現在獲取 $40 信用為您的這個製作的Airbnb券下次旅行

代碼 過期 12月 31, 2022
當你創建一個新的Airbnb添加此優惠券代碼 ...更多

30,000 ₩優惠券 AirBnb

代碼 過期 12月 26, 2021
這是一個特殊的 Airbnb 優惠券: 你得到 30,000 ...更多

airbnb $30 所有目的地的折扣

代碼 過期 12月 31, 2022
對於世界各地的所有目的地, 你得到即時 $30 ...更多

$25 當您選擇任何房間時

代碼 過期 12月 31, 2021
對於任何新客戶, 當您選擇一個房間時, 你 ...更多

最佳Airbnb.com代碼

代碼類型 折扣詳細信息 過期
代碼 現在獲取 $40 信用為您的這個製作的Airbnb券下次旅行 12月 31, 2022
代碼 30,000 ₩優惠券 AirBnb 12月 26, 2021
代碼 airbnb $30 所有目的地的折扣 12月 31, 2022
代碼 $25 當您選擇任何房間時 12月 31, 2021

了解更多關於Airbnb.com

如果無法使用AirBNB優惠券,該怎麼辦?
如果您的AirBNB.com優惠券代碼無效,並且您不知道該怎麼辦, 然後按照我們的提示和技巧解決您可能遇到的最常見問題. 您必須始終記住,每個優惠券代碼都有自己的規則,必須遵循. 有時,優惠券代碼對現有客戶或將進行首次預訂的新客戶均有效,而其他時候,優惠券代碼對某些目的地或特定體驗有效. 您將在代碼下找到所有必要的信息. 您必須遵守優惠券代碼的兌換條件. 您輸入的密碼正確嗎? 當您手動鍵入代碼時,您很容易犯錯誤. 再次檢查您的輸入,並確保所有字母和數字與在優惠券網站上顯示的順序完全相同. 或者使用複制粘貼功能來傳輸代碼是一個更好的主意. 您是否經常使用優惠券代碼來獲得AirBNB.com的折扣? 您是否使用過相同的優惠券代碼,以從早期預訂中受益?? 然後它已經過期, 而且你不能再使用了. 優惠券代碼只能由同一人使用一次.
AirBNB是否提供免費送貨?
AirBNB.com始終提供免費送貨服務,因為您將直接在收件箱中收到預訂確認信. 此外, 您可以在AirBNB.com帳戶和移動應用上找到所有預訂信息.
我可以在AirBNB.com上使用貝寶付款嗎?
是的, 您可以在AirBNB.com上使用PayPal付款.
我如何找到AirBNB.com的最新優惠券?
您會在包括www.promonix.com在內的特定網站上找到最新的優惠券,這些優惠券將為您帶來驚人的折扣。, www.promocode.how, www.global-discounts-codes.com, www.retailmenot.com或www.couponfollow.com.

從類似的商店優惠券和優惠

酒店促銷代碼

Hotels 優惠券

僅限特定酒店! 使用此 Hotels.com 優惠券並保存 5%...

酒店促銷代碼

Hotels 優惠券

使用 HOTELS.com 的移動應用程序和此促銷代碼並保存 5%...


RentalCars 優惠券

最好的汽車租賃服務,目前已擁有最優惠的價格! 節省高達 40% 今天!...


RentalCars 優惠券

租一輛車使用Rentalcars.com和保存 30% 你的下一個預訂! 本次促銷活動,你不需要任何優惠券. 只是...

有關AirBNB.com的一般信息

成立於八月 2008 布萊恩·切斯基(Brian Chesky)在加利福尼亞, 喬·吉比亞(Joe Gebbia)和內森(Nathan Blecharczyz), AirBNB.com最初被稱為Air Bed and Breakfast. 自成立以來就已經成功的公司, 在每種類型的旅行者中都變得舉世無雙. 從AirBNB.com獲得靈感並預訂下一個假期, 在線市場,使您可以訪問 6 超過一百萬個令人驚嘆的住宿地點 100.000 來自各地的城市 220 世界各國. AirBNB.com不是經典的在線旅行社. 基本上, AirBNB.com為您提供了留在別人家而不是酒店的機會. 您將與您的房東一起生活,他們有很大的機會了解他們的文化和傳統. 發現新目的地並獲得獨特的旅行體驗. 無論您是想去經典的城市度假,還是想探索冒險的野生動植物,或者想像女王或國王一樣生活幾天, AirBNB.com已派上用場了數千個機艙, 農場, 小房子, 城堡, 船, 私人島嶼, 樹屋, 蒙古包, 燈塔, 和圓頂冰屋. 立即探索AirBNB.com的廣闊世界,並立即預訂您的日常活動中的下一個逃生.

