Prenez 15% de code de réduction pour CARTERS.com

Code Expire le 19 octobre 2022
Visitez CARTERS.com et appliquez ce code de réduction à ...Plus
CART4740 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Code promotionnel de 20 % pour CARTERS.com

Code Expire le 25 octobre 2022
Profitez de vos achats sur CARTERS.com et appliquez cette promotion ...Plus
SPGB1062 Voir le code
100% de réussite

CARTERS.com Code promotionnel de 40 USD

Code Expire le 25 octobre 2022
Utilisez ce code promotionnel lors du paiement et économisez 40 USD ...Plus
cart6313 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Coupon de livraison gratuit pour les commandes CARTERS.com supérieures à 35 USD

Promotion Expire N / A
Prenez ce coupon pour CARTERS.com et obtenez gratuitement sh ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Promo pour CARTERS.com : achetez-en 3 et bénéficiez de 40 % de réduction

Promotion Expire N / A
Achetez 3 articles sur CARTERS.com et profitez de cette promo pour ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Coupon pour la livraison gratuite pour CARTERS.com

Promotion Expire N / A
Saisissez ce coupon pour CARTERS.com et obtenez la livraison gratuite ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Promotion pour CARTERS.com : jusqu'à 40 % de réduction sur une sélection d'articles

Promotion Expire N / A
Économisez jusqu'à 40 % sur CARTERS.com avec cette promotion ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Promotion CARTERS.COM pour les commandes de livraison gratuite de plus de 35 $

Promotion Expire N / A
Bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite sur votre commande CARTERS.COM avec t ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Économisez jusqu'à 40 % sur une sélection d'articles sur CARTERS.COM

Promotion Expire N / A
Profitez de ce coupon de CARTERS.COM et économisez jusqu'à ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Coupon de livraison gratuit pour CARTRES.COM

Promotion Expire N / A
Profitez de vos achats sur CARTERS.COM et bénéficiez d'une livraison gratuite ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

20 % de réduction supplémentaire sur la première commande de CARTERS.COM

Promotion Expire N / A
Inscrivez-vous sur CARTERS.COM et économisez 20 % supplémentaires sur w ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Codes de réduction actuels pour CARTERS

🛍️ Catégorie Offres Famille et enfants
💰 Total des offres 11
💎 Codes de réduction 3
💥️ Offres en ligne 8
🔄 Période de retour 30 Jours
🎉 Nouvelles offres trouvées Régulièrement
⏳ Dernière mise à jour Octobre 2022

Meilleurs coupons et offres CARTERS

Type de code Détails de la remise Expire le
Code Prenez 15% de code de réduction pour CARTERS.com 19 octobre 2022
Code Code promotionnel de 20 % pour CARTERS.com 25 octobre 2022
Code CARTERS.com Code promotionnel de 40 USD 25 octobre 2022
Promotion Coupon de livraison gratuit pour les commandes CARTERS.com supérieures à 35 USD N/D

