30% Selfridges.com 秋冬鞋類商品的促銷代碼

代碼 過期 12月 25, 2021
Paste this promotional code during checkout and sa ...更多

Selfridges.com 免運費,此促銷訂單價值 $300 或更多

拍賣 過期 N / A
Enjoy this promo from Selfridges.com and get free ...更多
獲取優惠
100% 成功

Selfridges.com 的促銷: 高達 50% 特價商品

拍賣 過期 N / A
節省高達 50% off for all sale items with this pr ...更多
獲取優惠
100% 成功

20% 為Selfridges百貨公司折扣券

代碼 過期 12月 31, 2022
這是一個特殊的優惠券塞爾福里奇, 對l有效 ...更多

國際免費送貨與此優惠

拍賣 過期 12月 31, 2022
激活此Selfridges促銷優惠並獲得 ...更多
獲取優惠
100% 成功

與Selfridges百貨公司優惠券代碼 20% 折扣

代碼 過期 12月 31, 2022
準備好以您最喜歡的商店的最優惠價格 ...更多

20% 在有限的時間塞爾福里奇優惠券代碼

代碼 過期 12月 31, 2022
這是最常用的Selfridges.com coupo之一 ...更多

最佳Selfridges.com代碼

代碼類型 折扣詳細信息 過期
代碼 30% Selfridges.com 秋冬鞋類商品的促銷代碼 12月 25, 2021
拍賣 Selfridges.com 免運費,此促銷訂單價值 $300 或更多 N / A
拍賣 Selfridges.com 的促銷: 高達 50% 特價商品 N / A
代碼 20% 為Selfridges百貨公司折扣券 12月 31, 2022

了解更多關於Selfridges.com

我如何找到 SELFRIDGES 的最新優惠券?
您可以在 www.promonix.com 上找到 Selfridges.com 的最新優惠券, www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.global-discount-codes.com, www.myvouchercodes.co.uk, www.fashionbeans.com, www.couponfollow.com 或 www.retailmenot.com.
我可以在 SELFRIDGES 上用貝寶付款嗎?
是的, 您可以在 Selfridges.com 上使用 PayPal 付款.
SELFRIDGES 是否提供免費送貨服務?
是的, Selfridges.com 提供超過 130 國家, 但僅在某些情況下: 最低訂單價值, 正確的優惠券代碼或 Selfridges+ 計劃. 英國境內, Selfridges 提供免費送貨,無論訂單價值多少. 如果您使用 Click and Collect 服務並從最近的商店取貨,您還將享受免費送貨服務.
如果 SELFRIDGES 優惠券無效,我該怎麼辦?
您是否收到錯誤消息, 並且您無法兌換 Selfridges.com 優惠券? 我們建議您按照我們的指南來解決您的問題. 您是否手動輸入了代碼? 大概, 甚至沒有註意到, 你打錯字了. 再次檢查您的輸入並確保您的代碼與我們頁面上顯示的代碼相同. 下次, 從一開始就使用複制粘貼功能正確傳輸代碼. 您是否遵守兌換條件? 仔細閱讀您的優惠券詳情以查看遊戲規則. 代碼通常對最小訂單值有效, 針對某個產品類別,而不是針對整個系列或選定品牌. 有時代碼是指新客戶或現有客戶. 您確定您沒有在之前的 Selfridges.com 購買中使用相同的代碼嗎? 你不能再使用它, 因為優惠券代碼不能由同一個人多次兌換. 第一次使用後立即過期.

從類似的商店優惠券和優惠

JDSPORTS 促銷代碼

JD Sports 優惠券

在結帳時粘貼此優惠券代碼並保存 25% on your JDSports.co.uk order....

JDSPORTS 促銷代碼

JD Sports 優惠券

Paste this coupon code during checkout and get amazing price on many items on JDSports.co.uk....

JDSPORTS 促銷代碼

JD Sports 優惠券

Enjoy this promo from JDSports.co.uk and save up to 50% off on selected Nike styles....


iHerb 優惠券

Enjoy shopping on iHerb.com and paste this promotional code at checkout to save 10% off on your order....

