20% de code promotionnel pour GIGLIO.com

Code Expire le 20 octobre 2022
Utilisez ce code promotionnel lors du paiement et économisez ...Plus
INGLES20 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Coupon GIGLIO.com: jusqu'à 40% de réduction sur les articles en solde

Promotion Expire N / A
Économisez jusqu'à 40% de réduction sur votre vente GIGLIO.com ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Promotion pour GIGLIO.com : newsletter à 20 euros

Promotion Expire N / A
Inscrivez-vous à votre newsletter quotidienne sur GIGLIO.com et ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Coupon pour la livraison gratuite pour GIGLIO.com commande supérieure à 500 €

Promotion Expire N / A
Dépensez 500 € ou plus sur GIGLIO.com et saisissez ce c ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Promotion pour GIGLIO.com : 20 € de réduction sur l'inscription par e-mail

Promotion Expire N / A
Inscrivez-vous avec votre e-mail sur GIGLIO.com et profitez ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Bénéficiez d'un coupon de réduction de 20 € pour l'inscription à la newsletter GIGLIO

Promotion Expire N / A
Économisez 20 € de réduction sur votre achat GIGLIO lorsque vous ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Coupon pour GIGLIO : jusqu'à 40 % de réduction sur les articles sélectionnés

Promotion Expire N / A
Saisissez ce coupon pour GIGLIO et économisez jusqu'à 40 % ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Coupon de livraison gratuite pour une commande GIGLIO d'une valeur de 500 $ ou plus

Promotion Expire N / A
Profitez de la livraison gratuite de GIGLIO pour votre commande ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Codes de coupon GIGLIO expirés (peut parfois fonctionner !)

Code de réduction GIGLIO 20%

Code Expiré
Appliquez ce code de réduction à la caisse pour économiser 20% o ...Plus
INGLES20 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Promo de GIGLIO : code de réduction de 20 %

Code Expiré
Collez ce code de coupon lors du paiement et économisez 20 ...Plus
INGLES20 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Offre soldes garde-robe d'automne : code de réduction de 15% sur GIGLIO

Code Expiré
Collez ce code de réduction lors du paiement et économisez ...Plus
MID15 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Codes de réduction actuels pour GIGLIO

🛍️ Catégorie Offres Vêtements & Accessoires
💰 Total des offres 11
💎 Codes de réduction 4
💥️ Offres en ligne 7
🔄 Période de retour 30 Jours
🎉 Nouvelles offres trouvées Régulièrement
⏳ Dernière mise à jour Octobre 2022

Meilleurs coupons et offres GIGLIO

Type de code Détails de la remise Expire le
Code 20% de code promotionnel pour GIGLIO.com 20 octobre 2022
Promotion Coupon GIGLIO.com: jusqu'à 40% de réduction sur les articles en solde N/D
Promotion Promotion pour GIGLIO.com : newsletter à 20 euros N/D
Promotion Coupon pour la livraison gratuite pour GIGLIO.com commande supérieure à 500 € N/D

