KLM.com 30% 优惠码

代码 过期 十二月 20, 2021
在结帐时粘贴此优惠券代码并保存 30 ...更多

保存起来 50% 关闭 LKM.com 促销

销售 过期 N / A
通过 KLM.com 预订您的航班并保存 50% 在 ...更多
获得处理
100% 成功

KLM.com 促销: 通过蓝天飞行计划赢取里程

销售 过期 N / A
享受 KLM.com 的此促销活动并通过以下方式赢取里程 ...更多
获得处理
100% 成功

获得 10% 您的订单上的折扣,如果你是新客户

代码 过期 十二月 31, 2022
你是新上KLM.com? 在或中使用此优惠券代码 ...更多
KLM 看到码
100% 成功

$35 针对KLM折扣券

代码 过期 十二月 31, 2022
人用这种KLM优惠券,享受 $35 迪斯科 ...更多

过期KLM.com优惠券代码 (有时可以工作!)

荷航优惠码 30% 折扣机票票价

代码 过期
如果您今天使用此荷航折扣券哟 ...更多

最佳KLM.com代码

代码类型 折扣详细信息 过期
代码 KLM.com 30% 优惠码 十二月 20, 2021
销售 保存起来 50% 关闭 LKM.com 促销 N / A
销售 KLM.com 促销: 通过蓝天飞行计划赢取里程 N / A
代码 获得 10% 您的订单上的折扣,如果你是新客户 十二月 31, 2022

了解更多关于KLM.com

如何找到荷航的最新优惠券?
您可以通过注册官方通讯或在特定网站(如 www.promonix.com)上搜索最新的优惠券来找到 KLM.com 的最新优惠券, www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.global-discount-codes.com, www.retailmenot.com 或只需在 Google 上输入 KLM.com 优惠券.
我可以在荷航上用贝宝付款吗?
是的, 您可以在 KLM.com 上使用 PayPal 付款.
荷航提供免费送货吗?
您将通过您的电子邮件地址或官方应用程序获得免费电子送货服务.
如果荷航优惠券不起作用,我该怎么办?
如果您的 KLM.com 优惠券代码无效, 我们建议您按照我们的提示和技巧来纠正您可能遇到的任何错误. 首先, 你是手动输入代码吗? 也许你打错字了. 再次检查您的输入并确保所有数字和字母的顺序与我们页面上显示的顺序相同,并注意字符之间的空格以及大小写. 您是否检查了优惠券代码的条款和条件? 每个 KLM.com 都有自己的规则,您的订单必须满足这些规则. 阅读详情以了解兑换条件是什么. 有时代码对最低预订订单或某些目的地有效,而有时代码对新客户或现有客户有效. 第三, 你的代码仍然有效吗? 如果您已经在之前的购买中使用过您的代码, 你不能再使用它了. 同一人不能多次兑换 KLM.com 优惠券代码,因为它已过期.

从类似的商店优惠券和优惠


Booking 优惠券

在 Booking.com 上预订您的旅行并享受此优惠以节省费用 15% 关闭您的住宿度假优惠....


Agoda 优惠券

在 Agoda.com 上预订酒店并节省额外费用 10% 此促销为选定项目打折....


Agoda 优惠券

在结帐时粘贴此折扣代码并保存 8% 在您的 Agoda.com 釜山预订....


Agoda 优惠券

在结帐时使用此优惠券代码并保存 5% 在 Agoda.com 预订酒店时关闭....

关于 KLM.com 的一般信息

KLM.com 的历史可以追溯到 1919 它是荷兰最大的航空公司,也是世界上历史最悠久的航空公司,至今仍以其原名运营航班。 170 国家. 你是哪种类型的旅行者? 一个冒险的? 热情的摄影师? 参加派对的人? 度假村漏斗或家庭瘾君子? 或者时尚天后? 使用 KLM.com 真的无所谓, 因为它为任何类型的旅行者提供超值优惠,并让您覆盖全球热门目的地: 纽约, 伦敦, 巴塞罗那, 古罗马, 神话般的佛罗伦萨, 奢华奢华的迪拜, 奇妙而令人叹为观止的檀香山岛, 充满活力的开普敦等等. 通过 KLM.com 预订您的下一次旅行并留下新的回忆.