AirBNB特別銷售活動

我們都知道旅行會變得非常昂貴. 但是我們也知道我們不能拒絕旅行的熱情. 這就是為什麼在AirBNB.com上您獲得了金票, 因為您將有機會直接與房東交談,並獲得較低的住宿價格, 特別是如果您選擇停留更長的時間. 當您預訂一晚以上的住宿時, 您將獲得折扣. 但, 除此之外, 一年中有一些時期可能會為您帶來更多 50% 休假.

AirBNB歡迎折扣

通常, AirBNB.com為首批用戶提供了歡迎折扣. 您最多可以保存 $40 當您註冊AirBNB.com帳戶時,第一次預訂時關閉. 最重要的是, 您可以依靠您的AirBNB.com主機享受獨特的折扣. 您所要做的就是預訂住宿,然後向房東發送消息,看看他們是否會給予其他折扣. 這完全取決於您的房東和您的停留時間.

AirBNB黑色星期五銷售

最重要的銷售活動無疑是黑色星期五. 如果您正在等待此活動,以獲取您下一次AirBNB.com住宿的折扣, 不幸的是你必須知道, AirBNB.com通常不參加此活動,因為價格是由每個主機而不是由公司製定的. 但這並不意味著您不能以更低的價格獲得住宿. 您仍然可以保存至少 20% 只要您預訂更長的住宿時間,或者您與房東交談以商定價格,就可以預訂.

AirBNB 11/11 銷售量

AirBNB.com在光棍節活動期間不提供特別折扣 (也被稱為 11/11 銷售). AIRBNB優惠券

AirBNB網絡星期一銷售

正如我們之前所說, AirBNB.com上的價格由每個主機設置,因此您將無法在“網絡星期一”銷售活動中找到專門的折扣. 不要讓這個讓您失望,因為您仍然會找到促銷優惠,特別是如果您是第一次在AirBNB.com上預訂的話. 此外, 您可以隨時與房東交談,以享受住宿折扣或免費一日遊.

AirBNB聖誕銷售

您是否正在考慮在一年中最美好的時光裡度過一個輕鬆的假期?? 然後, 請在12月訪問AirBNB.com,以獲取最新信息 50% 休假. AirBNB.com歡迎聖誕節和節禮日銷售. 預訂您的下一次冒險,您將獲得最低的價格. AIRBNB促銷代碼

您今天如何在AirBNB.com上獲得折扣

您是環球旅行者,但預算有限? 你每天都在夢見你的下一個假期嗎? AirBNB.com是提供最令人驚嘆的住宿選擇的理想搜索引擎. 通過我們在下面介紹的AirBNB.com的特惠和促銷優惠券,您可以在下次旅行中節省很多錢。. 但是好消息還沒有到此結束. 現在,您可以通過與像您這樣的旅行者建立聯繫來開始自己的事業並賺錢. 成為房東並在AirBNB.com上免費列出您的財產. 您還可以主持在線體驗或面對面的體驗. 帶領旅行者完成您喜歡的活動, 你會賺更多的錢. 您最終可能每個月賺幾千歐元.

AirBNB.com的促銷優惠券

獲得AirBNB.com的促銷優惠券,並以較低的價格預訂您的下一次冒險. 有時您可以在下次預訂時節省一定的百分比,而其他時候您可以獲取固定的金額,然後從您的總訂單中扣除. 會有很多優惠券可供選擇. 其中一些專用於AirBNB.com的所有目的地, 其他可用於某些房間. 但是所有這些都是為了至少帶給您 $25 下一次預訂時關閉.

AirBNB.com上的折扣和特別優惠

即使AirBNB.com沒有經典的銷售部分, 您仍然可以在下次住宿時獲得折扣價,也可以享受當地專家帶領的一日遊之類的體驗, 或專門為您創建的特殊事件. 預訂至少一個星期的物業,您將獲得最多 15% 視主機而定打折. 或預訂整整一個月的房地產,您將獲得更大的折扣,最高可達 50% 離.

