الرمز الترويجي DJI.com: الشحن مجانا + $25 خارج النظام أكثر $100

رمز تنتهي آذار / مارس 2, 2022
Grab this promo code for DJI.com and get free ship ...المزيد

رمز القسيمة لـ DJI.com: 10% قبالة

رمز تنتهي آذار / مارس 9, 2022
Enjoy shopping at DJI.com and use this coupon code ...المزيد

Email sign up 5% coupon for DJI.com

للبيع تنتهي N / A
Sign up with email and save 5% off on your DJI.com ...المزيد

10% off student promo for DJI.com

للبيع تنتهي N / A
سجل كطالب واحفظ 10% off with this pr ...المزيد

حتى 50% off for DJI.com select membership

للبيع تنتهي N / A
Sign up as a select membership and save up to 50% ...المزيد

انتهت DJI.com رموز القسيمة (في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تعمل!)

حفظ 100 يورو على DJI غوغل!

للبيع انتهت
حفظ 100 يورو على DJI غوغل!

DJI نظارات للبيع

للبيع انتهت
DJI نظارات (فمن القذرة)

DJI Mavic برو بدون طيار التعامل, $50 قبالة جبال الألب الأبيض التحرير والسرد! لا’t تفوت!

للبيع انتهت
DJI Mavic برو بدون طيار التعامل, $50 أوف ألبين وايت كوم ...المزيد

أفضل رموز DJI.com

كود النوع تفاصيل الخصم تنتهي
رمز الرمز الترويجي DJI.com: الشحن مجانا + $25 خارج النظام أكثر $100 آذار / مارس 2, 2022
رمز رمز القسيمة لـ DJI.com: 10% قبالة آذار / مارس 9, 2022
للبيع Email sign up 5% coupon for DJI.com N / A
للبيع 10% off student promo for DJI.com N / A

تعرف على المزيد حول DJI.com

ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل إذا كانت قسيمة DJI.com لا تعمل?
اتبع النصائح والحيل التالية إذا كانت قسيمة DJI.com لا تعمل. أولا, تحقق مما إذا كان لا يزال متاحًا. تنتهي صلاحية كل رمز قسيمة بعد فترة. ثانيا, تأكد من إدخال الرمز بشكل صحيح. إذا أدخلت الرمز يدويًا ، فربما تكون قد ارتكبت خطأ إملائيًا. ربما, قمت بتغيير ترتيب الأرقام والحروف أو قمت بوضع مسافات بينها. قم بتصحيح أي من هذه ، وفي المرة القادمة استخدم وظيفة النسخ واللصق لنقل التعليمات البرمجية الخاصة بك دون مواجهة أي مشكلة. ثالثا, هل تعلم أن لكل رمز قسيمة شروط استرداد خاصة به? يجب أن تأخذهم في الاعتبار. بعض الأحيان, الرمز صالح فقط للحد الأدنى لقيمة أمر الشراء أو لفئة منتج معينة وليس للنطاق بأكمله; في أحيان أخرى يكون الرمز صالحًا للعملاء الجدد أو الحاليين. أخيرا, إذا لم ينطبق أي مما ورد أعلاه, فهذا يعني أنك استخدمت نفس رمز القسيمة في عملية شراء سابقة. لا يمكنك استخدام بعد الآن, لأنه لا يمكن استخدام رمز قسيمة DJI.com أكثر من مرة من قبل نفس الشخص.
لا تقدم DJI.com شحنًا مجانيًا?
تقدم DJI.com شحنًا مجانيًا للطلبات التي تزيد عن $159 أو أكثر.
هل يمكنني الدفع بواسطة باي بال على موقع DJI.com?
نعم, يمكنك الدفع باستخدام PayPal على موقع DJI.com.
كيف يمكنني العثور على أحدث قسائم لـ DJI.com?
يمكنك العثور على أحدث كوبونات DJI.com على موقع الويب مثل www.global-discount-codes.com, www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.promonix.com أو www.retailmenot.com. هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من مواقع الويب حيث يمكنك العثور على أحدث القسائم للحصول على خصوماتك, لكننا على يقين من أنه يمكنك العثور على المزيد منها بمجرد البحث على Google.

كوبونات والعروض من متاجر مماثلة


ALIEXPRESS كوبونات

الحصول على $4 خصم على الطلبات أكثر $30 with this Aliexpress coupon code...


ALIEXPRESS كوبونات

إذا تجاوز طلبك $50 استخدم هذه القسيمة وحفظ $7...


ALIEXPRESS كوبونات

احفظ الان $12 إذا تجاوز طلبك $80 مع رمز القسيمة ...