關於 SELFRIDGES.com 的一般信息

四次被評為全球最佳百貨公司 (在 2010, 2012, 2014 和 2018) 迄今為止,被洲際百貨集團和年度零售商評為 2020 在 Positive Luxury Awards, Selfridges.com 的歷史可以追溯到 1909 當 Harry Gordon Selfridge 在倫敦開設第一家 Selfridges 門店時. 它從一開始就取得了成功,現在有 4 Selfridges 實體店以及在 2010. 家超過 400 世界上最令人垂涎​​的品牌,包括倫敦的 Aspinal, 克里斯蒂安·魯布托, 馬諾洛, 布拉尼克, 雅克穆斯, Bottega Veneta的, 夏洛特·蒂伯里(Charlotte Tilbury), 卡地亞(Cartier), 迪奧(Dior), 安普里奧·阿瑪尼, 朱塞佩·薩諾蒂, 愛馬 仕, 喬·馬龍倫敦, 科顏氏, MAISON馬吉拉, 耐克, 奧利維亞·伯頓, 棕櫚天使, 羅傑·維維爾, 西蒙娜·羅查, 蒂齊亞娜·泰倫齊, 安德瑪, 瓦倫蒂諾·加拉瓦尼(Valentino Garavani), Zadig 和 Voltaire 或 Yves Saint Laurent, Selfridges.com 提供了令人驚嘆的產品類別. 你擁有所有屬性,可以打造出令人驚嘆的服裝,在聚光燈下熠熠生輝. 最重要的是, Selfridges.com 不僅為您提供男士和女士以及兒童的奢華時尚單品歡迎您, 但也有家居裝飾和科技產品, 美容產品和食品.

SELFRIDGES 特別銷售活動

你是一個討價還價的獵人嗎? 您想以無與倫比的價格獲得高端服裝以及許多其他日常實用產品嗎?? 了解 Selfridges.com 在年度特賣活動期間為客戶準備的驚喜.

歡迎折扣

即使 Slefridges.com 不為您的第一筆訂單提供永久的歡迎折扣, 你仍然可以得到某種歡迎款待. 使用正確的代碼, 時不時, 你可以保存 10% 首次購買時關閉.

黑色星期五促銷

每個人都為黑色星期五促銷活動等待一整年. 立即探索 Selfridges.com 享有盛譽的世界,享受更多 30% 在所選項目上關閉, 包括最新的系列. Selfridges 促銷代碼

11/11 銷售量

您現在有另一個理由重新啟動您的衣櫥並為任何活動獲得時尚時尚的服裝. 在此期間 11/11 銷售, 也被稱為雙 11 或光棍節促銷活動, 你可以起床 20% 關閉您的 Selfridges.com 訂單.

網絡星期一銷售

您是否錯過了 Selfridges.com 的黑色星期五特賣? 然後, 不要跳過網絡星期一銷售活動期間的特別優惠,並至少獲得 20% 走遍世界頂級名牌,買一雙心愛的鞋子, 完美的小黑裙或完美的西裝,不要猶豫,看看家居裝飾和家居用品特價.

聖誕特賣

以時尚的方式慶祝並點亮聖誕假期的魔力. 為聖誕派對打造完美裝束,並用頂級知名品牌的獨一無二的禮物打動您的親人. 在聖誕節促銷活動期間從 Selfridges.com 購物可節省超過 20% 在這麼多項目上. Selfridges 優惠券代碼

您今天如何在 SELFRIDGES 上獲得折扣?

您是否想在 Selfridges.com 訂單上節省更多,但您沒有足夠的耐心等待特殊銷售活動? 您知道嗎 Selfridges.com 全年提供大量折扣? 了解今天如何在 Selfridges.com 上獲得折扣.

SELFRIDGES 促銷優惠券

你想重塑自我,嘗試盡可能多的時尚風格嗎?, 但你的時尚資金有限? 使用我們的 Selfridges.com 促銷優惠券之一,最多可節省 20% 關閉整個訂單.

