 $ et votre ami recevra le même montant. Vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 100 $ par mois. Si c'est la première fois que vous passez votre commande sur WISH.com, nous vous suggérons de lire la brève description suivante des informations les plus importantes dont vous devez vous souvenir. Vous trouverez ci-dessous tout ce que vous devez savoir sur les méthodes de paiement, la politique de remboursement et l'équipe du service client.

INFORMATIONS SUR LES MOYENS DE PAIEMENT

WISH.com accepte les modes de paiement suivants : principales cartes de crédit et de débit (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Maestro et Cirrus), PayPal, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Klarna, iDEAL et Ebank (Credit Card, Boleto, Oxxo) .

APPLICATION MOBILE WISH.com

Obtenez le meilleur outil pour faire des achats en déplacement à tout moment, n'importe où directement à partir de votre petit gadget. Téléchargez maintenant l'application mobile officielle de l'App Store et de Google Play pour obtenir des remises exclusives dans l'application et accéder à plus de 150 millions d'articles de haute qualité avec jusqu'à 90 % de réduction. Vous pouvez suivre vos achats, recevoir des notifications push sur vos produits préférés et vous pouvez consulter les avis des clients et regarder leurs vidéos de leurs achats pour trouver les meilleures offres pour vous.

WISH.com DANS LES MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Restez connecté et cherchez l'inspiration. Rejoignez la formidable communauté WISH.com sur les réseaux sociaux et suivez son activité sur Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter et Pinterest pour être le premier à tout savoir sur les derniers arrivages, les offres exclusives, les dernières tendances et avoir la chance de gagner des articles gratuits en participant simplement à des cadeaux et des concours incroyables. Découvrez maintenant des trucs et astuces sur tous les nouveaux produits de WISH.com. Lisez le blog car vous y trouverez de nombreux articles intéressants sur beaucoup de choses utiles. Par exemple, vous aurez accès à de jolies recettes et à de nombreux conseils mode d'influenceurs connus.

INFORMATIONS SUR LA POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

Si vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre commande ou si vous avez commandé le mauvais produit ou la mauvaise couleur, vous pouvez retourner les articles que vous ne voulez pas dans les 30 jours à compter de la date de livraison. Les articles que vous souhaitez retourner doivent être inutilisés, non lavés, non endommagés, non portés, avec toutes les étiquettes et étiquettes de sécurité encore attachées et dans leur emballage d'origine.

INFORMATIONS DE CONTACT POUR WISH.com

Si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse parfaite à votre question ou si vous avez besoin d'aide, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client par téléphone au 1-800-266-0172, en envoyant un e-mail à [email protected], ou par le Live Chat, disponible 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX.

