الرمز الترويجي للشحن المجاني لطلب SELFRIDGES.com الذي يزيد عن 150 يورو

رمز تنتهي في 27 أكتوبر 2022
استخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي عند الخروج واحصل على شيب مجاني ...أكثر

عرض ترويجي لـ SELFRIDGES.com: خصم يصل إلى 50٪ على سلع البيع

تخفيضات تنتهي صلاحيتها
قم بزيارة SELFRIDGES.com واحصل على هذا العرض لإنقاذك ...أكثر

تصل إلى 15٪ رمز القسيمة لموقع SELFRIDGES.com

رمز تنتهي الصلاحية في 8 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2022
استمتع بالتسوق في SELFRIDGES.com واستخدم هذا الكوبون ...أكثر

عرض Selfridges.com الترويجي: اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية المجانية للتسليم في المملكة المتحدة في اليوم التالي

تخفيضات تنتهي صلاحيتها
اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية اليومية الخاصة بك في Selfridges.co ...أكثر

انقاذ ما يصل إلى 40٪ كوبون خصم لعناصر أحذية Selfridges.com

تخفيضات تنتهي صلاحيتها
احصل على حذائك في Selfridges.com واحصل على هذا الكو ...أكثر

الشحن المجاني لـ Selfridges.com مع هذا الطلب الترويجي بقيمة 300 دولار أو أكثر

تخفيضات تنتهي صلاحيتها
استمتع بهذا العرض الترويجي من Selfridges.com واحصل عليه مجانًا ...أكثر

العرض الترويجي لموقع Selfridges.com: خصم يصل إلى 50٪ على عناصر البيع

تخفيضات تنتهي صلاحيتها
وفر ما يصل إلى 50٪ خصم على جميع عناصر التخفيضات مع هذا السعر ...أكثر

كوبون خصم 20٪ لسيلفريدجز

رمز تنتهي في ديسمبر 31 ، 2022
هذا الكوبون خاص سيلفريدجز صالح لجميع ...أكثر

الشحن الدولي المجاني مع هذا العرض

تخفيضات تنتهي في ديسمبر 31 ، 2022
قم بتنشيط عرض Selfridges الترويجي هذا واحصل على ...أكثر

كود قسيمة سيلفريدجز بخصم 20٪

رمز تنتهي في ديسمبر 31 ، 2022
كن مستعدًا للحصول على أفضل الأسعار على ذوقك المفضل ...أكثر

20٪ كوبون سيلفريدجز لفترة محدودة

رمز تنتهي في ديسمبر 31 ، 2022
هذه واحدة من أكثر قسائم Selfridges.com استخدامًا ...أكثر

أكواد قسيمة SELFRIDGES منتهية الصلاحية (يمكن أن تعمل أحيانًا!)

رمز القسيمة للتوصيل المجاني لطلب Selfridges.com الذي يزيد عن 150 يورو

رمز انتهت
استخدم رمز القسيمة أثناء الخروج واحصل على مجانًا ...أكثر

رمز القسيمة للشحن المجاني لـ Selfridges.com: اطلب أكثر من 150 يورو

رمز انتهت
استخدم رمز القسيمة أثناء الخروج للحصول على قسائم مجانية ...أكثر

30٪ كود ترويجي لموقع Selfridges.com على أحذية الخريف والشتاء

رمز انتهت
الصق هذا الرمز الترويجي أثناء الخروج و sa ...أكثر

رموز الخصم الحالية لـ SELFRIDGES

🛍️ فئة العروض ملابس واكسسوارات
💰 إجمالي العروض 14
💎 رموز القسيمة 8
💥️ الصفقات عبر الإنترنت 6
🔄 فترة الإرجاع 30 أيام
🎉 تم العثور على صفقات جديدة بانتظام
⏳ آخر تحديث سبتمبر ٢٠٢٠

أفضل كوبونات وعروض SELFRIDGES

نوع الرمز تفاصيل الخصم تنتهي
رمز الرمز الترويجي للشحن المجاني لطلب SELFRIDGES.com الذي يزيد عن 150 يورو 27 أكتوبر 2022
تخفيضات عرض ترويجي لـ SELFRIDGES.com: خصم يصل إلى 50٪ على سلع البيع N / A
رمز تصل إلى 15٪ رمز القسيمة لموقع SELFRIDGES.com 8 نوفمبر، 2022
تخفيضات عرض Selfridges.com الترويجي: اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية المجانية للتسليم في المملكة المتحدة في اليوم التالي N / A

