15 % de promotion pour l'inscription par e-mail à BLOOMINGDALES.com

Promotion Expire N / A
Inscrivez-vous avec votre e-mail sur BLOOMINGDALES.com et g ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Prenez un code de coupon supplémentaire de 15% pour BLOOMINGDALES.com sur tout le site

Code Expire le 18 octobre 2022
Faites du shopping sur BLOOMINGDALES.com et collez ceci ...Plus
9C6Y363A Voir le code
100% de réussite

Promo pour BLOOMINGDALES.com : jusqu'à 40 % de réduction sur certains articles

Promotion Expire N / A
Économisez jusqu'à 40% de réduction sur votre BLOOMINGDALES.com ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Promotion pour Bloomingdales.com : jusqu'à 60 % de réduction sur les meilleurs créateurs

Promotion Expire N / A
Profitez de cette promotion pour les meilleurs designers de Blooming ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

15 % de réduction sur la promotion pour les utilisateurs de l'application bloomingdales.com

Promotion Expire N / A
Inscrivez-vous avec l'application sur bloomingdales.com et économisez 15 % ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Coupon de livraison gratuit pour bloomingdales.com commandes de plus de 150 $

Promotion Expire N / A
Bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite avec ce coupon sur bloomingdale ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Économisez jusqu'à 70% avec un coupon sur bloomingdales.com

Promotion Expire N / A
Faites du shopping sur bloomingdales.com et économisez jusqu'à ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Codes de réduction BLOOMINGDALES expirés (peut parfois fonctionner !)

Code promo Bloomingdales.com : jusqu'à 15 % de réduction

Code Expiré
Utilisez ce code promotionnel lors du paiement et économisez jusqu'à ...Plus
P56YC63A Voir le code
100% de réussite

Codes de réduction actuels pour BLOOMINGDALES

🛍️ Catégorie Offres Vêtements & Accessoires
💰 Total des offres 8
💎 Codes de réduction 2
💥️ Offres en ligne 6
🔄 Période de retour 30 Jours
🎉 Nouvelles offres trouvées Régulièrement
⏳ Dernière mise à jour Octobre 2022

Meilleurs coupons et offres BLOOMINGDALES

Type de code Détails de la remise Expire le
Promotion 15 % de promotion pour l'inscription par e-mail à BLOOMINGDALES.com N/D
Code Prenez un code de coupon supplémentaire de 15% pour BLOOMINGDALES.com sur tout le site 18 octobre 2022
Promotion Promo pour BLOOMINGDALES.com : jusqu'à 40 % de réduction sur certains articles N/D
Promotion Promotion pour Bloomingdales.com : jusqu'à 60 % de réduction sur les meilleurs créateurs N/D

FAQ pour BLOOMINGDALES

COMMENT PUIS-JE TROUVER LES NOUVEAUX COUPONS POUR BLOOMINGDALES.com ?
Vous pouvez trouver les derniers coupons pour bloomingdales.com sur des sites Web spécifiques tels que www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.retailmenot.com, www.rakuten.com, www.topcashback.com, www.dealspotr.com, www .couponfollow.com ou www.groupon.com.
PUIS-JE PAYER AVEC PAYPAL SUR BLOOMINGDALES.com ?
Oui, vous pouvez payer avec PayPal sur bloomingdales.com.
BLOOMINGDALES.com OFFRE-T-IL LA LIVRAISON GRATUITE ?
Oui, vous pouvez bénéficier de la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier dans plus de 100 emplacements si votre commande est supérieure à 250 $.
QUE PUIS-JE FAIRE SI LE COUPON BLOOMINGDALES.com NE FONCTIONNE PAS ?
Si votre code promo bloomingdales.com ne fonctionne pas et que vous ne savez pas ce que vous pouvez faire, nous vous recommandons de suivre nos prochaines directives pour trouver la source de votre erreur et savoir comment la corriger. Chaque code promo pour bloomingdales.com de notre base de données a ses propres conditions d'utilisation. Vous devriez lire les détails de votre coupon pour voir si votre commande respecte les règles du jeu. Un code est généralement valable pour une valeur minimale de commande, pour une certaine catégorie de produits et non pour toute la gamme ou pour des marques sélectionnées. Parfois, le code est valable soit pour les nouveaux clients, soit pour les clients existants. Si vous avez entré manuellement le code à l'aide du clavier, vous avez peut-être fait une erreur de frappe. Vérifiez encore une fois votre saisie pour vous assurer que les caractères suivent le même ordre que sur notre page, faites attention aux majuscules et aux minuscules et ne mettez pas d'espaces entre les chiffres et les lettres. Pour éviter tous ces tracas depuis le début, nous vous suggérons d'utiliser la fonction copier-coller pour transférer correctement le code. si rien de ce qui précède ne s'applique, cela signifie que vous avez déjà utilisé le même code de réduction lors d'un achat précédent et que vous ne pouvez plus l'utiliser. Un code promo de notre page ne peut pas être utilisé plus d'une fois par la même personne car il expire.