AirBNB.com通訊提供的折扣

儘管您註冊AirBNB.com時事通訊不會獲得折扣, 我們仍然建議您訂閱它,以獲取有關熱門目的地和最受好評的房東的有用信息,並獲得促銷優惠和代金券. AIRBNB折扣碼

有關AirBNB.com的有用信息

您想了解更多有關世界上隱藏的奇觀的信息嗎?? 您想學習有關文化的新知識嗎, 傳統, 和邊遠文明的習俗? 您想體驗非洲部落的生活還是想在樹林中探索野生動植物? 那麼AirBNB.com是您的最佳選擇. 現在,您不僅可以預訂住宿,還可以預訂一日遊或由所選目的地的當地專家帶領的體驗. 您現在可以找到有關一個國家的食物的更多信息, 音樂或宗教等等. 在官方網站上查看“由主持人讓成為可能”部分,以了解有關每天在AirBNB.com上進行的獨特而真實的旅行的信息. 通過AirBNB.com,您將發現令人驚嘆的地方,這些地方將幫助您隨時隨地感到賓至如歸: 來自托斯卡納, 巴厘島, 溫哥華到佛羅倫薩, 愛丁堡, 從溫莎, 墨爾本, 里約熱內盧飛往錫比烏, 奧拉迪亞(Oradea)至瓦爾納(Varna)或吉隆坡至偏遠島嶼.

有關AirBNB付款方式的信息

AirBNB.com是支持多種付款方式的公司,其中某些付款方式僅在某些國家/地區可用. 大多數國家/地區提供的付款方式是信用卡Visa, 萬事達, 美國運通卡, 發現和JCB, Apple Pay和Google Pay. 特定國家/地區提供的付款方式是Aura, 關聯, 和HyperCard for Brazil, 支付寶和微信支付中國大陸, 印度的PayU, 意大利的後付款, SofortÜberweisung(德國)和iDEAL(荷蘭).

AirBNB移動應用程序

連接到獨特的全球旅行社區. 下載AirBNB.com移動應用程序,體驗嶄新的出行方式. 作為一項任務,無論您是否要進行單人探險,您都可以預訂住宿和體驗, 家庭, 或商務旅行. 您可以搜索最後一分鐘的住宿,還可以保存自己喜歡的活動和地點,以便下次旅行時可以輕鬆找到它們. 此外, 您可以與您的房東保持聯繫,從而更輕鬆地向他或她發送消息以指示路線, 協助和其他有用的技巧和竅門. 作為東道主, 使用AirBNB.com應用程序,您將能夠與您的客人保持聯繫,並且可以更新您的列表和日曆可用性,或者與主持人指南共享有關您所在城市或國家/地區的所有特殊信息. 加, 您可以更輕鬆地向客人發送消息,並幫助他們更好地管理預訂. AIRBNB代碼

AirBNB在社交媒體中

如今, 幾乎每個人在社交媒體頻道上至少都有一個帳戶. 在Facebook上關注AirBNB.com, Instagram的, 推特, Pinterest的, 和YouTube,並開始規劃您的理想旅行行程. 您現在可以分享您的照片, 影片, 主意, 印像數, 和其他像您這樣的旅行者的想法. 成為一個獨一無二的社區的一部分,為世界各地的精美目的地和令人驚嘆的房屋敞開大門. 不要忘記官方的AirBNB.com博客,在這裡您將獲得有用的文章和有趣的提示,以度過一個完美的假期. 了解有關您的空間的賓客友好型家庭裝修的更多信息, 為一大群人提供五星級的在線體驗, 出色的視頻提交技巧,或有關AirBNB體驗的照片要求的技巧,或有關多種語言託管的技巧和工具的技巧. 並且不要跳過其中最重要的文章,它會告訴您AirBNB.com的故事-建立21世紀的公司.