FAQ pour CARTER

COMMENT PUIS-JE TROUVER LES NOUVEAUX COUPONS POUR CARTERS.COM ?
Vous pouvez trouver les derniers coupons pour carters.com sur un site Web spécifique, notamment www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.couponfollow.com, www.groupon.com, www.retailmenot.com, www.slickdeals.net, www. dealspotr.com ou www.hotdeals.com.
PUIS-JE PAYER AVEC PAYPAL SUR CARTERS.COM ?
Oui, vous pouvez payer avec PayPal.
CARTERS.COM OFFRE-T-IL LA LIVRAISON GRATUITE ?
Carters.com offre la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier dans plus de 80 pays pour les commandes de plus de 35 $ et pour toutes les commandes payées avec votre carte Carter, quelle que soit la valeur de votre commande.
QUE PUIS-JE FAIRE SI LE COUPON CARTERS.COM NE FONCTIONNE PAS ?
Si votre code promo ne fonctionne pas, nous vous recommandons de suivre nos trucs et astuces pour trouver la source de votre erreur et pour savoir comment y remédier afin de pouvoir profiter de tous les avantages offerts par les coupons promotionnels charretiers. Tout d'abord, vous devez toujours vous rappeler que chaque code promo répertorié sur notre page a ses propres conditions d'utilisation. Lisez les détails de chaque code de coupon et assurez-vous que vous avez suivi les règles du jeu. Parfois, un code est valable pour une valeur minimale de commande, pour une certaine catégorie de produits ou pour une certaine marque, tandis que d'autres fois, le code est valable pour les nouveaux clients ou pour les clients existants. Il y a aussi des moments où le code est valable pour une période spéciale comme le début de l'année scolaire ou une certaine fête. Deuxièmement, si vous avez entré le code manuellement, vous avez peut-être fait une erreur de frappe. Vérifiez votre entrée et assurez-vous que tous les caractères sont dans l'ordre exact tel qu'il apparaît dans notre base de données. Faites également attention aux majuscules et aux minuscules et ne mettez pas d'espace entre les chiffres et les lettres. Vous pouvez éviter tout cela en utilisant simplement la fonction copier-coller depuis le début pour transférer correctement le code. Avez-vous vérifié tout ce qui précède et vous ne pouvez toujours pas utiliser le code promo ? êtes-vous sûr de ne pas l'avoir déjà utilisé lors d'un achat précédent ? Un code promo ne peut être utilisé qu'une seule fois par la même personne car il expire juste après que vous l'ayez échangé la première fois.

Coupons et offres de magasins similaires


YOOX Codes promo

Économisez jusqu'à 75% de réduction sur votre YOOX.com lorsque vous saisissez cette promotion à la caisse sur votre commande d'articles en solde....


YESSTYLE Codes promo

Profitez de vos achats sur YESSTYLE.com et profitez de cette promotion pour économiser jusqu'à 60 % de réduction sur votre commande en liquidation....

Code promo VIVIENNEWESTWOOD

VIVIENNEWESTWOOD Codes promo

Appliquez ce code promotionnel à la caisse et bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite sur votre achat VIVIENNEWESTWOOD.com....


URBANOUTFITTERS Codes promo

Dépensez 50 USD ou plus sur URBANOUFITTERS.com et saisissez ce coupon pour bénéficier de la livraison gratuite sur votre commande au moment du paiement....

INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES SUR CARTERS.COM

Basée à Atlanta, en Géorgie, aux États-Unis, Carter's Inc. a été fondée en 1865 et a connu un énorme succès depuis le début, devenant rapidement le plus grand distributeur de marque américain qui donne accès à une large gamme de vêtements, chaussures et accessoires pour nouveau-nés et enfants jusqu'à 14 ans. C'est une entreprise fiable et digne de confiance qui vend ses produits dans plus de 600 magasins de détail appartenant à l'entreprise ainsi que dans certains des plus grands détaillants du pays, notamment Babies 'R Us®, Belk®, Bon-ton®, JCPenney®, Kohl's®, Macy's® ou Sears®. Avec Carters.com, votre bébé ou votre enfant sera prêt à faire une performance exceptionnelle à l'école, à un concours ou au parc car vous ne trouverez dans le portfolio que des articles tendances et à la mode de grandes marques comme OshKosh B'gosh, Child of Mine, Just One You, Carters et Genuine Kids.

CARTERS.COM ÉVÉNEMENTS DE VENTE SPÉCIAUX

Il n'est pas surprenant que les parents veuillent généralement donner ce qu'il y a de mieux à leurs enfants. Changer la garde-robe de votre enfant à chaque saison, en particulier avec des articles sous licence, peut vous coûter très cher. Et Carters.com le sait très bien et vous accueille avec des prix spéciaux sur tout le site lors des événements de vente spéciaux. Préparez-vous et préparez-vous à impressionner votre enfant avec des styles amusants et doux sans avoir à payer une fortune.

CARTERS.COM RÉDUCTIONS DE BIENVENUE

De temps en temps, carters.com offre une remise de bienvenue allant jusqu'à 15 % sur votre tout premier achat sur le site officiel.

