KLM.com 10٪ كود خصم الرحلات الجوية

رمز تنتهي الصلاحية في 2 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2022
احصل على رحلتك على KLM.com وقم بتطبيق هذا الخصم ...أكثر

20٪ رمز ترويجي لـ KLM.com

رمز تنتهي الصلاحية في 16 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2022
احجز الآن على KLM.com والصق هذا الرمز الترويجي ...أكثر

رمز قسيمة الشحن المجاني لطلب KLM.com الذي يزيد عن 45 دولارًا أمريكيًا

رمز تنتهي الصلاحية في 9 تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2022
استخدم رمز القسيمة أثناء الخروج واحصل على مجانًا ...أكثر

عرض KLM.com لطلاب الكليات والمدارس الثانوية: خصم يصل إلى 25٪

تخفيضات تنتهي صلاحيتها
قم بالتسجيل كطالب جامعي ومدرسة ثانوية و g ...أكثر

وفر حتى 50٪ مع LKM.com الترويجي

تخفيضات تنتهي صلاحيتها
احجز رحلتك مع KLM.com ووفر 50٪ خصم على ...أكثر

عرض KLM.com: اكسب أميالاً مع برنامج Flying Blue

تخفيضات تنتهي صلاحيتها
استمتع بهذا العرض الترويجي من KLM.com واكسب الأميال مع ...أكثر

احصل على خصم 10٪ على طلبك إذا كنت عميلاً جديدًا

رمز تنتهي في ديسمبر 31 ، 2022
هل أنت جديد على KLM.com؟ استخدم رمز القسيمة في أو ...أكثر

قسيمة خصم 35 دولارًا لـ KLM

رمز تنتهي في ديسمبر 31 ، 2022
استخدم قسيمة KLM اليوم واستمتع بخصم 35 دولارًا ...أكثر

رموز قسيمة KLM منتهية الصلاحية (يمكن أن تعمل أحيانًا!)

خذ كود خصم 10٪ لموقع KLM.com

رمز انتهت
احصل على تذكرة طيران من KLM.com وقم بتطبيق هذا د ...أكثر

كود خصم KLM.com: طلب شحن مجاني يزيد عن 45 دولارًا

رمز انتهت
احجز رحلتك الآن على KLM.com وقم بتطبيق هذا العرض ...أكثر

عرض لـ KLM.com: 20٪ رمز القسيمة

رمز انتهت
استمتع بالتسوق على KLM.com واستخدم رمز القسيمة ...أكثر

رمز القسيمة KLM.com 30٪

رمز انتهت
الصق رمز القسيمة هذا أثناء الخروج وحفظ 30 ...أكثر

كود KLM الترويجي مع خصم 30٪ على أجرة تذكرتك

رمز انتهت
إذا كنت تستخدم قسيمة خصم KLM اليوم ، فقم بذلك ...أكثر

رموز الخصم الحالية لـ KLM

🛍️ فئة العروض السفر
💰 إجمالي العروض 13
💎 رموز القسيمة 10
💥️ الصفقات عبر الإنترنت 3
🔄 فترة الإرجاع 30 أيام
🎉 تم العثور على صفقات جديدة بانتظام
⏳ آخر تحديث أغسطس ٢٠١٥

أفضل كوبونات وعروض KLM

نوع الرمز تفاصيل الخصم تنتهي
رمز KLM.com 10٪ كود خصم الرحلات الجوية 2 نوفمبر، 2022
رمز 20٪ رمز ترويجي لـ KLM.com 16 نوفمبر، 2022
رمز رمز قسيمة الشحن المجاني لطلب KLM.com الذي يزيد عن 45 دولارًا أمريكيًا 9 نوفمبر، 2022
تخفيضات عرض KLM.com لطلاب الكليات والمدارس الثانوية: خصم يصل إلى 25٪ N / A