有關AIRBNB退貨政策的信息

AirBNB.com上的退款政策取決於您選擇住宿地點的取消政策和您取消的時間. 對於停留 28 晚上, 房東是為他們的客人和超過 28 晚上, 您將自動受益於長期取消政策. 換句話說, 如果您的房東為您提供靈活的取消政策, 如果您取消住宿,直到您將不支付任何取消費。 24 入住前幾個小時 (時間將顯示在確認電子郵件中). 如果您的房東為您提供適度的取消政策, 那麼您可以免費取消您的住宿,直到 5 入住前幾天; 如果您在這段時間後取消住宿, 那麼你只會得到一個 50% 退款, 減去第一晚和服務費. 嚴格的政策規定,您可以免費取消 48 小時,如果您至少取消住宿 14 入住前幾天. 否則, 你只會得到一個 50% 每晚房價和清潔費的退款, 但沒有服務費. 長期政策規定,在您的預訂確認後,您的預訂將全額退款, 但前提是您至少取消住宿 28 入住前幾天. 對於軟件連接的主機,您可以從Super Strict中受益 30 天和嚴格 60 天數政策,這意味著您將獲得 50% 如果您至少取消住宿,則退還每晚房價和清潔費 30 天, 分別 60 入住前幾天. 如您所見,在AirBNB.com上預訂住宿時需要考慮很多因素. 確保您仔細閱讀所有條款和條件. 當您在住宿期間出現意外情況時,您將無法從房東那裡獲得幫助, 那麼您將有資格獲得全額退款, 包括“客人退款政策”或“體驗客人退款政策”中的所有費用和稅金.

AirBNB的聯繫信息

您可以在AirBNB.com幫助中心頁面上找到所需的所有信息。. 但是,如果您需要更多幫助,則可以通過發送消息與房東或客人聯繫,也可以通過以下方式通過電話與AirBNB.com的客戶服務團隊取得聯繫: 1-844-234-2500. AIRBNB優惠券代碼

類似優惠券網站的更多結果

  • airbnb 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:50%折扣 - 2021年6月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/airbnb.com/
    在 Canada上以任何訂單獲得不少於$ 40的折扣在您可以在全店範圍內$ 25 +的5%折扣 30%的$ 300 + Descuento在 . 30%的$ 300 + Descuento在 . 使用這些房東競爭對手的折扣碼最多可享受50...
  • 4 Airbnb.com 優惠券, 優惠碼 & 促銷優惠可能 2021 - PromoCodeHow
    https://www.promocode.how/zh-tw/promocode/airbnb/
    如果您的AirBNB.com優惠券代碼無效,並且您不知道該怎麼辦, 然後按照我們的提示和技巧解決您可能遇到的最常見問題. 您必須始終記住每個優惠券代碼都有自己的規則必須遵循. 有時,...
  • 機票、飯店、旅遊商品優惠專區 | 促銷、折扣碼、好康優惠一手掌握 - 背包客棧
    https://www.backpackers.com.tw/forum/coupons/
    訂房優惠/折扣碼 Booking.優惠 airbnb優惠 KLOOK客路優惠 Hotels.優惠 背包客棧訂房比價優惠 Expedia優惠 Trip.優惠 HotelsCombined優惠 Kayak優惠 Vrbo優惠 Agoda優惠 Hilton優惠... 代碼 優惠券... 旅.優惠... 促銷優惠...
  • 網路購物返利+現金回饋平台|折價券/促銷/好康優惠-ShopBack
    https://www.shopback.com.tw/
    ShopBack-全台灣最省錢的現金回饋優惠網站,集合國內外網站最新優惠券、折價券、折扣代碼和好康特價情報,購物就加送現金回饋,一省再省,絕對最低價!
  • Rosewe 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:88%折扣 - 2021年6月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/rosewe.com/
    .訂單滿$ 249或在全店範圍內不低於22%的折扣在找到時尚的女士服裝,88%的折扣,全球免費送貨總能滿足您的需求 .為您提供各種熱賣連衣裙上衣泳裝等 .為您提供各種禮服上衣,...
  • Alamo 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:25%折扣 - 2021年6月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/alamo.com/
    .符合條件的額外 15 美元減免商品在全店範圍內使用優惠券代碼在全店範圍內獲得收益 在您可以獲得 Up to Off Rentals Cars Off Rentals Cars 租車優惠券和交易 - 2020 年 3 月 .:...
  • 6 KLOOK.優惠券, 優惠碼 & 促銷優惠可能 2021 - PromoCodeHow
    https://www.promocode.how/zh-tw/promocode/klook/
    折扣碼 | 2%的折扣 | 遊行 - 2021| 台灣KLPOST02Show優惠券代碼已過期: 30-06-2021 Share 8%折扣 優惠券 - 獨家VISA促銷-全書優惠8%折扣!獨家VISA促銷-通過結帳時使用此特殊促銷代碼,... 關於...
  • 結束. 優惠券,折扣代碼促銷代碼:60%折扣 - 2021年6月
    https://www.appwm.org/zh-tw/promo/endclothing.com/
    折扣代碼: 享受 25% 折扣符合條件的項目 時間不多了!夏季預覽特賣! 25% 折扣僅限在線購買 END.折扣代碼:額外 20% 折扣符合條件的項目 使用END.折扣代碼高達 55...
  • 要獲得最新折扣和優惠,就選bjspsaa.org提供的優惠碼,優惠券代碼,推廣碼
    https://www.bjspsaa.org/
    網站免費提供大量免費可使用的商家促銷票、優惠代碼和優惠券以及各類商家的最新促銷活動信息。
  • 每日更新!一定要bookmark!2020年最新機票/套票/酒店折扣優惠代碼(促銷代碼)公開發布 - Expedia、Hotels.co ....
    https://www.meethk.com/?p=55087
    最近更新日期: 酒店折扣代碼:飯店.、Expedia香港、雅高達、預訂.、旅.airbnb、香港hutchgo、永安旅遊、特價機票.機票折扣代碼:香港快運、香港hutchgo、旅.、特價機票.
Airbnb.com ** zh-tw