SELFRIDGES 的折扣和特別優惠

官方網站的銷售部分為您提供 50% 關閉包括餐具套裝在內的各種產品, 酒杯, 毛巾, 電視, 全家人的衣服, 鞋子和配飾, 彩妝產品甚至更多. 尋找寶藏並獲得完美的外觀,並以較低的價格使用知名品牌的物品重新裝飾您的家. 您想用從 Selfridges.com 購買的特別禮物給您的親人一個驚喜嗎?? 在結賬時添加禮品盒服務,僅需 5.00 英鎊, 您的禮物將被精美地包裝在 Selfridges.com 標誌性的黃色盒子中,並附有您的個性化信息.

SELFRIDGES 時事通訊提供的折扣

註冊官方通訊以獲取有關時尚趨勢的最新消息並接收獨家優惠和個性化優惠. 加, 偶爾你可以得到一個 10% 在您下一次 Selfridges.com 購買時關閉. Selfridges 促銷代碼

關於 SELFRIDGES 的有用信息

現在加入 Selfridges+ 計劃,獲得全年無限制的免費送貨服務. 只需 40.00 英鎊,您將獲得無最低訂單價值的免費無限英國送貨服務,以及超過 40.00 英鎊的訂單免費無限全球送貨. 如果您居住在英國或歐盟國家/地區,只需支付 10.00 英鎊/年即可獲得無最低購買價值的免費無限送貨. 從 Selfridges.com 在線訂購時,立即開始您的購物冒險,不要浪費時間尋找您需要考慮的一切. 以下, 您會找到有關付款方式的簡要說明, 退款政策和客戶服務團隊.

關於付款方式的信息

Selfridges.com 接受以下付款方式: VISA的信用卡和借記卡, 萬事達, 美國運通卡, 大師, 達美航空和維薩電子, 貝寶, 支付寶, Selfridges 禮品卡, 電子禮品卡和電子代金券.

SELFRIDGES 移動應用程序

下載適用於您的 iOS 和 Android 設備的官方移動應用程序,觸手可及的 Selfridges.com 令人驚嘆的世界. 您將可以在最近的商店獲得有關特殊事件的內部警報,並通過即時警報了解您最喜歡的設計師的最新產品的所有信息. 此外, 您可以通過清晰的圖像查看您喜愛的產品的每一個細節, 您可以使用當地貨幣購物, 跟踪您的訂單, 收集您的點擊 & 使用電子票輕鬆收集訂單,您可以啟用定位服務,以便使用與您所在地區最相關的內容和產品來個性化應用程序. Selfridges 折扣碼

社交媒體中的 SELFRIDGES

您是否擁有社交媒體帳戶? 然後加入 Selfridges.com 的精彩社區,結識時尚愛好者,他們可以用令人驚嘆的服裝和關於如何重新裝修房屋以使其更加時尚的好主意激發您的靈感. 與時尚界保持聯繫並關注 Selfridges.com 上的活動 Facebook的, Pinterest的, YouTube, Instagram的, 推特, Weibo微信 獲取最新發布的信息, 複雜的活動和很棒的新功能. 加, 您可以參加精彩的競賽和贈品,為您帶來來自 Sefridges.com 的免費產品以及獲得大量折扣的優惠券.

有關退貨政策的信息

你改變主意了嗎? 您訂購的商品與網站上顯示的不一樣? 您是否訂購了錯誤的尺寸或顏色? 沒有什麼可擔心的, 您可以退回您不想獲得全額退款的物品 28 從交貨日期. 您也可以交換您不喜歡的物品, 但僅限於四家實體店之一. 您要退貨或換貨的物品必須未穿過, 未清洗和未使用,所有安全標籤和標籤仍然貼在原始包裝中.