أسئلة وأجوبة عن SELFRIDGES

كيف يمكنني العثور على أحدث كوبونات لـ SELFRIDGES؟
يمكنك العثور على أحدث قسائم لـ Selfridges.com على www.promonix.com و www.coupons-promo-code.com و www.global-discount-codes.com و www.myvouchercodes.co.uk و www.fashionbeans.com أو www.couponfollow.com أو www.retailmenot.com.
هل يمكنني الدفع باستخدام paypal على SELFRIDGES؟
نعم ، يمكنك الدفع باستخدام PayPal على موقع Selfridges.com.
هل تقدم SELFRIDGES شحنًا مجانيًا؟
نعم ، يقدم موقع Selfridges.com خدمة التوصيل المجاني إلى جميع أنحاء العالم في أكثر من 130 دولة ، ولكن فقط في ظل ظروف معينة: حد أدنى لقيمة الطلب أو رمز القسيمة الصحيح أو باستخدام برنامج Selfridges +. داخل المملكة المتحدة ، تقدم Selfridges شحنًا مجانيًا بغض النظر عن قيمة الطلب. ستستفيد أيضًا من الشحن المجاني إذا كنت تستخدم خدمة Click and Collect واستلم طلبك من أقرب متجر.
ماذا أفعل إذا كانت قسيمة SELFRIDGES لا تعمل؟
هل تلقيت رسالة خطأ ، ولا يمكنك استرداد قسيمة Selfridges.com الخاصة بك؟ نقترح عليك اتباع إرشاداتنا لحل مشكلتك. هل أدخلت الرمز يدويًا؟ ربما تكون قد ارتكبت خطأ مطبعيًا دون أن تلاحظ ذلك. تحقق من إدخالك مرة أخرى وتأكد من أن الرمز الخاص بك هو نفسه الذي يظهر على صفحتنا. في المرة القادمة ، استخدم وظيفة النسخ واللصق منذ البداية لنقل الرمز بشكل صحيح. هل اتبعت شروط الاسترداد؟ اقرأ التفاصيل الخاصة بالقسيمة بعناية لمعرفة قواعد اللعبة. عادةً ما يكون الرمز صالحًا للحد الأدنى لقيمة الطلب ، لفئة منتج معينة وليس للمجموعة بأكملها أو للعلامات التجارية المحددة. هناك أيضًا أوقات يشير فيها الرمز إلى العملاء الجدد أو الحاليين. هل أنت متأكد من أنك لم تستخدم نفس الرمز بالفعل في عملية شراء سابقة لموقع Selfridges.com؟ لا يمكنك استخدامه بعد الآن ، لأنه لا يمكن للشخص نفسه استرداد رمز القسيمة أكثر من مرة. تنتهي صلاحيته مباشرة بعد استخدامه لأول مرة.

كوبونات وعروض من متاجر مماثلة


YOOX الكوبونات

وفر ما يصل إلى 75٪ خصم على YOOX.com الخاص بك عندما تحصل على هذا العرض الترويجي عند الخروج لطلب سلع البيع الخاصة بك ...


YESSTYLE الكوبونات

استمتع بالتسوق على YESSTYLE.com واحصل على هذا العرض الترويجي لتوفير ما يصل إلى 60٪ خصم على أمر التخليص الخاص بك ....

رمز قسيمة VIVIENNEWESTWOOD

VIVIENNEWESTWOOD الكوبونات

قم بتطبيق هذا الرمز الترويجي عند الخروج واحصل على شحن مجاني على مشترياتك من VIVIENNEWESTWOOD.com ....


URBANOUTFITTERS الكوبونات

أنفق 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا أو أكثر على URBANOUFITTERS.com واحصل على هذه القسيمة للحصول على شحن مجاني على طلبك عند الخروج ...

