احصل الآن $40 الائتمان لرحلتك القادمة مع هذه القسيمة عبر Airbnb

رمز تنتهي كانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2022
هذا إضافة رمز القسيمة عند إنشاء عبر Airbnb جديدة ...المزيد

30,000 ₩ خصم القسيمة AirBnb

رمز تنتهي كانون الأول / ديسمبر 26, 2021
هذا هو خاص Airbnb القسيمة: يمكنك الحصول على 30,000 ...المزيد

Airbnb $30 خصم لجميع الوجهات

رمز تنتهي كانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2022
لكل وجهة في جميع أنحاء العالم تحصل على الفورية $30 ...المزيد

$25 عند اختيار أي غرفة

رمز تنتهي كانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2021
عن أي عملاء جدد, عند اختيار غرفة, لك ...المزيد

أفضل رموز Airbnb.com

كود النوع تفاصيل الخصم تنتهي
رمز احصل الآن $40 الائتمان لرحلتك القادمة مع هذه القسيمة عبر Airbnb كانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2022
رمز 30,000 ₩ خصم القسيمة AirBnb كانون الأول / ديسمبر 26, 2021
رمز Airbnb $30 خصم لجميع الوجهات كانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2022
رمز $25 عند اختيار أي غرفة كانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2021

معرفة المزيد عن Airbnb.com

ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل إذا كانت قسيمة AirBNB لا تعمل?
إذا كان رمز قسيمة AirBNB.com الخاص بك لا يعمل ولا تعرف ماذا تفعل, ثم اتبع النصائح والحيل الخاصة بنا لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا التي قد تواجهها. يجب أن تتذكر دائمًا أن لكل رمز قسيمة قواعده الخاصة التي يجب عليك اتباعها. أحيانًا يكون رمز القسيمة صالحًا إما لعميل حالي أو لعميل جديد يقوم بالحجز الأول له / لها بينما في أحيان أخرى يكون رمز القسيمة صالحًا لوجهات معينة أو لتجارب محددة. ستجد جميع المعلومات الضرورية تحت الكود. يجب أن تحترم شروط الاسترداد لرمز القسيمة الخاص بك. هل أدخلت الرمز بشكل صحيح? عندما تكتب رمزك يدويًا ، يمكنك بسهولة ارتكاب الأخطاء. تحقق من إدخالك مرة أخرى وتأكد من أن جميع الأحرف والأرقام بالترتيب نفسه تمامًا كما هو موضح على موقع الويب للحصول على القسائم. أو ربما يكون من الأفضل استخدام وظيفة النسخ واللصق لنقل التعليمات البرمجية الخاصة بك. هل تستخدم أكواد القسيمة غالبًا للحصول على خصم على موقع AirBNB.com? هل استخدمت رمز القسيمة نفسه للاستفادة من مميزاته في حجز سابق? ثم انتهت صلاحيته, ولا يمكنك استخدامه بعد الآن. يمكن استخدام رمز القسيمة مرة واحدة فقط من قبل الشخص نفسه.
تقدم AirBNB شحنًا مجانيًا?
يقدم موقع AirBNB.com دائمًا شحنًا مجانيًا لأنك ستتلقى تأكيد الحجز مباشرة في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك, يمكنك العثور على جميع معلومات الحجز الخاصة بك على حساب AirBNB.com الخاص بك وعلى تطبيق الهاتف المحمول.
هل يمكنني الدفع بواسطة PAYPAL على AirBNB.com?
نعم, يمكنك الدفع باستخدام PayPal على AirBNB.com.
كيف يمكنني العثور على أحدث قسائم لـ AirBNB.com?
ستجد أحدث الكوبونات التي ستجلب لك خصومات مذهلة على مواقع الويب المحددة بما في ذلك www.promonix.com, www.promocode.how, www.global-discounts-codes.com, www.retailmenot.com أو www.couponfollow.com.

كوبونات والعروض من متاجر مماثلة

الرمز الترويجي للفنادق

Hotels كوبونات

لفنادق مختارة فقط! استخدم قسيمة Hotels.com وحفظها 5%...

الرمز الترويجي للفنادق

Hotels كوبونات

استخدم تطبيق الهاتف المحمول لـ HOTELS.com وهذا الرمز الترويجي واحفظه 5%...


RentalCars كوبونات

أفضل خدمة تأجير السيارات لديها أفضل الأسعار الآن! انقاذ ما يصل الى 40% اليوم!...


RentalCars كوبونات

استئجار السيارة باستخدام Rentalcars.com وحفظ 30% على الحجز القادم! لهذا العرض لا تحتاج أي قسيمة. مجرد ...