Coupons et offres de magasins similaires


YOOX Codes promo

Économisez jusqu'à 75% de réduction sur votre YOOX.com lorsque vous saisissez cette promotion à la caisse sur votre commande d'articles en solde....


YESSTYLE Codes promo

Profitez de vos achats sur YESSTYLE.com et profitez de cette promotion pour économiser jusqu'à 60 % de réduction sur votre commande en liquidation....

Code promo VIVIENNEWESTWOOD

VIVIENNEWESTWOOD Codes promo

Appliquez ce code promotionnel à la caisse et bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite sur votre achat VIVIENNEWESTWOOD.com....


URBANOUTFITTERS Codes promo

Dépensez 50 USD ou plus sur URBANOUFITTERS.com et saisissez ce coupon pour bénéficier de la livraison gratuite sur votre commande au moment du paiement....

INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES SUR BLOOMINGDALES.com

L'histoire de bloomingdales.com a commencé en 1861 à New York lorsque trois frères, Joseph B, Lyman G et Emanuel W. Bloomingdale, ont décidé d'ouvrir une boutique de mode dans le Lower East Side de cette belle et puissante ville. L'entreprise connaît le succès depuis ses débuts et est rapidement devenue l'un des leaders américains de l'industrie de la mode de luxe. Abritant plus de 1300 des créateurs les plus convoités au monde, dont Alexander McQueen, Burberry, Canada Goose, Dior, Dita von Teese, Ella Moss, Fabiana Filippi, Fendi, Giorgio Armani, Gucci, Guess, Hugo Boss, Isabel Marant, Jonathan Adler, Jimmy Choo, Michael Kors, La Perla, Marchesa by Lenox, Max Mara, Pinko, Ralph Lauren, Salvatore Ferragamo, Tory Burch, Vera Wang, Zadig & Voltaire ou 7 For All Mankind, bloomingdales.com vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour créer une tenue exquise et originale : des chaussures et sacs à main aux bijoux et accessoires, des ensembles de vêtements de sport aux blazers et robes, de la lingerie, des collants et des vêtements sculptants aux pulls, costumes et smokings, des t-shirts et sweats à capuche et bien plus encore. De plus, vous pouvez également faire en sorte que votre maison ou votre appartement se sente comme chez vous avec des objets de décoration tendance et originaux.

BLOOMINGDALES.com ÉVÉNEMENTS DE VENTE SPÉCIAUX

Êtes-vous accro à la mode? Vous souhaitez créer des looks époustouflants avec des articles des dernières collections des meilleurs designers, mais votre budget est limité ? Réinventez-vous et achetez sur bloomingdales.com pendant les événements de vente spéciaux pour débloquer des remises massives et de nombreuses autres offres spéciales.

