Code de réduction pour AIRALTA.com : 10 % de réduction

Code Expire le 29 octobre 2022
Visitez AIRMALTA.com et appliquez ce code de réduction à ...Plus
VAL10OFF Voir le code
100% de réussite

Prenez 15% de code de réduction pour AIRMALTA.com

Code Expire en novembre 9, 2022
Réservez maintenant sur AIRMALTA.com et collez cette réduction c ...Plus
VAL15OFF Voir le code
100% de réussite

Code promo de 20% pour AIRMALTA.com toutes les réservations de vol

Code Expire le 26 octobre 2022
Réservez maintenant sur AIRMALTA.com et collez ce code promo ...Plus
VAL20OFF Voir le code
100% de réussite

Promotion pour AirMalta.com : jusqu'à 50 % de réduction sur les vols Go Smart

Promotion Expire N / A
Profitez de cette promotion pour AirMalta.com et économisez ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Promo pour AirMalta.com : jusqu'à 30% de remise

Promotion Expire N / A
Économisez jusqu'à 30 % de réduction avec cette promo pour votre A ...Plus
Obtenir Deal
100% de réussite

Codes de coupon AIRMALTA expirés (peut parfois fonctionner !)

AirMalta.com 10% code de réduction

Code Expiré
Réservez votre vol sur AirMalta.com et utilisez ce disque ...Plus
LKMNV167 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Prenez 25% de code promo pour AirMalta.com

Code Expiré
Réservez votre vol sur AirMalta.com et obtenez 25 % de réduction sur ...Plus
VAL25OFF Voir le code
100% de réussite

Offre AirMalta.com : code de réduction de 10 %

Code Expiré
Profitez de cette offre pour AirMalta.com et collez ce c ...Plus
LKMNV167 Voir le code
100% de réussite

Code promotionnel de 10% sur AirMalta.com

Code Expiré
Collez ce code promotionnel lors du paiement et sa ...Plus
LKMNV167 Voir le code
100% de réussite

AirMalta.com 25% code de réduction

Code Expiré
Réservez votre voyage sur AirMalta.com et économisez 25 % sur le wi ...Plus
VAL25OFF Voir le code
100% de réussite

Codes de réduction actuels pour AIRALTA

🛍️ Catégorie Offres Voyages
💰 Total des offres 10
💎 Codes de réduction 8
💥️ Offres en ligne 2
🔄 Période de retour 30 Jours
🎉 Nouvelles offres trouvées Régulièrement
⏳ Dernière mise à jour Octobre 2022

Meilleurs coupons et offres AIRMALTA

Type de code Détails de la remise Expire le
Code Code de réduction pour AIRALTA.com : 10 % de réduction 29 octobre 2022
Code Prenez 15% de code de réduction pour AIRMALTA.com 9 novembre 2022
Code Code promo de 20% pour AIRMALTA.com toutes les réservations de vol 26 octobre 2022
Promotion Promotion pour AirMalta.com : jusqu'à 50 % de réduction sur les vols Go Smart N/D

FAQ pour AIRMALTA

COMMENT PUIS-JE TROUVER LES NOUVEAUX COUPONS POUR AIRALTA.com ?
Vous pouvez trouver les derniers coupons pour AIRMALTA.com sur certains sites Web tels que www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.global-discount-codes.com, www.promonix.com, www.dealspotr.com, www.i -funbox.com ou www.vouchercodesuae.com.
PUIS-JE PAYER AVEC PAYPAL SUR AIRMALTA.com ?
Non, vous ne pouvez pas payer avec PayPal sur Air Malta.
AIRALTA.com OFFRE-T-IL LA LIVRAISON GRATUITE ?
Oui, Air Malta propose la livraison électronique gratuite de votre billet avec toutes les confirmations de réservation requises.
QUE PUIS-JE FAIRE SI LE COUPON AIRMALTA.com NE FONCTIONNE PAS ?
Si votre code promo AIRMALTA.com ne fonctionne pas et que vous recevez un message d'erreur, nous vous suggérons de suivre nos directives pour trouver la source de votre erreur et savoir comment vous pouvez la corriger. Chaque code promo Air Malta de notre base de données a ses propres conditions d'utilisation. Vous devez lire attentivement les détails de votre code promo pour voir si votre commande respecte les règles des jeux. Un code est généralement valable pour une commande de réservation minimum, pour des vols sélectionnés ou pour des destinations spécifiques. Mais il y a des moments où le code est valable pour les nouveaux clients ou pour les clients existants. Avez-vous saisi manuellement le code à l'aide du clavier ? Peut-être avez-vous fait une faute de frappe, et c'est la raison pour laquelle le système ne reconnaît pas votre code. Vérifiez à nouveau votre entrée et assurez-vous que tous les caractères suivent la même séquence que sur notre page. Vous ne devez pas mettre d'espaces entre eux et vous devez également faire attention aux majuscules et aux minuscules. Vous pouvez éviter tout cela en utilisant simplement la fonction copier-coller depuis le début pour transférer correctement le code. Si rien de ce qui précède ne s'applique, cela signifie que vous avez déjà utilisé le même code de coupon lors d'un achat précédent et que vous ne pouvez plus l'utiliser car il a expiré.