معلومات عامة حول AirBNB.com

تأسست في أغسطس 2008 في كاليفورنيا بريان تشيسكي, جو جيبيا وناثان بليتشاركزيز, عُرف موقع AirBNB.com في البداية باسم مبيت وإفطار Air. إنها شركة عرفت النجاح منذ البداية, أصبح مشهورًا بشكل لا يصدق لكل نوع من المسافرين. احصل على إلهامك واحجز عطلتك القادمة مع AirBNB.com, سوق الإنترنت الذي يتيح لك الوصول إلى أكثر من 6 مليون مكان مذهل للإقامة في أكثر من 100.000 مدن من فوق 220 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. AirBNB.com ليست وكالة سفر كلاسيكية عبر الإنترنت. أساسا, يوفر لك موقع AirBNB.com فرصة البقاء في مكان شخص آخر بدلاً من الفندق. ستعيش مع مضيفيك ولديهم فرصة عظيمة لمعرفة المزيد عن ثقافتهم وتقاليدهم. اكتشف وجهات جديدة واحصل على تجارب سفر فريدة. لا يهم إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب إلى عطلة كلاسيكية في المدينة أو إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف الحياة البرية المحفوفة بالمخاطر أو إذا كنت تريد أن تعيش مثل ملكة أو ملك لبضعة أيام, أصبح موقع AirBNB.com في متناول اليد مع آلاف الكبائن, المزارع, منازل صغيرة, القلاع, القوارب, الجزر الخاصة, بيوت الشجرة, الخيام, المنارات, و القباني. استكشف الآن عالم AirBNB.com الواسع واحجز الآن ملاذك التالي من الروتين اليومي.

أحداث مبيعات AirBNB الخاصة

نعلم جميعًا أن السفر يمكن أن يصبح مكلفًا للغاية. لكننا نعلم أيضًا أنه لا يمكننا أن نقول لا لشغفنا بالسفر. هذا هو سبب حصولك على AirBNB.com على التذكرة الذهبية, لأنك ستتاح لك الفرصة للتحدث مباشرة مع مضيفك والحصول على سعر أقل لسكنك, خاصة إذا اخترت البقاء لفترة أطول. عندما تحجز أكثر من ليلة واحدة, سوف تحصل على خصم. لكن, بصرف النظر عن هذا, هناك فترات قليلة على مدار العام يمكن أن تجلب لك أكثر من 50% في إجازتك.

خصومات ترحيب AirBNB

عادة, يقدم موقع AirBNB.com خصمًا ترحيبيًا لمستخدميه الأوائل. يمكنك حفظ ما يصل إلى $40 إيقاف عند حجزك الأول عند التسجيل للحصول على حساب AirBNB.com. علاوة على ذلك, يمكنك الاعتماد على مضيف AirBNB.com للحصول على خصم فريد. كل ما عليك فعله هو حجز إقامتك ثم إرسال رسالة إلى مضيفك لمعرفة ما إذا كان سيقدم خصمًا آخر. كل هذا يتوقف على مضيفك ووقت إقامتك.

مبيعات الجمعة السوداء عبر AirBNB

إن أهم حدث للمبيعات هو بلا شك الجمعة السوداء. إذا كنت تنتظر هذا الحدث للحصول على خصم على مكان إقامتك التالي على AirBNB.com, يجب أن تعرف ذلك للأسف, عادةً لا يشارك موقع AirBNB.com في هذا الحدث لأن الأسعار يتم تحديدها من قبل كل مضيف وليس من قبل الشركة. لكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك الحصول على سعر أقل على إقامتك. لا يزال بإمكانك الحفظ على الأقل 20% على حجزك طالما أنك تحجز إقامة أطول أو تتحدث مع مضيفك للتفاوض على السعر.

AirBNB 11/11 مبيعات

لا تقدم AirBNB.com خصومات خاصة خلال حدث يوم العزاب (المعروف أيضا باسم 11/11 المبيعات). كوبونات AIRBNB

مبيعات AirBNB الإلكترونية يوم الإثنين

كما ذكرنا من قبل, يتم تحديد الأسعار على AirBNB.com من قبل كل مضيف ، وبالتالي لن تتمكن من العثور على خصومات مخصصة على حدث مبيعات Cyber ​​Monday. لا تدع هذا يخيب أملك لأنك ستستمر في العثور على عروض ترويجية خاصة إذا كنت تقوم بالحجز لأول مرة على AirBNB.com. علاوة على ذلك, يمكنك دائمًا التحدث إلى مضيفك للحصول على خصم على إقامتك أو للحصول على رحلة يومية مجانية.