FAQ pour GIGLIO

COMMENT PUIS-JE TROUVER LES NOUVEAUX COUPONS POUR GIGLIO ?
Vous pouvez trouver les derniers coupons pour GIGLIO sur des sites Web spécifiques tels que www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.dealspotr.com, www.i-funbox.com, www.topcashback.co.uk, www.slickdeals.net , www.pdfzilla.com, www.rakuten.com, www.couponfollow.com ou www.retailmenot.com.
PUIS-JE PAYER AVEC PAYPAL SUR GIGLIO ?
Oui, vous pouvez payer avec PayPal sur GIGLIO.com
GIGLIO OFFRE-T-IL LA LIVRAISON GRATUITE ?
Oui, GIGLIO offre la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier lorsque votre commande dépasse une certaine valeur ou lorsque vous utilisez le bon code promo.
QUE PUIS-JE FAIRE SI LE COUPON GIGLIO NE FONCTIONNE PAS ?
Si vous ne pouvez pas utiliser votre code de coupon GIGLIO à partir de notre page en raison d'un message d'erreur généré lorsque vous entrez le code, nous vous suggérons de suivre nos prochaines directives pour trouver la source de votre erreur et savoir comment vous pouvez y remédier. Si vous avez entré manuellement le code à l'aide du clavier, vous avez peut-être fait une erreur de frappe. Vous devez vérifier à nouveau votre saisie et vous assurer que tous les caractères sont dans le même ordre que sur notre site Web. Faites également attention aux majuscules et aux minuscules et ne mettez pas d'espaces entre elles. Vous pouvez éviter ce tracas en utilisant simplement la fonction copier-coller depuis le début pour transférer correctement le code. Chaque code promo pour giglio de notre page a ses propres conditions d'utilisation. Lisez attentivement les détails de votre code de coupon pour voir quelles sont les règles du jeu. Habituellement, un code est valable pour une valeur minimale de commande, pour une certaine catégorie de produits et non pour toute la gamme ou pour des marques sélectionnées. Il y a aussi des moments où un code est valable pour les nouveaux clients ou pour les clients existants. Si rien de ce qui précède ne s'applique, cela signifie que vous avez déjà utilisé le même code de réduction lors d'un achat précédent. Vous ne pouvez plus l'utiliser car il a expiré. Gardez à l'esprit qu'un code promo de notre page ne peut pas être utilisé plus d'une fois par la même personne.

Coupons et offres de magasins similaires


YOOX Codes promo

Économisez jusqu'à 75% de réduction sur votre YOOX.com lorsque vous saisissez cette promotion à la caisse sur votre commande d'articles en solde....


YESSTYLE Codes promo

Profitez de vos achats sur YESSTYLE.com et profitez de cette promotion pour économiser jusqu'à 60 % de réduction sur votre commande en liquidation....

Code promo VIVIENNEWESTWOOD

VIVIENNEWESTWOOD Codes promo

Appliquez ce code promotionnel à la caisse et bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite sur votre achat VIVIENNEWESTWOOD.com....


URBANOUTFITTERS Codes promo

Dépensez 50 USD ou plus sur URBANOUFITTERS.com et saisissez ce coupon pour bénéficier de la livraison gratuite sur votre commande au moment du paiement....

INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES SUR GIGLIO

L'histoire de Giglio a commencé en 1965 lorsque Michele Giglio a ouvert le premier magasin dans une ville animée de Palerme, en Italie, et elle a connu un énorme succès depuis le début grâce à ses produits de mode de luxe. En 1996, la société a commencé son ascension en ligne et Giglio.com a été lancé en tant que premier magasin de mode en ligne dans toute l'Italie. Aujourd'hui, la société est considérée comme la destination mondiale de la mode indépendante qui donne accès à plus de 300 des marques et maisons de mode de luxe les plus recherchées au monde, non seulement pour les hommes et les femmes, mais aussi pour les enfants. Il atteint des clients dans plus de 150 pays à travers le monde et son portefeuille comprend de grands noms de l'industrie comme Alexander Wang, Alexandre Vauthier, Bottega Veneta, Bulgari, Christian Louboutin, Christian Dior, Dolce & Gabbana, Erika Cavallini, Fendi, Giambattista Valli , Giuseppe Zanotti, Isabel Marant, Jimmy Choo, Just Cavalli, Karl Lagerfeld, Liu Jo, Maison Margiela, Moncler, Palm Angels, Pinko, Red Valentino, Steve Madden, Roberto Cavalli, Thom Browne ou Victoria Beckham.

VENTES SPÉCIALES GIGLIO ÉVÉNEMENTS

Êtes-vous un accro du shopping? Voulez-vous acheter les dernières nouveautés des meilleurs designers chaque saison, mais vous ne voulez pas payer le prix total pour vos articles préférés ? Giglio vous accueille avec de belles réductions lors des ventes spéciales qui sont organisées à la fin de chaque année, en novembre et décembre également.

RÉDUCTIONS DE BIENVENUE GIGLIO

giglio vous offre une remise de bienvenue de 20 € sur votre premier achat.