CARTERS.COM SOLDES DU VENDREDI NOIR

Voulez-vous impressionner les enfants de votre vie avec les meilleurs vêtements, mais votre budget est limité ? Chassez les meilleures offres et faites-vous plaisir, ainsi qu'à vos enfants, avec des prix spéciaux sur l'ensemble du site Web. Pendant le Black Friday Sales Event, carters.com vous accueille avec jusqu'à 70% de réduction et avec de nombreuses autres offres spéciales sur l'ensemble de ses collections.

CARTERS.COM 11/11 VENTES

Est-ce la première fois que vous entendez parler de Double 11 Sales, également connu sous le nom de Singles' Day Sales Event ? C'est l'un des plus grands événements commerciaux qui a lieu chaque année le 11 novembre. Dépêchez-vous et prenez maintenant les meilleurs morceaux pour l'habillage de votre tout-petit avec plus de 20 % de réduction, même sur les derniers arrivages.

CARTERS.COM SOLDES DU CYBER LUNDI

Le Cyber ​​Monday est le jour idéal pour faire le plein d'essentiels d'hiver pour vos tout-petits. Créez des tenues adorables pour vos enfants et préparez-vous pour les vacances d'hiver avec jusqu'à 70 % de réduction sur tout le site.

CARTERS.COM VENTES DE NOËL

Allumez le bonheur et préparez-vous à impressionner vos enfants avec des cadeaux spéciaux sous le sapin de Noël. La période la plus merveilleuse de l'année est enfin arrivée, et vous avez maintenant une autre raison d'éviter les files d'attente dans les centres commerciaux et d'éviter la circulation dense. Carters.com vous offre plus de 50 % de réduction lors de l'événement de vente de Noël.

COMMENT POUVEZ-VOUS OBTENIR UNE REMISE AUJOURD'HUI SUR CARTERS.COM ?

Votre enfant s'intéresse à la mode ? A-t-il/elle une grande passion pour les défilés de mode ? Donnez-lui une chance de vous montrer qu'il a un bon goût pour mélanger les articles pour créer de superbes tenues et choisissez d'acheter sur carters.com sans avoir à attendre les événements de vente qui ont lieu à la fin de l'année . Cartes.com vous propose chaque jour des offres spéciales et des promotions. Découvrez maintenant comment vous pouvez obtenir un rabais aujourd'hui sur carters.com.

COUPONS PROMOTIONNELS POUR CARTERS.COM

Utilisez l'un des coupons promotionnels pour Carter's de notre base de données et vous pourrez économiser jusqu'à 35 % sur votre commande en ligne. De plus, vous pouvez parfois trouver des coupons qui vous offriront la livraison gratuite quelle que soit la valeur de votre commande ou des coupons qui vous offriront des cadeaux gratuits en récompense de votre fidélité.

REMISES ET OFFRES SPÉCIALES SUR CARTERS.COM

Êtes-vous prêt à économiser gros sur votre prochain achat sur carters.com ? Sur le site officiel, vous trouverez la section Daily Deals qui vous permettra d'obtenir jusqu'à 50% de réduction sur plus de 5400 articles pour votre bébé, tout-petit ou enfant. De plus, vous pouvez également bénéficier d'offres spéciales telles que Buy 1, Get 1 50% off et vous pouvez également magasiner dans la section Liquidation qui vous permettra d'obtenir jusqu'à 80% de réduction sur de nombreux articles nécessaires à votre enfant. Voulez-vous en obtenir encore plus ? Demandez maintenant une carte de crédit Carter's pour économiser 25 % sur votre premier achat avec cette carte et économiser 20 % supplémentaires lorsque votre carte sera livrée. De plus, vous bénéficierez de la livraison gratuite tous les jours lorsque vous utilisez votre carte de crédit Carter's et vous obtiendrez le double de points dans le programme de récompense.