SSELFRIDGES 的聯繫信息

如果您有疑問並需要一些答案, 您可以查看官網的常見問題解答頁面,也可以通過在線聊天直接與客戶服務團隊聯繫, 通過電話 0800 123 400 (為英國) 和 +44 (0) 207 160 6222 (對於世界其他地方), 通過向 [email protected] 和社交媒體渠道發送電子郵件. Selfridges 優惠券

類似優惠券網站的更多結果

  • Selfridges百貨公司 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:70%折扣 - 2021年8月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/selfridges.com/
    免費使用優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼和折扣券Selfridges百貨公司
  • 4 Selfridges.com優惠券, 優惠碼 & 促銷優惠可能 2021 - PromoCodeHow
    https://www.promocode.how/zh-tw/promocode/selfridges/
    TopShop優惠券代碼 - 新鮮的優惠券代碼TopShop優惠券代碼TopShop優惠券代碼2020-TopShop 支出 & 救 $15 離 $80, $30 離 $150 TopShop優惠券代碼2020-TopShop消費 & 救 $15 離 $80, $30 離 $150 TopShop提供 $15......
  • Booking 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:65%折扣 - 2021年9月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/booking.com/
    入住度假出租屋後,額外 20% 的信用返還 Booking . 優惠券代碼 - 旅行獎勵... 使用此Booking .com 促銷通過 App Booking節省 10%+ ⭐️ 預訂 . 2021 年勞動節特賣...
  • 美化. 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:60%折扣 - 2021年8月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/cosmetize.com/
    免費使用優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼和折扣券Cosmetize.
  • Kmart 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:80%折扣 - 2021年8月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/kmart.com/
    凱馬特 .:全站Kmart15%在Kmart ,您可以獲得高達 80% 的精選吊墜和項鍊折扣 + 免費送貨... 全家可Kmart高達 40% 的服裝折扣 使用Kmart促銷代碼關閉精選棒球裝備可享受高達 50% 的折扣...
  • Musicnotes 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:25%折扣 - 2021年9月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/musicnotes.com/
    免費使用優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼和折扣券Musicnotes。
  • crimsonandgold.org:最新優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼,優惠券代碼促銷
    https://www.crimsonandgold.org/zh-tw/
    最佳促銷代碼和優惠 折扣 使用這些ACE Cash Express競爭對手折扣碼的銀行和貸款最高可享受50... 獲得折扣 代碼 婦女節特別買5送5 過期時間 18-3-21 查看全部Soxy.優惠券 取得驗證碼 折扣... 3聊天. Achatdesign....
  • TopShop優惠券代碼 - 新鮮的優惠券代碼
    https://freshcoupon.org/topshop-coupon-code/
    TopShop優惠券代碼TopShop優惠券代碼2020-TopShop Spend & 保存 $15 離 $80, $30 離 $150 TopShop優惠券代碼2020-TopShop消費 & 保存 $15 離 $80, $30 離 $150 TopShop提供 $15... 代碼美. 優惠券代碼... 密碼 塞爾福里奇 優惠券...
  • Red Heart 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:50%折扣 - 2021年8月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/redheart.com/
    免費使用優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼和折扣券Red Heart。
  • LifeStraw優惠券促銷代碼 - crimsonandgold.org
    https://www.crimsonandgold.org/zh-tw/offer/lifestraw.eartheasy.com/
    可以免費使用LifeStraw優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼,折扣券和促銷代碼
Selfridges.com ** zh-tw

30% promotional code for Selfridges.com on Autumn/winter shoes items

Code Expires December 25, 2021
Paste this promotional code during checkout and sa ...More
OES30 See Code
100% Success

Selfridges.com free shipping with this promo order worth $300 or more

Sale Expires N/A
Enjoy this promo from Selfridges.com and get free ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Promo for Selfridges.com: up to 50% off sale items

Sale Expires N/A
Save up to 50% off for all sale items with this pr ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

20% discount coupon for Selfridges

Code Expires December 31, 2022
This is a special coupon Selfridges, valid for a l ...More
SELFCCE See Code
100% Success

International free shipping with this offer

Sale Expires December 31, 2022
Activate this Selfridges promotional offer and get ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Selfridges voucher code with 20% discount

Code Expires December 31, 2022
Be ready for the best prices on your favourite sto ...More
AUT44EVE See Code
100% Success

20% Selfridges coupon code for a limited time

Code Expires December 31, 2022
This is one of the most used Selfridges.com coupo ...More
SELF20 See Code
100% Success