SOLDES DU VENDREDI NOIR GIGLIO

Vous pouvez maintenant obtenir vos articles préférés de vos designers préférés à un prix abordable. Attendez le Black Friday Sales Event pour redémarrer votre garde-robe, car vous obtiendrez plus de 30 % de réduction sur tout le site et parfois vous pourrez en obtenir encore plus. De plus, vous bénéficiez généralement de la livraison standard gratuite, quelle que soit la valeur de votre commande.

SOLDES GIGLIO 11/11

Un autre événement de vente énorme qui génère des records après des records pour la plupart des entreprises est la vente du jour des célibataires. Il est également connu sous le nom de Double 11 ou 11/11 Sales car il a lieu le 11 novembre de chaque année. giglio vous souhaite la bienvenue avec plus de 20$ de rabais sur les articles sélectionnés.

SOLDES DU CYBER LUNDI GIGLIO

Vous avez raté les bons plans du Black Friday ? Vous avez maintenant une autre occasion de vous préparer pour la saison des Fêtes et d'investir davantage dans vos tenues. Fin novembre, le monde entier célèbre le Cyber ​​Monday Sales Event. Vous pouvez maintenant obtenir ce que vous aimez de giglio avec plus de 30 % de réduction. Uniquement le Cyber ​​lundi.

SOLDES DE NOËL GIGLIO

Allumez le bonheur et préparez-vous pour la période la plus merveilleuse et la plus magique de l'année. Achetez les cadeaux parfaits pour vos proches et créez votre superbe tenue pour la fête de Noël ou du Nouvel An. Revenez à giglio en décembre pour vous faire plaisir avec plus de 30 % de réduction sur des articles sélectionnés avec l'événement de vente de Noël.

COMMENT OBTENIR UNE RÉDUCTION AUJOURD'HUI SUR GIGLIO ?

Devenez un créateur de tendances et accédez aux collections les plus exclusives des marques les plus célèbres du monde sans avoir à débourser une fortune et sans attendre les ventes spéciales. Nous avons pour vous d'autres méthodes qui pourraient vous aider à réduire considérablement les coûts de votre commande.

CODE PROMO GIGLIO

Avec l'un des coupons promotionnels pour giglio de notre page, vous gagnez le billet de loterie. Vous pouvez généralement économiser entre 15% et 20% avec le bon code promo. Mais parfois, vous pouvez obtenir encore plus de 20 % de réduction supplémentaire sur les articles déjà réduits et même la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier, quelle que soit la valeur de votre commande.

RÉDUCTIONS ET OFFRES SPÉCIALES SUR GIGLIO

Accédez à des pièces uniques des meilleurs designers. Vous obtenez les mêmes articles de haute qualité à un prix réduit. Achetez dans la section Outlet et économisez jusqu'à 60 % sur des milliers d'articles de marques célèbres telles que Pinko, Patrizia Pepe, Golden Goose, Manila Grace, Federica Tosi, Ralph Lauren, Michael Kors, Proenza Schouler, Paco Rabanne ou Ambush. Et pendant les soldes de la saison finale, vous pouvez économiser jusqu'à 70 % sur les articles sélectionnés. Ne manquez pas ces offres spéciales.

REMISE OFFERTE PAR GIGLIO NEWSLETTER

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter pour accéder aux préventes et aux promotions exclusives et pour débloquer vos 10% de réduction à valoir sur votre prochaine commande.

INFORMATIONS UTILES SUR GIGLIO

Gagnez de l'argent supplémentaire grâce à votre passion pour la mode. Rejoignez gratuitement le programme d'affiliation disponible sur les offres flexibles et vous pouvez obtenir des taux de commission élevés ainsi que de nombreux autres avantages, notamment une durée de cookie de 30 jours, un flux de données produit mis à jour, un accès à des promotions exclusives et personnalisées et un accès anticipé aux préventes. Il y a quelques éléments que vous devez prendre en considération concernant votre commande sur giglio. Chaque boutique en ligne a ses propres politiques et vous devez reconnaître toutes les informations essentielles sur giglio. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une brève description des méthodes de paiement, de la politique de remboursement et de l'équipe du service client.