Plus de résultats de sites Web de coupons similaires

  • korstudy.org : HU Kuponok és Promóciós Code
    https://www.korstudy.org/
    Több száz népszerű Instagram márka Promóciós Code, Kuponkód és Kedvezmeny Code ingyenes és valós, így pénzt takaríthat meg a magyarországi en ligne vásárlásokon. ...
  • Kuponok és kedvezménykódok| magyar-kupon.com
    https://www.magyar-kupon.com/
    ▷ Kuponkódok ✅ Legújabb kedvezménykódok ezrei ✅ Legfrissebb promóciós kódok ➤ magyar-kupon.com
  • Promóciós kódok és leértékelések - Picodi
    https://www.picodi.com/hu/
    Nézd meg a legújabb à prix réduit kódokat, ajánlatokat és promóciókat, hogy azokat később a kedvenc szingapúri boltodban használhasd fel!
  • Termes et conditions – NIVEAU
    https://www.tier.app/terms-and-conditions
    Sélectionnez votre pays Autriche Autriche (Forfaits prépayés) Bahreïn Bahreïn (Forfaits prépayés) Danemark Danemark (Anglais) Danemark (Forfaits prépayés) Finlande Finlande (Anglais) Finlande (Forfaits prépayés)... Passer au contenu Télécharger l'application Conditions générales Emplois Presse Aide.. .
{"Host":"www.promocode.how","X-Real-IP":"51.255.131.149","X-Remote-IP":"141.101.66.84","User-Agent":"GTranslate-Translation-Proxy","Accept":"text\/html,application\/xhtml+xml,application\/signed-exchange;v=b3,application\/xml;q=0.9,*\/*;q=0.8","Amp-Cache-Transform":"google;v=\"1..8\"","Cdn-Loop":"cloudflare","Cf-Connecting-Ip":"51.255.131.149","Cf-Ipcountry":"FR","Cf-Origin-Https":"on","Cf-Pingora-Origin-Ctrl":"{\"origin_lb\":false,\"resolve_internal\":true,\"client_ip\":\"51.255.131.149\",\"origin_max_failover\":0,\"grpc_convert\":false,\"h2_ping_interval\":0,\"tls_verify\":false,\"zone_plan\":\"FREE\",\"conn_limit\":768,\"cname_sni\":\"promocode.how\",\"host_client_cert\":false,\"send_timeout\":30,\"port\":443,\"zone_id\":164311606,\"read_timeout\":100,\"argo_tunnel\":false,\"resolve_name\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"connect_timeout\":90,\"tls\":true,\"sni\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"limit_rate\":\"0,0\",\"account_id\":\"11401476\",\"origin_ip\":\"68.66.248.49\",\"client_cert\":false,\"origin_ips\":[\"68.66.248.49\"],\"cache_features\":{\"cache_reserve\":false,\"eyeball_host\":\"\",\"force_miss_ts\":1658228215,\"cache_bypass\":false,\"cache_lvl\":\"agg\",\"cache_max_file_size\":\"512m\",\"flex_purged_ts\":0,\"forwarded_in_cache_key\":true},\"idle_timeout\":900,\"custom_ca\":false,\"origin_max_http_version\":2}","Cf-Ray":"7558bad1fad0cddb-CDG","Cf-Visitor":"{\"scheme\":\"https\"}","From":"googlebot(at)googlebot.com","If-Modified-Since":"Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:41:45 GMT","X-Forwarded-For":"66.249.79.146, 209.124.68.228,51.255.131.149, 141.101.66.84","X-Forwarded-Proto":"https","X-Gt-Cf-Ipcountry":"US","X-Gt-Clientip":"209.124.68.228","X-Gt-Lang":"hu","X-Gt-Real-User-Agent":"Mozilla\/5.0 (Linux; Android 6.0.1; Nexus 5X Build\/MMB29P) AppleWebKit\/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome\/105.0.5195.125 Mobile Safari\/537.36 (compatible; Googlebot\/2.1; +http:\/\/www.google.com\/bot.html)","Accept-Encoding":"gzip","X-HTTPS":"1"} ** hu

Expired WISH Coupon Codes (Sometimes Can Work!)

Promo code for WISH.com: up to extra 20% discount first order app

Code Expired
Sign up with app at WISH.com and apply this promo ...More
wjlbrty See Code
100% Success

60% coupon code for WISH.com

Code Expired
Use this coupon code during checkout and save 60% ...More
CFBHVBZJ See Code
100% Success

Take 20% promotional code for WISH.com

Code Expired
Make your shopping at WISH.com and paste this prom ...More
WISH20 See Code
100% Success

WISH.com 30% coupon code next order

Code Expired
Visit WISH.com and use this coupon code during che ...More
627CPTBX See Code
100% Success

WISH.com 30% promo code next order

Code Expired
Use this promo code during checkout and save 30% o ...More
627CPTBX See Code
100% Success

10% discount code for WISH.com first order

Code Expired
Enjoy for first time at WISH.com and use this disc ...More
aff10 See Code
100% Success

20% coupon code for WISH.COM

Code Expired
Use this coupon code during checkout to save 20% o ...More
WISH20 See Code
100% Success

Discount code for WISH.com: $5 off first order

Code Expired
Enjoy for first time WISH.com and paste this disco ...More
partner1 See Code
100% Success

Offer for WISH.com: 20% coupon code

Code Expired
Shop on WISH.com and use this coupon code during c ...More
WISH20 See Code
100% Success

Promotional code for new members on WISH.com: 10% discount first order

Code Expired
Enjoy this promo for new members on WISH.com and s ...More
NEW10 See Code
100% Success