الأسئلة الشائعة لـ KLM

كيف يمكنني العثور على أحدث كوبونات KLM؟
يمكنك العثور على أحدث قسائم KLM.com إما عن طريق الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية الرسمية أو ببساطة عن طريق البحث عن أحدث القسائم على مواقع ويب محددة مثل www.promonix.com ، www.coupons-promo-code.com ، www.global -discount-codes.com أو www.retailmenot.com أو ببساطة عن طريق كتابة كوبونات KLM.com على Google.
هل يمكنني الدفع باستخدام paypal على KLM؟
نعم ، يمكنك الدفع باستخدام PayPal على KLM.com.
هل تقدم KLM شحنًا مجانيًا؟
ستحصل على شحن إلكتروني مجاني عبر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو التطبيق الرسمي.
ماذا أفعل إذا كانت قسيمة KLM لا تعمل؟
إذا كان رمز قسيمة KLM.com الخاص بك لا يعمل ، نوصيك باتباع النصائح والحيل الخاصة بنا لتصحيح أي خطأ قد تواجهه. أولاً ، هل قمت بكتابة الرمز يدويًا؟ ربما فعلت خطأ مطبعي. تحقق مرة أخرى من إدخالك وتأكد من أن جميع الأرقام والحروف في نفس الترتيب كما هو موضح في صفحتنا وانتبه للمسافات بين الأحرف والحروف الكبيرة والصغيرة. هل قمت بفحص الشروط والأحكام الخاصة برمز القسيمة الخاص بك؟ كل KLM.com لها قواعدها الخاصة التي يجب أن يفي بها طلبك. اقرأ التفاصيل لمعرفة شروط الاسترداد. أحيانًا يكون الرمز صالحًا للحد الأدنى من طلب الحجز أو لوجهات معينة بينما في أحيان أخرى يكون الرمز صالحًا إما للعملاء الجدد أو الحاليين. ثالثًا ، هل الرمز الخاص بك لا يزال صالحًا؟ إذا سبق لك استخدام الرمز الخاص بك في عملية شراء سابقة ، فلا يمكنك استخدامه بعد الآن. لا يمكن استرداد رمز قسيمة KLM.com أكثر من مرة بواسطة نفس الشخص نظرًا لانتهاء صلاحيته.

كوبونات وعروض من متاجر مماثلة


VUELING الكوبونات

احصل على سفرك على VUELING.com واستخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي أثناء الخروج لتوفير 20٪ على حجزك ....


TRIP.COM الكوبونات

احجز إقامتك لمدة 7 أيام في TRIP.COM والصق هذا الرمز الترويجي عند الخروج لتوفير خصم 50٪ على طلبك ....


RENTALCARS الكوبونات

احجز رحلتك الآن على RENTALCARS.com واحصل على هذه القسيمة لتوفير ما يصل إلى 30٪ خصم على مشترياتك ....

رمز قسيمة LOT

LOT الكوبونات

احجز تذكرة طيران على LOT.com واستخدم هذا الرمز الترويجي أثناء الخروج لتوفير 15٪ على مشترياتك ....

معلومات عامة حول KLM.com

بدأ تاريخ KLM.com في عام 1919 وهي أكبر شركة طيران هولندية وأقدم شركة طيران في العالم تشغل رحلات حتى هذا التاريخ تحت اسمها الأصلي في أكثر من 170 دولة. اي نوع من المسافرين انت؟ مغامر؟ المصور العاطفي؟ مرتادي الحفلة؟ قادوس المنتجع أم مدمن الأسرة؟ أو المغنية العصرية؟ مع KLM.com ، لا يهم حقًا ، لأنه يقدم صفقات رائعة لأي نوع من المسافرين وقد جعلك مغطى بأهم الوجهات في جميع أنحاء العالم: نيويورك ، لندن ، برشلونة ، روما القديمة ، فلورنسا الرائعة ، البذخ والفاخر دبي ، جزيرة هونولولو الرائعة والمذهلة ، وكيب داون النابضة بالحياة وغير ذلك الكثير. احجز رحلتك القادمة مع KLM.com واصنع ذكريات جديدة.

أحداث المبيعات الخاصة KLM.com

هل ترغب في اكتشاف وجهات جديدة وأن تصبح خبيرًا في ثقافات وتقاليد أخرى ، لكنك نفذت أموال السفر؟ اكتشف عالم KLM.com واستمتع بخصومات كبيرة خلال أحداث التخفيضات الخاصة التي تصل كل عام بصفقات سفر مذهلة. احجز رحلتك القادمة مع KLM.com واحصل على أسعار خاصة لوجهات محددة.

خصومات ترحيب

من وقت لآخر ، KLM.com لديها حملات ترويجية وتقدم خصومات ترحيبية لمستخدميها الجدد. راقب KLM.com ووفر ما لا يقل عن 5٪ خصم على طلب الحجز الأول الخاص بك.