BLOOMINGDALES.com RÉDUCTIONS DE BIENVENUE

Créez votre propre compte sur bloomingdales.com et vous obtiendrez un bon de réduction de 15 $ en guise de réduction de bienvenue pour votre tout premier achat.

BLOOMINGDALES.com SOLDES DU VENDREDI NOIR

Voulez-vous obtenir plus de 30 % de réduction sur l'ensemble de votre commande bloomingdales.com ? alors ne manquez pas les offres spéciales du Black Friday Sales Event, les plus importantes et les plus attendues de toute l'année. Avec bloomingdales.com, le Black Friday, vous gagnez le ticket de loterie.

BLOOMINGDALES.com SOLDES 11/11

Est-ce la première fois que vous entendez parler du Singles' Day Sales Event, également connu sous le nom de Double 11 ou 11/11 Sales ? C'est un autre événement de vente important qui est toujours organisé le 11 novembre de chaque année et qui arrive sur bloomingdales.com avec jusqu'à 30 % de réduction sur une sélection d'articles des marques les plus célèbres.

BLOOMINGDALES.com SOLDES DU CYBER LUNDI

Vous avez raté les offres spéciales du Black Friday ? Vous avez une autre occasion d'obtenir vos articles préférés de vos marques préférées à un prix avantageux. Lors du Cyber ​​Monday, vous pouvez obtenir plus de 25 % de réduction sur une sélection d'articles.

BLOOMINGDALES.com VENTES DE NOËL

La période la plus merveilleuse de l'année arrive rapidement en ville ? Voulez-vous ajouter une jolie décoration des meilleurs designers à votre maison ? Voulez-vous obtenir la tenue la plus étonnante pour votre fête de Noël, et vous ne voulez pas payer le prix fort ? Revenez sur bloomingdales.com en décembre pour obtenir plus de 30 % de réduction sur une sélection d'articles.

COMMENT POUVEZ-VOUS OBTENIR UNE REMISE AUJOURD'HUI SUR BLOOMINGDALES.com ?

Dépensez-vous une fortune pour votre passion pour la mode ? Vous souhaitez économiser plus d'argent sur votre commande bloomingdales.com, mais vous ne voulez pas attendre les événements de vente spéciaux qui sont organisés à la fin de l'année ? Vous serez heureux de savoir qu'il existe d'autres méthodes qui pourraient vous aider à réduire les coûts de votre commande. Découvrez comment vous pouvez obtenir un rabais dès aujourd'hui sur bloomingdales.com.

COUPONS BLOOMINGDALES.com

Utilisez l'un des coupons promotionnels pour bloomingdales.com, répertoriés sur notre page et vous pouvez généralement économiser 15% sur votre commande. Il y a des moments où vous pouvez obtenir encore plus de 70 % de réduction ou lorsque vous pouvez bénéficier de la livraison gratuite dans le monde entier, quelle que soit la valeur de votre commande.

REMISES ET OFFRES SPÉCIALES SUR BLOOMINGDALES.com

Achetez dans la section Soldes pour obtenir jusqu'à 80 % de réduction sur des milliers d'articles des créateurs les plus recherchés au monde. Gardez un œil sur bloomingdales.com, car il y a des occasions spéciales où vous obtiendrez 25 $ de réduction lorsque vous dépensez une certaine valeur sur votre commande. Voulez-vous impressionner vos proches avec les cadeaux parfaits ? Sur bloomingdales.com, vous trouverez des cadeaux spéciaux pour chaque occasion à moins de 100 $. Vous êtes propriétaire d'une entreprise et vous souhaitez récompenser vos employés et vos clients ? Rejoignez le programme de cadeaux d'entreprise et vous obtiendrez non seulement une attention personnalisée, mais également des avantages spéciaux comme une réduction de 10 à 15 % sur les cartes-cadeaux et sur presque toutes les marchandises, des services de personnalisation, y compris la gravure, la broderie et le monogramme, un emballage cadeau gratuit avec une enveloppe personnalisée. cartes ainsi que l'accès à des événements privés personnalisés ou à des virées shopping VIP. Êtes-vous un architecte d'intérieur, un architecte ou un entrepreneur agréé? Rejoignez maintenant le programme Design Trade pour obtenir une assistance individuelle d'un spécialiste désigné, des remises exclusives entre 25 et 50 %, l'accès à un assortiment de marchandises inégalé, des achats exonérés de taxes, la coordination de toutes les commandes, la facturation et l'expédition et aucun minimum quantités à qualifier.