INFORMATIONS SUR LES MOYENS DE PAIEMENT

Sur giglio.com, vous pouvez payer en ligne en utilisant l'un des modes de paiement suivants : Virement bancaire, carte de crédit ou de débit (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, JCB), PayPal, Amazon Pay, Apple Pay, MyBank, Yandex, Alipay, UnionPay , Giropay, Qiwi Wallet, iDEAL et WeChat Pay.

APPLICATION MOBILE GIGLIO

Téléchargez l'application mobile officielle appelée Giglio Club disponible pour vos appareils iOS et Android pour économiser sur chaque achat que vous effectuez et pour accéder à des offres exclusives dans l'application. Pour chaque 20 € que vous payez, vous recevrez un "giglio" d'une valeur de 1.00 €. En plus de cela, l'application est pratique avec de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités, notamment une liste de souhaits exclusive, des flux de produits mis à jour quotidiennement et des notifications en temps réel lorsqu'un article est de nouveau en stock ou en vente.

GIGLIO DANS LES MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Restez au courant et suivez les dernières tendances et actualités de l'industrie de la mode. Rejoignez la communauté giglio moderne et à la mode sur les réseaux sociaux et suivez son activité sur Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest et YouTube pour accéder à des offres exclusives et avoir la chance de gagner des produits gratuits de giglio en participant simplement à des concours et des cadeaux. De plus, vous rencontrerez des fashionistas passionnées comme vous et vous pourrez vous en inspirer, et vous pourrez également inspirer les autres avec vos recommandations de tenues.

INFORMATIONS SUR LA POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

Si vous ne trouvez pas de réponse satisfaisante dans la page FAQ, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client par téléphone au +39 091 6257729 du lundi au vendredi de 10.00h18.00 à XNUMXhXNUMX (heure de Rome) ou en envoyant un e-mail à l'aide du contact en ligne. Formulaire.

INFORMATIONS DE CONTACT POUR GIGLIO

Si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez apporter une modification à votre réservation, vous pouvez faire une demande en utilisant Agoda Self Service disponible sur le site officiel. Mais, si vous avez besoin de plus d'assistance et si vous souhaitez parler à l'un des représentants d'Agoda, vous devez contacter l'équipe du service clientèle par e-mail, en remplissant le formulaire disponible sur Agoda.com ou par téléphone au +44 (0) 20 3027 7900.