REMISE OFFERTE PAR CARTERS.COM NEWSLETTER

Joignez-vous à la fête et inscrivez-vous à la newsletter officielle pour obtenir 20 % de réduction supplémentaire sur votre premier achat Carter's.

INFORMATIONS UTILES SUR CARTERS.COM

Vous souhaitez être récompensé de votre fidélité ? Voulez-vous gagner de l'argent en faisant simplement la promotion des produits Carter's Inc. ? Rejoignez maintenant le programme d'affiliation et faites la promotion de la gamme de produits de haute qualité de cet incroyable détaillant pour obtenir des taux de commission flexibles et compétitifs, des bonus et des incitations forfaitaires et accéder aux bannières, aux liens texte, aux actifs créatifs, aux offres à venir, aux lancements de produits et à d'excellents outils qui vous aideront à optimiser les performances de votre site ainsi qu'au reporting et au suivi des informations via Impact. De plus, vous aurez également accès à une équipe de gestion des affiliés dédiée prête à vous aider chaque fois que vous en aurez besoin. Vous en voulez encore plus ? Débloquez des avantages incroyables en rejoignant simplement le programme de fidélité My Rewarding Moments et gagnez des points pour chaque dollar dépensé sur le site officiel. Vous obtiendrez également des offres spéciales pour les anniversaires, des points surprises, des aperçus, des jours bonus, des cadeaux annuels, la livraison gratuite, jusqu'à 30 % de réduction et l'accès à des événements exclusifs.

INFORMATIONS SUR LES MOYENS DE PAIEMENT

Carters.com accepte les modes de paiement suivants : cartes de crédit et de débit (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Discover/Novus, UnionPay, JCB), PayPal, Visa Checkout, Gift Cards, Carter's Credit Card et Afterpay.

APPLICATION MOBILE CARTERS.COM

Téléchargez maintenant l'application mobile officielle, disponible pour vos appareils iOS et Android pour obtenir des points supplémentaires pour les achats intégrés ainsi que l'accès à des remises exclusives intégrées à l'application qui ne sont pas disponibles sur le site Web. Faites vos achats n'importe où, n'importe quand et recevez des notifications en temps réel sur les derniers arrivages et les offres spéciales. De plus, vous pourrez filtrer votre recherche et vous aurez accès aux détails, aux notes et aux avis sur les produits à portée de main.

CARTERS.COM DANS LES MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Débloquez la caisse et découvrez le monde magique de l'enfance. Rejoignez la formidable communauté de carters.com et suivez son activité sur Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Instagram et YouTube. Vous pourrez participer à de jolis cadeaux qui vous rapporteront des produits gratuits et vous pourrez discuter avec des parents comme vous. N'oubliez pas non plus de jeter un coup d'œil à la section La vie avec les enfants car vous y trouverez des articles utiles et intéressants sur la parentalité comme Family Fun in the Backyard : 16 activités de plein air parfaites pour l'automne, 11 conseils faciles pour cuisiner avec les enfants, Signs Your Bébé est prêt à marcher et comment l'encourager, des activités pour les enfants pour stimuler la créativité, un guide des parents pour initier les enfants au sport ou un guide de chaussures pour la rentrée scolaire et bien plus encore.

INFORMATIONS SUR LA POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

Si vous avez changé d'avis et que vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre achat ou si vous avez simplement commandé la mauvaise taille ou la mauvaise couleur, vous pouvez retourner vos articles et demander un remboursement complet ou un échange dans les 90 jours suivant la date d'achat. Les articles que vous souhaitez retourner ou échanger doivent être non portés, non lavés, non endommagés, avec tous les tableaux et étiquettes de sécurité attachés et dans leur emballage d'origine.

INFORMATIONS DE CONTACT POUR CARTERS.COM

Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou d'un conseil et que vous n'avez pas trouvé la bonne réponse dans la section Support du site officiel, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client par téléphone au (877) 333 0117 (pour les commandes en ligne, les informations techniques et Rewarding Moments) ou au (888) 782 9548 (pour les demandes générales telles que les informations sur l'entreprise, l'expérience en magasin ou les demandes sur les produits). Vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail via le formulaire de contact en ligne ou vous pouvez discuter en direct avec l'un des représentants du service client.