ALIEXPRESS كوبونات

استخدم هذه القسيمة وحفظ $17...

معلومات عامة حول DJI

مقرها فى شنتشن, تأسست DJI في 2006 وقد نمت من مكتب صغير إلى قوة عاملة عالمية, أن تصبح واحدة من أهم شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة التي تتيح الوصول إلى طائرات بدون طيار عالية الجودة. هل تحب التقاط الصور لالتقاط الأنفاس? أو هل تستمتع بقضاء الوقت في إنتاج مقاطع فيديو مذهلة بمناظر طبيعية خلابة? اكتشف DJI, المتجر الإلكتروني الذي يحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من الطائرات بدون طيار للمبتدئين والمحترفين بالإضافة إلى أجهزة وأنظمة التصوير الجوي الأخرى. استخدم خيالك وانتقل إلى البر الرئيسي للصين, اليابان, تايلاند, النرويج, السويد, سويسرا, كندا, نيوزيلندا أو أستراليا والعديد من الوجهات الأخرى حيث يمكنك استخدام منتجات DJI.com على أكمل وجه. ستجد مواقع مذهلة لا نهاية لها لالتقاط الصور الجوية ومقاطع الفيديو. مع DJI, أنت تعطي منعطفًا آخر للمستقبل, ستجعل الأشياء ممكنة من المستحيل.

فعاليات المبيعات الخاصة DJI

ليس من المفاجئ لأي شخص أن يكون شغفك بالمعدات التقنية مكلفًا للغاية. إدمانك لأحدث الأدوات ورغبتك في أن تكون على اطلاع بما هو جديد في المجال يمكن أن يكلفك الكثير من المال. ولكن يمكنك الآن الحصول على كل ما تريد بسعر مخفض إذا اخترت DJI وإذا اشتريت العناصر التي تريدها خلال أحداث التخفيضات الخاصة. يمكنك الحصول على أكثر من 50% كخصم على العديد من المنتجات.

خصومات ترحيب DJI

على الرغم من أن DJI لا تقدم دائمًا خصمًا ترحيبيًا, هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك أن تكون محظوظًا. بين الحين والآخر يمكنك الحصول على الأقل 5% عند الشراء لأول مرة كمستخدم جديد. راقب DJI واكتشف كيف يمكنك توفير المزيد من أجل شغفك بالتكنولوجيا.

مبيعات DJI BLACK FRIDAY

استثمر في شغفك لإنشاء عمل فني من كل ما تفعله. يمكنك الآن الحصول على نظام التصوير الجوي المفضل لديك أو طائرة بدون طيار بسيطة بسعر منافس. ستحصل على أفضل جودة بأفضل سعر. كيف? بمجرد انتظار مبيعات الجمعة البيضاء من DJI لتتمكن من شراء أداتك بأكثر من 40% قبالة. كن ذكيا واشتري من DJI. يمكنك حفظ على الأقل $100 على العناصر المحددة. كود DJI الترويجي

DJI 11/11 مبيعات

احصل على أحدث التقنيات من DJI لإنشاء أشياء رائعة والاستفادة من الحلول الفعالة والذكية. مع منتجات DJI ، يمكنك صنع المعجزات في العديد من المجالات بما في ذلك الزراعة ويمكنك شراء منتجك المفضل بسعر مخفض. تشغيل 11/11 أو يوم العزاب ستحصل على الأقل 20% كخصم.

مبيعات الاثنين سايبر DJI

استعد لموسم التسوق في العطلات واكتشف العروض الترويجية من DJI في Cyber ​​Monday. إذا فاتتك الصفقات من الجمعة السوداء, الآن لديك فرصة واحدة أخرى للحصول على أداتك مع ما يصل إلى 46% قبالة.

مبيعات DJI عيد الميلاد

لقد وصل أجمل وقت في العام ولم يكن لديك الوقت للبقاء في حركة المرور للحصول على أفضل طائرة بدون طيار أو كاميرا بسعر مخفض? انتقل إلى DJI واستمتع بحدث مبيعات عيد الميلاد. ستكون الآن مستعدًا لعيد الميلاد أو العام الجديد لأنك ستجد هدايا رائعة لك ولأحبائك. سوف تحصل على الأقل 20% احصل على هدايا العطلات المثالية للمسافر, المصور, ايقونة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي او للمغامر. كود قسيمة DJI

كيف يمكنك الحصول على خصم اليوم على DJI

عندما يتعلق الأمر بشغفنا ونجد ما نحتاجه ونحبه, نريده في تلك اللحظة بالذات, لا نريد الانتظار حتى مبيعات الموسم الأخير أو أي حدث مبيعات آخر. إذا كنت لا تتحلى بالصبر وتريد أفضل جودة بأفضل سعر, ثم كنت قد وصلنا إلى المكان الصحيح. اكتشف أدناه كيف يمكنك توفير المزيد اليوم وطوال العام عند شراء طائرة بدون طيار أو أي أداة جوية أخرى من DJI.com.