مبيعات الجمعة السوداء

اذهب إلى أفضل وجهات العطلات وادفع سعرًا أقل لها. تنظم KLM.com عادةً حملات تسويقية لمبيعات الجمعة السوداء تحت اسم Blue Fly Days. اذهب في إجازة في المدينة أو احجز إجازة عائلية ممتدة خلال حدث الجمعة البيضاء ويمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى 60٪ على الرحلات المختارة إلى وجهات مختلفة. رمز القسيمة الترويجي لـ KLM  

11/11 المبيعات

استكشف العالم السحري لـ KLM.com واحجز رحلتك خلال حدث مبيعات العزاب ، المعروف باسم 11/11 أو Double 11 للحصول على أفضل الخدمات بأفضل الأسعار. لا تتردد واحصل على صفقة عطلتك بخصم يزيد عن 20٪.

مبيعات الأثنين السيبرانية

هل كنت تعتقد أن Cyber ​​Monday هو حدث تنظمه فقط المتاجر التي تبيع الإلكترونيات والأدوات الأخرى؟ هذا خاطئ جدا. توضح KLM.com عكس ذلك وترحب بكم في اليوم مع أكبر أحداث المبيعات مع خصم أكثر من 40٪ على الوجهات المحددة.

مبيعات عيد الميلاد

احتفل بعيد الميلاد الأبيض السحري مع KLM.com. لا تفوت بعضًا من أروع عروض السفر وعُد إلى KLM.com في ديسمبر للحصول على خصم رائع في عيد الميلاد. يمكنك توفير ما يصل إلى 60٪ على العديد من الوجهات. رمز القسيمة KLM

كيف يمكنك الحصول على خصم اليوم على KLM.com؟

شغفك بالسفر مكلف بعض الشيء في بعض الأحيان؟ هل لديك ميزانية محدودة ، لكنك بالتأكيد لا تريد الانتظار حتى نهاية العام للحصول على تذكرتك خلال أحداث التخفيضات الخاصة؟ ستصبح KLM.com بالتأكيد منصة السفر المفضلة عبر الإنترنت ، لأنها توفر لك طرقًا أخرى ستساعدك على توفير الكثير في رحلتك القادمة في كل يوم من أيام حياتك.

قسائم ترويجية لموقع KLM.com

في السنوات الأخيرة ، حقق استخدام القسائم الترويجية نجاحًا كبيرًا بين العملاء والشركات أيضًا. وفر 15٪ على الأقل باستخدام القسيمة الترويجية المناسبة لموقع KLM.com وابدأ رحلة حياتك. لا تفوت صفقات السفر التي قدمتها رموز القسيمة.

الخصومات والعروض الخاصة على KLM.com

اصنع ذكريات جديدة كل يوم واحصل على مغامرة عطلة لا تُنسى. ادفع أقل مقابل شغفك بالسفر مع عروض KLM.com الخاصة والخصومات الهائلة. تحقق يوميًا من قسم العروض لتحصل على أكثر من 60٪ خصم على رحلتك القادمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اطلب وجبتك الخاصة مجانًا ، والتي يتم تقديمها حصريًا على الرحلات الجوية العابرة للقارات KLM.com. اختر الباقات لتحصل على المزيد من الخصومات والخدمات الإضافية المجانية. علاوة على ذلك ، كن جزءًا من برنامج Flying Blue لكسب أميال يمكنك استبدالها بمكافآت مختلفة. لا تتردد وانضم الآن إلى هذا البرنامج المذهل للحصول على أميال مقابل كل يورو تنفقه والحصول على خصم يصل إلى 10 دولارات أمريكية على أول قطعة مدفوعة من الأمتعة المسجلة بالإضافة إلى خصم 1٪ على مقعدك المفضل.

خصم مقدم من النشرة الإخبارية KLM.com

احصل على أحدث العروض الخاصة واستمتع بخصم 10٪ عند الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية الرسمية KLM.com. كود KLM الترويجي

معلومات مفيدة حول KLM.com

هل ترغب في كسب أموال إضافية من خلال القيام بما تريد؟ ثم انضم إلى برنامج الشراكة التابع لشركة KLM.com وقم بالترويج لهذه الشركة الهولندية الرائعة على موقع الويب الخاص بك أو مدونتك أو تطبيقك أو حساب الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاص بك إلى معدلات العمولات المرتفعة على حجوزات الطيران التي تتم على KLM.com. ستحصل أيضًا على عمر ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمدة 30 يومًا ، وتتبع الأجهزة المحمولة ، والتتبع عبر البلاد ، ووقت الموافقة القصير للمبيعات وأدوات التسويق التي ستساعد في تحسين التحويل. هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تأخذها في الاعتبار عند إجراء الحجز عبر الإنترنت على KLM.com. ستجد أدناه وصفًا موجزًا ​​لطرق الدفع وسياسة الاسترداد والتواجد على KLM.com على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وعن فريق خدمة العملاء.