Current Discount Codes for WISH

πŸ›οΈ Offers Category Computer & Software
πŸ’° Total Offers 11
πŸ’Ž Coupon Codes 11
πŸ’₯️ Online Deals 0
πŸ”„ Return Period 30 Days
πŸŽ‰ New Deals Found Regularly
⏳ Last Update June 2023

Best WISH Coupons and Offers

Code Type Discount Details Expires

FAQ for WISH

HOW CAN I FIND THE NEWEST COUPONS FOR WISH.com?
You can find the newest coupons for WISH.com on the official website and on certain websites like www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.couponfollow.com, www.couponchief.com, www.retailmenot.com, www.i-funbox.com, www.rakuten.com or www.dealspotr.com.
CAN I PAY WITH PAYPAL ON WISH.com?
Yes, you can pay with PayPal on WISH.com.
DOES WISH.com OFFER FREE SHIPPING?
Yes, WISH.com offers free shipping but only under certain conditions that you will find on the official website.
WHAT CAN I DO IF THE WISH.com COUPON IS NOT WORKING?
If your WISH.com coupon code is not working, we suggest that you follow our next guidelines to find the source of your error and to learn how you can fix it. Each WISH.com coupon code from our database has its own terms and conditions. You must carefully read the details to your code to find out what the redemption conditions are. Sometimes a code is valid for a minimum order value, for a certain product category or for specific brands while other times the code is valid either for new or for existing customers. If you manually enter the code using the keyboard, you may have done a typing mistake. Double check your entry and make sure that all the characters follow the same sequence as on our website and pay attention to the upper and lower cases too. Plus, you should not put spaces between the numbers and the letter. If you checked all the above and you correct the errors, but the system does not yet recognize your code, then it means that you have already used the same coupon code on a previous purchase. You cannot use it anymore, because a WISH.com coupon code from our database can be used only once by the same person. We are pretty sure that you can find another coupon code to get a discount on your WISH.com purchase.

Coupons and offers from similar stores

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT WISH.com

Founded in 2010 in San Francisco by Piotr Szulczewski and Danny Zhang, WISH.com is one of the largest eCommerce worldwide marketplaces that gives access to more than 150 million items for sale to consumers in over 100 countries across the world. With more than 90 million active users and over 500K merchants registered, WISH.com manages to sell more than 1.7 million products every day. WISH.com has known a huge success since the beginning thanks to its affordable prices and to its wide array of useful products. From fashion items, accessories, make up and beauty products to gadgets, phone upgrades, from watches, pet accessories to wallets and bags, from products for your bay and kids to kitchen appliances and accessories to automotive accessories to a lot more, WISH.com has got you covered with everything you need for your daily routine.

SPECIAL WISH.com SALES EVENTS

Are you a shopaholic? Do you want to buy a new gadget, or do you want to buy modern clothing, shoes and accessories but you are on a limited budget? Did you know that you can save even more on your WISH.com shopping adventure? Did you know that you can get huge discounts that will bring you your favorite items at a bargain price? How? By simply choosing to shop during the special sales events.

WISH.com WELCOME DISCOUNTS

WISH.com offers you a 10% off welcome discount that you can use on your first ever order.

WISH.com BLACK FRIDAY SALES

Do you want to get the access to best offers from WISH.com? Hunt the deals during the Black Friday Sales Event and you will get up to 80% off on thousands and thousand of useful products. Buy more to get even more. Buy in bulk and you can receive more than 80% off as well as free products as a reward for your loyalty to this amazing online marketplace.

WISH.com 11/11 SALES

Have a Happy Singles’ Day and take part on the 11th of November at the Global Shopping Festival, also known as Double 11 and 11/11 Sales. WISH.com welcomes you with more than 50% off on selected items during this special event. Get ready and treat yourself with huge discounts on the day with the biggest sales in the entire year.

WISH.com CYBER MONDAY SALES

Are you looking for Cyber Monday special deals that you can get from the comfort of your home? Then go to WISH.com and get everything you want for the price you will love. You will get more than 60% off on so many items that you would want to make Cyber Monday possible every single day.

