過期的 dji. com 優惠券代碼 (有時可以工作!)

節省100€你的 DJI 谷歌!

拍賣 過期
節省100€你的 DJI 谷歌!
獲取優惠
100% 成功

DJI 護目鏡出售

拍賣 過期
DJI 護目鏡 (特價銷售)
獲取優惠
100% 成功

DJI Mavic Pro 無人機交易, $50 關閉高山白色組合! 不要錯過!

拍賣 過期
DJI Mavic Pro 無人機交易, $50 離高山白Com ...更多
獲取優惠
100% 成功

最佳DJI.com代碼

代碼類型 折扣詳細信息 過期

了解更多關於DJI.com

如果DJI.com優惠券不起作用,該怎麼辦?
如果您的DJI.com優惠券不起作用,請按照我們的下一個提示和技巧進行操作. 首先, 檢查它是否仍然可用. 每個優惠券代碼都會在一段時間後過期. 第二, 確保您正確輸入了密碼. 如果您手動輸入代碼,則可能是輸入錯誤. 也許, 您更改了數字和字母的順序,或者在數字和字母之間放置了空格. 更正所有這些錯誤,下次使用複制粘貼功能來傳輸代碼而不會遇到任何問題. 第三, 您是否知道每個優惠券代碼都有自己的兌換條件? 您必須考慮到它們. 有時, 代碼僅對最小訂單價值或特定產品類別有效,而對整個範圍無效; 其他時間該代碼對新客戶或現有客戶均有效. 最後, 如果以上都不適用, 則表示您在上一次購買時使用了相同的優惠券代碼. 您不能再使用, 因為同一個人不能多次使用DJI.com優惠券代碼.
DJI.com是否提供免費送貨?
DJI.com免費送貨,訂單超過 $159 或更多.
我可以在DJI.com上使用貝寶付款嗎?
是的, 您可以在DJI.com上使用PayPal付款.
我如何找到DJI.com的最新優惠券?
您可以在www.global-discount-codes.com等網站上找到DJI.com的最新優惠券。, www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.promonix.com或www.retailmenot.com. 這些只是在一些網站上您可以找到最新優惠券以獲取折扣的網站, 但我們相信您只需在Google上進行搜索,就能找到更多的信息.

有關DJI的一般信息

總部設在深圳, 大疆創新成立於 2006 並已從小型辦公室發展成為遍布全球的員工隊伍, 成為可以使用高質量無人機的最重要的高科技公司之一. 你喜歡拍驚人的照片嗎? 或者您喜歡花時間製作風景優美的精美視頻? 探索大疆創新, 在線商店,為初學者和專業人士提供各種無人機,以及其他航拍設備和系統. 用你的想像力去中國大陸, 日本, 泰國, 挪威, 瑞典, 瑞士, 加拿大, 新西蘭或澳大利亞以及許多其他目的地,您將可以充分使用DJI.com產品. 您會發現無窮無盡的拍攝空中照片和視頻的地方. 使用DJI, 你給未來又一個轉折, 你將使不可能的事情變成可能.

DJI特別銷售活動

對於任何人來說,您對高科技裝備的熱情可能會非常昂貴,這不足為奇. 您對最新的小工具上癮,以及渴望與歸檔中的新內容保持最新,這可能會花費您很多錢。. 但是,如果您選擇DJI並在特殊的銷售活動中購買所需的物品,現在可以以較低的價格獲得所需的所有物品。. 您可以獲得的不僅僅是 50% 作為許多產品的折扣.

大疆迎賓折扣

即使DJI並不總是提供可喜的折扣, 這並不意味著你不會幸運. 時不時地,您至少可以得到 5% 以新用戶身份首次購買商品時關閉. 密切關注DJI,了解如何為技術激情節省更多資金.

DJI黑色星期五銷售

投資您的激情,從所做的一切中創作出一件藝術品. 現在,您可以以低價購買自己喜歡的航空攝影系統或簡單的無人機. 您將以最優惠的價格獲得最優質的產品. 如何? 只需等待DJI的黑色星期五銷售就能用超過 40% 離. 明智並向DJI購買. 您至少可以保存 $100 在選定的項目上. DJI促銷代碼

dji 11/11 銷售量

獲得DJI的尖端技術,創造美好的事物,並從高效,智能的解決方案中受益. 使用DJI產品,您可以在包括農業在內的許多領域創造奇蹟,並且可以以折扣價購買自己喜歡的產品. 上 11/11 或“光棍節”,您至少會得到 20% 打折.