REMISE OFFERTE PAR LA NEWSLETTER BLOOMINGDALES.com

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter officielle pour bénéficier de 15% de réduction sur votre prochain achat.

INFORMATIONS UTILES SUR BLOOMINGDALES.com

Voulez-vous gagner un peu d'argent grâce à votre passion pour la mode ? Rejoignez maintenant gratuitement le programme d'affiliation et chaque fois que vous référez un client à blooomingdales.com et qu'il finalise un achat, vous gagnerez des taux de commission élevés ainsi qu'une newsletter hebdomadaire avec du contenu dynamique, des liens texte et des actifs créatifs, des récompenses de fidélité, livraison gratuite et une équipe d'affiliation dédiée. Il y a quelques autres aspects que vous devrez peut-être prendre en considération lorsque vous passez une commande sur bloomingdales.com. Nous avons rassemblé dans une brève description tout ce que vous devez savoir sur les méthodes de paiement, la politique de remboursement et l'équipe du service client.

INFORMATIONS SUR LES MOYENS DE PAIEMENT

Sur bloomingdales.com, vous pouvez régler votre commande en utilisant l'un des modes de paiement suivants : cartes de crédit et de débit (American Express, VISA, MasterCard, Discover), PayPal, Bloomingdale's Gift Card ou Loyallist Reward Card, Bloomingdale's Credit Card et Bloomingdale's American Exprimer.

APPLICATION MOBILE BLOOMINGDALES.com

Téléchargez l'application mobile officielle, disponible sur l'App Store pour faire du shopping à tout moment, n'importe où avec votre incroyable compagnon de magasinage de mode. Vous obtiendrez des offres exclusives réservées aux applications et un accès aux guides des magasins qui vous permettront d'obtenir des listes d'événements, des répertoires, des heures d'ouverture et bien plus encore. De plus, l'application est pratique avec une liste de souhaits étonnante et avec des notifications push qui vous alertent sur les ventes et les derniers arrivages.

BLOOMINGDALES.com DANS LES MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Restez au courant et ne manquez aucune offre et actualité mode. Rejoignez la communauté moderne et à la mode de bloomingdales.com sur les réseaux sociaux et suivez son activité sur Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Pinterest et Twitter pour accéder aux préventes et à des interviews et vidéos agréables et intéressantes à partir desquelles vous pourrez apprendre des astuces de mode incroyables à utiliser quand vous créez votre tenue. N'hésitez pas à lire la section Éditorial du site officiel pour découvrir les nouveautés de l'industrie de la mode et vous tenir au courant des dernières tendances mode.

INFORMATIONS SUR LA POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

Si vous avez changé d'avis ou si vous avez commandé la mauvaise taille ou la mauvaise couleur, vous pouvez retourner les articles dont vous ne voulez plus dans les 180 jours suivant la date d'achat pour un remboursement complet. Tous les clients de l'Union européenne ont le droit d'annuler leur achat dans les 7 jours suivant la fin de la commande sur le site Web pour recevoir non seulement l'argent des articles achetés, mais également l'argent des services et frais supplémentaires. Les articles que vous souhaitez retourner doivent être non portés, non lavés, non utilisés et non endommagés, avec toutes les étiquettes et étiquettes de sécurité encore attachées et dans leur emballage d'origine.