معلومات عامة حول SELFRIDGES.com

حصل موقع Selfridges.com على جائزة أفضل متجر متعدد الأقسام في العالم أربع مرات (في 2010 و 2012 و 2014 و 2018) حتى الآن من قبل مجموعة Intercontinental من المتاجر الكبرى وبائع التجزئة لهذا العام في 2020 في Positive Luxury Awards. في عام 1909 عندما افتتح هاري جوردون سيلفريدج أول متجر لشركة سيلفريدجز في لندن. لقد عرفت نجاحًا منذ البداية ، ويوجد في الوقت الحاضر 4 متاجر من الطوب وقذائف هاون من طراز Selfridges بالإضافة إلى منصة أزياء فاخرة للتجارة الإلكترونية تم إطلاقها في عام 2010. موطن لأكثر من 400 علامة تجارية مرغوبة في العالم بما في ذلك Aspinal of London ، كريستيان لوبوتان ، مانولو ، بلانيك ، جاكيموس ، بوتيغا فينيتا ، شارلوت تيلبوري ، كارتييه ، ديور ، إمبوريو أرماني ، جوزيبي زانوتي ، هيرميس ، جو مالون لندن ، كيلز ، ميزون مارجيلا ، نايك ، أوليفيا بيرتون ، بالم أنجلز ، روجر فيفييه ، سيمون روشا ، Tiziana Terenzi ، Under Armor ، Valentino Garavani ، Zadig و Voltaire أو Yves Saint Laurent ، Selfridges.com سهل الاستخدام مع فئة منتجات مذهلة. لديك كل السمات لإنشاء زي مذهل للتألق الساطع في دائرة الضوء. علاوة على ذلك ، يرحب موقع Selfridges.com بك ليس فقط بأزياء فاخرة لكل من الرجال والنساء وكذلك الأطفال ، ولكن أيضًا بالديكور المنزلي والعناصر التقنية ومنتجات التجميل والمواد الغذائية.

فعاليات مبيعات SELFRIDGES الخاصة

هل أنت صياد الصفقات؟ هل ترغب في الحصول على الملابس الراقية بالإضافة إلى العديد من المنتجات المفيدة الأخرى لروتينك اليومي بسعر لا يهزم؟ تعرف على المفاجآت التي تعد موقع Selfridges.com لعملائه خلال أحداث المبيعات الخاصة السنوية.

خصومات ترحيب

على الرغم من أن موقع Slefridges.com لا يقدم خصمًا ترحيبيًا دائمًا لطلبك الأول ، فلا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على نوع من الترحيب. باستخدام الرمز الصحيح ، بين الحين والآخر ، يمكنك توفير خصم 10٪ على عملية الشراء الأولى.

مبيعات الجمعة السوداء

ينتظر الجميع طوال العام لحدث مبيعات الجمعة البيضاء. اكتشف الآن عالم Selfridges.com المرموق ودلل نفسك بأكثر من 30٪ على العناصر المحددة ، بما في ذلك على أحدث المجموعات. كود سيلفريدجز الترويجي

11/11 المبيعات

لديك الآن سبب آخر لإعادة تشغيل خزانة ملابسك والحصول على ملابس عصرية وأنيقة لأي مناسبة. أثناء مبيعات 11/11 ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم Double 11 أو حدث مبيعات يوم واحد ، يمكنك الحصول على خصم يصل إلى 20٪ على طلب Selfridges.com الخاص بك.

مبيعات الأثنين السيبرانية

هل فاتتك عروض الجمعة البيضاء من Selfridges.com؟ بعد ذلك ، لا تتخطى العروض الخاصة خلال حدث مبيعات Cyber ​​Monday ، واحصل على خصم 20٪ على الأقل على أفضل العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة واحصل على زوج من الأحذية المحبوب ، أو الفستان الأسود الصغير المثالي أو البدلات المثالية ولا تتردد في البحث عرض خاص لديكور المنزل والأدوات المنزلية.

مبيعات عيد الميلاد

احتفل بأناقة وأضئ سحر عطلة الكريسماس. ابتكر الزي المثالي لحفلة الكريسماس واعجب بأحبائك بهدايا فريدة من نوعها من أفضل العلامات التجارية الشهيرة. تسوق من موقع Selfridges.com خلال حدث مبيعات الكريسماس لتوفير أكثر من 20٪ خصم على العديد من العناصر. رمز القسيمة سيلفريدجز

كيف يمكنك الحصول على خصم اليوم على SELFRIDGES؟

هل تريد توفير المزيد على طلب Selfridges.com الخاص بك ولكن ليس لديك ما يكفي من الصبر للانتظار حتى أحداث التخفيضات الخاصة؟ هل تعلم أن موقع Selfridges.com سهل الاستخدام مع خصومات هائلة طوال العام؟ اكتشف كيف يمكنك الحصول على خصم اليوم على موقع Selfridges.com.

قسائم ترويجية للمخابئ الذاتية

هل ترغب في إعادة اختراع نفسك وتجربة العديد من أنماط الموضة قدر المستطاع ، لكن أموال الموضة الخاصة بك محدودة؟ استخدم إحدى قسائمنا الترويجية لموقع Selfridges.com لتوفير ما يصل إلى 20٪ على طلبك بالكامل.