Airbnb.com $50 off discount code

Code Expires December 5, 2021
Get with discount code $50 off on your Airbnb.com ...More
0MIDWEEK See Code
100% Success

Airbnb.com 20% promotional code

Code Expires December 27, 2021
Use this promotional code during checkout and save ...More
DELUXE See Code
100% Success

30% coupon code for Airbnb.com

Code Expires December 15, 2021
Paste this coupon code during checkout and save 30 ...More
LIVE10 See Code
100% Success

Get now $40 credit for your next trip with this AirBNB coupon

Code Expires December 31, 2022
Add this coupon code when you create a new AirBNB ...More
anduc118 See Code
100% Success

30,000 ₩ discount coupon for AirBnb

Code Expires December 26, 2021
This is a special Airbnb coupon: you get 30,000 ...More

Airbnb $30 discount for all destinations

Code Expires December 31, 2022
For all destination worldwide you get instant $30 ...More
candales See Code
100% Success

$25 when you choose any room

Code Expires December 31, 2021
For any new customers, when you choose a room, you ...More

Best Airbnb.com Codes

Code Type Discount Details Expires
Code Airbnb.com $50 off discount code December 5, 2021
Code Airbnb.com 20% promotional code December 27, 2021
Code 30% coupon code for Airbnb.com December 15, 2021
Code Get now $40 credit for your next trip with this AirBNB coupon December 31, 2022

Learn more about Airbnb.com

WHAT CAN I DO IF THE AirBNB COUPON IS NOT WORKING?
If your AirBNB.com coupon code is not working and you don’t know what to do, then follow our tips and tricks to resolve the most common issues you might encounter. You must always remember that each coupon code has its own rules that you have to follow. Sometimes a coupon code is valid either for an existing customer or for a new one that will make hist/her first reservation while other times a coupon code is valid for certain destinations or for specific experiences. You will find all the necessary information under the code. You must respect the redemption conditions for your coupon code. Have you entered the code correctly? When you type your code manually you can easily make mistakes. Check your entry once again and make sure all the letters and numbers are exactly in the same order it is shown on the website for coupons. Or perhaps it would be a better idea to use the copy-paste function to transfer your code. Are you using coupon codes often to get a discount for an AirBNB.com? Have you used the same coupon code to benefit from its advantaged on an earlier booking? Then it has expired, and you cannot use it anymore. A coupon code can be used only once by the same person.
DOES AirBNB OFFER FREE SHIPPING?
AirBNB.com offers always free shipping because you will receive your booking confirmation straight into your Inbox. Moreover, you can find all your booking information on your AirBNB.com account and on the mobile app.
CAN I PAY WITH PAYPAL ON AirBNB.com?
Yes, you can pay with PayPal on AirBNB.com.
HOW CAN I FIND THE NEWEST COUPONS FOR AirBNB.com?
You will find the newest coupons that will bring you amazing discounts on specific websites including www.promonix.com, www.promocode.how, www.global-discounts-codes.com, www.retailmenot.com or www.couponfollow.com.