INFORMATIONS DE CONTACT

Si vous ne trouvez pas de réponse satisfaisante dans la page FAQ, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client par téléphone au 1.800.777.0000 ou 001.513.573.8170 ou en envoyant un e-mail à [email protected]

Plus de résultats de sites Web de coupons similaires

{"Host":"www.promocode.how","User-Agent":"CCBot\/2.0 (https:\/\/commoncrawl.org\/faq\/)","Accept":"text\/html,application\/xhtml+xml,application\/xml;q=0.9,*\/*;q=0.8","Accept-Language":"en-US,en;q=0.5","Cdn-Loop":"cloudflare","Cf-Connecting-Ip":"51.255.131.149","Cf-Ipcountry":"FR","Cf-Origin-Https":"on","Cf-Pingora-Origin-Ctrl":"{\"origin_lb\":false,\"resolve_internal\":true,\"client_ip\":\"51.255.131.149\",\"origin_max_failover\":0,\"grpc_convert\":false,\"h2_ping_interval\":0,\"tls_verify\":false,\"zone_plan\":\"FREE\",\"conn_limit\":768,\"cname_sni\":\"promocode.how\",\"host_client_cert\":false,\"send_timeout\":30,\"port\":443,\"zone_id\":164311606,\"read_timeout\":100,\"argo_tunnel\":false,\"resolve_name\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"connect_timeout\":90,\"tls\":true,\"sni\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"limit_rate\":\"0,0\",\"account_id\":\"11401476\",\"origin_ip\":\"68.66.248.49\",\"client_cert\":false,\"origin_ips\":[\"68.66.248.49\"],\"cache_features\":{\"cache_reserve\":false,\"eyeball_host\":\"\",\"force_miss_ts\":1658228215,\"cache_bypass\":false,\"cache_lvl\":\"agg\",\"cache_max_file_size\":\"512m\",\"flex_purged_ts\":0,\"forwarded_in_cache_key\":true},\"idle_timeout\":900,\"custom_ca\":false,\"origin_max_http_version\":2}","Cf-Ray":"75606a50ab69d5cd-CDG","Cf-Visitor":"{\"scheme\":\"https\"}","X-Forwarded-For":"18.208.132.74, 209.124.68.228,51.255.131.149","X-Forwarded-Proto":"https","X-Gt-Cf-Ipcountry":"US","X-Gt-Clientip":"209.124.68.228","X-Gt-Lang":"fr","X-HTTPS":"1"} ** fr

Promotion for Bloomingdales.com : up to 60% off top designers

Sale Expires N/A
Enjoy this promotion for top designers at Blooming ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

15% off promo for bloomingdales.com app user

Sale Expires N/A
Sign up with app on bloomingdales.com and save 15% ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Free shipping coupon for bloomingdales.com orders over $150

Sale Expires N/A
Get free shipping with this coupon on bloomingdale ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Save up to 70% off with coupon on bloomingdales.com

Sale Expires N/A
Enjoy shopping on bloomingdales.com and save up to ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Expired Bloomingdales.com Coupon Codes (Sometimes Can Work!)

Bloomingdales.com promo code: up to 15% off

Code Expired
Use this promo code during checkout and save up to ...More
P56YC63A See Code
100% Success

Best Bloomingdales.com Codes

Code Type Discount Details Expires
Sale Promotion for Bloomingdales.com : up to 60% off top designers N/A
Sale 15% off promo for bloomingdales.com app user N/A
Sale Free shipping coupon for bloomingdales.com orders over $150 N/A
Sale Save up to 70% off with coupon on bloomingdales.com N/A