特别促销活动 KLM.com

您想探索新的目的地并成为其他文化和传统的鉴赏家吗?, 但是你的旅行资金用完了? 探索 KLM.com 的世界,并在每年以惊人的旅行优惠到来的特别促销活动中享受大折扣. 通过 KLM.com 预订您的下一次旅行并获得所选目的地的特价.

欢迎折扣

时, KLM.com 开展促销活动并为其新用户提供欢迎折扣. 密切关注 KLM.com 并至少节省 5% 关闭您的第一个预订订单.

黑色星期五促销

去最好的度假胜地并为他们支付更低的价格. KLM.com 通常以 Blue Fly Days 的名义组织黑色星期五促销活动. 在黑色星期五活动期间去城市度假或预订大家庭假期,您最多可以节省 60% 飞往不同目的地的特定航班关闭. 荷航促销优惠券代码  

11/11 销售量

探索 KLM.com 的神奇世界,并在光棍节促销活动期间预订航班, 被称为 11/11 或双人 11 以最优惠的价格获得最好的服务. 不要犹豫,抓住你的假期交易超过 20% 关闭.

网络星期一销售

您是否认为网络星期一是仅由销售电子产品和其他小工具的商店组织的活动? 那太错误了. KLM.com 反其道而行之,并在当天举办超过 40% 在选定的目的地关闭.

圣诞特卖

通过 KLM.com 庆祝您神奇的白色圣诞节. 不要错过一些最棒的旅行优惠,并在 12 月返回 KLM.com 以获取超棒的圣诞折扣. 您最多可以保存 60% 前往众多热门目的地. 荷航优惠券代码

您今天如何在 KLM.com 上获得折扣?

你对旅行的热情有时有点贵? 您的预算有限吗, 但你肯定不想等到年底才在特卖活动中拿到票? KLM.com 一定会成为您最喜爱的在线旅游平台, 因为它为您提供了其他方法,可以帮助您在下一次旅行中的每一天节省大笔费用.

KLM.com 的促销优惠券

近年来, 促销优惠券的使用在客户和公司中也取得了巨大的成功. 至少保存 15% 使用正确的 KLM.com 促销优惠券开始您的人生旅程. 不要错过优惠券代码提供的旅行优惠.

KLM.com 上的折扣和特别优惠

每天留下新的回忆,获得难忘的假期冒险. 通过 KLM.com 特别优惠和大量折扣,为您对旅行的热情付出更少的代价. 每天查看优惠部分以获得更多 60% 下一个航班起飞. 再加上, 免费订购您的特殊餐点, 仅在洲际 KLM.com 航班上提供服务. 选择捆绑套餐以获得更多折扣和免费附加服务. 此外, 加入蓝天飞行计划,赢取里程,可以兑换不同的奖励. 不要犹豫,现在就加入这个惊人的计划,您每消费一欧元即可获得里程,并在您的第一件付费托运行李上获得高达 10 美元的折扣以及 10% 在您最喜欢的座位上打折.

KLM.com 时事通讯提供的折扣

获取最新的特别优惠并享受您的 10% 订阅官方 KLM.com 时事通讯可享受折扣. 荷航促销代码

关于 KLM.com 的有用信息

你想通过做你喜欢的事情赚取额外的钱吗?? 然后加入 KLM.com 联盟计划并在您的网站上宣传这家出色的荷兰公司, 博客, 应用程序或您的社交媒体帐户以获取在 KLM.com 上进行的航班预订的高佣金率. 您还将获得 30 天的 cookie 有效期, 移动追踪, 跨国追踪, 有助于优化转化的销售和营销工具的审批时间短. 在 KLM.com 上进行在线预订时,您必须考虑一些事项. 下, 您会找到有关付款方式的简要说明, 退款政策, KLM.com 上的社交媒体和客户服务团队.