قسائم ترويجية لـ DJI

من لا يحب استخدام القسائم الترويجية? إنها إحدى أعظم الطرق التي ستساعدك في الحصول على خصم على مشترياتك كل دقيقة. استخدمها متى طلبت من DJI ويمكنك الحصول عليها على الأقل 15% كخصم أو أكثر من $100. كل هذا يتوقف على الشروط والأحكام لقسيمتك. راقب DJI, يمكنك حتى الحصول على أكثر من $400 مع رمز القسيمة الصحيح.

الخصومات والعروض الخاصة على موقع DJI.com

لا يمكنك العثور على القسيمة المناسبة لاحتياجاتك? هل تريد الاستفادة من خصم أكبر? ثم يجب عليك الوصول إلى قسم الخصومات من المتجر الرسمي عبر الإنترنت حيث ستجد العناصر التي تحتوي على أكثر من 20% كخصم. علاوة على ذلك, إذا كنت طالبًا وقمت بملء النموذج الموجود على موقع الويب الذي ستحصل عليه 10% إيقاف للمنتجات التعليمية المدعومة بالخصم, العناصر التي تم إطلاقها حديثًا أو المنتجات منخفضة المخزون.

خصم مقدم من النشرة الإخبارية DJI

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية للوصول إلى أحدث الإصدارات والعروض والحصول على 5% قسيمة خصم يمكنك استخدامها في طلبك الأول. كود خصم DJI

معلومات مفيدة حول DJI

أنت غير مقتنع حتى الآن بأن DJI هو خيارك الأفضل? ماذا لو قلنا لك أنه يمكنك كسب أموالك الخاصة? كيف? أنشئ حساب DJI.com الخاص بك وكن شريكًا للعلامة التجارية الرائدة في مجال التصوير الجوي في العالم. سوف تكسب 5% عمولة ببساطة عن طريق الترويج لـ DJI على موقع الويب الخاص بك, المنتدى, حساب أو مدونة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. سوف تحصل على روابط المنتج, لافتات وأدوات تسويقية أخرى بالإضافة إلى رابط الإحالة الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى, يمكنك الحصول على عمولة تصل إلى 8%. المشاركة تعنى الاهتمام. أخبر أصدقاءك عن منتجات DJI ويمكنك المشاركة في برنامج الإحالة المذهل للغاية. أنت تعطي $10 قسيمة لأصدقائك ولكل صديق سيجري عملية شراء باستخدام قسيمتك ، ستحصل أيضًا على 1 دولار من رصيد DJI كمكافأة في غضون 15 أيام من يوم الشراء إذا لم يتم إرجاع المنتج. هل ترغب في الحصول على المزيد وبدء مشروعك الخاص? يمكنك أن تصبح موزع DJI ويمكنك التقدم للحصول على متجر معتمد للحصول على أفضل تجربة. الآن بعد أن اكتشفت بعض التفاصيل حول DJI, حان الوقت للإقرار بالمعلومات المفيدة الأخرى حول هذا المتجر عبر الإنترنت. لقد لخصنا أدناه وصفًا موجزًا ​​حول طرق الدفع, سياسة الاسترجاع, تطبيق الجوال والحقائق الضرورية الأخرى.

معلومات حول طرق الدفع الخاصة بشركة DJI

تقبل DJI طرق الدفع التالية: بطاقات الائتمان والخصم (تأشيرة, ماستركارد, أمريكان إكسبريس, JCB, اكتشاف), PayPal و PayPal Credit, أبل الدفع, التحويل المصرفي والتمويل المؤكد (باستثناء وست فرجينيا وأيوا).