الخصومات والعروض الخاصة على سلايدج

يوفر لك قسم التخفيضات من الموقع الرسمي خصمًا يصل إلى 50٪ على مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات بما في ذلك أطقم أدوات المائدة ، وأكواب النبيذ ، والمناشف ، والتلفاز ، والملابس لجميع أفراد عائلتك ، والأحذية والإكسسوارات ، ومنتجات المكياج وأكثر من ذلك. ابحث عن الكنوز واحصل على مظهرك المثالي وأعد تزيين منزلك بعناصر من علامات تجارية مشهورة بسعر أقل. هل تريد مفاجأة أحبائك بهدية خاصة تم شراؤها من Selfridges.com؟ أضف إلى خدمة Gift Box مقابل 5.00 جنيهات إسترلينية فقط ، سيتم تغليف هديتك بشكل جيد في صندوق أصفر توقيع Selfridges.com مع رسالتك الشخصية.

الخصم الذي قدمته النشرة الإخبارية SELFRIDGES

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الرسمية للوصول إلى آخر الأخبار حول اتجاهات الموضة وتلقي العروض الحصرية والعروض الشخصية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أحيانًا الحصول على خصم 10٪ على عملية الشراء التالية لموقع Selfridges.com. كود سيلفريدجز الترويجي

معلومات مفيدة عن الذخائر

انضم الآن إلى برنامج Selfridges + للحصول على توصيلات مجانية غير محدودة لمدة عام كامل. مقابل 40.00 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا فقط ، ستحصل على توصيلات مجانية غير محدودة في المملكة المتحدة بدون حد أدنى لقيمة الطلب وتوصيل مجاني غير محدود إلى جميع أنحاء العالم للطلبات التي تزيد عن 40.00 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. ادفع 10.00 جنيهات إسترلينية فقط في السنة إذا كنت تعيش في المملكة المتحدة أو دول الاتحاد الأوروبي لتحصل على توصيل مجاني غير محدود بدون حد أدنى لقيمة الشراء. ابدأ مغامرة التسوق الخاصة بك الآن ولا تضيع وقتك في العثور على كل ما تحتاج إلى أخذه في الاعتبار عند الطلب عبر الإنترنت من Selfridges.com. ستجد أدناه وصفًا موجزًا ​​لطرق الدفع وسياسة الاسترداد وفريق خدمة العملاء.

معلومات عن طرق الدفع

يقبل موقع Selfridges.com طرق الدفع التالية: بطاقات الائتمان والخصم من VISA و MasterCard و American Express و Maestro و Delta و Visa Electron و PayPal و Alipay و Selfridges Gift Card و eGift Card و eVoucher.

تطبيق SELFRIDGES MOBILE

قم بتنزيل تطبيق الجوال الرسمي لأجهزة iOS و Android واستمتع بعالم Selfridges.com المذهل في متناول يدك. ستحصل على تنبيهات داخلية حول الأحداث الخاصة مع تنبيهات Juts-for-you في أقرب المتاجر لديك وستكون أول من يعرف كل شيء عن أحدث الوافدين من المصممين المفضلين لديك مع تنبيهات تصل إلى دقيقة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك رؤية كل تفاصيل منتجاتك المفضلة باستخدام صور فائقة الوضوح ، ويمكنك التسوق بعملتك المحلية ، وتتبع طلباتك ، وجمع طلب Click & Collect الخاص بك بسهولة باستخدام التذاكر الإلكترونية ، ويمكنك تمكين خدمات الموقع بحيث يمكنك تخصيص التطبيق الذي يحتوي على المحتوى والمنتجات الأكثر صلة بمنطقتك. كود خصم سيلفريدجز

عمليات النقل الذاتي في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

هل تمتلك حساب على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي؟ ثم انضم إلى مجتمع Selfridges.com الرائع وقابل مدمني الموضة الذين يمكن أن يلهموك بأزياء مذهلة وبأفكار رائعة حول كيفية تجديد منزلك لجعله أكثر عصرية. ابق على اطلاع على صناعة الأزياء وتابع نشاط موقع Selfridges.com على فيسبوك, Pinterest, يوتيوب, إنستغرام, تويتر, رسائل weibo و WeChat للوصول إلى أحدث الإصدارات والحملات المتطورة والميزات الجديدة الرائعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك المشاركة في مسابقات وهدايا رائعة يمكن أن توفر لك منتجات مجانية من Sefridges.com بالإضافة إلى قسائم للحصول على خصومات هائلة.