WISH.com CHRISTMAS SALES

The most wonderful time of the year is almost here, and you did not have time to find the perfect gifts for all your dear ones? Do you want to skip the heavy traffic and the queues in the stores from your town? Come back to WISH.com in December and get everything you want during the Christmas Sales Event. You can save up to 80% off on thousands and thousands o items suitable for the people in your life.

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON WISH.com?

Would you like to save even more on your WISH.com order, but you do not want to wait until the special sales events to get everything you want at a bargain price? We come with great news, and we bring to you different methods that will help you save big on your WISH.com purchase. Find out what you have to do to get a discount today on WISH.com.

WISH.com PROMO CODES

Use one of the promotional coupons for WISH.com to get discounts on your orders that start at 10% off and could reach up to 50% off. Moreover, you will find coupons that can bring you free worldwide delivery as well as free products to share with the whole family.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON WISH.com

WISH.com is the place where you will always get amazing discounts to almost everything that is listed o the website. Have a closer look at the Price Drops section to get up to 90% off on so many useful items for both men and women as well as kids. Spin the wheel from the Blitz Buy section to get an extra discounted products once a day. Furthermore, you can get up to 50% off if you get 7 stamps for your daily login. Hurry up, this offer does not last forever.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY WISH.com NEWSLETTER

Sign up to the official newsletter to get your 10% off discount that you can use on your next WISH.com purchase.

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT WISH.com

Sharing is caring. Spread the word and tell your friends about this incredible online platform and you can join the Referral Program. For each friend that you refer and finalizes a purchase with your link you will get a $5 bonus and your friend will get the same amount. You can earn up to $100 every month. If this is the first time you are making your order on WISH.com, then we suggest that you read the following brief description about the most important information that you need to remember. Below you will find everything you need to know about the payment methods, refund policy and the Customer Service Team.

INFORMATION ABOUT PAYMENT METHODS

WISH.com accepts the following payment methods: major credit and debit cards (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Maestro and Cirrus), PayPal, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Klarna, iDEAL and Ebank (Credit Card, Boleto, Oxxo).

WISH.com MOBILE APP

Get the best tool to shop-on-the-go anytime, anywhere directly from your little gadget. Download now the official mobile app from the App Store and Google Play to get exclusive in-app discounts and access to more than 150 million high-quality items with up to 90% off. You can track your purchases, get push-up notifications about your favorite products and you can go through customers reviews and watch their videos of their purchases to find the best deals for you.

WISH.com IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Stay connected and seek for inspiration. Join the awesome WISH.com community on social media and follow its activity on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter and Pinterest to be the first to know everything about the latest arrivals, exclusive offers, newest trends and to get the chance to win free items by simply taking part at incredible giveaways and contests. Discover now tips and tricks on all the newest products from WISH.com. Read the blog because you will find many interesting articles about a lot of useful things. For example, you will get access to nice recipes and to many fashions advise from well-known influencers.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE RETURN POLICY

If you are not fully satisfied with your order or if you ordered the wrong product or the wrong color, you can return the items you do not want within 30 days from the delivery date. The items you want to return must be unused, unwashed, undamaged, unworn, with all the security tags and labels still attached and in their original packaging.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR WISH.com

If you cannot find the perfect answer for your question or if you need help, you can get in touch with the Customer Service Team by phone on 1-800-266-0172, by sending an email to [email protected], or by the Live Chat, available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