大疆網絡星期一銷售

為假期購物季做好準備,並在網絡星期一發現DJI的促銷優惠. 如果您錯過了黑色星期五的優惠, 現在您再有機會將您的小工具 46% 離.

DJI聖誕銷售

一年中最美好的時機到了,您沒有時間呆在車流中,以較低的價格購買最受歡迎的無人機或相機? 前往DJI享受聖誕節銷售活動. 現在,您將為聖誕節或新年冒險做好準備,因為您會找到適合您和親人的精美禮物. 你至少會得到 20% 為旅行者提供完美的節日禮物, 攝影師, 社交媒體圖標或冒險家專用. DJI優惠券代碼

您今天如何在DJI上享受折扣

當談到我們的激情時,我們找到了我們需要和喜歡的東西, 我們想要在那個特定的時刻, 我們不想等到最後一個季節的銷售或任何其他銷售活動. 如果您不耐煩並且想要以最優惠的價格獲得最好的質量, 那麼你來對地方了. 從下方了解如何從DJI.com購買無人機或任何其他空中配件,今天和全年如何節省更多資金.

DJI促銷禮券

誰不喜歡使用促銷優惠券? 這是幫助您每分鐘獲得折扣的最有效方法之一. 每次從DJI訂購時都可以使用它們,並且至少可以獲得 15% 折價或超過 $100. 這完全取決於您的優惠券的條款和條件. 留意大疆創新, 你甚至可以獲得超過 $400 用正確的優惠券代碼.

DJI.com的折扣和特別優惠

您找不到適合您需要的優惠券? 您想利用更大的折扣嗎? 然後,您應該從官方在線商店訪問“折扣”部分,在這裡您可以找到商品數量超過 20% 打折. 最重要的是, 如果您是學生,並且填寫了網站上提供的表格,您將獲得 10% 享受教育折扣支持的產品, 新推出的商品或低庫存產品.

DJI通訊提供的折扣

訂閱時事通訊以獲取最新版本和優惠並獲得一份 5% 您可以在第一筆訂單上使用的優惠券. DJI促銷代碼

有關DJI的有用信息

您尚未確信DJI是您的最佳選擇? 如果我們告訴您您可以自己賺錢怎麼辦? 如何? 創建您的DJI.com帳戶,並成為世界領先的航空攝影品牌的合作夥伴. 你會賺 5% 只需在您的網站上推廣DJI就可以佣金, 論壇, 社交媒體帳戶或博客. 您將獲得產品鏈接, 標語和其他營銷工具以及您自己的會員鏈接. 加, 您可以獲得高達 8%. 分享是關懷. 告訴您的朋友有關DJI產品的信息,您可以參加超級驚人的推薦計劃. 你給 $10 優惠券給您的朋友,並且每位使用優惠券購物的朋友還將獲得$ 1o的DJI積分作為獎勵 15 自購買之日起的天數(如果未退還產品). 您想獲得更多並開始自己的生意嗎? 您可以成為DJI經銷商,並可以申請授權商店以獲得最佳體驗. 現在,您已經找到了有關DJI的一些詳細信息, 現在該承認有關此在線商店的其他有用信息了. 我們在下面總結了有關付款方式的簡短說明, 退款政策, 移動應用程序和其他必要事實.

有關DJI付款方式的信息

DJI接受以下付款方式: 信用卡和借記卡 (簽證, 萬事達, 美國運通卡, JCB, 發現), 貝寶(PayPal)和貝寶(PayPal)信用, 蘋果支付, 銀行轉帳和肯定融資 (不包括西弗吉尼亞州和愛荷華州).