تطبيق DJI MOBILE

ليس لدى DJI تطبيق جوال واحد فقط. لديها 12 التطبيقات التي ستوفر لك أفضل الميزات, الأدوات والمنتجات في متناول يدك. DJI هي شركة رئيسية في هذا المجال والتطبيقات مفيدة مع جهاز محاكاة الطيران FPV للحصول على تجربة طيران غامرة في كل مكان تذهب إليه, مع ميزات مذهلة للحصول على نتائج تصوير رائعة, صور مذهلة وغير ذلك الكثير. اكتشفهم جميعًا واستمتع باللعب باستخدام منتجات DJI. أحد أكثر التطبيقات استخدامًا هو, بالتاكيد, تطبيق متجر DJI لأنه يساعدك على التسوق للحصول على المنتجات المذهلة دون أي جهد. وستحصل أيضًا على خصومات حصرية وإمكانية الوصول إلى البرامج التعليمية المحدثة وأدلة التسوق المفيدة التي ستعرفك على أفضل مغامرة في حياتك - عالم التصوير الجوي الخلاب. كود خصم DJI

DJI في وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية

كن على اطلاع على أحدث الإصدارات من DJI وكن جزءًا من مجتمع شغوف. استخدم خيالك لإنشاء أعمال فنية مذهلة وفريدة من نوعها ومشاركتها Facebook, انستغرام, بينتيريست, تويتر, يوتيوب أنها فيميو للحصول على المعجبين بك والمشاركة في المسابقات المنظمة فقط على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. ستتمكن من الوصول إلى المراجعات وستعرف ما تشتريه لتخليد ذكرياتك. لا تنسى المدونة الرسمية أيضًا; ستجد الكثير من المقالات الشيقة حول أساسيات الطائرات بدون طيار الحرارية, الأسباب التي تجعل DJI Terra من أفضل برامج رسم خرائط الطائرات بدون طيار, حول كيفية استخدام الطائرات بدون طيار لحماية وخدمة الأفيال المعرضة للخطر وغير ذلك الكثير.

معلومات حول سياسة إرجاع DJI

يمكنك طلب استرداد داخل 14 أيام تقويمية من تاريخ التسليم ولكن فقط إذا لم يكن منتجك به أي تلف في التصنيع وكان في حالة جديدة أو مشابهة للحالة الجديدة. انتباه! لا تستفيد منتجات Enterprise من سياسة الاسترداد إذا تم تنشيطها. يجب عليك تضمين جميع الملحقات الأصلية في حزمة الإرجاع الخاصة بك, المرفقات والتغليف, دليل قانوني على الشراء, إيصال أو فاتورة مع كافة ملصقات المنتج, الأرقام التسلسلية, علامات مقاومة للماء لا تزال تعلق.

معلومات الاتصال لـ DJI

الموقع الرسمي مفيد. ستجد كل المعلومات التي تحتاجها حول جميع المنتجات المتوفرة في المحفظة وجميع السياسات الخاصة بالشركة. لكن, إذا بطريقة ما, أنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من النصائح والمساعدة المهنية ، يمكنك التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء عن طريق الدردشة الحية, عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني عبر نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت أو عن طريق إجراء مكالمة على:
  • +86 4007000303 بالنسبة للصين
  • +852 3030 6038 لهونج كونج الصين
  • +1 (818) 235 0789 للولايات المتحدة وكندا
  • +49 (0) 9771-906 990 لألمانيا,
  • +31 20 654 5202 لهولندا
  • +44 207 660 30 37 للمملكة المتحدة
  • +61 1300 090 802 لأستراليا
  • +55 0800 80 80 333 للبرازيل
  • +82 080 822 1456 لكوريا الجنوبية
  • +853 6262 1485 لماكاو الصين
  • +886 2 8723 0819 لتايوان الصين
كود خصم DJI