Plus de résultats de sites Web de coupons similaires

  • Kuponok és kedvezménykódok| magyar-kupon.com
    https://www.magyar-kupon.com/
    ▷ Kuponkódok ✅ Legújabb kedvezménykódok ezrei ✅ Legfrissebb promóciós kódok ➤ magyar-kupon.com
{"Host":"www.promocode.how","User-Agent":"Mozilla\/5.0 (Windows NT 6.3; WOW64) AppleWebKit\/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome\/44.0.1847.116 Safari\/537.36","Accept":"*\/*","Cdn-Loop":"cloudflare","Cf-Connecting-Ip":"51.255.131.149","Cf-Ipcountry":"FR","Cf-Origin-Https":"on","Cf-Pingora-Origin-Ctrl":"{\"origin_lb\":false,\"resolve_internal\":true,\"client_ip\":\"51.255.131.149\",\"origin_max_failover\":0,\"grpc_convert\":false,\"h2_ping_interval\":0,\"tls_verify\":false,\"zone_plan\":\"FREE\",\"conn_limit\":768,\"cname_sni\":\"promocode.how\",\"host_client_cert\":false,\"send_timeout\":30,\"port\":443,\"zone_id\":164311606,\"read_timeout\":100,\"argo_tunnel\":false,\"resolve_name\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"connect_timeout\":90,\"tls\":true,\"sni\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"limit_rate\":\"0,0\",\"account_id\":\"11401476\",\"origin_ip\":\"68.66.248.49\",\"client_cert\":false,\"origin_ips\":[\"68.66.248.49\"],\"cache_features\":{\"cache_reserve\":false,\"eyeball_host\":\"\",\"force_miss_ts\":1658228215,\"cache_bypass\":false,\"cache_lvl\":\"agg\",\"cache_max_file_size\":\"512m\",\"flex_purged_ts\":0,\"forwarded_in_cache_key\":true},\"idle_timeout\":900,\"custom_ca\":false,\"origin_max_http_version\":2}","Cf-Ray":"755a85141d2ccde3-CDG","Cf-Visitor":"{\"scheme\":\"https\"}","X-Forwarded-For":"2600:3c00::f03c:92ff:fec0:3a30, 209.124.68.228,51.255.131.149","X-Forwarded-Proto":"https","X-Gt-Cf-Ipcountry":"US","X-Gt-Clientip":"209.124.68.228","X-Gt-Lang":"hu","X-HTTPS":"1"} ** hu

Promo for CARTERS.com : buy 3 get 40% off

Sale Expires N/A
Buy 3 items at CARTERS.com and enjoy this promo to ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Coupon for free shipping for CARTERS.com

Sale Expires N/A
Grab this coupon for CARTERS.com and get free ship ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Promotion for CARTERS.com: up to 40% off selected items

Sale Expires N/A
Save up to 40% off at CARTERS.com with this promot ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

CARTERS.COM promotion for free shipping order over $35

Sale Expires N/A
Get free shipping on your CARTERS.COM order with t ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Save up to 40% off selected items on CARTERS.COM

Sale Expires N/A
Enjoy this coupon from CARTERS.COM and save up to ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Free shipping coupon for CARTRES.COM

Sale Expires N/A
Enjoy shopping on CARTERS.COM and get free shippin ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Extra 20% off CARTERS.COM first order

Sale Expires N/A
Sign up on CARTERS.COM and save an extra 20% off w ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Best CARTERS.COM Codes

Code Type Discount Details Expires
Sale Promo for CARTERS.com : buy 3 get 40% off N/A
Sale Coupon for free shipping for CARTERS.com N/A
Sale Promotion for CARTERS.com: up to 40% off selected items N/A
Sale CARTERS.COM promotion for free shipping order over $35 N/A