DJI MOBILE APP

大疆不僅只有一個移動應用. 它有 12 可以為您帶來最佳功能的應用, 觸手可及的工具和產品. DJI是該領域的大師,FPV Flight Simulator附帶的應用程序可隨身攜帶沉浸式飛行體驗, 具有驚人的功能以獲得令人印象深刻的拍攝效果, 令人驚嘆的照片等等. 發現它們,玩DJI產品玩得開心. 最常用的應用程序之一是, 當然, DJI Store App,因為它可以幫助您毫不費力地購買令人驚嘆的產品. 您還將獲得獨家折扣,並獲得更新的教程和有用的購物指南,這些指南將向您介紹您一生中最好的冒險-令人嘆為觀止的航空攝影世界. DJI折扣碼

社交媒體中的DJI

掌握DJI的所有最新版本,並成為充滿熱情的社區的一部分. 用您的想像力創造令人驚嘆的獨特藝術品,並與他人分享 Facebook的, Instagram的, Pinterest的, 推特, YouTube 或者 vimeo 吸引自己的粉絲並參加僅在社交媒體上舉辦的比賽. 您將可以訪問評論,而且您會知道該買些什麼來使您的記憶永生. 也不要忘記官方博客; 您會發現很多有趣的文章,涉及熱無人機的基礎知識, DJI Terra成為頂級無人機繪圖軟件的原因, 關於如何使用無人機來保護和服務處於危險中的大像等等.

有關DJI退貨政策的信息

您可以在以下時間內要求退款 14 自發貨之日起的日曆天,但前提是您的產品沒有製造損壞並且處於新舊狀態. 注意力! 如果企業產品已激活,則無法從退款政策中受益. 您必須在返回包裝中包括所有原始附件, 附件和包裝, 購買的合法證明, 收據或發票以及所有產品標籤, 序列號, 仍附有防水標誌.

DJI聯絡資料

官方網站有幫助. 您會在投資組合中找到所有需要的產品信息,以及公司的所有政策。. 但, 如果以某種方式, 您需要更多建議和專業幫助,可以通過實時聊天與客戶服務團隊聯繫, 通過在線聯繫表格發送電子郵件或通過以下方式致電:
  • +86 4007000303 為中國
  • +852 3030 6038 中國香港
  • +1 (818) 235 0789 美國和加拿大
  • +49 (0) 9771-906 990 對於德國,
  • +31 20 654 5202 為荷蘭
  • +44 207 660 30 37 對於英國
  • +61 1300 090 802 對於澳大利亞
  • +55 0800 80 80 333 巴西
  • +82 080 822 1456 對於韓國
  • +853 6262 1485 中國澳門
  • +886 2 8723 0819 中國台灣
DJI折扣券代碼

類似優惠券網站的更多結果

  • 大吉 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:50%折扣 - 2021年8月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/dji.com/
    5% 還原 Sandisk Extreme Microsd 卡 128GBMavic Air 2 現在 799 美元 + 免費送貨 dji Care 更新保修低至 10 美元 使用大吉折扣代碼高達$ 100美元關開dji產品與這些dji零售商折扣碼...
  • 網路購物返利+現金回饋平台|折價券/促銷/好康優惠-ShopBack
    https://www.shopback.com.tw/
    ShopBack-全台灣最省錢的現金回饋優惠網站,集合國內外網站最新優惠券、折價券、折扣代碼和好康特價情報,購物就加送現金回饋,一省再省,絕對最低價!
  • Rentalcars 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:51%折扣 - 2021年7月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/rentalcars.com/
    免費使用優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼和折扣券Rentalcars
  • FabFitFun 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:70%折扣 - 2021年8月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/fabfitfun.com/
    免費使用優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼和折扣券FabFitFun。
  • Liquidation 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:90%折扣 - 2021年9月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/liquidation.com/
    免費使用優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼和折扣券Liquidation
  • Equifax 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:10%折扣 - 2021年8月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/equifax.com/
    95 美元 使用Equifax促銷最高可Equifax信用評分服務 10% 的折扣 Complete™ 家庭計劃只需 19 美元 在身份盜竊保險中使用Equifax促銷代碼 K 最多可Equifax500 美元的折扣 你的信用。...
  • Aerosoles 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:60%折扣 - 2021年8月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/aerosoles.com/
    免費使用優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼和折扣券Aerosoles
  • 4 RentalCars. 優惠券, 優惠碼 & 促銷優惠可能 2021 - PromoCodeHow
    https://www.promocode.how/zh-tw/promocode/rental-cars/
    租車如何使用折扣代碼... 團購同 2021 Facebook... 3 大吉.同 優惠券, 優惠碼 & 促銷優惠可能... 同/ 消防商店.com促銷代碼:全站不低於12%的折扣 過期時間 22-7-21 取得驗證碼 代碼... RentalCars. RentalCars 促銷代碼...
  • 6 vimeo. 優惠券, 優惠碼 & 促銷優惠可能 2021 - PromoCodeHow
    https://www.promocode.how/zh-tw/promocode/vimeo/
    vimeo 招賢納士 - 故事製作 https://維米歐./與工作一起工作 vimeo! dji 臨 - vimeo... 下載免費的應用程序以開始觀看Vimeo社區中的精彩視頻,並分享一些Vimeo.com促銷代碼和優惠.... vimeo. 維米歐 促銷代碼, 優惠券, 優惠碼...
  • appwm.org:免費的優惠券代碼優惠券和折扣代碼
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/
    在 Urbanoutfitters. 所有店鋪減少 15 美元購買 Beyoncé X Adidas IVY PARK 全新 Rodeo 系列,起價 30... 提供促銷價和 4 種輕鬆付款 相框 50% 折扣 + 2 個工作日內發貨,僅需 6 美元...
DJI.com ** zh-tw