معلومات حول سياسة الإرجاع

هل غيرت رأيك؟ العناصر التي طلبتها ليست كما تظهر على الموقع؟ هل طلبت الحجم أو اللون الخطأ؟ لا يوجد ما يدعو للقلق ، يمكنك إرجاع العناصر التي لا ترغب في استرداد أموالك بالكامل خلال 28 من تاريخ التسليم. يمكنك أيضًا استبدال العناصر التي لا تعجبك ، ولكن فقط في واحد من أربعة متاجر من الطوب وقذائف الهاون. يجب أن تكون العناصر التي تريد إرجاعها أو استبدالها غير ملبوسة وغير مغسولة وغير مستخدمة مع استمرار إرفاق جميع العلامات والملصقات الأمنية وفي العبوة الأصلية.

معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بـ SSELFRIDGES

إذا كانت لديك شكوك وتحتاج إلى بعض الإجابات ، فيمكنك إلقاء نظرة على صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة على الموقع الرسمي أو يمكنك الاتصال مباشرة بفريق خدمة العملاء عن طريق الدردشة الحية ، عبر الهاتف على 0800 (للمملكة المتحدة) و +123 (400) 44 0 207 (لبقية العالم) ، عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] ومن خلال قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي. قسيمة سيلفريدجز

المزيد من النتائج من مواقع القسيمة المماثلة

{"Host": "www.promocode.how"، "User-Agent": "GTranslate-Translation-Proxy"، "Accept": "text \ / html، application \ / xhtml + xml، application \ / signature-exchange ؛ v = b3، application \ / xml؛ q = 0.9، * \ / *؛ q = 0.8 "،" Amp-Cache-Transform ":" google؛ v = \ "1..8 \" "،" Cdn- Loop ":" cloudflare "،" Cf-Connecting-Ip ":" 146.59.186.16 "،" Cf-Ipcountry ":" FR "،" Cf-Origin-Https ":" on "،" Cf-Pingora-Origin- Ctrl ":" {\ "origin_lb \": false، \ "solution_internal \": true، \ "client_ip \": \ "146.59.186.16 \"، \ "origin_max_failover \": 0، \ "grpc_convert \": false ، \ "h2_ping_interval \": 0، \ "tls_verify \": false، \ "zone_plan \": \ "FREE \"، \ "conn_limit \": 768، \ "cname_sni \": \ "promocode.how \" ، \ "host_client_cert \": false، \ "send_timeout \": 30، \ "port \": 443، \ "zone_id \": 164311606، \ "read_timeout \": 100، \ "argo_tunnel \": false، \ "solution_name \": \ "www.promocode.how \"، \ "connect_timeout \": 90، \ "tls \": true، \ "sni \": \ "www.promocode.how \"، \ "limit_rate \ ": \" 0,0،11401476 \ "، \" معرف_الحساب \ ": \" 68.66.248.49 \ "، \" origin_ip \ ": \" 68.66.248.49 \ "، \" client_cert \ ": false، \" origin_ips \ " : [\ "1658228215 \"]، \ "cache_features \": {\ "cache_res erve \ ": false، \" eyeball_host \ ": \" \ "، \" force_miss_ts \ ": 512، \" cache_bypass \ ": false، \" cache_lvl \ ": \" agg \ "، \" cache_max_file_size \ " : \ "0m \"، \ "flex_purged_ts \": 900، \ "forwarded_in_cache_key \": true}، \ "idle_timeout \": 2، \ "custom_ca \": false، \ "origin_max_http_version \": 7505} "، "Cf-Ray": "1fbcb8906b5f25-LHR"، "Cf-Visitor": "{\" plans \ ": \" https \ "}"، "From": "googlebot (at) googlebot.com"، "If - تم التعديل - منذ ":" الأحد ، 2022 سبتمبر 10 56:19:66.249.79.209 GMT "،" X-Forwarded-For ":" 172.71.145.114,146.59.186.16، 172.71.145.114،5.0 "،" X-Forwarded-Proto ": "https" ، "X-Gt-Cf-Ipcountry": "US" ، "X-Gt-Clientip": "6.0.1" ، "X-Gt-Lang": "ru" ، "X-Gt-Real -وكيل المستخدم ":" Mozilla \ /5 (Linux؛ أندرويد 29 ؛ Nexus 537.36X Build \ / MMB105.0.5195.125P) AppleWebKit \ /537.36 (KHTML ، مثل Gecko) Chrome \ /2.1 Mobile Safari \ /1 (متوافق ؛ Googlebot \ /XNUMX ؛ + http: \ / \ / www.google.com \ / bot.html) "،" X-HTTPS ":" XNUMX "} ** ru