Coupons et offres de magasins similaires


VUELING Codes promo

Obtenez votre voyage sur VUELING.com et utilisez ce code promotionnel lors du paiement pour économiser 20% sur votre réservation....


TRIP.COM Codes promo

Réservez votre séjour de 7 jours sur TRIP.COM et collez ce code promotionnel à la caisse pour économiser 50% de réduction sur votre commande....


RENTALCARS Codes promo

Réservez votre voyage maintenant sur RENTALCARS.com et saisissez ce coupon pour économiser jusqu'à 30% de réduction sur votre achat....

Code promo LOT

LOT Codes promo

Réservez votre billet d'avion sur LOT.com et utilisez ce code promotionnel lors du paiement pour économiser 15 % sur votre achat....

INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES SUR AIRALTA.com

Basée à Luqa, Air Malta, la compagnie aérienne maltaise, a commencé son voyage le 1er avril 1974, avec des vols réguliers vers d'importantes villes européennes telles que Londres, Manchester, Rome, Francfort, Tripoli et Paris. Elle a connu un énorme succès depuis le début et elle reste à ce jour la principale compagnie aérienne qui offre le plus grand choix de services aériens vers Malte, exploitant une flotte moderne de huit Airbus A320 vers plus de 50 destinations en Europe, en Afrique du Nord et dans l'Est. Méditerranéen. Certifiée en tant que compagnie aérienne 3 étoiles pour la qualité de ses produits aéroportuaires et à bord et des services de son personnel, Air Malta est le meilleur choix, que vous partiez en voyage en famille, en escapade romantique ou en voyage d'affaires. Avec Air Malta, vous avez votre prochaine douce escapade à portée de main. Vous pouvez réserver non seulement votre vol pour votre prochain voyage, mais également vos extras comme l'hébergement, la location de voiture ou le menu de précommande.

AIRALTA.com ÉVÉNEMENTS DE VENTE SPÉCIAUX

Êtes-vous un accro aux voyages? Vous aimeriez visiter de plus en plus de villes, rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et de nouvelles cultures et tout savoir sur leurs traditions, mais votre budget est limité ? Saviez-vous qu'avec Air Malta, vous gagnez le billet de loterie lors des événements de vente spéciaux ? Réservez dès maintenant votre prochaine aventure lors de ces événements de vente spéciaux pour bénéficier de tarifs réduits pour votre prochain voyage.

AIRMALTA.com RÉDUCTIONS DE BIENVENUE

Air Malta n'offre pas de remise de bienvenue permanente aux nouveaux clients qui effectuent leur première réservation en ligne. Mais de temps en temps, la compagnie aérienne offre au moins 5 % de réduction de bienvenue. Nous vous recommandons de garder un œil sur le site officiel pour ne pas manquer l'opportunité d'obtenir des prix réduits sur votre première réservation avec Air Malta.

SOLDES DU VENDREDI NOIR AIRMALTA.com

Préparez-vous pour l'événement commercial le plus important et réservez votre prochain voyage avec Air Malta le Black Friday. Vous pouvez économiser plus de 50 % sur certains vols si vous voyagez jusqu'à une certaine période et vous pouvez obtenir encore plus de services supplémentaires gratuits ou un bagage enregistré.

AIRALTA.com 11/11 VENTES

Avez-vous besoin d'une autre raison pour devenir un globe-trotter ? Choisissez Air Malta, la compagnie aérienne qui rend vos rêves possibles et réservez votre prochain voyage lors de l'événement de vente de la journée des célibataires, connu sous le nom de 11/11 Sales ou Double 11 et économisez plus de 15 % sur certaines destinations.