معلومات عن طرق الدفع

تقبل KLM.com طرق الدفع التالية: بطاقة الائتمان والخصم (American Express و MasterCard و Visa و Diners Club و Discover و JCB و UATP / Airplus card) والتحويل المصرفي و PayPal و WeChat Pay (الصين فقط) و Alipay (الصين و Hong Kong) ، نقدًا في مكتب تذاكر KLM.com و Ingenico ePayments و Adyen.

تطبيق KLM.com للهواتف المحمولة

قم بتنزيل تطبيق الهاتف المحمول KLM.com ، المتاح لكل من أجهزة iOS و Android لحجز رحلات الطيران وإدارتها من الأداة الصغيرة التي تحملها معك طوال الوقت. يعمل تطبيق الهاتف المحمول مثل مساعد السفر الشخصي الخاص بك ويمنحك الوصول إلى ميزات مذهلة بما في ذلك الدفع بنقرة واحدة ، وتسجيل الوصول عبر الهاتف المحمول ، وبطاقة الصعود على متن الطائرة ، وتحديثات الرحلة في الوقت الفعلي. ابق على اطلاع دائم بإشعارات الدفع وتمتع بالوصول إلى العروض المخصصة لمغامرتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن تضيع أبدًا ، لأنه يمكنك استخدام خرائط مطار KLM.com للتنقل عبر المطار بسهولة وأمان. كود خصم KLM

KLM.com في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن حياة طياري KLM.com؟ هل تريد الوصول إلى الرؤى من عالم KLM.com؟ هل تريد مقابلة مسافرين متحمسين مثلك تمامًا؟ ثم اتبع نشاط KLM.com على فيس بوك, Pinterest, انستقرام, تويتر و يوتيوب للوصول إلى الأشياء الرائعة. يمكنك معرفة كيف تدرب KLM.com طياريها أو كيف تهبط على مدرج قصير والعديد من الحكايات الأخرى الشيقة. لا تنسى المدونة الرسمية أيضًا ، لأنك ستحصل على حق الوصول إلى مقال مفيد مثل 10 أساطير وحقائق حول الطيران التي ستفاجئك ، مذكرات طيار: هبوط لا يُنسى في سيدني ، ما هو مخفي في أنف طائرة أو التعبئة مثل المحترفين: 7 أسرار للسفر الخفيف.

معلومات حول سياسة الإرجاع

  لم تسر الأمور كما خططت لها؟ هل تأخرت رحلتك لأكثر من 3 ساعات بسبب إضراب طرف ثالث؟ هل تم إلغاؤها بسبب الظروف الجوية القاسية أو عدم الاستقرار السياسي أو انتشار الوباء؟ اعتمادًا على الموقف ، قد تتلقى استردادًا كاملاً أو تعويض أو قسيمة EMD.

معلومات الاتصال لموقع KLM.com

إذا لم تجد المعلومات التي كنت تبحث عنها على الموقع الرسمي ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع عبر WhatsApp و Facebook Messenger. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بأحد الممثلين عبر الهاتف. ستجد على الموقع أرقامًا مختلفة لأسباب محددة مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول تغييرات الرحلة وسياسة الإلغاء ، يمكنك الاتصال على الرقم +56 2 2988 4816 وللحصول على معلومات حول تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك إجراء مكالمة على +1 800-618-0104. قسيمة KLM