关于付款方式的信息

KLM.com 接受以下付款方式: 信用卡和借记卡 (美国运通, 万事达卡, 签证, 大莱俱乐部, 发现, JCB, UATP/Airplus 卡), 银行转帐, 贝宝, 微信支付 (仅限中国), 支付宝 (中国和香港), 在 KLM.com 售票处兑现, Ingenico ePayments 和 Adyen.

KLM.com 移动应用程序

下载 KLM.com 移动应用程序, 适用于 iOS 和 Android 设备,可通过随身携带的小工具预订和管理您的航班. 该移动应用程序就像您自己的私人旅行助手,让您可以使用包括一键支付在内的惊人功能, 手机值机, 移动登机牌和实时航班更新. 及时了解推送通知并获得个性化的冒险优惠. 再加上, 你永远不会迷路, 因为您可以使用 KLM.com 机场地图轻松安全地在机场中导航. 荷航折扣代码

社交媒体中的 KLM.com

您想了解更多关于 KLM.com 飞行员的生活吗?? 您想访问来自 KLM.com 世界的见解吗?? 你想结识和你一样热情的旅行者吗? 然后, 关注 KLM.com 上的活动 Facebook, 访问网站, Instagram的, TwitterYouTube上的 获得令人惊奇的事物. 您可以了解 KLM.com 如何训练其飞行员或如何在短跑道上着陆以及许多其他有趣的故事. 也不要忘记官方博客, 因为您将可以访问有用的文章,例如 10 飞行的神话和事实会让你大吃一惊, 一个飞行员的日记: 在悉尼难忘的达阵, 隐藏在飞机机头或像专业人士一样包装的东西: 7 轻旅行的秘密.

有关退货政策的信息

  事情没有按照你的计划进行? 您的航班延误时间是否超过 3 由于第三方罢工而导致的小时数? 是否因极端天气条件取消, 政治不稳定或大流行? 视情况而定, 您可能会收到全额退款, 补偿或 EMD 凭单.

KLM.com 的联系信息

如果在官网没有找到您要找的信息, 您可以联系客户服务团队 24 小时一天, 7 每周几天通过 WhatsApp 和 Facebook Messenger. 您也可以通过电话联系其中一位代表. 在网站上,您会因各种特定原因找到不同的数字. 例如, 如果您需要有关航班变更和取消政策的更多信息,您可以致电 +56 2 2988 4816 有关您在线办理登机手续的信息,您可以致电 +1 800-618-0104. 荷航优惠券

类似优惠券网站的更多结果

  • KLM 社会
    https://social.klm.com/
    发现全部 KLM您喜欢的频道上的社交服务.
  • KLM 荷兰皇家航空–航班 | 机票 | 航班
    https://www.klm.com/
    比较并预订您的 KLM 航班并查看我们的特价机票优惠和最后一分钟. 在网上签到 KLM.com 或为您的旅行预订酒店或租车
  • KLM 博客
    https://blog.klm.com/
    人们在 KLM | 幕后花絮 | 环游世界 | 生活方式: 音乐 & 体育运动
  • 编辑部 KLM
    https://news.klm.com/
    编辑部 KLM ... KLM reopens US network to European travellers As of today, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines will reopen its United States network to European travellers, on condition that they are vaccinated and hold a negative PCR test. As of today, passengers have … Read more KLM Royal Dutch Airlines brings t
  • 欢迎来到 KLM 飞行指南
    https://flightguide.klm.com/
    想进一步了解航班, 菜单和您乘坐的飞机? 您可以从以下网站的《飞行指南》中阅读全部 31 出发前几天!
  • Kakao Talk service available 24/7 - KLM 社会
    https://social.klm.com/24-7-service
    Ask you question by sending a text message to us on: WhatsApp (+31206490787) Messenger (KLM 荷兰皇家航空) Facebook (KLM 荷兰皇家航空)KLM has over 25M fans and followers on...
  • KLM 飞行包 - KLM.com
    https://flightbundle.klm.com/
    很遗憾, KLM 不再提供 KLM 航班捆绑包 1 七月 2021. 如果您目前有一个 KLM 飞行包, 我们
  • 在的职业 KLM
    https://careers.klm.com/search/all
    KLM 使用Cookie和类似技术. 我们使用功能性 cookie 来确保我们的... 有关 cookie 的更多信息, 请阅读 KLM的 cookie 政策. 修改 cookie 首选项
  • 编辑部 KLM
    https://nieuws.klm.com/
    编辑部 KLM ... KLM 通过还致力于以科学为基础的目标倡议,进一步使目标与联合国巴黎气候协定保持一致 (钛白粉) 今天宣布 KLM, 与法航一起-KLM 和法航将其碳减排目标与
  • 家 - KLM 博客
    https://blog.klm.com/nl/
    一起飞 KLM Cityhopper 很有趣. 在欧洲,您几乎总是走过……您必须拥有它们……. 病毒的影响已经 KLM 出于必要...... **更新 7 七月 2020, 门 KLM 健康...
KLM.com ** zh