AIRMALTA.com SOLDES DU CYBER LUNDI

Le Cyber ​​Monday est devenu ces dernières années l'événement qui génère des ventes énormes au même titre que le Black Friday. Et heureusement, c'est un événement qui arrive à Air Malta avec des réductions massives. Vous pouvez économiser jusqu'à 50 % sur les sièges sélectionnés et vous pouvez obtenir jusqu'à 25 % de réduction sur les sièges sélectionnés et même plus. Dépêchez-vous et faites des plans pour votre prochain voyage. Ce sont des offres limitées.

SOLDES DE NOËL AIRMALTA.com

Noël est le moment où vous devez faire des projets de vacances pour le début de l'année prochaine. Allumez le bonheur et réservez votre billet sur Air Malta pendant les soldes de Noël pour obtenir plus de 25 % de réduction sur les vols au départ de Malte vers de superbes destinations à travers le monde. Et si vous ne savez pas comment impressionner vos proches, vous devriez les surprendre avec un billet vacances dans leur ville préférée.

COMMENT POUVEZ-VOUS OBTENIR UNE REMISE AUJOURD'HUI SUR AIRALTA.com ?

Nous savons tous que notre passion peut nous coûter très cher. Mais dépenser cet argent pour nos petits plaisirs coupables nous apporte aussi beaucoup de satisfaction. Si vous aimez voyager, mais que vous ne voulez pas dépenser une fortune pour vos prochains voyages, vous devriez en savoir plus sur les méthodes qui pourraient vous apporter d'énormes réductions sur votre réservation avec Air Malta. Découvrez comment vous pouvez obtenir une réduction aujourd'hui sur Air Malta.

CODE PROMOTIONNEL AIRMALTA.com

Vous souhaitez obtenir jusqu'à 30 % de réduction sur votre prochaine réservation sur Air Malta ? Ou souhaitez-vous recevoir des services supplémentaires gratuitement ? Choisissez ensuite ce qui vous convient le mieux et correspond à vos besoins et saisissez dès maintenant l'un des coupons promotionnels pour Air Malta, répertoriés sur notre page. N'hésitez pas, vous ne le regretterez pas. Trouvez le tarif idéal pour votre prochain voyage.

REMISES ET OFFRES SPÉCIALES SUR AIRMALTA.com

Embarquez pour un nouveau voyage et réservez votre billet avec Air Malta pour bénéficier des meilleurs prix du marché. Avec la section Offres spéciales, vous pouvez économiser plus de 25 % sur votre prochain voyage sans avoir à attendre les événements de vente spéciaux. Êtes-vous un étudiant? Voyagez avec Air Malta avec un billet Go Safe et bénéficiez des avantages de l'offre étudiante actuelle d'un bagage supplémentaire de 23 kg gratuit. Travaillez-vous dans le secteur Air Malta Marine & Offshore ? Ensuite, vous pouvez débloquer des avantages exclusifs tels que des tarifs de voyage dédiés, une franchise de bagages gratuite de 40 kg, des règles flexibles d'achat à l'avance et de billetterie ou des frais de changement de réservation réduits et bien plus encore.

REMISE OFFERTE PAR AIRMALTA.com NEWSLETTER

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter officielle pour avoir accès aux dernières offres et aux mises à jour importantes et pour débloquer votre réduction de 10 % que vous pourrez utiliser lors de votre prochaine réservation sur Air Malta.

INFORMATIONS UTILES SUR AIRMALTA.com

Rejoignez maintenant le programme de récompenses officiel - Flypass - pour gagner des KMiles à chaque fois que vous voyagez avec Air Malta. Voyagez plus pour obtenir encore plus. Chaque fois que vous terminez votre réservation avec Air Malta, vous gagnez des miles qui peuvent être utilisés pour obtenir des vols gratuits ou des prix réduits vers l'une des destinations de la compagnie aérienne dans le réseau d'itinéraires horaires. Il y a quelques autres aspects dont vous devez tenir compte lorsque vous réservez votre prochain voyage avec Air Malta. Nous avons rassemblé toutes les informations essentielles et utiles sur les méthodes de paiement, la politique de remboursement et d'annulation et sur l'équipe du service client dans une brève description.