30% promotional code for Selfridges.com on Autumn/winter shoes items

Code Expires December 25, 2021
Paste this promotional code during checkout and sa ...More
OES30 See Code
100% Success

Selfridges.com free shipping with this promo order worth $300 or more

Sale Expires N/A
Enjoy this promo from Selfridges.com and get free ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Promo for Selfridges.com: up to 50% off sale items

Sale Expires N/A
Save up to 50% off for all sale items with this pr ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

20% discount coupon for Selfridges

Code Expires December 31, 2022
This is a special coupon Selfridges, valid for a l ...More
SELFCCE See Code
100% Success

International free shipping with this offer

Sale Expires December 31, 2022
Activate this Selfridges promotional offer and get ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Selfridges voucher code with 20% discount

Code Expires December 31, 2022
Be ready for the best prices on your favourite sto ...More
AUT44EVE See Code
100% Success

20% Selfridges coupon code for a limited time

Code Expires December 31, 2022
This is one of the most used Selfridges.com coupo ...More
SELF20 See Code
100% Success

Best Selfridges.com Codes

Code Type Discount Details Expires
Code 30% promotional code for Selfridges.com on Autumn/winter shoes items December 25, 2021
Sale Selfridges.com free shipping with this promo order worth $300 or more N/A
Sale Promo for Selfridges.com: up to 50% off sale items N/A
Code 20% discount coupon for Selfridges December 31, 2022

Learn more about Selfridges.com

How can I find the newest coupons for SELFRIDGES?
You can find the newest coupons for Selfridges.com on www.promonix.com, www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.global-discount-codes.com, www.myvouchercodes.co.uk, www.fashionbeans.com, www.couponfollow.com or www.retailmenot.com.
Can I pay with paypal on SELFRIDGES?
Yes, you can pay with PayPal on Selfridges.com.
Does SELFRIDGES offer free shipping?
Yes, Selfridges.com offers free worldwide delivery in more than 130 countries, but only under certain circumstances: a minimum order value, the right coupon code or with the Selfridges+ Program. Within the UK, Selfridges offers free shipping regardless the order value. You will also benefit from the free shipping if you use the Click and Collect service and pick-up your order from the nearest store.
What can I do if the SELFRIDGES coupon is not working?
Did you receive an error message, and you are unable to redeem your Selfridges.com coupon? We suggest that you follow our guidelines to fix your problem. Did you manually enter the code? Probably, without even noticing, you have done a typing mistake. Check your entry again and make sure that your code is the same as the one showed on our page. Next time, use the copy-paste function since the beginning to correctly transfer the code. Did you follow the redemption conditions? Carefully read the details to your coupon to see the rules of the game. A code is usually valid for a minimum order value, for a certain product category and not for the entire range or for selected brands. There are also times when the code refers either to new or to existing customers. Are you sure you have not already used the same code on a previous Selfridges.com purchase? You cannot use it anymore, because a coupon code cannot be redeemed more than once by the same person. It expires right after you use it for the first time.

Coupons and offers from similar stores


ALIEXPRESS Coupons

Get now $8 discount on orders over $60 with this code in November!...

CETTIRE Coupon Code

CETTIRE Coupons

Enjoy shopping on CETTIRE.com and save up to 60% off on selected brands with this promo....


EndClothing Coupons

Save up to 50% discount with this promo from EndClothing.com on mid-season sale....


FARFETCH Coupons

Use this promotional code during checkout and save 5% on your FARFETCH order....

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT SELFRIDGES.com

Voted the Best Department Store in the World four times (in 2010, 2012, 2014 and 2018) until now by the Intercontinental Group of Department Stores and the Retailer of the Year in 2020 at Positive Luxury Awards, Selfridges.com started its history way back in 1909 when Harry Gordon Selfridge open the first Selfridges store in London. It has known success since the beginning and nowadays there are 4 Selfridges brick-and-mortar stores as well as an e-commerce luxury fashion platform that was launched in 2010. Home to more than 400 of the world’s most coveted brands including Aspinal of London, Christian Louboutin, Manolo, Blahnik, Jacquemus, Bottega Veneta, Charlotte Tilbury, Cartier, Dior, Emporio Armani, Giuseppe Zanotti, Hermes, Jo Malone London, Kiehl’s, Maison Margiela, Nike, Olivia Burton, Palm Angels, Roger Vivier, Simone Rocha, Tiziana Terenzi, Under Armour, Valentino Garavani, Zadig and Voltaire or Yves Saint Laurent, Selfridges.com comes in handy with an amazing products category. You’ve got all attributes to create an astonishing outfit to shine bright in the spotlight. On top of this, Selfridges.com welcomes you not only with luxury fashion items for both men and women as well as kids, but also with home décor and tech items, beauty products and food items.