Coupon for free shipping for DJI.com order over USD149

Sale Expires N/A
Grab this coupon for DJI.com and spend USD149 or m ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

10% student discount at DJI.com

Sale Expires N/A
Sign up as a student at DJI.com and grab this offe ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Promotion for DJI.com: up to 30% discount select items

Sale Expires N/A
Grab this promotion for DJI.com and save up to 30% ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Email sign up 5% coupon for DJI.com

Sale Expires N/A
Sign up with email and save 5% off on your DJI.com ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

10% off student promo for DJI.com

Sale Expires N/A
Sign up as a student and save 10% off with this pr ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Up to 50% off for DJI.com select membership

Sale Expires N/A
Sign up as a select membership and save up to 50% ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Expired DJI Coupon Codes (Sometimes Can Work!)

Coupon code for DJI.com: $10 off

Code Expired
Visit DJI.com and use this coupon code during chec ...More
ADJG7WS9 See Code
100% Success

DJI.com extra 10% promo code sitewide

Code Expired
Use this promo code during checkout and save an ex ...More
CRBVTY7P See Code
100% Success

Coupon code for DJI.com: 10% off

Code Expired
Enjoy shopping at DJI.com and use this coupon code ...More
ADJG7WS9 See Code
100% Success

DJI.com promo code: free shipping + $25 off order over $100

Code Expired
Grab this promo code for DJI.com and get free ship ...More
25FREE See Code
100% Success

Save 100€ on your DJI Googles!

Sale Expired
Save 100€ on your DJI Googles!
Get Deal
100% Success

DJI Goggles On Sale

Sale Expired
DJI Goggles (On Sale)
Get Deal
100% Success

DJI Mavic Pro Drone Deal, $50 Off Alpine White Combo! Don’t Miss Out!

Sale Expired
DJI Mavic Pro Drone Deal, $50 Off Alpine White Com ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Current Discount Codes for DJI

🛍️ Offers Category Cameras & Photo
💰 Total Offers 13
💎 Coupon Codes 4
💥️ Online Deals 9
🔄 Return Period 30 Days
🎉 New Deals Found Regularly
⏳ Last Update September 2022

Best DJI Coupons and Offers

Code Type Discount Details Expires
Sale Coupon for free shipping for DJI.com order over USD149 N/A
Sale 10% student discount at DJI.com N/A
Sale Promotion for DJI.com: up to 30% discount select items N/A
Sale Email sign up 5% coupon for DJI.com N/A

FAQ for DJI

WHAT CAN I DO IF THE DJI.com COUPON IS NOT WORKING?
Follow our next tips and tricks if your DJI.com coupon is not working. Firstly, check if it is still available. Every coupon code expires after a period. Secondly, make sure you correctly entered the code. If you entered the code manually you may have done a typo. Perhaps, you have changed the order of the numbers and letters or you have put spaces between them. Correct any of these and next time use the copy-paste function to transfer your code without encountering any problem. Thirdly, did you know that each coupon code has its own redemption conditions? You must take them into consideration. Sometimes, a code is valid only for a minimum order value or for a certain product category and not for the entire range; other times the code is valid either for new or for existing customers. Finally, if none of the above applies, then it means that you have used the same coupon code on a previous purchase. You cannot use anymore, because a DJI.com coupon code cannot be used more than once by the same person.
DOES DJI.com OFFER FREE SHIPPING?
DJI.com offers free shipping on orders over $159 or more.
CAN I PAY WITH PAYPAL ON DJI.com?
Yes, you can pay with PayPal on DJI.com.
HOW CAN I FIND THE NEWEST COUPONS FOR DJI.com?
You can find the newest coupons for DJI.com on website like www.global-discount-codes.com, www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.promonix.com or www.retailmenot.com. These are only a few websites where you can find the latest coupons to get your discounts, but we are sure you can find many more of them by simply searching on Google.