INFORMATIONS SUR LES MÉTHODES DE PAIEMENT D'AIRMALTA.com

Air Malta accepte les modes de paiement suivants : les principales cartes de crédit et de débit internationales comme American Express, Visa et MasterCard, KMiles si vous êtes membre Flypass ou les espèces au bureau de vente de l'aéroport international de Malte.

APPLICATION MOBILE AIRMALTA.com

Malheureusement, Air Malta n'a pas encore d'application mobile.

AIRALTA.com DANS LES MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Voulez-vous vivre une expérience de voyage exceptionnelle pour votre voyage d'affaires ou de loisirs? Voulez-vous être le premier à tout savoir sur l'industrie du voyage? Vous souhaitez accéder en avant-première aux dernières offres et bénéficier de services supplémentaires gratuits ? Ensuite, rejoignez la formidable et ouverte communauté d'Air Malta sur les réseaux sociaux et suivez son activité sur Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter et YouTube. N'oubliez pas non plus de jeter un œil sur le blog officiel pour en savoir plus sur les choses à faire et à visiter dans votre ville préférée. Le blog officiel vous accueille avec des articles utiles et intéressants tels que Choses à faire à Malte en 2021, La magie de Noël à Vienne, Travellers trek Amsterdam, Zurich : Il y a plus dans cette ville qu'il n'y paraît ou Profitez du Dom "libre" de La ville de Londres.

INFORMATIONS SUR LA POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

Si vous changez d'avis ou si vous pensez que vous ne pourrez pas arriver à l'aéroport, vous pouvez annuler votre réservation ou vous pouvez modifier les dates de votre voyage jusqu'à 1 jour avant votre date de départ en contactant simplement l'Air Bureau de vente de Malte ou par le centre d'appel international d'Air Malta. Si le billet a été émis, Air Malta appliquera des frais pour votre annulation ou votre nouvelle réservation. Si vous avez acheté un Flexi Ticket, l'annulation sera gratuite. Si votre vol a été annulé par Air Malta en raison de mauvaises conditions météorologiques, d'une grève ou d'une pandémie, vous pouvez soit obtenir le remboursement de votre billet dans les sept jours, soit un réacheminement vers votre destination finale dans les mêmes conditions de transport. Air Malta vous offrira également gratuitement, des repas et des rafraîchissements, deux appels téléphoniques, télex, fax et e-mails ainsi qu'un hébergement à l'hôtel et le transport entre l'aéroport et le lieu d'hébergement.

INFORMATIONS DE CONTACT POUR AIRALTA.com

Si vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait des réponses de la page FAQ, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client par téléphone au +356 21 662 211 du lundi au vendredi entre 8h00 et 20h00 et le samedi et le dimanche entre 8h00 : 18 et 00:XNUMX. Vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail à [email protected], en remplissant votre demande via le formulaire de contact en ligne ou via le chat en direct.

Plus de résultats de sites Web de coupons similaires

{"Host":"www.promocode.how","User-Agent":"Mozilla\/5.0 (compatible; AhrefsBot\/7.0; +http:\/\/ahrefs.com\/robot\/)","Accept":"*\/*","Cdn-Loop":"cloudflare","Cf-Connecting-Ip":"51.77.198.98","Cf-Ipcountry":"FR","Cf-Origin-Https":"on","Cf-Pingora-Origin-Ctrl":"{\"origin_lb\":false,\"resolve_internal\":true,\"client_ip\":\"51.77.198.98\",\"origin_max_failover\":0,\"grpc_convert\":false,\"h2_ping_interval\":0,\"tls_verify\":false,\"zone_plan\":\"FREE\",\"conn_limit\":768,\"cname_sni\":\"promocode.how\",\"host_client_cert\":false,\"send_timeout\":30,\"port\":443,\"zone_id\":164311606,\"read_timeout\":100,\"argo_tunnel\":false,\"resolve_name\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"connect_timeout\":90,\"tls\":true,\"sni\":\"www.promocode.how\",\"limit_rate\":\"0,0\",\"account_id\":\"11401476\",\"origin_ip\":\"68.66.248.49\",\"client_cert\":false,\"origin_ips\":[\"68.66.248.49\"],\"cache_features\":{\"cache_reserve\":false,\"eyeball_host\":\"\",\"force_miss_ts\":1658228215,\"cache_bypass\":false,\"cache_lvl\":\"agg\",\"cache_max_file_size\":\"512m\",\"flex_purged_ts\":0,\"forwarded_in_cache_key\":true},\"idle_timeout\":900,\"custom_ca\":false,\"origin_max_http_version\":2}","Cf-Ray":"755986b76f31d6aa-CDG","Cf-Visitor":"{\"scheme\":\"https\"}","X-Forwarded-For":"54.36.148.96, 172.71.129.39,51.77.198.98","X-Forwarded-Proto":"https","X-Gt-Cf-Ipcountry":"FR","X-Gt-Clientip":"172.71.129.39","X-Gt-Lang":"tr","X-HTTPS":"1"} ** tr