Plus de résultats de sites Web de coupons similaires

  • Codes promo et codes de réduction | nouveaux-coupons.fr
    https://www.nouveaux-coupons.fr/
    ▷ Codes promo ✅ Des milliers de nouveaux codes de réduction ✅ Derniers codes promo ➤ nouveaux-coupons.fr
  • LILY.COM - I Migliori Marchi di Moda di Lusso Online
    https://www.giglio.com/
    Découvrez LILY.COM i migliori brand italiani e internazionali di borse, scarpe, e abbigliamento per Donna Uomo e Bambini ✈ Spedizione e Reso Gratuiti
  • Image CDN pour www.lis.com
    https://img.giglio.com/
    Image CDN pour www.lis.com Pour plus d'informations, visitez https: // www.lis.com
  • Contacts - Boutique en ligne
    https://www.giglio.com/eng/company/contacts.html
    Dép. en ligne et Web Giglio.com SpA Via Solferino, 7 - 20121 Milan - Italie TVA 05654840825
  • LoveCoupons.fr - Codes promo et réductions
    https://www.lovecoupons.fr/
    Magasinez et économisez avec les derniers codes promo, remises et promotions.
  • Vêtements de créateurs pour enfants | Vêtements pour enfants de créateurs en ligne sur LILY. COM
    https://www.giglio.com/eng/child/
    Ambiance automnale : les pièces les plus mignonnes Recommandé pour vous Offres à ne pas manquer Vêtements de créateurs pour enfants LILY.COM est une destination de mode mondiale indépendante consacrée au style et à la plus grande... histoire Giglio.com... Investisseurs LILY... fier Giglio SpA est un...
  • Prévention anténatale du risque infectieux bactérien néonatal précoce
    https://www.has-sante.fr/upload/docs/application/pdf/prevention_antenatale_du_risque_infectieux_bacterien_-_rec.pdf
    Diagnostique de vaginose bactérienne.............................. Isolement de Streptococcus agalactiae (streptocoque du... Isolement de Streptococcus agalactiae (streptocoque du groupe B)...
  • NOTE d'appui scientifique et technique de l'Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire - Anses
    https://www.anses.fr/fr/system/files/EAUX2020SA0059.pdf
    fr Anses/PR1/9/01-06 [version e] code Ennov : Anses/FGE/0037 Appui scientifique et technique de l'Anses Saisine n° 2020-SA-0059 Saisines liées n° 2020-SA-0037, 2020-SA-0043, 2020-SA...
  • Alberto Solon (@albertosolon) • Instagram 사진 및 동영상
    https://www.instagram.com/albertosolon/
    팔로워 38 만명, 팔로 잉 485 명, 게시물 1,717 개 - Alberto Solon (@albertosolon) 님 의 Instagram 사진 및 동영상 보기
  • LES DÉFIS DES ENTREPRISES FACE À L'ÉCONOMIE 4.0
    https://statistique.ge.ch/tel/publications/2018/hors_collection/autres_partenariats/hc-ap-2018-01.pdf
    Les sociétés qui ont pris le virage numérique sou- lignent pourtant de nombreux avantages : flexibilité accrue des processus, réduction des temps de réaction, diminution des...
{"Host":"www.promocode.how","X-Real-IP":"51.255.131.149","X-Remote-IP":"172.71.129.26","User-Agent":"CCBot\/2.0 (https:\/\/commoncrawl.org\/faq\/)","Accept":"text\/html,application\/xhtml+xml,application\/xml;q=0.9,*\/*;q=0.8","Accept-Language":"en-US,en;q=0.5","Cdn-Loop":"cloudflare","Cf-Connecting-Ip":"51.255.131.149","Cf-Ipcountry":"FR","Cf-Origin-Https":"on","Cf-Pingora-Origin-Ctrl":"{\"origin_lb\":false,\"resolve_internal\":true,\"client_ip\":\"51.255.131.149\",\"origin_max_failover\":0,\"grpc_convert\":false,\"h2_ping_interval\":0,\"tls_verify\":false,\"zone_plan\":\"FREE\",\"conn_limit\":768,\"cname_sni\":\"promocode.how\",\"host_client_cert\":false,\"send_timeout\":30,\"port\":443,\"zone_id\":164311606,\"read_timeout\":100,\"argo_tunnel\":false,\"resolve_name\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"connect_timeout\":90,\"tls\":true,\"sni\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"limit_rate\":\"0,0\",\"account_id\":\"11401476\",\"origin_ip\":\"68.66.248.49\",\"client_cert\":false,\"origin_ips\":[\"68.66.248.49\"],\"cache_features\":{\"cache_reserve\":false,\"eyeball_host\":\"\",\"force_miss_ts\":1658228215,\"cache_bypass\":false,\"cache_lvl\":\"agg\",\"cache_max_file_size\":\"512m\",\"flex_purged_ts\":0,\"forwarded_in_cache_key\":true},\"idle_timeout\":900,\"custom_ca\":false,\"origin_max_http_version\":2}","Cf-Ray":"755fc6599c9fd6a2-CDG","Cf-Visitor":"{\"scheme\":\"https\"}","X-Forwarded-For":"18.208.132.74, 209.124.68.228,51.255.131.149, 172.71.129.26","X-Forwarded-Proto":"https","X-Gt-Cf-Ipcountry":"US","X-Gt-Clientip":"209.124.68.228","X-Gt-Lang":"fr","Accept-Encoding":"gzip","X-HTTPS":"1"} ** fr

Promo from GIGLIO: 20% coupon code

Code Expires December 31, 2021
Paste this coupon code during checkout and save 20 ...More
INGLES20 See Code
100% Success