Coupons and offers from similar stores


ALIEXPRESS Coupons

Get now $3 discount with this Aliexpress coupon for orders over $30...

WISH Coupon Code

WISH Coupons

Visit WISH.com and use this coupon code during checkout to save 30% discount on your next order....


LENOVO Coupons

Save up to 60% discount on your LENOVO.com selected items purchase with this promo at checkout....

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT DJI

Headquartered in Shenzhen, DJI was founded in 2006 and it has grown from a small office to a worldwide workforce, becoming one of the most important high-tech companies that gives access to high-quality unmanned aerial vehicles. Do you love taking breathtaking photos? Or do you enjoy spending time producing stunning videos with beautiful landscapes? Discover DJI, the online store that has a wide variety of drones for both beginners and professionals as well as other aerial photography devices and systems. Use your imagination and go to Mainland China, Japan, Thailand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Canada, New Zealand or Australia and many other destinations where you will be able to use DJI.com products to the fullest. You will find endless stunning locations for shooting aerial photos and videos. With DJI, you give another turn to the future, you will make possible things from impossible ones.

SPECIAL SALES EVENTS DJI

It is not a surprise for anyone that your passion for tech gear can be quite expensive. Your addiction for the latest gadgets and your desire to be up to date with what is new in the filed can cost you a lot of money. But you can now have everything you want at a reduced price if you choose DJI and if you buy the items you want during the special sales events. You can get more than 50% off as a discount on so many products.

DJI WELCOME DISCOUNTS

Even though DJI does not always offer a welcome discount, it does not mean you cannot be lucky. Every now and then you can get at least 5% off on your first purchase as a new user. Keep an eye on DJI and find out how can you save more for your passion for technology.

DJI BLACK FRIDAY SALES

Invest in your passion to create a work of art from everything you do. You can now have your favorite aerial photography system or a simple drone at a bargain price. You will get the greatest quality at the best price. How? By simply waiting for the Black Friday Sales from DJI to be able to buy your gadget with more than 40% off. Be smart and buy from DJI. You can save at least $100 on selected items. DJI Promotional Code

DJI 11/11 SALES

Get the cutting-edge technology from DJI to create wonderful things and to benefit from efficient and intelligent solutions. With DJI products you can make miracles in many fields including agriculture and you can buy your favorite product at a discounted price. On 11/11 or Singles’ Day you will get at least 20% off as a discount.

DJI CYBER MONDAY SALES

Get ready for the holiday shopping season and discover the promotional offers from DJI on Cyber Monday. If you missed the deals from Black Friday, now you have one more chance to get your gadget with up to 46% off.

DJI CHRISTMAS SALES

The most wonderful time of the year has arrived and you don’t have time to stay in the traffic to get your most beloved drone or camera at a reduced price? Go to DJI and enjoy the Christmas Sales event. You will now be prepared for your Christmas or New Year Adventure because you will find cool gifts for both you and your loved ones. You will get at least 20% off on the perfect holiday gifts for the traveler, the photographer, the Social Media icon or for the adventurer. DJI Voucher Code

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON DJI

When it comes to our passions and we find what we need and like, we want it in that particular moment, we do not want to wait until the final season sales or any other sales event. If you are impatient and you want the best quality at the best price, then you’ve come to the right place. Find out below how can you save even more today and all year long when you purchase a drone or any other aerial gadget from DJI.com.