Promo for AirMalta.com : up to 30% discount

Sale Expires N/A
Save up to 30% discount with this promo for your A ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

Expired AirMalta.com Coupon Codes (Sometimes Can Work!)

AirMalta.com 10% promotional code

Code Expired
Paste this promotional code during checkout and sa ...More
LKMNV167 See Code
100% Success

AirMalta.com 25% discount code

Code Expired
Book your trip on AirMalta.com and save 25% off wi ...More
VAL25OFF See Code
100% Success

Best AirMalta.com Codes

Code Type Discount Details Expires
Sale Promo for AirMalta.com : up to 30% discount N/A

Learn more about AirMalta.com

HOW CAN I FIND THE NEWEST COUPONS FOR AIRMALTA.com?
You can find the newest coupons for AIRMALTA.com on certain websites such as www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.global-discount-codes.com, www.promonix.com, www.dealspotr.com, www.i-funbox.com or www.vouchercodesuae.com.
CAN I PAY WITH PAYPAL ON AIRMALTA.com?
No, you cannot pay with PayPal on Air Malta.
DOES AIRMALTA.com OFFER FREE SHIPPING?
Yes, Air Malta offers free electronic delivery of your ticket with all the required booking confirmation.
WHAT CAN I DO IF THE AIRMALTA.com COUPON IS NOT WORKING?
If your AIRMALTA.com coupon code is not working and you receive an error message, we suggest that you follow our guidelines to find the source of your error and to learn how you can fix it. Each Air Malta coupon code from our database has its own redemption conditions. You should carefully read the details to your coupon code to see if your order respects the rules of the games. A code is usually valid for a minimum booking order, for selected flights or for specific destinations. But there are times when the code is valid either for new or for existing customers. Did you manually enter the code using the keyboard? Perhaps you have done a typing mistake, and this is the reason why the system does not recognize your code. Check your entry once again and make sure that all the characters follow the same sequence as on our page. You should not put spaces between them and you should pay attention to the upper and lower cases too. You can avoid all of this by simply using the copy-paste function since the beginning to correctly transfer the code. If none of the above applies, then it means you have already used the same coupon code on a previous purchase and you cannot redeem it anymore because it expired.

Coupons and offers from similar stores


Booking Coupons

Book your trip on Booking.com and enjoy this offer to save 15% off on your stays getaway deal....


Agoda Coupons

Book your hotel on Agoda.com and save an extra 10% discount with this promo for selected items....


Agoda Coupons

Paste this discount code during checkout and save 8% off on your Agoda.com Busan booking....


Agoda Coupons

Use this coupon code during checkout and save 5% off on your Agoda.com hotel booking....

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT AIRMALTA.com

Headquartered in Luqa, Air Malta, the flag carrier of Malta, started its journey on the 1st of April 1974, with scheduled flights to important European cities including London, Manchester, Rome, Frankfurt, Tripoli and Paris. It has known a huge success since the beginning and it remains to this date the main airline that offers the largest choice of air services to Malta, operating a modern fleet of eight Airbus A320 to more than 50 destinations in Europe, North Africa and the Eastern Mediterranean. Certified as a 3-Star Airline for the quality of its airport and onboard products and staff services, Air Malta is the best choice no matter if you are going on a family trip, romantic getaway or on a business trip. With Air Malta, you have got your next sweet escape at your fingertips. You can book not only your flight for your upcoming trip, but also your extras like accommodation, car rental or pre-order menu.

AIRMALTA.com SPECIAL SALES EVENTS

Are you a travel addict? Would you like to visit more and more cities, to meet new people and new cultures and to learn everything about their traditions, but you are on a limited budget? Did you know that with Air Malta you win the lottery ticket during the special sales events? Book now your next adventure during these special sales events to get discounted fares for your next journey.