More results from similar coupon websites

  • WISH PROMO CODE (@wishpromocode_) | TikTok
    https://www.tiktok.com/@wishpromocode_
    TikTok (틱톑) 의 WISH PROMO CODE (@wishpromocode_) |μ’‹μ•„μš” 68개.Use code β€œ tygfrrh” on Wish for 50% off total price! πŸ’™.WISH PROMO CODE (@wishpromocode_) λ‹˜μ˜ μ΅œμ‹  λ™μ˜μƒμ„ μ‹œμ²­ν•˜μ„Έμš”. ...
  • Wish | ν• μΈλœ κ°€κ²©μœΌλ‘œ μ‡Όν•‘ν•˜μ„Έμš”
    https://www.wish.com/
    νšŒμ›λ‹˜μ˜ κ°€μ •κ³Ό μƒν™œμ— ν•„μš”ν•œ 합리적인 κ°€κ²©μ˜ μ œν’ˆμ„ μ°Ύμ•„λ³΄μ„Έμš”. ν™˜λΆˆ 보μž₯, μƒμ‹œ 할인, κ³ μ • 배솑 μš”κΈˆ(일뢀 지역) λ“±μ˜ ν˜œνƒμ„ λˆ„λ¦¬μ„Έμš”. ...
  • 20 WISH.COM 쿠폰 μ½”λ“œ β‡’ μ œμ•ˆμ— λŒ€ν•œ 50% 할인 μ½”λ“œ - Promocode.ac
    https://ko.promocode.ac/view/wish-coupon-code/
    llll➀ WISH.COM 쿠폰 μ½”λ“œ ✚✚✚ μ ˆμ•½ν•  수 μžˆλŠ” μƒˆλ‘œμš΄ 거래 ✚✚✚ WISH.COM ν”„λ‘œλͺ¨μ…˜ μ½”λ“œ ➀ μ΅œλŒ€ 50% 할인 - Promocode.ac
  • Code Promo Wish 2023 : 10% de remise en Mai - Le Figaro
    https://codespromo.lefigaro.fr/code-promo/wish
    Votre code promo Wish vous offre 10% de remise sur des milliers d'articles en Mai 2023. Profitez-en et Γ©conomisez avec Le Figaro & 15 coupons.
  • Wish promo codes (@wishpromocodes22) | TikTok
    https://www.tiktok.com/@wishpromocodes22
    Wish promo codes (@wishpromocodes22) on TikTok | To get 7$ off your first order use promo code cjcxxbmq.Watch the latest video from Wish promo codes (@wishpromocodes22).
  • Code Promo Wish - ν™ˆ | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/CodePromoWish
    Code Promo Wish. μ’‹μ•„ν•˜λŠ” μ‚¬λžŒ 2,473λͺ… Β· μ΄μ•ΌκΈ°ν•˜κ³  μžˆλŠ” μ‚¬λžŒλ“€ 5λͺ…. Code Promo Wish & Wish Promo Code 2021 Free Shipping http://wish2018.com/wish-promo-code.html Wish...
  • Wish: ν• μΈλœ κ°€κ²©μœΌλ‘œ μ‡Όν•‘ - Google Play μ•±
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.contextlogic.wish
    Wishμ—λŠ” μ „ μ„Έκ³„μ—μ„œ κ³΅κΈ‰λœ 수백만 개의 μƒν’ˆμ΄ λͺ¨μ—¬ μžˆμŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€. μΌμƒμš©ν’ˆλΆ€ν„° μ˜ˆμƒμΉ˜ λͺ»ν•œ λ†€λΌμš΄ μ œν’ˆκΉŒμ§€ λͺ¨λ“  μ œν’ˆμ„ 만쑱슀러운 가격에 λ§Œλ‚˜λ³΄μ‹€ 수 μžˆμŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€! Wishκ°€ μˆ¨κ²¨μ§„ 온라인 μ‡Όν•‘ λͺ…μ†ŒμΈ μ΄μœ λŠ” λ‹€μŒκ³Ό κ°™μŠ΅ ...
  • Promo code: jlzjmfr (@wish.code) | TikTok
    https://www.tiktok.com/@wish.code
    Promo code: jlzjmfr (@wish.code) on TikTok | 2.2K Likes. 3K Followers. Watch the latest video from Promo code: jlzjmfr (@wish.code).
  • Wish Promo Codes (@mydeathbellle) | TikTok
    https://www.tiktok.com/@mydeathbellle
    Wish Promo Codes (@mydeathbellle) on TikTok | Free Wish discount codes!Watch the latest video from Wish Promo Codes (@mydeathbellle).
  • The Outnet Coupon Codes 2023 (70% discount) - June Promo Codes
    https://couponfollow.com/site/theoutnet.com
    Top The Outnet Promo Codes for May 31, 2023 20% OFF Save 20% Off Save 20% off with promo code CODE β€’ βœ” Verified H20Show Coupon Code Someone just saved $16.20 off their order! 20% OFF... a Promo Code” under your... Society6 promo codes Wish coupon...