PROMOTIONAL COUPONS FOR DJI

Who does not love using the promotional coupons? It is one of the greatest ways that will help get a discount on your purchase every minute. Use them whenever you order from DJI and you can get at least 15% off as a discount or more than $100. It all depends on the terms and conditions for your coupon. Keep an eye on DJI, you can even get more than $400 off with the right coupon code.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON DJI.com

You couldn’t find the right coupon for your needs? Do you want to take advantage of a bigger discount? Then you should access the Discounts section from the official online store where you will find items with more than 20% off as a discount. On top of this, if you are a student and you fill out the form provided on the website you will get 10% off for educational discount supported products, newly launched items or low stock products.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY DJI NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to the newsletter to get access to the latest releases and offers and to receive a 5% off voucher that you can use on your first order. DJI Promo Code

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT DJI

You are not convinced yet that DJI is your best choice? What if we tell you that you can earn your own money? How? Create your DJI.com account and become a partner of the world’s leading aerial photography brand. You will earn 5% commission by simply promoting DJI on your website, forum, social media account or blog. You will get product links, banners and other marketing tools as well as your own affiliate link. Plus, you can get a commission rate of up to 8%. Sharing is caring. Tell your friends about DJI products and you can take part of the super amazing Referral Program. You give $10 coupon to your friends and for each friend that will make a purchase with your coupon you will also get $1o of DJI Credit as a reward within 15 days from the day of the purchase if the product is not returned. Do you want to get even more and to start your own business? You can become a DJI Dealer and you can apply for authorized store to get the best experience. Now that you’ve found out a few details about DJI, it is time to acknowledge other useful information about this online store. We’ve summarized below a short description about the payment methods, refund policy, the mobile app and other necessary facts.

INFORMATION ABOUT DJI PAYMENT METHODS

DJI accepts the following payment methods: credit and debit cards (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Discover), PayPal and PayPal Credit, Apple Pay, Bank Transfer and Affirm Financing (excluding West Virginia and Iowa).

DJI MOBILE APP

DJI does not have only one mobile app. It has 12 apps that will bring you the best features, tools and products at your fingertips. DJI is a master in the field and the apps come in handy with FPV flight simulator for an immersive flight experience everywhere you go, with amazing features to get impressive filming results, stunning photos and a lot more. Discover them all and have fun playing with DJI products. One of the most used apps is, of course, the DJI Store App because it helps you shop for the amazing products with no effort. And you will also get exclusive discounts and access to updated tutorials and useful shopping guides that will introduce you to the best adventure of your life – the breathtaking world of aerial photography. DJI Discount Code

DJI IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Be up to date with all the latest releases from DJI and become part of a passionate community. Use your imagination to create stunning and unique works-of-art and share them on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter, YouTube or Vimeo to get your own fans and to participate to contests organized only on Social Media. You will get access to reviews and you will know what to buy to immortalize your memories. Do not forget about the official blog either; you will find a lot of interesting articles about the basics of thermal drones, the reasons why DJI Terra is a top drone mapping software, about how can drones be used to protect and serve elephants in danger and a lot more.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE DJI RETURN POLICY

You can request a refund within 14 calendar days from the date of delivery but only if your product has no manufacturing damage and it is in new or like-new condition. Attention! Enterprise products does not benefit from the refund policy if they have been activated. You must include in your return package all of the original accessories, attachments and packaging, a legal proof of purchase, receipt or invoice and with all the product labels, serial numbers, waterproof marks still attached.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR DJI

The official website is helpful. You will find all the information you need about all the products available in the portfolio and all the policies for the company. But, if somehow, you need more advice and professional help you can get in touch with the Customer Service Team by Live Chat, by sending an email via the online contact form or by making a call at:
  • +86 4007000303 for China
  • +852 3030 6038 for Hong Kong China
  • +1 (818) 235 0789 for the US and Canada
  • +49 (0) 9771-906 990 for Germany,
  • +31 20 654 5202 for the Netherlands
  • +44 207 660 30 37 for the United Kingdom
  • +61 1300 090 802 for Australia
  • +55 0800 80 80 333 for Brazil
  • +82 080 822 1456 for South Korea
  • +853 6262 1485 for Macau China
  • +886 2 8723 0819 for Taiwan China
DJI Discount Coupon Code