Learn more about Bloomingdales.com

HOW CAN I FIND THE NEWEST COUPONS FOR BLOOMINGDALES.com?
You can find the newest coupons for bloomingdales.com on specific websites such as www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.retailmenot.com, www.rakuten.com, www.topcashback.com, www.dealspotr.com, www.couponfollow.com or www.groupon.com.
CAN I PAY WITH PAYPAL ON BLOOMINGDALES.com?
Yes, you can pay with PayPal on bloomingdales.com.
DOES BLOOMINGDALES.com OFFER FREE SHIPPING?
Yes, you can get free worldwide shipping in more than 100 locations if your order is over $250.
WHAT CAN I DO IF THE BLOOMINGDALES.com COUPON IS NOT WORKING?
If your bloomingdales.com coupon code is not working and you do not know what you can do, we recommend that you follow our next guidelines to find the source of your error and to learn how you can fix it. Each coupon code for bloomingdales.com from our database has its own redemption conditions. You should read the details to your coupon to see if your order follows the rules of the game. A code is usually valid for a minimum order value, for a certain product category and not for the entire range or for selected brands. Sometimes, the code is valid either for new or for existing customers. If you manually entered the code using the keyboard, you may have done a typing mistake. Check once again your entry to make sure that the characters follow the same order as they do on our page, pay attention to the upper and lower cases and do not put spaces between the numbers and the letters. To avoid all this hassle since the beginning, we suggest that you use the copy-paste function to correctly transfer the code. if none of the above applies, this means that you have already used the same coupon code on a previous purchase and you cannot use it anymore. A coupon code from our page cannot be used more than once by the same person because it expires.

Coupons and offers from similar stores

ZALANDO Coupon Code

ZALANDO Coupons

Sign up for your ZALANDO.com newsletter and grab this promotion to save €10 off on your purchase....

ZALANDO Coupon Code

ZALANDO Coupons

Grab this coupon for ZALANDO.com and save up to 60% off on your winter sale order....


YOOX Coupons

Use this promotional code during checkout to save 20% on your YOOX.com order....


YOOX Coupons

Sign up for your daily newsletter at YOOX.com and use this discount code during checkout to save an extra 10% on your or...

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT BLOOMINGDALES.com

The story of bloomingdales.com started way back in 1861 in New York when three brothers, Joseph B, Lyman G and Emanuel W. Bloomingdale, decided to open a fashion store in the Lower East side of this beautiful and powerful city. The company has known success since the beginning, and it has quickly become one of the American leaders in the luxury fashion industry. Home to more than 1300 of the world’s most coveted designers including Alexander McQueen, Burberry, Canada Goose, Dior, Dita von Teese, Ella Moss, Fabiana Filippi, Fendi, Giorgio Armani, Gucci, Guess, Hugo Boss, Isabel Marant, Jonathan Adler, Jimmy Choo, Michael Kors, La Perla, Marchesa by Lenox, Max Mara, Pinko, Ralph Lauren, Salvatore Ferragamo, Tory Burch, Vera Wang, Zadig & Voltaire or 7 For All Mankind, bloomingdales.com has got you covered with everything you need to create an exquisite and original outfit: from shoes and handbags to jewelry and accessories, from activewear sets to blazers and dresses, from lingerie, hosiery and shapewear to sweaters, suits and tuxedos, from T-shirts and hoodies to a lot more. Plus, you can also make your house or apartment feel like a home with trendy and original home décor items.

BLOOMINGDALES.com SPECIAL SALES EVENTS

Are you fashion addict? Do you want to create stunning looks with items from the latest collections from top designers, but you are on a limited budget? Reinvent yourself and shop from bloomingdales.com during the special sales events to unlock massive discounts and many other special deals.

BLOOMINGDALES.com WELCOME DISCOUNTS

Create your own account on bloomingdales.com and you will get $15 off coupon as a welcome discount for your first ever purchase.

BLOOMINGDALES.com BLACK FRIDAY SALES

Do you want to get more than 30% off on your entire bloomingdales.com order? then you should not miss the special deals on Black Friday Sales Event, the most important and the most awaited in the entire year. With bloomingdales.com, on Black Friday, you win the lottery ticket.

BLOOMINGDALES.com 11/11 SALES

Is this the first time you hear about the Singles’ Day Sales Event, known also as Double 11 or 11/11 Sales? It is another important sales event that is always organized on the 11th of November every year and it arrives at bloomingdales.com with up to 30% off on selected items from the most famous brands.