المزيد من النتائج من مواقع القسيمة المماثلة

  • Страховка для выезда за рубеж онлайн - Полис812
    https://polis812.ru/vzr
    Возраст туристов У вас есть كود ترويجي? Расчитать стоимость Самые низкие цены на страхование для... КомпанияОтзывыБлогКонтакты 300 000...
  • Культура безопасности | Авиатранспортное обозрение
    http://www.ato.ru/content/kultura-bezopasnosti
    الخطوط الجوية KLM, взлет после... капитана KLM на Тенерифе... именно KLM разработала первую программу обучения...
  • В самолете разгорелась массовая драка из-за отказа двух п....
    https://www.kp.ru/online/news/3964135/
    На рейсе KLM из Амстердама на Ибицу двое пьяных... представитель KLM, который отметил, что в результате... Федеральный выпуск Переключиться...
  • فيتنام ايرلاينز | الوصول إلى أبعد من ذلك | الموقع الرسمي
    https://www.vietnamairlines.com/ru/ru/home
    аправления о ьетнаме одробнееЛичный кабинет е не участник؟ - Предложения Бронирование Информация Lotusmiles Covid ...
  • Виллы с бассейном на Пхукете | Avani Four Bedroom Double Pool Villa
    https://www.avanihotels.com/ru/mai-khao-phuket/rooms/four-bedroom-connecting-double-pool-villa
    FOUR BEDROOM CONNECTING DOUBLE POOL VILLA РАЗМЕР 530 кв.м. ВМЕСТИМОСТЬ12 ВЗРОСЛЫХ Бесплатное подключение WiFi семья Девичники.... COVID-19: смотрите все наши последние...
  • Пляжные курорты Пхукета | Avani+ Phuket One Bedroom Suite
    https://www.avanihotels.com/ru/mai-khao-phuket/rooms/one-bedroom-suite
    ONE BEDROOM SUITE ПЛОЩАДЬ 94 кв.м. КОЛИЧЕСТВО СПАЛЬНЫХ МЕСТ 3 ВЗРОСЛЫХ + 1 РЕБЕНОК Бесплатное подключение WiFi... COVID-19: смотрите все наши последние...
  • Отели для семейного отдыха на Пхукете | Avani Two Bedroom Sunset Suite
    https://www.avanihotels.com/ru/mai-khao-phuket/rooms/two-bedroom-sunset-suite
    TWO BEDROOM SUNSET SUITE РАЗМЕР 128 кв.м. ВМЕСТИМОСТЬ6 ВЗРОСЛЫХ Бесплатное подключение WiFi семья Просторный... COVID-19: смотрите все наши последние...
  • Номера-люкс с бассейном на Пхукете | Avani+ Phuket Two Bedroom Pool Suite
    https://www.avanihotels.com/ru/mai-khao-phuket/rooms/two-bedroom-pool-suite
    TWO BEDROOM POOL SUITE РАЗМЕР 128 кв.м. ВМЕСТИМОСТЬ6 ВЗРОСЛЫХ Бесплатное подключение WiFi семья Солнечные ванны на... COVID-19: смотрите все наши последние...
  • Лучший курорт на Пхукете | Avani One Bedroom Sunset Suite
    https://www.avanihotels.com/ru/mai-khao-phuket/rooms/one-bedroom-sunset-suite
    ONE BEDROOM SUNSET SUITE РАЗМЕР 94 кв.м. ВМЕСТИМОСТЬ3 ВЗРОСЛЫХ + 1 РЕБЕНОК Бесплатное подключение WiFi Завтрак в... COVID-19: смотрите все наши последние...
  • Курорты для семейного отдыха на Пхукете | Avani+ Phuket Three Bedroom S....
    https://www.avanihotels.com/ru/mai-khao-phuket/rooms/three-bedroom-connecting-suite
    THREE BEDROOM CONNECTING SUITE РАЗМЕР 222 кв.м. ВМЕСТИМОСТЬ9 ВЗРОСЛЫХ Бесплатное подключение WiFi семья Две спальни для... COVID-19: смотрите все наши последние...
{"Host":"www.promocode.how","X-Real-IP":"146.59.186.19","X-Remote-IP":"108.162.228.138","User-Agent":"GTranslate-Translation-Proxy","Accept":"text\/html,application\/xhtml+xml,application\/signed-exchange;v=b3,application\/xml;q=0.9,*\/*;q=0.8","Amp-Cache-Transform":"google;v=\"1..8\"","Cdn-Loop":"cloudflare","Cf-Connecting-Ip":"146.59.186.19","Cf-Ipcountry":"FR","Cf-Origin-Https":"on","Cf-Pingora-Origin-Ctrl":"{\"origin_lb\":false,\"resolve_internal\":true,\"client_ip\":\"146.59.186.19\",\"origin_max_failover\":0,\"grpc_convert\":false,\"h2_ping_interval\":0,\"tls_verify\":false,\"zone_plan\":\"FREE\",\"conn_limit\":768,\"cname_sni\":\"promocode.how\",\"host_client_cert\":false,\"send_timeout\":30,\"port\":443,\"zone_id\":164311606,\"read_timeout\":100,\"argo_tunnel\":false,\"resolve_name\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"connect_timeout\":90,\"tls\":true,\"sni\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"limit_rate\":\"0,0\",\"account_id\":\"11401476\",\"origin_ip\":\"68.66.248.49\",\"client_cert\":false,\"origin_ips\":[\"68.66.248.49\"],\"cache_features\":{\"force_miss_ts\":1658228215,\"eyeball_host\":\"\",\"cache_bypass\":false,\"cache_lvl\":\"agg\",\"cache_max_file_size\":\"512m\",\"flex_purged_ts\":0,\"cache_reserve\":false,\"forwarded_in_cache_key\":true},\"idle_timeout\":900,\"custom_ca\":false,\"origin_max_http_version\":2}","Cf-Ray":"73ab38c2e827408d-CDG","Cf-Visitor":"{\"scheme\":\"https\"}","From":"googlebot(at)googlebot.com","If-Modified-Since":"Mon, 08 Aug 2022 22:40:47 GMT","X-Forwarded-For":"66.249.77.25, 108.162.217.18,146.59.186.19, 108.162.228.138","X-Forwarded-Proto":"https","X-Gt-Cf-Ipcountry":"US","X-Gt-Clientip":"108.162.217.18","X-Gt-Lang":"ru","X-Gt-Real-User-Agent":"Mozilla\/5.0 (Linux; Android 6.0.1; Nexus 5X Build\/MMB29P) AppleWebKit\/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome\/104.0.5112.79 Mobile Safari\/537.36 (compatible; Googlebot\/2.1; +http:\/\/www.google.com\/bot.html)","Accept-Encoding":"gzip","X-HTTPS":"1"} ** ru