More results from similar coupon websites

  • DJI - Official Website
    https://www.dji.com/
    DJI technology empowers us to see the future of possible. Learn about our consumer drones like DJI Mavic 3, DJI Air 2S, DJI FPV. Handheld products like DJI OM 5 and DJI Pocket 2 capture smooth
  • DJI - 홈
    https://www.facebook.com/dji.europe
    DJI. 좋아하는 사람 4,929,175명 · 이야기하고 있는 사람들 1,093명. Welcome to DJI Europe. Be inspired from a new perspective. Buy now: store.dji.com
  • DJI Innovations Coupon, Promo Codes: 5% Off - September 2022
    https://www.retailmenot.com/view/dji.com
    Discounts average $191 off with a DJI Innovations promo code or coupon. 13 DJI Innovations coupons now on RetailMeNot.
  • DJI Care Refresh - DJI
    https://www.dji.com/support/service/djicare-refresh
    Service [3] N/A Extend to 24 months Maintenance Services (for select products) 1 2 Discounted Repair (for select products) [4] 2 (15% off) 3 (15% off) DJI Care Refresh + Supported Not available
  • DJI Mavic Air 2: Specs, Price, Release Date | WIRED
    https://www.wired.com/story/dji-mavic-air-2/
    To judge by DJI's promo materials, this is essentially an HDR photography mode specifically optimized for low-light scenes. It purportedly cuts noise and produces more detailed images. The...
  • DJI(@djiglobal) • Instagram 사진 및 동영상
    https://www.instagram.com/djiglobal/
    팔로워 330만명, 팔로잉 271명, 게시물 2,769개 - DJI(@djiglobal)님의 Instagram 사진 및 동영상 보기
  • CouponDuos: Latest Coupons, Deals, Promo & Discount Codes
    https://www.couponduos.com/
    By offering the latest exclusive deals in coupons and promo, we are able to provide you with an affordable lifestyle without compromising the quality.
  • DJI Osmo Pocket Camera Gimbal: Price, Specs, Release Date | WIRED
    https://www.wired.com/story/dji-osmo-pocket-release/
    Lauren Goode Gear Nov 28, 2018 2:15 PM YouTubers Are Going to Go Nuts for the New DJI Osmo... Gear Team WIRED COUPONS Dyson Extra 20% off sitewide - Dyson promo code 2022 GoPro Today's Top...
  • DJI - YouTube
    https://www.youtube.com/user/djiinnovations
    약 144만 명의 구독자를 보유한 DJI의 유튜브. 약 1천 개의 동영상이 있습니다. DJI's official YouTube channel is home to everything DJI, showcasing the full and incredible
  • Promotion Codes & Discounts - Picodi
    https://www.picodi.com/sg/
    Find the latest discount codes, deals and promotions to be used at your favorite Singapore's online stores!
{"Host":"www.promocode.how","X-Real-IP":"3.235.65.220","X-Remote-IP":"172.70.133.224","User-Agent":"CCBot\/2.0 (https:\/\/commoncrawl.org\/faq\/)","Accept":"text\/html,application\/xhtml+xml,application\/xml;q=0.9,*\/*;q=0.8","Accept-Language":"en-US,en;q=0.5","Cdn-Loop":"cloudflare","Cf-Connecting-Ip":"3.235.65.220","Cf-Ipcountry":"US","Cf-Origin-Https":"on","Cf-Pingora-Origin-Ctrl":"{\"origin_lb\":false,\"resolve_internal\":true,\"client_ip\":\"3.235.65.220\",\"origin_max_failover\":0,\"grpc_convert\":false,\"h2_ping_interval\":0,\"tls_verify\":false,\"zone_plan\":\"FREE\",\"conn_limit\":768,\"cname_sni\":\"promocode.how\",\"host_client_cert\":false,\"send_timeout\":30,\"port\":443,\"zone_id\":164311606,\"read_timeout\":100,\"argo_tunnel\":false,\"resolve_name\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"connect_timeout\":90,\"tls\":true,\"sni\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"limit_rate\":\"0,0\",\"account_id\":\"11401476\",\"origin_ip\":\"68.66.248.49\",\"client_cert\":false,\"origin_ips\":[\"68.66.248.49\"],\"cache_features\":{\"cache_reserve\":false,\"eyeball_host\":\"\",\"force_miss_ts\":1658228215,\"cache_bypass\":false,\"cache_lvl\":\"agg\",\"cache_max_file_size\":\"512m\",\"flex_purged_ts\":0,\"forwarded_in_cache_key\":true},\"idle_timeout\":900,\"custom_ca\":false,\"origin_max_http_version\":2}","Cf-Ray":"7509b5463eec8015-IAD","Cf-Visitor":"{\"scheme\":\"https\"}","If-Modified-Since":"Mon, 16 May 2022 04:54:36 GMT","X-Forwarded-For":"3.235.65.220, 172.70.133.224","X-Forwarded-Proto":"https","Accept-Encoding":"gzip","X-HTTPS":"1"} ** en-US