BLOOMINGDALES.com CYBER MONDAY SALES

Did you miss the special offers on Black Friday? You have got another opportunity to get your favorite items from your favorite brands at a bargain price. On Cyber Monday, you can get more than 25% off on selected items.

BLOOMINGDALES.com CHRISTMAS SALES

The most wonderful time of the year is rapidly arriving in town? Do you want to add cute decoration from top designers on your home? Do you want to get the most astonishing outfit for your Christmas party, and you do not want to pay the full price? Come back to bloomingdales.com in December to get more than 30% off on selected items.

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON BLOOMINGDALES.com?

Do you spend a fortune on your passion for fashion? Would you like to save more money on your bloomingdales.com order, but you do not want to wait until the special sales events that are organized at the end of the year? You will be happy to know that there are other methods that could help you reduce the costs of your order. Find out how you can get a discount today on bloomingdales.com.

BLOOMINGDALES.com COUPONS

Use one of the promotional coupons for bloomingdales.com, listed on our page and you can usually save 15% off on your order. There are times when you can get even more like 70% off or when you can benefit from free worldwide shipping regardless your order value.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON BLOOMINGDALES.com

Shop from the Sale section to get up to 80% off on thousands of items from the world’s most sought-after designers. Keep an eye out on bloomingdales.com, because there are special occasions when you will get $25 off when you spend a certain amount of value on your order. Do you want to impress your dear ones with the perfect gifts? On bloomingdales.com, you will find special gifts for every occasion under $100. Do you own a company, and you want to reward your employees and your clients? Join the Corporate Gifting Program and you will get not only a personalized attention, but also special perks like a 10-15% discount on Gift Cards and on almost all merchandise, customization services including engraving, embroidery and monogramming, complimentary gift wrap with personalized enclosure cards as well as access to custom private events or VIP shopping sprees. Are you an interior designer, an architect or a licensed contractor? Join now the Design Trade Program to get one-on-one assistance from a designated specialist, exclusive discounts between 25-50%, access to the unrivaled merchandise assortment, tax-exempt purchasing, coordination of all ordering, invoicing and shipping and no minimum quantities to qualify.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY BLOOMINGDALES.com NEWSLETTER

Sign up to the official newsletter to get 15% off on your next purchase.

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT BLOOMINGDALES.com

Do you want to earn some extra money from your passion for fashion? Join now for free the Affiliate Program and each time you refer a customer to blooomingdales.com and he/she finalizes a purchase, you will earn high commission rates as well as weekly newsletter with dynamic content, text links and creative assets, loyalty rewards, free shipping and a dedicated affiliate team. There are a few more aspects you may need to take into consideration when you make an order on bloomingdales.com. We have gathered in a brief description everything you need to know about the payment methods, the refund policy and the Customer Service Team.

INFORMATION ABOUT PAYMENT METHODS

On bloomingdales.com, you can pay for your order using one of the following payment methods: credit and debit cards (American Express, VISA, MasterCard, Discover), PayPal, Bloomingdale’s Gift Card or Loyallist Reward Card, Bloomingdale’s Credit Card and Bloomingdale’s American Express.

BLOOMINGDALES.com MOBILE APP

Download the official mobile app, available on the App Store to shop-on-the-go anytime, anywhere with your amazing fashion shopping companion. You will get exclusive app-only offers and access to store guides that will get you event listings, directories, store hours and even more. Furthermore, the app comes in handy with and amazing Wish List and with push notifications that will alert you about the sales and the newest arrivals.

BLOOMINGDALES.com IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Stay on the loop and do not miss any fashion deals and news. Join the modern and fashionable bloomingdales.com community on social media and follow its activity on Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Pinterest and Twitter to get access to presales and to nice and interesting interviews and videos from which you can learn amazing fashion tips to use when you create your outfit. Do not hesitate to read the Editorial section on the official website to discover what is new in the fashion industry and to get the latest fashion trends.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE RETURN POLICY

If you changed your mind or if you ordered the wrong size or color, you can return the items you do not want anymore within 180 days from the purchase date for a full refund. All European Union customers have the right to back out of their purchase within 7 days from of completing the order on the website to receive not only the money for the items purchased, but also the money for additional services and fees. The items you want to return must be unworn, unwashed, unused and undamaged, with all the security tags and labels still attached and in their original packaging.