Best Selfridges.com Codes

Code Type Discount Details Expires
Code 30% promotional code for Selfridges.com on Autumn/winter shoes items December 25, 2021
Sale Selfridges.com free shipping with this promo order worth $300 or more N/A
Sale Promo for Selfridges.com: up to 50% off sale items N/A
Code 20% discount coupon for Selfridges December 31, 2022

Learn more about Selfridges.com

How can I find the newest coupons for SELFRIDGES?
You can find the newest coupons for Selfridges.com on www.promonix.com, www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.global-discount-codes.com, www.myvouchercodes.co.uk, www.fashionbeans.com, www.couponfollow.com or www.retailmenot.com.
Can I pay with paypal on SELFRIDGES?
Yes, you can pay with PayPal on Selfridges.com.
Does SELFRIDGES offer free shipping?
Yes, Selfridges.com offers free worldwide delivery in more than 130 countries, but only under certain circumstances: a minimum order value, the right coupon code or with the Selfridges+ Program. Within the UK, Selfridges offers free shipping regardless the order value. You will also benefit from the free shipping if you use the Click and Collect service and pick-up your order from the nearest store.
What can I do if the SELFRIDGES coupon is not working?
Did you receive an error message, and you are unable to redeem your Selfridges.com coupon? We suggest that you follow our guidelines to fix your problem. Did you manually enter the code? Probably, without even noticing, you have done a typing mistake. Check your entry again and make sure that your code is the same as the one showed on our page. Next time, use the copy-paste function since the beginning to correctly transfer the code. Did you follow the redemption conditions? Carefully read the details to your coupon to see the rules of the game. A code is usually valid for a minimum order value, for a certain product category and not for the entire range or for selected brands. There are also times when the code refers either to new or to existing customers. Are you sure you have not already used the same code on a previous Selfridges.com purchase? You cannot use it anymore, because a coupon code cannot be redeemed more than once by the same person. It expires right after you use it for the first time.

Coupons and offers from similar stores


ALIEXPRESS Coupons

Get now $8 discount on orders over $60 with this code in November!...

CETTIRE Coupon Code

CETTIRE Coupons

Enjoy shopping on CETTIRE.com and save up to 60% off on selected brands with this promo....


EndClothing Coupons

Save up to 50% discount with this promo from EndClothing.com on mid-season sale....


FARFETCH Coupons

Use this promotional code during checkout and save 5% on your FARFETCH order....

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT SELFRIDGES.com

Voted the Best Department Store in the World four times (in 2010, 2012, 2014 and 2018) until now by the Intercontinental Group of Department Stores and the Retailer of the Year in 2020 at Positive Luxury Awards, Selfridges.com started its history way back in 1909 when Harry Gordon Selfridge open the first Selfridges store in London. It has known success since the beginning and nowadays there are 4 Selfridges brick-and-mortar stores as well as an e-commerce luxury fashion platform that was launched in 2010. Home to more than 400 of the world’s most coveted brands including Aspinal of London, Christian Louboutin, Manolo, Blahnik, Jacquemus, Bottega Veneta, Charlotte Tilbury, Cartier, Dior, Emporio Armani, Giuseppe Zanotti, Hermes, Jo Malone London, Kiehl’s, Maison Margiela, Nike, Olivia Burton, Palm Angels, Roger Vivier, Simone Rocha, Tiziana Terenzi, Under Armour, Valentino Garavani, Zadig and Voltaire or Yves Saint Laurent, Selfridges.com comes in handy with an amazing products category. You’ve got all attributes to create an astonishing outfit to shine bright in the spotlight. On top of this, Selfridges.com welcomes you not only with luxury fashion items for both men and women as well as kids, but also with home décor and tech items, beauty products and food items.

SELFRIDGES SPECIAL SALES EVENTS

Are you a bargain hunter? Do you want to get the high-end clothing items as well as many other useful products for your daily routine at an unbeatable price? Find out what surprises prepares Selfridges.com for its customers during the annually special sales events.