Coupons and offers from similar stores


Booking Coupons

Book your trip on Booking.com and enjoy this offer to save 15% off on your stays getaway deal....


Agoda Coupons

Book your hotel on Agoda.com and save an extra 10% discount with this promo for selected items....


Agoda Coupons

Paste this discount code during checkout and save 8% off on your Agoda.com Busan booking....


Agoda Coupons

Use this coupon code during checkout and save 5% off on your Agoda.com hotel booking....

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT AirBNB.com

Founded in August 2008 in California by Brian Chesky, Joe Gebbia and Nathan Blecharczyz, AirBNB.com was initially known as Air bed and breakfast. It is a company that has known success since the beginning, becoming incredibly famous for every type of traveler. Get your inspiration and book your next holiday with AirBNB.com, the online marketplace that gives you access to over 6 million stunning places to stay in more than 100.000 cities from over 220 countries around the world. AirBNB.com is not a classic travel online agency. Basically, AirBNB.com offers you the chance to stay in someone else’s place instead of a hotel. You will live with your hosts having the great opportunity to learn more about their culture and tradition. Discover new destinations and get unique travel experiences. No matter if you want to go to a classic city-break or if you want to explore the risky wildlife or if you want to live like a queen or a king for a few days, AirBNB.com has comes in handy with thousands of cabins, farms, tiny homes, castles, boats, private islands, treehouses, yurts, lighthouses, and igloos. Explore now the vast world of AirBNB.com and book right now your next escape from the daily routine.

AirBNB SPECIAL SALES EVENTS

We all know that traveling can become awfully expensive. But we also know that we cannot say no to our passion for travel. That is why with AirBNB.com you hit the golden ticket, because you will have the opportunity to talk directly to your host and to get a lower price on your accommodation, especially if you choose to stay longer. When you book more than a one-night stay, you will get a discount. But, apart from this, there are a few periods throughout the year that could bring you more than 50% off on your vacation.

AirBNB WELCOME DISCOUNTS

Usually, AirBNB.com offers a welcome discount to their first users. You can save up to $40 off on your first reservation when you sign up for an AirBNB.com account. On top of this, you can rely on your AirBNB.com host for a unique discount. All you must do is to book your stay and then to message your host to see if they would give another discount. It all depends on your host and your time of stay.

AirBNB BLACK FRIDAY SALES

The most important sales event is undoubtedly Black Friday. If you are waiting for this event to get your discount for your next AirBNB.com accommodation, you must know that unfortunately, AirBNB.com usually does not take part at this event because the prices are made by each host and not by the company. But this does not mean you cannot get a lower price on your stay. You can still save at least 20% on your reservation as long as you book a longer stay or you talk to your host to negotiate the price.

AirBNB 11/11 SALES

AirBNB.com does not offer special discounts during the Singles’ Day event (known also as 11/11 Sales). AIRBNB Coupons

AirBNB CYBER MONDAY SALES

As we stated before, the rates on AirBNB.com are set by each host and therefore you will not be able to find dedicated discounts on Cyber Monday Sales Event. Don’t let this disappoint you because you will still find promotional offers especially if you are making a reservation for the first time on AirBNB.com. Moreover, you can always talk to your host to get a discount on your stay or to receive a free day trip.

AirBNB CHRISTMAS SALES

Are you thinking about a nice getaway from all the hassle during the most wonderful time of the year? Then, check AirBNB.com in December to get up to 50% off on your holiday. AirBNB.com welcomes you with Christmas and Boxing Day Sales. Book your next adventure and you will get the lowest prices. AIRBNB Promotional Code

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON AirBNB.com

Are you a globetrotter but you have a limited budget? Are you dreaming about your next holiday every day? AirBNB.com is the perfect search engine for the most amazing accommodations options. You can save a lot of money on your next trip with the special offers and promotional coupons for AirBNB.com that we describe below. But good news doesn’t end here. Now you have the possibility to start your own business and to make your own money by connecting with travelers just like you. Become now a host and list your property for free on AirBNB.com. You can also host an online experience or a face-to-face experience. Lead travelers on the activities you love, and you will make extra money. You could end up making thousands of Euros each month.