Autumn wardrobe sale offer: 15% discount code on GIGLIO

Code Expires December 20, 2021
Paste this discount code during checkout and save ...More
MID15 See Code
100% Success

Free shipping coupon for GIGLIO order worth $500 or more

Sale Expires N/A
Enjoy free shipping from GIGLIO for your order ove ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Best GIGLIO Codes

Code Type Discount Details Expires
Code Promo from GIGLIO: 20% coupon code December 31, 2021
Code Autumn wardrobe sale offer: 15% discount code on GIGLIO December 20, 2021
Sale Free shipping coupon for GIGLIO order worth $500 or more N/A

Learn more about GIGLIO

HOW CAN I FIND THE NEWEST COUPONS FOR GIGLIO?
You can find the newest coupons for GIGLIO on specific websites such as www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.dealspotr.com, www.i-funbox.com, www.topcashback.co.uk, www.slickdeals.net, www.pdfzilla.com, www.rakuten.com, www.couponfollow.com or www.retailmenot.com.
CAN I PAY WITH PAYPAL ON GIGLIO?
Yes, you can pay with PayPal on GIGLIO.com
DOES GIGLIO OFFER FREE SHIPPING?
Yes, GIGLIO offers free worldwide shipping when your order exceeds a certain value or when you use the right coupon code.
WHAT CAN I DO IF THE GIGLIO COUPON IS NOT WORKING?
If you cannot use your GIGLIO coupon code from our page due to an error message that is generated when you enter the code, we suggest that you follow our next guidelines to find the source of your error and to learn how you can fix it. If you manually entered the code using the keyboard, you may have done a typing mistake. You should check your entry once again and make sure that all the characters are in the same order as the are on our website. Pay attention to the upper and lower cases too and do not put spaces between them. You can avoid this hassle by simply using the copy-paste function since the beginning to correctly transfer the code. Each coupon code for giglio from our page has its own redemption conditions. Carefully read the details to your coupon code to see what the rules of the game are. Usually, a code is valid for a minimum order value, for a certain product category and not for the entire range or for selected brands. There are also times when a code is valid either for new or for existing customers. If none of the above applies, then this means you have already used the same coupon code on a previous purchase. You cannot used anymore because it expired. Keep in mind the fact that a coupon code from our page cannot be used more than once by the same person.

Coupons and offers from similar stores


ALIEXPRESS Coupons

Get now $8 discount on orders over $60 with this code in November!...

CETTIRE Coupon Code

CETTIRE Coupons

Enjoy shopping on CETTIRE.com and save up to 60% off on selected brands with this promo....


EndClothing Coupons

Save up to 50% discount with this promo from EndClothing.com on mid-season sale....


FARFETCH Coupons

Use this promotional code during checkout and save 5% on your FARFETCH order....

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT GIGLIO

The history of Giglio started way back in 1965 when Michele Giglio opened the first store in a vibrant Palermo, in Italy and it has known a huge success since the beginning thanks to its luxury fashion products. In 1996, the company started its online ascension and Giglio.com was launched as the first online fashion store in the entire Italy. Nowadays, the company is considered the global independent fashion destination that gives access to more than 300 of the world’s most sought-after luxury fashion brands and houses not only for both men and women, but also for kids. It reaches customers in more than 150 countries all over the world and its portfolio includes huge names in the industry like Alexander Wang, Alexandre Vauthier, Bottega Veneta, Bulgari, Christian Louboutin, Christian Dior, Dolce & Gabbana, Erika Cavallini, Fendi, Giambattista Valli, Giuseppe Zanotti, Isabel Marant, Jimmy Choo, Just Cavalli, Karl Lagerfeld, Liu Jo, Maison Margiela, Moncler, Palm Angels, Pinko, Red Valentino, Steve Madden, Roberto Cavalli, Thom Browne or Victoria Beckham.

GIGLIO SPECIAL SALES EVENTS

Are you a shopaholic? Do you want to buy the newest releases from top designers every season, but you do not want to pay the whole price for your favorite items? Giglio welcomes you with great discounts during the special sales events that are organized at the end of each year, in November and December as well.