المزيد من النتائج من مواقع القسيمة المماثلة

  • DJI Store - Official Store for DJI Drones, Gimbals and Accessories (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)
    https://store.dji.com/
    DJI is the world's leading producer of camera drones and stabilizers. Check out our Phantom, Mavic, and Spark drones, Ronin and Osmo gimbals, و اكثر!
  • DJI - Official Website
    https://www.dji.com/
    DJI technology empowers us to see the future of possible. Learn about our consumer drones like DJI Mavic 3, DJI Air 2S, DJI FPV. Handheld products like DJI OM 5 و DJI Pocket 2 capture smooth photo a ...
  • DJI - 공식 웹사이트
    https://www.dji.com/kr
    경험 dji-fpv Redefine Flying 더 알아보기 지금 구매하기 제품 정보 카메라 드론 비교하기 제품... 위로 더 멀리, 자유롭게 표현하다 지금 참여하기 촬영 기기 DJI Ronin 4D 둘러보기 더 알아보기T20 DJI Mavic 3 DJI... 분야별 DJI...
  • Mavic Pro - DJI
    https://www.dji.com/mavic
    Mavic Pro Specs Video Downloads FAQ Where to Buy MAVIC PRO Wherever you go Introducing the DJI Mavic Watch All Videos | JOIN THE NEW PILOT EXPERIENCE NOW We Value Your Privacy We use... For the latest in DJI تقنية, please view our product...
  • Mavic Mini - DJI
    https://www.dji.com/mavic-mini
    Weighing just 249 grams, Mavic Mini offers a 30-minute flight time, 4km HD video transmission, and a 3-axis gimbal with 2.7K camera. Learn more at DJI.com
  • Ronin-S - DJI
    https://www.dji.com/jp/ronin-s
    RONIN-S 大胆に動きまわれ動画を再生Ronin-S の生産は終了しておりますDJIの最新技術についてはDJIがお勧めする以下の製品をご覧くださいDJI RS 2 DJI RS 2 今までのジンバルの常識を超え、...
  • الدعم - DJI
    https://www.dji.com/support
    مرحبا بك في DJI الدعم. From product support to repair services, we are here for you.
  • DJI 大疆创新 - 官方网站
    https://www.dji.com/cn
    沉浸式飞行体验 dji-fpv 飞临其境 了解更多 立即购买 产品资讯 航拍无人机怎么选 概览与对比看这里 了解更多 天空之城 7 周年航拍大赛 追风穿行 捕光捉影 立即参赛 拍摄设备 DJI Ronin 4D 更多精彩... DJI... DJI... 3 DJI...
  • DJI - Página oficial
    https://www.dji.com/es
    La tecnología DJI nos permite ver el futuro de lo posible. Obtén más información acerca de nuestros drones de consumo, como el DJI Air 2S, DJI FPV, el Mavic y el Phantom. Así como de nuestros produ...
  • Mavic 2 - the flagship consumer drone from DJI - DJI Store
    https://store.dji.com/product/mavic-2
    dji.com Free shipping on orders over USD $149. Cart Sign In Sign Up United States (اللغة الإنجليزية / $دولار أمريكي) store Products Buying Guides Refurbished Products Not available in your country/region... We Value Your Privacy We use cookies to personalize and enhance...
DJI.com ** مع

Coupon for free shipping for DJI.com order over USD149

Sale Expires N/A
Grab this coupon for DJI.com and spend USD149 or m ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

10% student discount at DJI.com

Sale Expires N/A
Sign up as a student at DJI.com and grab this offe ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Promotion for DJI.com: up to 30% discount select items

Sale Expires N/A
Grab this promotion for DJI.com and save up to 30% ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Email sign up 5% coupon for DJI.com

Sale Expires N/A
Sign up with email and save 5% off on your DJI.com ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

10% off student promo for DJI.com

Sale Expires N/A
Sign up as a student and save 10% off with this pr ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Up to 50% off for DJI.com select membership

Sale Expires N/A
Sign up as a select membership and save up to 50% ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Expired DJI Coupon Codes (Sometimes Can Work!)

Coupon code for DJI.com: $10 off

Code Expired
Visit DJI.com and use this coupon code during chec ...More
ADJG7WS9 See Code
100% Success

DJI.com extra 10% promo code sitewide

Code Expired
Use this promo code during checkout and save an ex ...More
CRBVTY7P See Code
100% Success

Coupon code for DJI.com: 10% off

Code Expired
Enjoy shopping at DJI.com and use this coupon code ...More
ADJG7WS9 See Code
100% Success

DJI.com promo code: free shipping + $25 off order over $100

Code Expired
Grab this promo code for DJI.com and get free ship ...More
25FREE See Code
100% Success

Save 100€ on your DJI Googles!

Sale Expired
Save 100€ on your DJI Googles!
Get Deal
100% Success

DJI Goggles On Sale

Sale Expired
DJI Goggles (On Sale)
Get Deal
100% Success

DJI Mavic Pro Drone Deal, $50 Off Alpine White Combo! Don’t Miss Out!

Sale Expired
DJI Mavic Pro Drone Deal, $50 Off Alpine White Com ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Current Discount Codes for DJI

🛍️ Offers Category Cameras & Photo
💰 Total Offers 13
💎 Coupon Codes 4
💥️ Online Deals 9
🔄 Return Period 30 Days
🎉 New Deals Found Regularly
⏳ Last Update September 2022

Best DJI Coupons and Offers

Code Type Discount Details Expires
Sale Coupon for free shipping for DJI.com order over USD149 N/A
Sale 10% student discount at DJI.com N/A
Sale Promotion for DJI.com: up to 30% discount select items N/A
Sale Email sign up 5% coupon for DJI.com N/A