SELFRIDGES SPECIAL SALES EVENTS

Are you a bargain hunter? Do you want to get the high-end clothing items as well as many other useful products for your daily routine at an unbeatable price? Find out what surprises prepares Selfridges.com for its customers during the annually special sales events.

WELCOME DISCOUNTS

Even though Slefridges.com does not offer a permanent welcome discount for your first ever order, you can still get a sort of welcome treat. With the right code, every now and then, you can save 10% off on your first purchase.

BLACK FRIDAY SALES

Everyone waits the whole year for the Black Friday Sales Event. Discover now the prestigious world of Selfridges.com and treat yourself with more than 30% off on selected items, including on the latest collections. Selfridges PROMO CODE

11/11 SALES

You have now another reason to reboot your wardrobe and to get a trendy and stylish outfit for any event. During the 11/11 Sales, also known as Double 11 or Singles Day Sales Event, you can get up to 20% off on your Selfridges.com order.

CYBER MONDAY SALES

Did you miss the Black Friday Deals from Selfridges.com? Then, do not skip the special offers during the Cyber Monday Sales Event and get at least 20% off on the world’s top famous brands and get your beloved pair of shoes, the perfect little black dress or the perfect suits and do not hesitate to look at the home décor and homeware special offer.

CHRISTMAS SALES

Celebrate in style and light up the magic of the Christmas Holiday. Create the perfect outfit for the Christmas Party and impress your dear ones with one-of-a-kind gifts from top famous brands. Shop from Selfridges.com during the Christmas Sales Event to save more than 20% off on so many items. Selfridges COUPON CODE

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON SELFRIDGES?

Do you want to save even more on your Selfridges.com order but you do not have enough patience to wait until the special sales events? Did you know that Selfridges.com comes in handy with massive discounts all year long? Find out how you can get a discount today on Selfridges.com.

PROMOTIONAL COUPONS FOR SELFRIDGES

Do you want to reinvent yourself and to try as many fashion styles as you can, but your fashion funds are limited? Use one of our promotional coupons for Selfridges.com to save up to 20% off on your entire order.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON SELFRIDGES

The Sale section from the official website brings you up to 50% off on a wide array of products including cutlery sets, wine glasses, towels, TV’s, clothing for all your family, shoes and accessories, make-up products and even more. Hunt the treasures and get your perfect look and redecorate your home with items form well-known brands at a lower price. Do you want to surprise your dear ones with a special gift bought from Selfridges.com? Add to the checkout the Gift Box service and for only £5.00, your gift will be nicely wrapped in Selfridges.com signature yellow box with your personalized message.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY SELFRIDGES NEWSLETTER

Sign-up to the official newsletter to get access to the latest news about the fashion trends and to receive exclusives deals and personalized offers. Plus, occasionally you can get a 10% off on your next Selfridges.com purchase. Selfridges  PROMOTIONAL CODE

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT SELFRIDGES

Join now the Selfridges+ Program to get unlimited free delivers for an entire year. For only £40.00 you will get free unlimited UK deliveries with no minimum order value and free unlimited worldwide delivery on orders above £40.00. Pay only £10.00/year if you live in the UK or EU countries to get free unlimited delivery with no minimum purchase value. Start your shopping adventure right now and do not waste your time in finding everything you need to take into consideration when you order online from Selfridges.com. Below, you will find a brief description about the payment methods, refund policy and the Customer Service Team.

INFORMATION ABOUT PAYMENT METHODS

Selfridges.com accepts the following payment methods: credit and debit cards from VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Maestro, Delta and Visa Electron, PayPal, Alipay, Selfridges Gift Card, eGift Card and eVoucher.