GIGLIO WELCOME DISCOUNTS

giglio offers you a €20 off welcome discount for your first ever purchase.

GIGLIO BLACK FRIDAY SALES

You can now get your favorite items from your favorite designers at an affordable price. Wait until the Black Friday Sales Event to reboot your wardrobe, because you will get more than 30% off sitewide and sometimes you can get even more. Plus, you usually get free standard shipping regardless your order value.

GIGLIO 11/11 SALES

Another huge sales event that generates records after records for most of the companies is Singles’ Day Sales. It is also known as Double 11 or 11/11 Sales because it takes place on the 11th of November every year. giglio welcomes you with more than 20$ off on selected items.

GIGLIO CYBER MONDAY SALES

Did you miss the deals on Black Friday? Now you have got another opportunity to get ready for the Holiday season and to invest more on your outfits. At the end of November, the whole world celebrates Cyber Monday Sales Event. You can now get what you like from giglio with more than 30% off. Only on Cyber Monday.

GIGLIO CHRISTMAS SALES

Light up the happiness and get ready for the most wonderful and magic time of the year. Buy the perfect gifts for your dear ones and create your amazing outfit for the Christmas or New Year’s Party. Come back to giglio in December to treat yourself with more than 30% off on selected items with the Christmas Sales Event.

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON GIGLIO?

Become a trendsetter and get access to the most exclusive collections from the world’s most famous brands without having to pay a fortune and without waiting until the special sales events. We’ve got for you other methods that could help you significantly reduce the costs of your order.

GIGLIO PROMO CODE

With one of the promotional coupons for giglio from our page you win the lottery ticket. You can usually save between 15% and 20% off with the right coupon code. But sometimes you can get even more like an extra 20% off on already reduced items and even free worldwide shipping regardless your order value.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON GIGLIO

Get access to unique pieces from top designers. You get the same high-quality items at a reduced price. Shop from the Outlet section and save up to 60% off om thousands of items from famous brands including Pinko, Patrizia Pepe, Golden Goose, Manila Grace, Federica Tosi, Ralph Lauren, Michael Kors, Proenza Schouler, Paco Rabanne or Ambush. And during the final season sales you can save up to 70% off on selected items. Do not miss these special deals.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY GIGLIO NEWSLETTER

Sign up to the newsletter to get access to pre-sales and to exclusive promotions and to unlock your 10% off that you can use on your next order.

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT GIGLIO

Earn extra money from your passion for fashion. Join for free the Affiliate Program available on Flex Offers and you can get high commission rates as well as many other perks including 30-day cookie duration, updated product data feed, access to exclusive and personalized promotion and early-access to presales. There are a few things you need to take into consideration about your order on giglio. Each online store has its own policies, and you must acknowledge all the essential information about giglio. Below you will find a brief description about the payment methods, refund policy and the Customer Service Team.

INFORMATION ABOUT PAYMENT METHODS

On giglio.com, you can pay online using one of the following payment methods: Bank transfer, credit or debit card (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, JCB), PayPal, Amazon Pay, Apple Pay, MyBank, Yandex, Alipay, UnionPay, Giropay, Qiwi Wallet, iDEAL and WeChat Pay.

GIGLIO MOBILE APP

Download the official mobile app called Giglio Club available for your iOS and Android devices to save on every purchase you make and to get access to exclusive in app deals. For each €20 you pay you will receive a “giglio” that is worth €1.00. On top of this, the app comes in handy with many other features including an exclusive Wish List, daily updated product feeds and real time notifications when an item is back in stock or on sale.

GIGLIO IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Stay in the know and follow the latest trends and news from the fashion industry. Join the modern and fashionable giglio community on social media and follow its activity on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest and YouTube to get access to exclusive deals and to get the chance to win free products from giglio by simply participating to contests and giveaways. Plus, you will meet passionate fashionistas just like you and you can get inspiration from them, and you can also inspire others with your outfit recommendations.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE RETURN POLICY

If you couldn’t find a satisfying answer in the FAQs page, then you can reach the Customer Service Team by phone on +39 091 6257729 from Monday to Friday between 10.00 – 18.00 (Rome time) or by sending an email using the Online Contact Form.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR GIGLIO

If you have any questions or if you want to make a change on your booking you can make a request using Agoda Self Service available on the official website. But, if you need more assistance and if you want to talk to one of Agoda’s representatives, then you should contact the Customer Service Team by email, filling out the form available on Agoda.com or by phone on +44 (0) 20 3027 7900.