FAQ for DJI

WHAT CAN I DO IF THE DJI.com COUPON IS NOT WORKING?
Follow our next tips and tricks if your DJI.com coupon is not working. Firstly, check if it is still available. Every coupon code expires after a period. Secondly, make sure you correctly entered the code. If you entered the code manually you may have done a typo. Perhaps, you have changed the order of the numbers and letters or you have put spaces between them. Correct any of these and next time use the copy-paste function to transfer your code without encountering any problem. Thirdly, did you know that each coupon code has its own redemption conditions? You must take them into consideration. Sometimes, a code is valid only for a minimum order value or for a certain product category and not for the entire range; other times the code is valid either for new or for existing customers. Finally, if none of the above applies, then it means that you have used the same coupon code on a previous purchase. You cannot use anymore, because a DJI.com coupon code cannot be used more than once by the same person.
DOES DJI.com OFFER FREE SHIPPING?
DJI.com offers free shipping on orders over $159 or more.
CAN I PAY WITH PAYPAL ON DJI.com?
Yes, you can pay with PayPal on DJI.com.
HOW CAN I FIND THE NEWEST COUPONS FOR DJI.com?
You can find the newest coupons for DJI.com on website like www.global-discount-codes.com, www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.promonix.com or www.retailmenot.com. These are only a few websites where you can find the latest coupons to get your discounts, but we are sure you can find many more of them by simply searching on Google.

Coupons and offers from similar stores


ALIEXPRESS Coupons

Get now $3 discount with this Aliexpress coupon for orders over $30...

WISH Coupon Code

WISH Coupons

Visit WISH.com and use this coupon code during checkout to save 30% discount on your next order....


LENOVO Coupons

Save up to 60% discount on your LENOVO.com selected items purchase with this promo at checkout....

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT DJI

Headquartered in Shenzhen, DJI was founded in 2006 and it has grown from a small office to a worldwide workforce, becoming one of the most important high-tech companies that gives access to high-quality unmanned aerial vehicles. Do you love taking breathtaking photos? Or do you enjoy spending time producing stunning videos with beautiful landscapes? Discover DJI, the online store that has a wide variety of drones for both beginners and professionals as well as other aerial photography devices and systems. Use your imagination and go to Mainland China, Japan, Thailand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Canada, New Zealand or Australia and many other destinations where you will be able to use DJI.com products to the fullest. You will find endless stunning locations for shooting aerial photos and videos. With DJI, you give another turn to the future, you will make possible things from impossible ones.

SPECIAL SALES EVENTS DJI

It is not a surprise for anyone that your passion for tech gear can be quite expensive. Your addiction for the latest gadgets and your desire to be up to date with what is new in the filed can cost you a lot of money. But you can now have everything you want at a reduced price if you choose DJI and if you buy the items you want during the special sales events. You can get more than 50% off as a discount on so many products.

DJI WELCOME DISCOUNTS

Even though DJI does not always offer a welcome discount, it does not mean you cannot be lucky. Every now and then you can get at least 5% off on your first purchase as a new user. Keep an eye on DJI and find out how can you save more for your passion for technology.

DJI BLACK FRIDAY SALES

Invest in your passion to create a work of art from everything you do. You can now have your favorite aerial photography system or a simple drone at a bargain price. You will get the greatest quality at the best price. How? By simply waiting for the Black Friday Sales from DJI to be able to buy your gadget with more than 40% off. Be smart and buy from DJI. You can save at least $100 on selected items. DJI Promotional Code

DJI 11/11 SALES

Get the cutting-edge technology from DJI to create wonderful things and to benefit from efficient and intelligent solutions. With DJI products you can make miracles in many fields including agriculture and you can buy your favorite product at a discounted price. On 11/11 or Singles’ Day you will get at least 20% off as a discount.

DJI CYBER MONDAY SALES

Get ready for the holiday shopping season and discover the promotional offers from DJI on Cyber Monday. If you missed the deals from Black Friday, now you have one more chance to get your gadget with up to 46% off.

DJI CHRISTMAS SALES

The most wonderful time of the year has arrived and you don’t have time to stay in the traffic to get your most beloved drone or camera at a reduced price? Go to DJI and enjoy the Christmas Sales event. You will now be prepared for your Christmas or New Year Adventure because you will find cool gifts for both you and your loved ones. You will get at least 20% off on the perfect holiday gifts for the traveler, the photographer, the Social Media icon or for the adventurer. DJI Voucher Code

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON DJI

When it comes to our passions and we find what we need and like, we want it in that particular moment, we do not want to wait until the final season sales or any other sales event. If you are impatient and you want the best quality at the best price, then you’ve come to the right place. Find out below how can you save even more today and all year long when you purchase a drone or any other aerial gadget from DJI.com.