WELCOME DISCOUNTS

Even though Slefridges.com does not offer a permanent welcome discount for your first ever order, you can still get a sort of welcome treat. With the right code, every now and then, you can save 10% off on your first purchase.

BLACK FRIDAY SALES

Everyone waits the whole year for the Black Friday Sales Event. Discover now the prestigious world of Selfridges.com and treat yourself with more than 30% off on selected items, including on the latest collections. Selfridges PROMO CODE

11/11 SALES

You have now another reason to reboot your wardrobe and to get a trendy and stylish outfit for any event. During the 11/11 Sales, also known as Double 11 or Singles Day Sales Event, you can get up to 20% off on your Selfridges.com order.

CYBER MONDAY SALES

Did you miss the Black Friday Deals from Selfridges.com? Then, do not skip the special offers during the Cyber Monday Sales Event and get at least 20% off on the world’s top famous brands and get your beloved pair of shoes, the perfect little black dress or the perfect suits and do not hesitate to look at the home décor and homeware special offer.

CHRISTMAS SALES

Celebrate in style and light up the magic of the Christmas Holiday. Create the perfect outfit for the Christmas Party and impress your dear ones with one-of-a-kind gifts from top famous brands. Shop from Selfridges.com during the Christmas Sales Event to save more than 20% off on so many items. Selfridges COUPON CODE

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON SELFRIDGES?

Do you want to save even more on your Selfridges.com order but you do not have enough patience to wait until the special sales events? Did you know that Selfridges.com comes in handy with massive discounts all year long? Find out how you can get a discount today on Selfridges.com.

PROMOTIONAL COUPONS FOR SELFRIDGES

Do you want to reinvent yourself and to try as many fashion styles as you can, but your fashion funds are limited? Use one of our promotional coupons for Selfridges.com to save up to 20% off on your entire order.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON SELFRIDGES

The Sale section from the official website brings you up to 50% off on a wide array of products including cutlery sets, wine glasses, towels, TV’s, clothing for all your family, shoes and accessories, make-up products and even more. Hunt the treasures and get your perfect look and redecorate your home with items form well-known brands at a lower price. Do you want to surprise your dear ones with a special gift bought from Selfridges.com? Add to the checkout the Gift Box service and for only £5.00, your gift will be nicely wrapped in Selfridges.com signature yellow box with your personalized message.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY SELFRIDGES NEWSLETTER

Sign-up to the official newsletter to get access to the latest news about the fashion trends and to receive exclusives deals and personalized offers. Plus, occasionally you can get a 10% off on your next Selfridges.com purchase. Selfridges  PROMOTIONAL CODE

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT SELFRIDGES

Join now the Selfridges+ Program to get unlimited free delivers for an entire year. For only £40.00 you will get free unlimited UK deliveries with no minimum order value and free unlimited worldwide delivery on orders above £40.00. Pay only £10.00/year if you live in the UK or EU countries to get free unlimited delivery with no minimum purchase value. Start your shopping adventure right now and do not waste your time in finding everything you need to take into consideration when you order online from Selfridges.com. Below, you will find a brief description about the payment methods, refund policy and the Customer Service Team.

INFORMATION ABOUT PAYMENT METHODS

Selfridges.com accepts the following payment methods: credit and debit cards from VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Maestro, Delta and Visa Electron, PayPal, Alipay, Selfridges Gift Card, eGift Card and eVoucher.

SELFRIDGES MOBILE APP

Download the official mobile app for your iOS and Android devices and have the stunning world of Selfridges.com at your fingertips. You will get access to insider alerts about special events with juts-for-you alerts at your nearest stores and you will be the first to know everything about the newest arrivals from your favorite designers with up-to-minute alerts. Moreover, you can see every detail of your favorite products with pin-sharp imagery, you can shop in your local currency, track your orders, collect your Click & Collect order easily using e-tickets and you can enable location services so that you personalize the app with the content and products most relevant to your region. Selfridges DISCOUNT CODE