Learn more about CARTERS.COM

HOW CAN I FIND THE NEWEST COUPONS FOR CARTERS.COM?
You can find the newest coupons for carters.com on specific website including www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.couponfollow.com, www.groupon.com, www.retailmenot.com, www.slickdeals.net, www.dealspotr.com or www.hotdeals.com.
CAN I PAY WITH PAYPAL ON CARTERS.COM?
Yes, you can pay with PayPal.
DOES CARTERS.COM OFFER FREE SHIPPING?
Carters.com offers free worldwide shipping on more than 80 countries on orders over $35 and on all orders that are paid with your Carter’s Card regardless your order value.
WHAT CAN I DO IF THE CARTERS.COM COUPON IS NOT WORKING?
If your coupon code is not working, we recommend that you follow our tricks and tips to find the source of your error and to learn how you can fix it so that you can enjoy all the advantages given by carters promotional coupons. First of all, you have to always remember that each coupon code listed on our page has its own redemption conditions. Read the details to each coupon code and make sure that you followed the rules of the game. Sometimes a code is valid for a minimum order value, for a certain product category or for a certain brand while other times the code is valid either for new or for existing customers. There are also times when the code is valid for a special period like the beginning of the school year or a certain celebration. Secondly, if you manually entered the code, you may have done a typing mistake. Double check your entry and make sure that all the characters are in the exact order as it is shown on our database. Pay attention to the upper and lower cases too and do not put space between the numbers and the letters. You can avoid all of this by simply suing the copy-paste function since the beginning to correctly transfer the code. Did you check all the above and you still cannot use the coupon code? are you sure you have not already used it on a previous purchase? A coupon code can be used only once by the same person because it expires right after you redeem it the first time.

Coupons and offers from similar stores

ZALANDO Coupon Code

ZALANDO Coupons

Sign up for your ZALANDO.com newsletter and grab this promotion to save €10 off on your purchase....

ZALANDO Coupon Code

ZALANDO Coupons

Grab this coupon for ZALANDO.com and save up to 60% off on your winter sale order....


YOOX Coupons

Use this promotional code during checkout to save 20% on your YOOX.com order....


YOOX Coupons

Sign up for your daily newsletter at YOOX.com and use this discount code during checkout to save an extra 10% on your or...

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT CARTERS.COM

Headquartered in Atlanta, Georgia, United States, Carter’s Inc. was founded way back in 1865 and it has known a huge success since the beginning, quickly becoming the largest American branded marketer that provides access to a wide array of high-quality clothing, shoes and accessories for newborn babies and kids up to 14 years old. It is a reliable and trustworthy company that sells its products in more than 600 company-owned retail stores as well as in some of the largest retailers in the country including Babies ‘R Us®, Belk®, Bon-ton®, JCPenney®, Kohl’s®, Macy’s® or Sears®. With Carters.com, your baby or your kid will be ready to make an outstanding performance at school, at a contest or in the park because you will find in the portfolio only trendy and fashionable items from top brands like OshKosh B’gosh, Child of Mine, Just One You, Carters and Genuine Kids.

CARTERS.COM SPECIAL SALES EVENTS

It is not a surprise that usually parents want to give what is best to their children. Changing your kid’s wardrobe every season especially with licensed items can cost you a lot of money. And Carters.com knows it very well and welcomes you with special prices sitewide during the special sales events. Get ready and be prepared to impress your child with funny and sweet styles without having to pay a fortune.

CARTERS.COM WELCOME DISCOUNTS

From time to time, carters.com offers a welcome discount of up to 15% off for your first ever purchase on the official website.

CARTERS.COM BLACK FRIDAY SALES

Do you want to impress the kids in your life with the best clothing items, but you are on a limited budget? Hunt the best deals and treat yourself and your kids with special prices on the entire website. During the Black Friday Sales Event, carters.com welcomes you with up to 70% off and with many other special offers on its entire collections.

CARTERS.COM 11/11 SALES

Is this the first time you hear about Double 11 Sales, known also as Singles’ Day Sales Event? It is one of the biggest sales events that takes part every year on the 11th of November. Hurry up and grab now the best bits for your little one’s dressing with more than 20% off even on the newest arrivals.