PROMOTIONAL COUPONS FOR DJI

Who does not love using the promotional coupons? It is one of the greatest ways that will help get a discount on your purchase every minute. Use them whenever you order from DJI and you can get at least 15% off as a discount or more than $100. It all depends on the terms and conditions for your coupon. Keep an eye on DJI, you can even get more than $400 off with the right coupon code.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON DJI.com

You couldn’t find the right coupon for your needs? Do you want to take advantage of a bigger discount? Then you should access the Discounts section from the official online store where you will find items with more than 20% off as a discount. On top of this, if you are a student and you fill out the form provided on the website you will get 10% off for educational discount supported products, newly launched items or low stock products.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY DJI NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to the newsletter to get access to the latest releases and offers and to receive a 5% off voucher that you can use on your first order. DJI Promo Code

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT DJI

You are not convinced yet that DJI is your best choice? What if we tell you that you can earn your own money? How? Create your DJI.com account and become a partner of the world’s leading aerial photography brand. You will earn 5% commission by simply promoting DJI on your website, forum, social media account or blog. You will get product links, banners and other marketing tools as well as your own affiliate link. Plus, you can get a commission rate of up to 8%. Sharing is caring. Tell your friends about DJI products and you can take part of the super amazing Referral Program. You give $10 coupon to your friends and for each friend that will make a purchase with your coupon you will also get $1o of DJI Credit as a reward within 15 days from the day of the purchase if the product is not returned. Do you want to get even more and to start your own business? You can become a DJI Dealer and you can apply for authorized store to get the best experience. Now that you’ve found out a few details about DJI, it is time to acknowledge other useful information about this online store. We’ve summarized below a short description about the payment methods, refund policy, the mobile app and other necessary facts.

INFORMATION ABOUT DJI PAYMENT METHODS

DJI accepts the following payment methods: credit and debit cards (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Discover), PayPal and PayPal Credit, Apple Pay, Bank Transfer and Affirm Financing (excluding West Virginia and Iowa).

DJI MOBILE APP

DJI does not have only one mobile app. It has 12 apps that will bring you the best features, tools and products at your fingertips. DJI is a master in the field and the apps come in handy with FPV flight simulator for an immersive flight experience everywhere you go, with amazing features to get impressive filming results, stunning photos and a lot more. Discover them all and have fun playing with DJI products. One of the most used apps is, of course, the DJI Store App because it helps you shop for the amazing products with no effort. And you will also get exclusive discounts and access to updated tutorials and useful shopping guides that will introduce you to the best adventure of your life – the breathtaking world of aerial photography. DJI Discount Code

DJI IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Be up to date with all the latest releases from DJI and become part of a passionate community. Use your imagination to create stunning and unique works-of-art and share them on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter, YouTube or Vimeo to get your own fans and to participate to contests organized only on Social Media. You will get access to reviews and you will know what to buy to immortalize your memories. Do not forget about the official blog either; you will find a lot of interesting articles about the basics of thermal drones, the reasons why DJI Terra is a top drone mapping software, about how can drones be used to protect and serve elephants in danger and a lot more.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE DJI RETURN POLICY

You can request a refund within 14 calendar days from the date of delivery but only if your product has no manufacturing damage and it is in new or like-new condition. Attention! Enterprise products does not benefit from the refund policy if they have been activated. You must include in your return package all of the original accessories, attachments and packaging, a legal proof of purchase, receipt or invoice and with all the product labels, serial numbers, waterproof marks still attached.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR DJI

The official website is helpful. You will find all the information you need about all the products available in the portfolio and all the policies for the company. But, if somehow, you need more advice and professional help you can get in touch with the Customer Service Team by Live Chat, by sending an email via the online contact form or by making a call at:
  • +86 4007000303 for China
  • +852 3030 6038 for Hong Kong China
  • +1 (818) 235 0789 for the US and Canada
  • +49 (0) 9771-906 990 for Germany,
  • +31 20 654 5202 for the Netherlands
  • +44 207 660 30 37 for the United Kingdom
  • +61 1300 090 802 for Australia
  • +55 0800 80 80 333 for Brazil
  • +82 080 822 1456 for South Korea
  • +853 6262 1485 for Macau China
  • +886 2 8723 0819 for Taiwan China
DJI Discount Coupon Code