Get 10% discount on your order if you are a new customer

Code Expires December 31, 2022
Are you new on KLM.com? Use this coupon code in or ...More
KLM See Code
100% Success

$35 discount coupon for KLM

Code Expires December 31, 2022
Use today this KLM coupon and enjoy an $35 discoun ...More
DUSFEB20 See Code
100% Success

Expired KLM.com Coupon Codes (Sometimes Can Work!)

KLM Promo code with 30% discount for your ticket fare

Code Expired
If you are using this KLM discount coupon today yo ...More
suitsuit See Code
100% Success

Best KLM.com Codes

Code Type Discount Details Expires
Code Get 10% discount on your order if you are a new customer December 31, 2022
Code $35 discount coupon for KLM December 31, 2022

Learn more about KLM.com

How can I find the newest coupons for KLM?
You can find the newest coupons for KLM.com by either signing-up to the official newsletter or by simply searching for the latest coupons on specific websites like www.promonix.com, www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.global-discount-codes.com, www.retailmenot.com or by simply typing KLM.com coupons on Google.
Can I pay with paypal on KLM?
Yes, you can pay with PayPal on KLM.com.
Does KLM offer free shipping?
You will get free electronic shipping via your email address or the official app.
What can I do if the KLM coupon is not working?
If your KLM.com coupon code is not working, we recommend that you follow our tips and tricks to correct any error you might encounter. Firstly, did you type the code manually? Perhaps you have done typo. Check once again your entry and make sure that all the numbers and letters are in the same order as it is shown on our page and pay attention to the spaces between your characters and to the upper and lower cases. Did you check the terms and conditions for your coupon code? Each KLM.com has its own rules that your order must meet. Read the details to find out what the redemption conditions are. Sometimes a code is valid for a minimum booking order or for certain destinations while other times the code is valid either for new or for existing customers. Thirdly, is your code still valid? If you have already used your code on a previous purchase, you cannot use it anymore. A KLM.com coupon code cannot be redeemed more than once by the same person because it expires.

Coupons and offers from similar stores

HOTELS Promo Code

Hotels Coupons

For select hotels only! Use this Hotels.com coupon and save 5%...

HOTELS Promo Code

Hotels Coupons

Use the mobile app for HOTELS.com and this promotional code and save 5%...


Airbnb Coupons

Add this coupon code when you create a new AirBNB account and save $40 for your next trip...


RentalCars Coupons

The best car rental service has the best prices now! Save up to 40% today!...

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT KLM.com

The history of KLM.com starts way back in 1919 and it is the largest Dutch airline company and the world’s oldest airline that operates flights to this date under its original name in over 170 countries. What type of traveler are you? An adventurous one? The passionate photographer? The partygoer? The resort hopper or the family addict? Or the fashionable diva? With KLM.com it really doesn’t matter, because it offers great deals for any kind of traveler and it got you covered with top destinations worldwide: New York, London, Barcelona, the ancient Rome, the fabulous Florence, the extravagant and luxurious Dubai, the marvelous and breathtaking Honolulu Island, the vibrant Cape Down and a lot more. Book your next trip with KLM.com and make new memories.