PROMOTIONAL COUPONS FOR AirBNB.com

Get your promotional coupons for AirBNB.com and book your next adventure at a lower price. Sometimes you can save a certain percentage on your next booking while other times you can get a fixed amount of money that will then be deducted from your total order. There will be plenty of coupons to choose from. Some of them are dedicated to all destinations from AirBNB.com, others are available for certain rooms. But all of them are created to bring you at least $25 off on your next booking.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON AirBNB.com

Even though AirBNB.com does not have a classic sales section, you can still get discounted rates on your next accommodation or experience like day trips led by local experts, or special events created just for you. Book a property for at least one week and you will get at up to 15% off as a discount depending on the host. Or book a property for a whole month and you will get an even bigger discount that could reach up to 50% off.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY AirBNB.com NEWSLETTER

Although you will not receive a discount when you sign-up to AirBNB.com newsletter, we still advise you to subscribe to it to get access to useful information about top destinations and the most appreciated hosts and to receive promotional offers and vouchers. AIRBNB Discount Code

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT AirBNB.com

Do you want to find out more about the world’s hidden wonders? Do you want to learn new things about the culture, traditions, and customs of remote civilizations? Do you want to experience the life of an African tribe or do you want to explore the wildlife from the woods? Then AirBNB.com is your best choice. You can now book not only an accommodation but also a day trip or an experience led by the local experts from the destination you have chosen. You can now find out more about the food of a country, the music or religion and many more things. Check the section Made possible by Host from the official website and find out information about unique and authentic trips that take place every day on AirBNB.com. With AirBNB.com you will discover amazing places that will help you feel at home anywhere you go: from Tuscany, Bali, Vancouver to Florence, Edinburgh, from Windsor, Melbourne, Rio de Janeiro to Sibiu, Oradea to Varna or Kuala Lumpur to remote islands to even more.

INFORMATION ABOUT AirBNB PAYMENT METHODS

AirBNB.com is the company that supports a wide array of payment methods some of them available only in certain countries. The payment methods available in most countries are the credit cards Visa, MasterCard, Amex, Discover and JCB, Apple Pay and Google Pay. The payment options available in specific countries are Aura, Elo, and HyperCard for Brazil, Alipay and WeChat Pay for Mainland China, PayU for India, Postepay for Italy, Sofort Überweisung for Germany and iDEAL for the Netherlands.

AirBNB MOBILE APP

Connect to the unique global travel community. Download the AirBNB.com mobile app and experience a new and brilliant way to travel. As a quest you can book your accommodations and experience no matter if you want to go on a solo adventure, family, or business trip. You can search for last minute stays and you can save your favorite things to do and places so you can find them easier next time you travel. Moreover, you can keep in touch with your host easier messaging him or her for directions, assistance and other helpful tricks and tips. As a host, with the AirBNB.com app you will be able to stay in contact with your guests and you will be able to update your listing and calendar availability or to share everything that is special about your city or country with the host guidebook. Plus, you can message your guests easier and help them manage their reservations even better. AIRBNB Code

AirBNB IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Nowadays, almost everybody has at least one account on Social Media channel. Follow AirBNB.com on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, and YouTube and start planning your perfect travel itinerary. You can now share your pictures, videos, ideas, impressions, and thoughts with other travelers like you. Be part of a one-of-a-kind community and open the door to exquisite destinations and stunning homes all over the world. Do not forget about the official AirBNB.com blog where you will get access to useful articles and to interesting tips for a perfect holiday. Find out more about guest -friendly home improvements for your space, hosing a 5-star online experience for a large group, tips for a great video submission or about the photo requirements for an AirBNB experience or about the tips and tools for hosting in multiple languages. And do not skip one of the most important articles that will tell you the story of AirBNB.com – Building a 21st Century Company.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE AIRBNB RETURN POLICY