AIRMALTA.com WELCOME DISCOUNTS

Air Malta does not have a permanent welcome discount for new customers that make their first online booking. But from time to time, the airline does offer at least 5% off welcome discount. We recommend that you keep an eye on the official website to not miss the opportunity to get discounted prices on your first booking with Air Malta.

AIRMALTA.com BLACK FRIDAY SALES

Get ready for the most important sales event and book your next trip with Air Malta on Black Friday. You can save more than 50% off on selected flights if you travel until a certain period and you can get even more like additional services for free or a checked-in luggage.

AIRMALTA.com 11/11 SALES

Do you need another reason to become a globetrotter? Choose Air Malta, the airline that make your dreams possible and book your next trip during the Singles’ Day Sales Event, known as 11/11 Sales or Double 11 and save more than 15% off on selected destinations.

AIRMALTA.com CYBER MONDAY SALES

Cyber Monday has become in the past years the event that generates huge sales just like Black Friday. And luckily it is an event that arrives at Air Malta with massive discounts. You can save up to 50% off on selected seats and you can get up to 25% off on selected seats and even more. Hurry up and make plans for your next trip. These are limited offers.

AIRMALTA.com CHRISTMAS SALES

Christmas is the time when you should make holiday plans for the beginning of the next year. Light up the happiness and book your ticket on Air Malta during the Christmas Sales to get more than 25% off on flights from Malta to awesome destinations across the world. And if do not know how you can impress your dear ones, then you should surprise them with a holiday ticket to their favorite city.

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON AIRMALTA.com?

We all know that our passion can cost us a lot of money. But spending those money on our guilty little pleasures brings us a lot of satisfaction too. If you love to travel, but you do not want to spend a fortune for your next trips, then you should learn more about the methods that could bring you huge discounts on your booking with Air Malta. Find out how you can get a discount today on Air Malta.

AIRMALTA.com PROMOTIONAL CODE

Do you want to get up to 30% off on your next booking on Air Malta? Or do you want to receive additional services for free? Then choose what is best for you and for your needs and grab now one of the promotional coupons for Air Malta, listed on our page. Do not hesitate, you will not regret it. Find the perfect fare for your next trip.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON AIRMALTA.com

Embark on a new journey and book your ticket with Air Malta to benefit from the best prices in the market. With the Special Offers section, you can save more than 25% off on your next trip without having to wait until the special sales events. Are you a student? Travel with Air Malta on a Go Safe Ticket and get the advantages of the current student offer of an additional 23 kg luggage free of charge. Are you working in the Air Malta Marine & Offshore business? Then you can unlock exclusive benefits like dedicated rates for travel, 40 kg free baggage allowance, flexible advance purchase and ticketing rules or reduced rebooking charges and even more.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY AIRMALTA.com NEWSLETTER

Sign-up to the official newsletter to get access to the latest deals and to important updates and to unlock your 10% off discount that you can use on your next booking on Air Malta.

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT AIRMALTA.com

Join now the official Rewards Program – Flypass – to earn KMiles every time you travel with Air Malta. Travel more to get even more. Every time you finish your booking with Air Malta you will earn miles that can be used to get free flights or discounted prices to any of the airline’s destinations within the schedule route network. There are a few more aspects that you must consider when you book your next trip with Air Malta. We have gathered all the essential and useful information about the payment methods, refund and cancelation policy and about the Customer Service Team in a brief description.

INFORMATION ABOUT AIRMALTA.com PAYMENT METHODS

Air Malta accepts the following payment methods: major international credit and debit cards like American Express, Visa and MasterCard, KMiles if your are a Flypass member or cash at the Malta International Airport sales office.

AIRMALTA.com MOBILE APP

Unfortunately, Air Malta does not yet have a mobile app.