CARTERS.COM CYBER MONDAY SALES

Cyber Monday is the perfect day to stock up on winter essentials for your little ones. Create adorable outfits for your kids and get ready for the Winter Holiday with up to 70% off on the entire site.

CARTERS.COM CHRISTMAS SALES

Light up the happiness and be prepared to impress your kids with special gifts under the Christmas Tree. The most wonderful time of the year has finally arrived, and now you’ve got another reason to skip the queues at the malls and to avoid the heavy traffic. Carters.com brings you more than 50% off discounts during the Christmas Sales Event.

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON CARTERS.COM?

Is your kid interested in fashion? Does he/she have a huge passion for the fashion shows? Give him/her a chance to show you that he/she has a nice taste in mixing items to create stunning outfits and choose to buy from carters.com without having to wait until the sales events that are taking place at the end of the year. Cartes.com offers you special offers and promotional deals every day. Find out now how you can get a discount today on carters.com.

PROMOTIONAL COUPONS FOR CARTERS.COM

Use one of the promotional coupons for Carter’s from our database and you can save up to 35% off on your online order. Plus, sometimes you can find coupons that will give you free shipping regardless your order value or coupons that will give you free gifts as a reward for your loyalty.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON CARTERS.COM

Are you ready to save big on your next purchase on carters.com? On the official website, you will find the Daily Deals section that will get you up to 50% off on more than 5400 items for you baby, toddler or kid. Moreover, you can also benefit from special offers like Buy 1, Get 1 50% off and you can also shop from the Clearance section that will get you up to 80% off on so many items, necessary for your kid. Do you want to get even more? Apply now for Carter’s Credit Card to save 25% off on your first purchase with this card and to save another 20% when your card comes. Plus, you will get free shipping every day when you use your Carter’s Credit Card and you will get double points in the Reward Program.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY CARTERS.COM NEWSLETTER

Join the fun and sign up to the official newsletter to get an extra 20% off on your first Carter’s purchase.

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT CARTERS.COM

Do you want to get rewarded for your loyalty? Do you want to earn money by simply promoting Carter’s Inc. products? Join now the Affiliate Program and promote the high-quality range of products from this amazing retailer to get flexible and competitive commission rates, flat-flee bonuses and incentives and toy get access to banners, text link, creative assets, upcoming offers, product launches and to great tools that will help you optimize your site performances as well ass to reporting and tracking insights via Impact. Furthermore, you will also get access to a dedicated Affiliate Management Team ready to help you whenever you need. Do you want even more? Unlock amazing perks by simply joining My Rewarding Moments Loyalty Program and earn points for each dollar you spend on the official website. You will also get birthday specials, surprise points perks, sneak peeks, bonus days, annual gifts, free shipping, up to 30% off discounts and access to exclusive events.

INFORMATION ABOUT PAYMENT METHODS

Carters.com accepts the following payment methods: credit and debit cards (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Discover/Novus, UnionPay, JCB), PayPal, Visa Checkout, Gift Cards, Carter’s Credit Card and Afterpay.

CARTERS.COM MOBILE APP

Download now the official mobile app, available for your iOS and Android devices to get extra points for in-app purchases as well as access to exclusive in-app discounts that are not available on the website. Shop-on-the-go anywhere, anytime and receive real time notifications about the latest arrivals and special offers. Moreover, you will be able to filter your search and to you will get access to product details, ratings and reviews at your fingertips.