SELFRIDGES MOBILE APP

Download the official mobile app for your iOS and Android devices and have the stunning world of Selfridges.com at your fingertips. You will get access to insider alerts about special events with juts-for-you alerts at your nearest stores and you will be the first to know everything about the newest arrivals from your favorite designers with up-to-minute alerts. Moreover, you can see every detail of your favorite products with pin-sharp imagery, you can shop in your local currency, track your orders, collect your Click & Collect order easily using e-tickets and you can enable location services so that you personalize the app with the content and products most relevant to your region. Selfridges DISCOUNT CODE

SELFRIDGES IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Do you own a social media account? Then join the awesome community of Selfridges.com and meet fashion addicts that could inspire you with stunning outfits and with great ideas about how you can redecorate your house to make it even more trendy. Stay in the loop with the fashion industry and follow the activity of Selfridges.com on Facebook, Pinterest, YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, Weibo and WeChat to get access to the latest launches, sophisticated campaigns and awesome new features. Plus, you can participate to awesome contests and giveaways that could bring you free products from Sefridges.com as well as vouchers to get massive discounts.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE RETURN POLICY

Did you change your mind? The items you have ordered are not as they appear on the website? Did you order the wrong size or color? There is nothing to worry about, you can return the items you do not want to get a full refund within 28 from the delivery date. You can also exchange the items you do not like, but only in one of the four brick-and-mortar stores. The items you want to return or exchange must be unworn, unwashed and unused with all the security tags and labels still attached and in the original packaging.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR SSELFRIDGES

If you have doubts and you need some answers, you can have a look at the FAQs page on the official website or you can directly get in touch with the Customer Service Team by Live Chat, by phone on 0800 123 400 (for the UK) and +44 (0) 207 160 6222 (for the rest of the world), by sending an email to [email protected] and by social media channels. Selfridges COUPON

More results from similar coupon websites

  • $150 Off Selfridges Coupons & Black Friday Deals 2021
    https://dealspotr.com/promo-codes/selfridges.com
    Selfridges Black Friday Coupons 2021. Selfridges Promo Codes, Coupons & Deals for November 2021. Get Free Shipping Storewide at Selfridges.com w/ Coupon Code: USDFREEDEL. Get $100 off Select Items... ...
  • Selfridges Discount Codes - 20% Off | November 2021
    https://www.myvouchercodes.co.uk/selfridges
    Looking for a bargain? Don't miss out on the very latest Selfridges voucher codes & discount codes November 2021. Don't miss your chance to shop at this legendary department store for less! ...
  • $10 OFF Selfridges Promo Codes | Active Coupons September 2021
    https://www.hotdeals.com/coupons/selfridges/
    Save $$$ w/ Selfridges promo codes: Selfridges promo codes and coupons tested and updated daily. Find the latest coupon codes and discounts for September 2021 on HotDeals.com. ...
  • Selfridges Cashback Offers, Coupons & Discount Codes - TopCashback.com
    https://www.topcashback.com/selfridges/
    Sign up for free and just shop with Selfridges as normal. Our members earned $30,000+ at Selfridges in the past month.
  • NET-A-PORTER Discount Codes | 15% Off In November 2021
    https://www.marieclaire.co.uk/vouchers/net-a-porter.com
    Get 15% Off on your next order with our active NET-A-PORTER promo codes. Grab the best deals with our 25 active NET-A-PORTER discount codes for November 2021.
  • Best Selfridges Discount Codes – Check out all our valid promo codes - 더선
    https://www.thesun.co.uk/vouchercodes/selfridges
    All the best Selfridges Discount Codes on November 2021 ✅ All our discount codes are valid and ready to go – you just need to copy, paste and save.
  • Selfridges Discount Codes – November 2021 - Glamour UK
    https://www.glamourmagazine.co.uk/discountcodes/selfridges
    Make savings at Black Friday: all Selfridges Discount Codes! We've tried and tested all the best discount codes, so all you need to do is watch the price tag fall.
  • 24S Discount Codes | 15% Off In October 2021
    https://www.marieclaire.co.uk/vouchers/24sevres.com
    Enjoy 10% off your first order of over £200 using this 24S discount code. Earn points towards future purchases at 24S, plus 10% off your order with the 24S Loyalty Programme. Save even...
  • Selfridges - 홈 | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/selfridges
    Selfridges. 좋아하는 사람 501,149명 · 이야기하고 있는 사람들 2,741명 · 7,353명이 방문했습니다. All stores are now open. Please visit Selfridges.com to shop online, book one-to-one... ...
  • 30% OFF - Selfridges Discount Codes in July 2021
    https://discountcode.mirror.co.uk/discount-code/selfridges
    30% OFF Selected Mens and Womens Shoes with this Selfridges discount code. Choose from 5 Selfridges Voucher Codes verified in July 2021
Selfridges.com ** en