SPECIAL SALES EVENTS KLM.com

Do you want to discover new destinations and to become a connoisseur in other cultures and traditions, but you have run out of travel funds? Explore the world of KLM.com and enjoy big discounts during the special sales events that arrive every year with amazing travel deals. Book your next trip with KLM.com and get special prices for selected destinations.

WELCOME DISCOUNTS

From time to time, KLM.com has promotional campaigns and offers welcome discounts to its new users. Keep an eye on KLM.com and save at least 5% off on your first booking order.

BLACK FRIDAY SALES

Go to the finest holiday destinations and pay a lower price for them. KLM.com usually organizes marketing campaigns for Black Friday Sales under the name Blue Fly Days. Go on a city-break or book an extended family vacation during the Black Friday event and you can save up to 60% off for selected flights to different destinations. KLM PROMOTIONAL COUPON CODE  

11/11 SALES

Explore the magic world of KLM.com and book your flight during the Singles’ Day Sales Event, known as 11/11 or Double 11 to get the best services at the best prices. Do not hesitate and grab your holiday deal with more than 20% off.

CYBER MONDAY SALES

Were you thinking that Cyber Monday is an event organize only by stores that sell electronics and other gadgets? That is so wrong. KLM.com demonstrates the contrary and welcomes you on the day with the biggest sales events with more than 40% off on selected destinations.

CHRISTMAS SALES

Celebrate your magical White Christmas with KLM.com. Do not miss some of the most amazing travel deals and come back to KLM.com in December to grab your awesome Christmas discount. You can save up to 60% off on so many top destinations. KLM COUPON CODE

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON KLM.com?

Your passion for travel is a bit expensive sometimes? Are you on a limited budget, but you certainly do not want to wait until the end of the year to get your ticket during the special sales events? KLM.com will definitely become your favorite online travel platform, because it offers you other methods that will help you save big on your next trip every day of your life.

PROMOTIONAL COUPONS FOR KLM.com

In the recent years, the use of promotional coupons has known a big success among the customers and the companies as well. Save at least 15% off with the right promotional coupon for KLM.com and embark on the journey of your life. Do not miss the travel deals given by the coupon codes.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON KLM.com

Make new memories every day and get an unforgettable holiday adventure. Pay less for your passion for traveling with KLM.com special offers and massive discounts. Check daily the Deals section to get even more than 60% off on your next flight. Plus, order your special meal free of charge, served exclusively on intercontinental KLM.com flights. Choose bundle packages to get even more discounts and free additional services. Furthermore, become part of the Flying Blue Program to earn miles that you can exchange for different rewards. Do not hesitate and join now this amazing program to get miles for every Euro that you spent and to receive up to$10 discount on your 1st paid checked baggage item as well as a 10% off discount on your favorite seat.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY KLM.com NEWSLETTER

Get access to the latest special offers and enjoy your 10% discount when you subscribe to the official KLM.com newsletter. KLM PROMOTIONAL CODE

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT KLM.com

Do you want to earn extra money by doing what you like? Then join KLM.com Affiliate Program and promote this amazing Dutch company on your website, blog, app or your social media account to high-commissions rates on flight bookings made on KLM.com. You will also get 30-day cookie lifetime, mobile tracking, cross-country tracking, short approval time of sales and marketing tools that will help optimize conversion. There are a few things you have to take into consideration when you make your online booking on KLM.com. Below, you will find a brief description about the payment methods, refund policy, the presence on KLM.com on social media and about the Customer Service Team.

INFORMATION ABOUT PAYMENT METHODS

KLM.com accepts the following payment methods: Credit and Debit Card (American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, UATP/Airplus card), Bank transfer, PayPal, WeChat Pay (China Only), Alipay (China and Hong Kong), Cash at a KLM.com ticket office, Ingenico ePayments and Adyen.