The refund policy on AirBNB.com depends on the cancellation policy for the place you have chosen to stay and the time you cancel. For stays under 28 nights, the hosts are the one that choose the cancelation options for their guests and for stays of more than 28 nights, you will automatically benefit from the Long-Term cancellation policy. In other words, if your hosts provide you with flexible cancelation policy, then you will not pay any cancelation fees if you cancel your stay until 24 hours before check-in (the time will be shown in the confirmation email). If your hosts provide you with moderate cancellation policy, then you can cancel your stay for free until 5 days before check-in; if you cancel your stay after this time expires, then you only get a 50% refund, minus the first night and service fee. The strict policy stipulates that you get free cancellation for 48 hours if you cancel your stay at least 14 days before check-in. Otherwise, you will get only a 50% refund of the nightly rate and the cleaning fee, but not the service fee. The Long-Term policy says that your reservation is fully refundable after your booking confirmation, but only if you cancel your stay at least 28 days before check-in. For software-connected hosts you can benefit from Super Strict 30 Days and Super Strict 60 Days Policy which means that you will get a 50% refund of the nightly rate and the cleaning fee if you cancel your stay at least 30 days, respectively 60 days before check-in. As you can see there is a lot to take into consideration when you book a stay on AirBNB.com. Make sure you read carefully all the terms and conditions. When something unexpected comes up during your stay and you cannot receive help from your host, then you will be eligible for a full refund, including all the fees and taxes with the Guest Refund Policy or Experiences Guest Refund Policy.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR AirBNB

You will find all the information you need on AirBNB.com Help Center page. But if you need more assistance then you can either contact your host or guest by sending a message or you can get in touch with the Customer Service Team from AirBNB.com by phone at 1-844-234-2500. AIRBNB Voucher Code

More results from similar coupon websites

  • Airbnb Coupon Code: Get Coupons, Sales for December 2021 - RetailMeNot
    https://www.retailmenot.com/view/airbnb.com
    Save with 9 Airbnb coupons. Get discounts and Airbnb coupon codes on vacation rentals. Today's top deal: Put Your Extra Space To Work By Becoming a Host on Airbnb.
  • AirBnB Coupon Codes 2021 (30% discount) - October Promo Codes
    https://couponfollow.com/site/airbnb.com
    Save up to 30% with these current AirBnB coupons for October 2021. The latest airbnb.com coupon codes at CouponFollow.
  • $50 off Airbnb Coupon Codes, Promo Codes Cyber Week 2021
    https://www.wsj.com/coupons/airbnb
    Most used Airbnb coupon code for Cyber Week 2021 —> $50 off. Today's top discount or Airbnb promo code: 10% off your next booking.
  • $100 Off Airbnb Coupon (2 Discount Codes) October 2021
    https://dealspotr.com/promo-codes/airbnb.com
    Airbnb Coupon Codes, Coupons & Deals for October 2021. Get $65 off Storewide Airbnb.com w/ Coupon (Activate). Save 48% off Select Items Airbnb.com w/ Promo Code: ANDRESM6748. Get $100 off Select It... ...
  • Airbnb Coupon Codes and Deals | Finder
    https://www.finder.com.au/airbnb-coupon-codes
    the code. Destinations include Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Gold Coast, Perth, Sydney and... Available on stays until 31 December 2022 when you use the code. Destinations include New...
  • AIRBNB Coupon Code ⇒ 35€ Discount in November 2021
    https://www.coupons-promo-code.com/coupons/airbnb/
    NEW llll➤ Valid Coupon Code for AIRBNB ✔️ Active Deals to Save ✚✚✚ AIRBNB Promotional Code ➤ Up to 30% Discount!
  • Airbnb Coupon Code 2021 – Up To $55 Airbnb Discount : June 2021
    https://www.goatsontheroad.com/airbnb-coupon-code/
    Airbnb Coupon Code (NEW June 2021) Earn up to $75 cash or a $55 Coupon off your next stay on Airbnb using this instant Airbnb discount.
  • Airbnb | 트위터
    https://twitter.com/Airbnb
    약 73.8만 명의 팔로워를 보유한 Airbnb의 트위터. 약 4.3만 개의 트윗이 있습니다. Airbnb opens the door to interesting homes and experiences. For customer support questions → @airbnbhelp ...
  • Airbnb Coupon Code 2021 Promo Codes And Discounts - 홈 | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/Airbnb.Promo.Coupon.Codes
    Airbnb Coupon Code 2021. Best deals on vacation rentals for travelers around the world. Latest... 미국 뉴욕 주 뉴욕
  • 30% Off Airbnb Coupon Code & Coupons - December 2021
    https://www.groupon.com/coupons/airbnb
    Try it out for 30% off bookings.To get the best Airbnb promo code, Airbnb coupons, and sales, just follow this link to the website to browse their current offerings. And while you're there...
Airbnb.com ** en