Get 10% discount on your order if you are a new customer

Code Expires December 31, 2022
Are you new on KLM.com? Use this coupon code in or ...More
KLM See Code
100% Success

$35 discount coupon for KLM

Code Expires December 31, 2022
Use today this KLM coupon and enjoy an $35 discoun ...More
DUSFEB20 See Code
100% Success

Expired KLM.com Coupon Codes (Sometimes Can Work!)

KLM Promo code with 30% discount for your ticket fare

Code Expired
If you are using this KLM discount coupon today yo ...More
suitsuit See Code
100% Success

Best KLM.com Codes

Code Type Discount Details Expires
Code Get 10% discount on your order if you are a new customer December 31, 2022
Code $35 discount coupon for KLM December 31, 2022

Learn more about KLM.com

How can I find the newest coupons for KLM?
You can find the newest coupons for KLM.com by either signing-up to the official newsletter or by simply searching for the latest coupons on specific websites like www.promonix.com, www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.global-discount-codes.com, www.retailmenot.com or by simply typing KLM.com coupons on Google.
Can I pay with paypal on KLM?
Yes, you can pay with PayPal on KLM.com.
Does KLM offer free shipping?
You will get free electronic shipping via your email address or the official app.
What can I do if the KLM coupon is not working?
If your KLM.com coupon code is not working, we recommend that you follow our tips and tricks to correct any error you might encounter. Firstly, did you type the code manually? Perhaps you have done typo. Check once again your entry and make sure that all the numbers and letters are in the same order as it is shown on our page and pay attention to the spaces between your characters and to the upper and lower cases. Did you check the terms and conditions for your coupon code? Each KLM.com has its own rules that your order must meet. Read the details to find out what the redemption conditions are. Sometimes a code is valid for a minimum booking order or for certain destinations while other times the code is valid either for new or for existing customers. Thirdly, is your code still valid? If you have already used your code on a previous purchase, you cannot use it anymore. A KLM.com coupon code cannot be redeemed more than once by the same person because it expires.

Coupons and offers from similar stores

HOTELS Promo Code

Hotels Coupons

For select hotels only! Use this Hotels.com coupon and save 5%...

HOTELS Promo Code

Hotels Coupons

Use the mobile app for HOTELS.com and this promotional code and save 5%...


Airbnb Coupons

Add this coupon code when you create a new AirBNB account and save $40 for your next trip...


RentalCars Coupons

The best car rental service has the best prices now! Save up to 40% today!...