BLOOMINGDALES.com CONTACT INFORMATION

If you couldn’t find a satisfying answer in the FAQs page, you can contact the Customer Service Team by phone on 1.800.777.0000 or 001.513.573.8170 or by sending an email to [email protected]

More results from similar coupon websites

  • $50 Off Bloomingdale's Coupon (2 Promo Codes) Nov 2021
    https://dealspotr.com/promo-codes/bloomingdales.com
    Bloomingdale's Promo Codes, Coupons & Deals for November 2021. Get 35% off Select Items Bloomingdales.com w/ Coupon (Activate). Get 15% off Select Items Bloomingdales.com w/ Coupon (Activate). Get...
  • 15% Off Bloomingdale's Coupons, Promo Codes 2022 - RetailMeNot
    https://www.retailmenot.com/view/bloomingdales.com
    No, you cannot stack Bloomingdale’s coupon codes and promo codes, so you’ll want to pick... Email Sign-Up Shoppers can score a 15% off coupon when they join the Bloomingdale’s email... Shop bloomingdales.com Home ›... a Coupon Share Feedback...
  • Lenna Wissbach - YouTube
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUirU2awwBl-3aJnVdzJO4w
    Visit our website - http://www.dalesbloompromocode.com Bloomingdales Coupon Codes is the home of high fashion and distinct style. No wonder so many shoppers choose to shop at Bloomingdales for
  • 20% Bloomingdales Coupons, Promo Codes April 2022
    https://www.dealsplus.com/bloomingdales-coupons
    Today's top Bloomingdales coupon: 25% Off Friends & Family Sale + Free Shipping. Get 19 promo codes, coupons and deals for April 2022.
  • Bloomingdale’s (Bloomingdales.com) Coupon Code
    https://www.shop2world.net/blog/?p=1878
    Bloomingdales.com Coupon Code: Designer Dresses, Clothes, Shoes, Handbags, Cosmetics, Home Big Happy Bag Sale: Take $25 off every $100 you spend on a large selection of items at bloomingdales.com! …
  • Bloomingdale's(@bloomingdales) • Instagram 사진 및 동영상
    https://www.instagram.com/bloomingdales/
    팔로워 95만명, 팔로잉 767명, 게시물 5,503개 - Bloomingdale's(@bloomingdales)님의 Instagram 사진 및 동영상 보기
  • Bloomingdales Coupons & Promo Codes April 2022 - Save Up to 70% off
    https://www.groupon.com/coupons/bloomingdales
    Discover a range of Bloomingdales Coupons valid for 2022. Save with Bloomingdales Promo Codes, courtesy of Groupon. Remember: Check Groupon First!
  • Up to 60% Off Bloomingdales Coupons, Promo Codes + 6.0% Cash Back - Shop
    https://www.rakuten.com/bloomingdales.com
    Find the latest Bloomingdales promo codes, coupons & deals for May 2022 - plus earn 6.0% Cash Back at Rakuten. Join now for a free $10 Welcome Bonus.
  • Bloomingdales Coupon & Promo Codes January 2021 - Stylinity
    https://www.stylinity.com/coupons/@bloomingdales/@veronicawebb
    Get the latest Bloomingdale's coupon codes, promo codes, & discounts for January 2021 on Stylinity, the community for fashion, apparel, and accessories!
  • Bloomingdale's Online Department Store | Designer Clothes & More
    https://www.bloomingdales.com/
    Free shipping & returns available as well as curbside pickup! Shop online for designer clothing, handbags, accessories, items for the home & more!
Bloomingdales.com **