CARTERS.COM IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Unlock the fund and discover the magic world of childhood. Join the carters.com awesome community and follow its activity on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube. You will be able to take part to nice giveaways that will bring you free products and you can chat with parents just like you. Do not forget to take a look to the Life with Kids section either because here you will find useful and interesting article about parenting like Family Fun in the Backyard: 16 Outdoor Activities Perfect for the Fall, 11 Easy tips for Baking With Kids, Signs Your Baby Is Ready To Walk and How To Encourage Them, Kids Activities to Boost Creativity, A Parent’s Guide to Introducing Kids to Sports or Back-to-School Shoe Guide and a lot more.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE RETURN POLICY

If you have changed your mind and you are not fully satisfied with your purchase or if you simply ordered the wrong size or color, you can return your items and ask for a full refund or an exchange within 90 days from the purchase date. The items you want to return or exchange must be unworn, unwashed, undamaged, with all the security tables and labels sill attached and in their original packaging.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR CARTERS.COM

If you need help or an advice and you couldn’t find the right answer in the Support section from the official website, you can get in touch with the Customer Service Team by phone on (877) 333 0117 (for online ordering, technical and Rewarding Moments assistance) or on (888) 782 9548 (for general inquiries like corporate information, retail store experience or product inquiries). You can also send an email via the Online Contact Form or you can chat live with one of the Customer Service Representatives.

More results from similar coupon websites

  • 25% OFF Carter's Coupons, Promo Codes May 2021
    https://www.dealsplus.com/carters-coupons
    Visit this page to find the official Carter's coupon deals and offers for new and ongoing... Shop and save up to 85% off MSRP on all clearance at carters.com. No promo code necessary....
  • Pricing & Promotions - Baby clothes, children's clothes, toddler clothes | Carter's
    https://www.carters.com/cs-pricing.html
    and Puerto Rico or enter promo code at checkout on Carters.com. Online code not valid on international orders. One coupon per customer per day. Dollar-off discounts applied prior to percent... Learn More In Store Coupon... Discount Carters.com...
  • Carter's Special Offers
    https://www.carters.com/carters-special-offers/
    Baby Girl Baby Girl Shop All Baby Girl Clothes Just Arrived New Baby & Gifts Matching Tops & Bottoms Sets Multipacks Pajamas One Piece Bodysuits Tops Dresses & Rompers Shorts & Skirts... first Carters Credit Card... Accessibility Coupon Policy Product...
  • Carter's Coupon: 60% Off & 21 New Coupons for December 2021
    https://www.couponsherpa.com/carters/
    Get a 20% Off Coupon Code when you sign up for Carters.com emails.12% off Carter's gift cards. Get a Job at Carter's for the 25% OFF employee discount.
  • 20% Carters Discount | May 2022
    https://www.boston.com/coupons/carters
    at Carters - No Coupon Required Carters Deal: Up to 60% off Receive $10 off with Text Alert Sign Up with this Discount Code Carters Deal: Up to 50% off Score 40% off Warehouse Sale Shop 10...
  • Baby clothes, children's clothes, toddler clothes | Carter's
    https://www.carters.com/
    Shop for baby clothing, baby necessities and essentials at Carters.com, the most trusted name in baby, kids, and toddler clothing. Shop our selection of cute baby & kids clothing. ...
  • APPLY NOW - Sites-Carters-Site
    https://www.carters.com/creditcard-login
    Sign in & apply now Create a carters.com account Already have an account? Sign in First name Last name Email You will use your email address to sign in. If you enrolled in My Rewarding... Cancel Application & Return 6 Application and approval must...
  • Cat Convertible Jersey Tee | carters.com
    https://www.carters.com/carters-toddler-girl-tops/V_2L803727.html
    Cat Convertible Jersey Tee from carters.com. Shop clothing & accessories from a trusted name in kids, toddlers, and baby clothes.
  • 70% Off Carter's Coupon Codes & Promo Code - Verified 2022 | Utter Coupons
    https://uttercoupons.com/front/store-profile/carters-coupon-codes
    View Details Store Blog ✶ Carter's Coupon Codes Is the best coupon to save on Carter's Coupon, utter coupons provide updated coupons and promo codes on daily basis as Carter's Coupon... OFF CARTERS' COUPON CODE KIDS garments for the initial a month...
  • Carter's Cash Back Offers, Coupons & Discount Codes - TopCashback.com
    https://www.topcashback.com/carters/
    Use our Carters coupons for the deepest discounts on baby, toddler and kids clothes, necessities and essentials at Carters.com.
CARTERS.COM **