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT KLM.com

The history of KLM.com starts way back in 1919 and it is the largest Dutch airline company and the world’s oldest airline that operates flights to this date under its original name in over 170 countries. What type of traveler are you? An adventurous one? The passionate photographer? The partygoer? The resort hopper or the family addict? Or the fashionable diva? With KLM.com it really doesn’t matter, because it offers great deals for any kind of traveler and it got you covered with top destinations worldwide: New York, London, Barcelona, the ancient Rome, the fabulous Florence, the extravagant and luxurious Dubai, the marvelous and breathtaking Honolulu Island, the vibrant Cape Down and a lot more. Book your next trip with KLM.com and make new memories.

SPECIAL SALES EVENTS KLM.com

Do you want to discover new destinations and to become a connoisseur in other cultures and traditions, but you have run out of travel funds? Explore the world of KLM.com and enjoy big discounts during the special sales events that arrive every year with amazing travel deals. Book your next trip with KLM.com and get special prices for selected destinations.

WELCOME DISCOUNTS

From time to time, KLM.com has promotional campaigns and offers welcome discounts to its new users. Keep an eye on KLM.com and save at least 5% off on your first booking order.

BLACK FRIDAY SALES

Go to the finest holiday destinations and pay a lower price for them. KLM.com usually organizes marketing campaigns for Black Friday Sales under the name Blue Fly Days. Go on a city-break or book an extended family vacation during the Black Friday event and you can save up to 60% off for selected flights to different destinations. KLM PROMOTIONAL COUPON CODE  

11/11 SALES

Explore the magic world of KLM.com and book your flight during the Singles’ Day Sales Event, known as 11/11 or Double 11 to get the best services at the best prices. Do not hesitate and grab your holiday deal with more than 20% off.

CYBER MONDAY SALES

Were you thinking that Cyber Monday is an event organize only by stores that sell electronics and other gadgets? That is so wrong. KLM.com demonstrates the contrary and welcomes you on the day with the biggest sales events with more than 40% off on selected destinations.

CHRISTMAS SALES

Celebrate your magical White Christmas with KLM.com. Do not miss some of the most amazing travel deals and come back to KLM.com in December to grab your awesome Christmas discount. You can save up to 60% off on so many top destinations. KLM COUPON CODE

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON KLM.com?

Your passion for travel is a bit expensive sometimes? Are you on a limited budget, but you certainly do not want to wait until the end of the year to get your ticket during the special sales events? KLM.com will definitely become your favorite online travel platform, because it offers you other methods that will help you save big on your next trip every day of your life.

PROMOTIONAL COUPONS FOR KLM.com

In the recent years, the use of promotional coupons has known a big success among the customers and the companies as well. Save at least 15% off with the right promotional coupon for KLM.com and embark on the journey of your life. Do not miss the travel deals given by the coupon codes.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON KLM.com

Make new memories every day and get an unforgettable holiday adventure. Pay less for your passion for traveling with KLM.com special offers and massive discounts. Check daily the Deals section to get even more than 60% off on your next flight. Plus, order your special meal free of charge, served exclusively on intercontinental KLM.com flights. Choose bundle packages to get even more discounts and free additional services. Furthermore, become part of the Flying Blue Program to earn miles that you can exchange for different rewards. Do not hesitate and join now this amazing program to get miles for every Euro that you spent and to receive up to$10 discount on your 1st paid checked baggage item as well as a 10% off discount on your favorite seat.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY KLM.com NEWSLETTER

Get access to the latest special offers and enjoy your 10% discount when you subscribe to the official KLM.com newsletter. KLM PROMOTIONAL CODE

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT KLM.com

Do you want to earn extra money by doing what you like? Then join KLM.com Affiliate Program and promote this amazing Dutch company on your website, blog, app or your social media account to high-commissions rates on flight bookings made on KLM.com. You will also get 30-day cookie lifetime, mobile tracking, cross-country tracking, short approval time of sales and marketing tools that will help optimize conversion. There are a few things you have to take into consideration when you make your online booking on KLM.com. Below, you will find a brief description about the payment methods, refund policy, the presence on KLM.com on social media and about the Customer Service Team.

INFORMATION ABOUT PAYMENT METHODS

KLM.com accepts the following payment methods: Credit and Debit Card (American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, UATP/Airplus card), Bank transfer, PayPal, WeChat Pay (China Only), Alipay (China and Hong Kong), Cash at a KLM.com ticket office, Ingenico ePayments and Adyen.