More results from similar coupon websites

  • DJI - Official Website
    https://www.dji.com/
    DJI technology empowers us to see the future of possible. Learn about our consumer drones like DJI Mavic 3, DJI Air 2S, DJI FPV. Handheld products like DJI OM 5 and DJI Pocket 2 capture smooth
  • DJI - 홈
    https://www.facebook.com/dji.europe
    DJI. 좋아하는 사람 4,929,175명 · 이야기하고 있는 사람들 1,093명. Welcome to DJI Europe. Be inspired from a new perspective. Buy now: store.dji.com
  • DJI Innovations Coupon, Promo Codes: 5% Off - September 2022
    https://www.retailmenot.com/view/dji.com
    Discounts average $191 off with a DJI Innovations promo code or coupon. 13 DJI Innovations coupons now on RetailMeNot.
  • DJI Care Refresh - DJI
    https://www.dji.com/support/service/djicare-refresh
    Service [3] N/A Extend to 24 months Maintenance Services (for select products) 1 2 Discounted Repair (for select products) [4] 2 (15% off) 3 (15% off) DJI Care Refresh + Supported Not available
  • DJI Mavic Air 2: Specs, Price, Release Date | WIRED
    https://www.wired.com/story/dji-mavic-air-2/
    To judge by DJI's promo materials, this is essentially an HDR photography mode specifically optimized for low-light scenes. It purportedly cuts noise and produces more detailed images. The...
  • DJI(@djiglobal) • Instagram 사진 및 동영상
    https://www.instagram.com/djiglobal/
    팔로워 330만명, 팔로잉 271명, 게시물 2,769개 - DJI(@djiglobal)님의 Instagram 사진 및 동영상 보기
  • CouponDuos: Latest Coupons, Deals, Promo & Discount Codes
    https://www.couponduos.com/
    By offering the latest exclusive deals in coupons and promo, we are able to provide you with an affordable lifestyle without compromising the quality.
  • DJI Osmo Pocket Camera Gimbal: Price, Specs, Release Date | WIRED
    https://www.wired.com/story/dji-osmo-pocket-release/
    Lauren Goode Gear Nov 28, 2018 2:15 PM YouTubers Are Going to Go Nuts for the New DJI Osmo... Gear Team WIRED COUPONS Dyson Extra 20% off sitewide - Dyson promo code 2022 GoPro Today's Top...
  • DJI - YouTube
    https://www.youtube.com/user/djiinnovations
    약 144만 명의 구독자를 보유한 DJI의 유튜브. 약 1천 개의 동영상이 있습니다. DJI's official YouTube channel is home to everything DJI, showcasing the full and incredible
  • Promotion Codes & Discounts - Picodi
    https://www.picodi.com/sg/
    Find the latest discount codes, deals and promotions to be used at your favorite Singapore's online stores!
{"Host":"www.promocode.how","X-Real-IP":"3.235.65.220","X-Remote-IP":"172.70.133.224","User-Agent":"CCBot\/2.0 (https:\/\/commoncrawl.org\/faq\/)","Accept":"text\/html,application\/xhtml+xml,application\/xml;q=0.9,*\/*;q=0.8","Accept-Language":"en-US,en;q=0.5","Cdn-Loop":"cloudflare","Cf-Connecting-Ip":"3.235.65.220","Cf-Ipcountry":"US","Cf-Origin-Https":"on","Cf-Pingora-Origin-Ctrl":"{\"origin_lb\":false,\"resolve_internal\":true,\"client_ip\":\"3.235.65.220\",\"origin_max_failover\":0,\"grpc_convert\":false,\"h2_ping_interval\":0,\"tls_verify\":false,\"zone_plan\":\"FREE\",\"conn_limit\":768,\"cname_sni\":\"promocode.how\",\"host_client_cert\":false,\"send_timeout\":30,\"port\":443,\"zone_id\":164311606,\"read_timeout\":100,\"argo_tunnel\":false,\"resolve_name\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"connect_timeout\":90,\"tls\":true,\"sni\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"limit_rate\":\"0,0\",\"account_id\":\"11401476\",\"origin_ip\":\"68.66.248.49\",\"client_cert\":false,\"origin_ips\":[\"68.66.248.49\"],\"cache_features\":{\"cache_reserve\":false,\"eyeball_host\":\"\",\"force_miss_ts\":1658228215,\"cache_bypass\":false,\"cache_lvl\":\"agg\",\"cache_max_file_size\":\"512m\",\"flex_purged_ts\":0,\"forwarded_in_cache_key\":true},\"idle_timeout\":900,\"custom_ca\":false,\"origin_max_http_version\":2}","Cf-Ray":"7509b5463eec8015-IAD","Cf-Visitor":"{\"scheme\":\"https\"}","If-Modified-Since":"Mon, 16 May 2022 04:54:36 GMT","X-Forwarded-For":"3.235.65.220, 172.70.133.224","X-Forwarded-Proto":"https","Accept-Encoding":"gzip","X-HTTPS":"1"} ** en-US