More results from similar coupon websites

  • GIGLIO Promo Code ⇒ 10% Discount in December 2021
    https://www.coupons-promo-code.com/coupons/giglio/
    NEW llll➤ Valid Coupon Code for GIGLIO ✔️ Active Deals to Save ✚✚✚ GIGLIO Promotional Code ➤ Up to 30% Discount!
  • Luxury Designer Clothing | GIGLIO.COM Italian Online Fashion Store
    https://www.giglio.com/eng/
    GIGLIO.COM is an independent global fashion destination devoted to style and the utmost attention to detail. We offer over 300 established fashion and luxury brands across womenswear...
  • Giglio Coupons (60% Off) & Promo Codes | Dec 2021
    https://slickdeals.net/coupons/giglio/
    Save $$$ at Giglio with coupons and deals like: Save Up to 60% Off Men's Sale Items ~ Giglio Coupons and Promo Codes for December ~ Get Free Shipping on Orders $150+ ~ Take Latest Offers on Giglio... ...
  • Geox J S.GIGLIO A Pink - Free delivery | Spartoo UK ! - Shoes Sandals Child £ 38
    https://www.spartoo.co.uk/Geox-J-S.GIGLIO-A-x6809603.php
    S.GIGLIO A Log in to add a review Similar products Free delivery* in 3 working days free returns* for up to 30 days Need help Newsletter Receive a discount of £5 and all our exclusive... further discount on... code : FASHIONLOVER Geox J S.GIGLIO A... ...
  • Compare UK Online Coupon Codes, Deals, Vouchers And Discounts
    https://www.splatsearch.com/uk/discounts/
    The only difference is that you only need to type in the discount code (a bunch of numbers and characters normally) at the checkout page of the online-shop you buy from. Most Online Coupon... de Coupon Giglio UK Coupon Sweatband.com Coupon Moshulu... ...
  • 15% Off Shopbop Coupon Codes & Black Friday Deals 2021
    https://dealspotr.com/promo-codes/shopbop.com
    Shoppers save an average of 23.0% on purchases with coupons at shopbop.com, with today's biggest discount being $6 off your purchase. Our most recent Shopbop promo code was added on Nov 17...
  • Giglio - Rakuten - Earn points and save money with the hottest deals and discoun
    https://www.rakuten.co.uk/shop/ebay
    TOP DEALS ✔️ HOTTEST OFFERS Shop bundles, clearance and more Save an extra 20% on an amazing range of collectibles. + (Was up to 6%) Now 8% in Rakuten Point Shop Now Top selling... We use cookies to provide you with a better service. Find out... ...
  • 28% Off 24S.com Coupon Codes & Black Friday Deals 2021
    https://dealspotr.com/promo-codes/24s.com
    Over the past year, we've found an average of 52.0 discount codes per month for 24S.Get an Extra 15% Off $200 or More Alighieri at 24s.com w/Coupon Code. Minimum order: $200.00.Discount...
  • Burberry men Fall/Winter new collection 2021-22 online on GIGLIO.COM
    https://www.giglio.com/eng/burberry/men.html
    by Mostra 59 risultati Burberry men Discover the greatest fashion proposals of Burberry men's collections. Buy the greatest items of Burberry for men online on GIGLIO.COM See all BURBERRYby discount %Sort by relevance... 04 one-size Giglio.com00... ...
  • 15% Off FWRD Coupon Codes & Black Friday Deals 2021
    https://dealspotr.com/promo-codes/forwardforward.com
    Shoppers save an average of 15.9% on purchases with coupons at forwardforward.com, with today's biggest discount being 30% off your purchase. Our most recent FWRD promo code was added on...
GIGLIO ** en