KLM.com MOBILE APP

Download the KLM.com mobile app, available for both iOS and Android devices to book and manage your flights from the little gadget that you carry with you all the time. The mobile app acts like your own personal travel assistant and gives you access to amazing features including one-tap payment, mobile check-in, mobile boarding pass and real-time flight updates. Stay up to date with the push notifications and get access to personalized offers for your adventure. Plus, you will never get lost, because you can use KLM.com airport maps to navigate through the airport easily and safely. KLM DISCOUNT CODE

KLM.com IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Do you want to know more about the life of KLM.com pilots? Do you want to have access to insights from KLM.com world? Do you want to meet passionate travelers just like you? Then, follow the activity of KLM.com on Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube to get access to amazing things. You can find out how KLM.com trains its pilots or how it is to land on a short runway and many other interesting tales. Do not forget about the official blog either, because you will get access to useful article such as 10 Myths and Facts about Flying That Will Surprise You, Diary of a pilot: an unforgettable touchdown in Sydney, What is hidden in the nose of an aircraft or Packing like a pro: 7 secrets of a light travel.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE RETURN POLICY

  Things didn’t go as you planned? Is your flight delayed for more than 3 hours due to a third-party strike? Is it canceled due to extreme weather conditions, political instability or a pandemic? Depending on the situation, you may receive a full refund, a compensation or an EMD voucher.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR KLM.com

If you didn’t find the information you were looking for on the official website, you can contact the Customer Service Team 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via WhatsApp and Facebook Messenger. You can also contact one of the representatives by phone. On the website you will find different numbers for various specific reasons. For example, if you need more information about flight changes and cancelation policy you can give a call on +56 2 2988 4816 and for information about your online check-in you can give a call on +1 800-618-0104. KLM  COUPON

More results from similar coupon websites

  • KLM Discount Codes: Flights from $1,524 return | Finders
    https://www.finder.com.au/klm-voucher-codes
    Book flights to Europe for less with KLM discount codes. Fly to Amsterdam, Paris, Rome, London and more from just $1,312 return.
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines - 홈 | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/KLM
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Amstelveen. 좋아하는 사람 14,133,841명 · 이야기하고 있는 사람들 20,888명. Welcome to the official account of KLM Royal Dutch Airlines. You can...
  • KLM Discount Code ⇒ Save 30% in September 2021
    https://www.coupons-promo-code.com/coupons/klm-discount-code/
    NEW llll➤ Valid Coupon Code for KLM.com ✔️ Active Deals to Save ✚✚✚ KLM.com Promotional Code ➤ Up to 30% Discount!
  • Points.com Cashback Offers, Discount Codes & Deals
    https://www.topcashback.com/points/
    Air France, Air France KLM, JetBlue, Virgin Atlantic, SouthWest, Melia, Wyndham, Choice, Saudi Arabian Airlines, British Airways, Alaska Airlines.Marriott Partner Miles Purchase Complete a...
  • KLM Social
    https://social.klm.com/
    Discover all KLM’s social services on your favourite channels.
  • Welcome to KLM Flight Guide
    https://flightguide.klm.com/
    Want to know more about the flight, the menu and the aircraft you're travelling on? You can read it all on Flight Guide from 31 days before your departure!
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines – Flights | Vliegtickets | Flüge
    https://www.klm.com/
    Compare and book your KLM flights and view our special ticket deals and last minutes. Check in online on KLM.com or book a hotel or rental car for your trip
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines - Boek vluchten online - KLM.com
    https://www.klm.nl/
    Vergelijk en boek uw vliegtickets bij KLM, bekijk goede lastminute aanbiedingen, ontdek alle bestemmingen, check online in, boek stoelen, hotels en meer.
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines - Book flights online - KLM.com
    https://www.klm.co.kr/en
    Round trip Trip Departing from * Arriving at * Continuecookies KLM.com uses functional and analytical cookies to make sure our website works properly and to offer you the best possible user experience. By...
  • Klm Discount Code: 30% Off August 2021 - appwm.org
    https://www.appwm.org/promo/klm.com/
    Discount up to 30% with a Klm.com discount code & Klm.com coupons. Save up to 30% in August 2021 with Klm Discount Code and this deal - Additional $35 Discounts New York To Amsterdam On Business Cl...
KLM.com ** en