SELFRIDGES IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Do you own a social media account? Then join the awesome community of Selfridges.com and meet fashion addicts that could inspire you with stunning outfits and with great ideas about how you can redecorate your house to make it even more trendy. Stay in the loop with the fashion industry and follow the activity of Selfridges.com on Facebook, Pinterest, YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, Weibo and WeChat to get access to the latest launches, sophisticated campaigns and awesome new features. Plus, you can participate to awesome contests and giveaways that could bring you free products from Sefridges.com as well as vouchers to get massive discounts.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE RETURN POLICY

Did you change your mind? The items you have ordered are not as they appear on the website? Did you order the wrong size or color? There is nothing to worry about, you can return the items you do not want to get a full refund within 28 from the delivery date. You can also exchange the items you do not like, but only in one of the four brick-and-mortar stores. The items you want to return or exchange must be unworn, unwashed and unused with all the security tags and labels still attached and in the original packaging.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR SSELFRIDGES

If you have doubts and you need some answers, you can have a look at the FAQs page on the official website or you can directly get in touch with the Customer Service Team by Live Chat, by phone on 0800 123 400 (for the UK) and +44 (0) 207 160 6222 (for the rest of the world), by sending an email to [email protected] and by social media channels. Selfridges COUPON

More results from similar coupon websites

  • $150 Off Selfridges Coupons & Black Friday Deals 2021
    https://dealspotr.com/promo-codes/selfridges.com
    Selfridges Black Friday Coupons 2021. Selfridges Promo Codes, Coupons & Deals for November 2021. Get Free Shipping Storewide at Selfridges.com w/ Coupon Code: USDFREEDEL. Get $100 off Select Items... ...
  • Selfridges Discount Codes - 20% Off | November 2021
    https://www.myvouchercodes.co.uk/selfridges
    Looking for a bargain? Don't miss out on the very latest Selfridges voucher codes & discount codes November 2021. Don't miss your chance to shop at this legendary department store for less! ...
  • $10 OFF Selfridges Promo Codes | Active Coupons September 2021
    https://www.hotdeals.com/coupons/selfridges/
    Save $$$ w/ Selfridges promo codes: Selfridges promo codes and coupons tested and updated daily. Find the latest coupon codes and discounts for September 2021 on HotDeals.com. ...
  • Selfridges Cashback Offers, Coupons & Discount Codes - TopCashback.com
    https://www.topcashback.com/selfridges/
    Sign up for free and just shop with Selfridges as normal. Our members earned $30,000+ at Selfridges in the past month.
  • NET-A-PORTER Discount Codes | 15% Off In November 2021
    https://www.marieclaire.co.uk/vouchers/net-a-porter.com
    Get 15% Off on your next order with our active NET-A-PORTER promo codes. Grab the best deals with our 25 active NET-A-PORTER discount codes for November 2021.
  • Best Selfridges Discount Codes – Check out all our valid promo codes - 더선
    https://www.thesun.co.uk/vouchercodes/selfridges
    All the best Selfridges Discount Codes on November 2021 ✅ All our discount codes are valid and ready to go – you just need to copy, paste and save.
  • Selfridges Discount Codes – November 2021 - Glamour UK
    https://www.glamourmagazine.co.uk/discountcodes/selfridges
    Make savings at Black Friday: all Selfridges Discount Codes! We've tried and tested all the best discount codes, so all you need to do is watch the price tag fall.
  • 24S Discount Codes | 15% Off In October 2021
    https://www.marieclaire.co.uk/vouchers/24sevres.com
    Enjoy 10% off your first order of over £200 using this 24S discount code. Earn points towards future purchases at 24S, plus 10% off your order with the 24S Loyalty Programme. Save even...
  • Selfridges - 홈 | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/selfridges
    Selfridges. 좋아하는 사람 501,149명 · 이야기하고 있는 사람들 2,741명 · 7,353명이 방문했습니다. All stores are now open. Please visit Selfridges.com to shop online, book one-to-one... ...
  • 30% OFF - Selfridges Discount Codes in July 2021
    https://discountcode.mirror.co.uk/discount-code/selfridges
    30% OFF Selected Mens and Womens Shoes with this Selfridges discount code. Choose from 5 Selfridges Voucher Codes verified in July 2021
Selfridges.com ** en