KLM.com MOBILE APP

Download the KLM.com mobile app, available for both iOS and Android devices to book and manage your flights from the little gadget that you carry with you all the time. The mobile app acts like your own personal travel assistant and gives you access to amazing features including one-tap payment, mobile check-in, mobile boarding pass and real-time flight updates. Stay up to date with the push notifications and get access to personalized offers for your adventure. Plus, you will never get lost, because you can use KLM.com airport maps to navigate through the airport easily and safely. KLM DISCOUNT CODE

KLM.com IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Do you want to know more about the life of KLM.com pilots? Do you want to have access to insights from KLM.com world? Do you want to meet passionate travelers just like you? Then, follow the activity of KLM.com on Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube to get access to amazing things. You can find out how KLM.com trains its pilots or how it is to land on a short runway and many other interesting tales. Do not forget about the official blog either, because you will get access to useful article such as 10 Myths and Facts about Flying That Will Surprise You, Diary of a pilot: an unforgettable touchdown in Sydney, What is hidden in the nose of an aircraft or Packing like a pro: 7 secrets of a light travel.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE RETURN POLICY

  Things didn’t go as you planned? Is your flight delayed for more than 3 hours due to a third-party strike? Is it canceled due to extreme weather conditions, political instability or a pandemic? Depending on the situation, you may receive a full refund, a compensation or an EMD voucher.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR KLM.com

If you didn’t find the information you were looking for on the official website, you can contact the Customer Service Team 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via WhatsApp and Facebook Messenger. You can also contact one of the representatives by phone. On the website you will find different numbers for various specific reasons. For example, if you need more information about flight changes and cancelation policy you can give a call on +56 2 2988 4816 and for information about your online check-in you can give a call on +1 800-618-0104. KLM  COUPON

More results from similar coupon websites

  • KLM Discount Codes: Flights from $1,524 return | Finders
    https://www.finder.com.au/klm-voucher-codes
    Book flights to Europe for less with KLM discount codes. Fly to Amsterdam, Paris, Rome, London and more from just $1,312 return.
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines - 홈 | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/KLM
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Amstelveen. 좋아하는 사람 14,133,841명 · 이야기하고 있는 사람들 20,888명. Welcome to the official account of KLM Royal Dutch Airlines. You can...
  • KLM Discount Code ⇒ Save 30% in September 2021
    https://www.coupons-promo-code.com/coupons/klm-discount-code/
    NEW llll➤ Valid Coupon Code for KLM.com ✔️ Active Deals to Save ✚✚✚ KLM.com Promotional Code ➤ Up to 30% Discount!
  • Points.com Cashback Offers, Discount Codes & Deals
    https://www.topcashback.com/points/
    Air France, Air France KLM, JetBlue, Virgin Atlantic, SouthWest, Melia, Wyndham, Choice, Saudi Arabian Airlines, British Airways, Alaska Airlines.Marriott Partner Miles Purchase Complete a...
  • KLM Social
    https://social.klm.com/
    Discover all KLM’s social services on your favourite channels.
  • Welcome to KLM Flight Guide
    https://flightguide.klm.com/
    Want to know more about the flight, the menu and the aircraft you're travelling on? You can read it all on Flight Guide from 31 days before your departure!
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines – Flights | Vliegtickets | Flüge
    https://www.klm.com/
    Compare and book your KLM flights and view our special ticket deals and last minutes. Check in online on KLM.com or book a hotel or rental car for your trip
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines - Boek vluchten online - KLM.com
    https://www.klm.nl/
    Vergelijk en boek uw vliegtickets bij KLM, bekijk goede lastminute aanbiedingen, ontdek alle bestemmingen, check online in, boek stoelen, hotels en meer.
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines - Book flights online - KLM.com
    https://www.klm.co.kr/en
    Round trip Trip Departing from * Arriving at * Continuecookies KLM.com uses functional and analytical cookies to make sure our website works properly and to offer you the best possible user experience. By...
  • Klm Discount Code: 30% Off August 2021 - appwm.org
    https://www.appwm.org/promo/klm.com/
    Discount up to 30% with a Klm.com discount code & Klm.com coupons. Save up to 30% in August 2021 with Klm Discount Code and this deal - Additional $35 Discounts New York To Amsterdam On Business Cl...
KLM.com ** en