AIRMALTA.com IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Do you want to get a great travel experience for your business or leisure trip? Do you want to be the first to know everything about the travel industry? Do you want to get early access to the latest deals and to get free additional services? Then, join the awesome and open-minded Air Malta community on social media and follow its activity on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter and YouTube. Do not forget to have a look on the official blog either to find out more about things you can do and visit in your favorite city. The official blog welcomes you with useful and interesting articles such as Things to do in Malta in 2021, The Magic of Christmas in Vienna, Travellers trek Amsterdam, Zurich: There’s more to this city than meets the eye or Enjoy the ‘Free’ Dom of the City of London.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE RETURN POLICY

If you change your mind or if you think that you are not going to be able to arrive at the airport, you can cancel your reservation or you can change the dates of your travel up to 1 day before your departure date by simply contacting the Air Malta Sales office or by Air Malta International Call Centre. If the ticket has been issued, Air Malta will apply a charge for your cancelation or your re-booking. If you bought a Flexi Ticket that the cancelation will be free of charge. If your flight was cancelled by Air Malta due to bad weather conditions, a strike or a pandemic, then you can either get a reimbursement of your ticket within seven days or a re-routing to your final destination under the same transport conditions. Air Malta will also offer you free of charge, meals and refreshments, two telephone call, telex, fax messages and emails as well as 1 hotel accommodation and transport between the airport and the place of accommodation.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR AIRMALTA.com

If you are not fully satisfied with the answers from the FAQs page, then you can contact the Customer Service Team by phone on +356 21 662 211 from Monday to Friday between 8:00 and 20:00 and on Saturday and Sunday between 8:00 and 18:00. You can also send an email to [email protected], by completing your inquiry via the Online Contact Form or via the Live Chat.

More results from similar coupon websites

  • Flight Schedules : Air Malta
    https://airmalta.com/en/flight-schedules
    This website uses cookies We rely on cookies to play video, display tweets, remember your preferences and to analyze our website trafic. You consent to our cookier if you click "Accept... Covid-19 - Latest updates Read more close person_outline Member... ...
  • Customer Support : Air Malta
    https://airmalta.com/en/customer-support
    ********@********.*** Please call us on 21662211 if your query is related to a flight reservation or a change in your booking. Please do not send any Credit Card or CVV information by email... Covid-19 - Latest updates Read more close person_outline... ...
  • Baggage Assurance : Air Malta
    https://airmalta.com/en/services/baggage-assurance
    · After you have submitted the form, send an e-mail to ***@**************.***. Important! Mention your BRB agreement number as subject of your e-mail letter and attach your Property... 1/3 Covid-19 - Latest Updates Read more Previous Next close... ...
  • Special Baggage : Air Malta
    https://airmalta.com/en/flight-extras/baggage/special-baggage
    Be ready to quote your name, surname and booking reference code from your ticket (made up of six letters.) We advise all our passengers to reserve special baggage at least 48 hours before...
  • UNACCOMPANIED MINOR FORM
    https://airmalta.com/pdfs/unaccompanied_minor_form.pdf
    airmalta UNACCOMPANIED MINOR FORM Air Malta plc. Luqa, Malta - Fax 00356 2125 1473 FULL NAME OF MINOR: AGE: SEX: LANGUAGE SPOKEN: PERMANENT ADDRESS OF MINOR: TELEPHONE: OUTWARD FLIGHT... ...
  • 15% Off Korean Air Coupon Codes & Black Friday Deals 2021
    https://dealspotr.com/promo-codes/koreanair.com
    com (Free Shipping for Prime) 10% Off Economy Class at Koreanair.com Korean Air Promo Code : 5% Off on Economy or Prestige Class Ticket at Korean AirCompetitor Discount Codes: Get Up To...
  • QUESTURA DI XXX
    https://airmalta.com/pdfs/dichiarazione_di_accompagnamento.pdf
    QUESTURA DI XXX DICHIARAZIONE DI ACCOMPAGNAMENTO (per i minori di anni 14 – art. 14 legge 1185/1967) Letter of consent to minors under age 14 / Déclaration d’accompagnement de mineurs... ...
  • Discover expand_more expand_less - Partners : Air Malta
    https://airmalta.com/en/about/partners
    Codesharing is simply an agreement between Air Malta and another trusted airline that allows you to book your whole trip using the Air Malta ‘KM’-code, regardless of whether we serve...
  • Cargo Transport : Air Malta
    https://airmalta.com/en/book/cargo
    This website uses cookies We rely on cookies to play video, display tweets, remember your preferences and to analyze our website trafic. You consent to our cookier if you click "Accept... 1/3 Covid-19 - Latest Updates Read more PreviousNext close... ...
  • London : Air Malta
    https://airmalta.com/en/destinations/london
    This website uses cookies We rely on cookies to play video, display tweets, remember your preferences and to analyze our website trafic. You consent to our cookier if you click "Accept... Covid-19 - Latest updates Read more close person_outline Member... ...
AirMalta.com ** en