مبيعات AirBNB لعيد الميلاد

هل تفكر في إجازة ممتعة من كل المتاعب خلال أروع وقت في السنة? ثم, تحقق من AirBNB.com في ديسمبر للحصول على ما يصل 50% في عطلتك. يرحب بكم موقع AirBNB.com بمبيعات عيد الميلاد والملاكمة. احجز مغامرتك القادمة وستحصل على أقل الأسعار. الرمز الترويجي لـ AIRBNB

كيف يمكنك الحصول على خصم اليوم على AirBNB.com

هل أنت مسافر ولكن لديك ميزانية محدودة? هل تحلم بعطلتك القادمة كل يوم? AirBNB.com هو محرك البحث المثالي لخيارات الإقامة الأكثر روعة. يمكنك توفير الكثير من المال في رحلتك القادمة من خلال العروض الخاصة والقسائم الترويجية لموقع AirBNB.com الموضحة أدناه. لكن الأخبار السارة لا تنتهي هنا. الآن لديك إمكانية بدء مشروعك التجاري وكسب أموالك الخاصة من خلال التواصل مع مسافرين مثلك تمامًا. كن الآن مضيفًا وقم بإدراج الممتلكات الخاصة بك مجانًا على AirBNB.com. يمكنك أيضًا استضافة تجربة عبر الإنترنت أو تجربة وجهًا لوجه. قيادة المسافرين في الأنشطة التي تحبها, وسوف تجني أموالاً إضافية. قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى جني آلاف اليوروهات كل شهر.

قسائم ترويجية لـ AirBNB.com

احصل على قسائمك الترويجية لـ AirBNB.com واحجز مغامرتك التالية بسعر أقل. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكنك توفير نسبة مئوية معينة في حجزك التالي بينما في أحيان أخرى يمكنك الحصول على مبلغ ثابت من المال سيتم خصمه بعد ذلك من إجمالي طلبك. سيكون هناك الكثير من القسائم للاختيار من بينها. بعضها مخصص لجميع الوجهات من AirBNB.com, البعض الآخر متاح لغرف معينة. ولكن تم إنشاؤها جميعًا لتجلب لك على الأقل $25 قبالة في الحجز الخاص بك المقبل.

الخصومات والعروض الخاصة على AirBNB.com

على الرغم من أن موقع AirBNB.com لا يحتوي على قسم مبيعات كلاسيكي, لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على أسعار مخفضة على إقامتك أو تجربتك التالية مثل الرحلات اليومية التي يقودها الخبراء المحليون, أو الأحداث الخاصة التي تم إنشاؤها من أجلك فقط. احجز عقارًا لمدة أسبوع على الأقل وستحصل على ما يصل إلى 15% كخصم حسب المضيف. أو احجز عقارًا لمدة شهر كامل وستحصل على خصم أكبر قد يصل إلى 50% قبالة.

خصم مقدم من النشرة الإخبارية لـ AirBNB.com

على الرغم من أنك لن تتلقى خصمًا عند التسجيل في النشرة الإخبارية لـ AirBNB.com, ما زلنا ننصحك بالاشتراك فيها للوصول إلى معلومات مفيدة حول الوجهات الأكثر تقديرًا والمضيفين الأكثر تقديرًا وتلقي العروض الترويجية والقسائم. كود خصم AIRBNB

معلومات مفيدة حول AirBNB.com

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن عجائب الدنيا الخفية? هل تريد أن تتعلم أشياء جديدة عن الثقافة, التقاليد, وعادات الحضارات البعيدة? هل ترغب في تجربة حياة قبيلة أفريقية أم ترغب في استكشاف الحياة البرية من الغابة? إذن ، فإن AirBNB.com هو خيارك الأفضل. لا يمكنك الآن حجز مكان إقامة فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا حجز رحلة ليوم واحد أو تجربة يقودها الخبراء المحليون من الوجهة التي اخترتها. يمكنك الآن معرفة المزيد عن طعام بلد ما, الموسيقى أو الدين وأشياء أخرى كثيرة. تحقق من القسم الذي أصبح ممكنًا بواسطة المضيف من الموقع الرسمي واكتشف معلومات حول الرحلات الفريدة والأصلية التي تتم كل يوم على AirBNB.com. مع AirBNB.com سوف تكتشف أماكن رائعة ستساعدك على الشعور وكأنك في منزلك أينما ذهبت: من توسكانا, بالي, فانكوفر إلى فلورنسا, ادنبره, من وندسور, ملبورن, ريو دي جانيرو إلى سيبيو, أوراديا إلى فارنا أو كوالالمبور إلى الجزر النائية إلى أكثر من ذلك.

معلومات حول طرق الدفع في AirBNB

AirBNB.com هي الشركة التي تدعم مجموعة واسعة من طرق الدفع ، بعضها متاح فقط في بلدان معينة. طرق الدفع المتاحة في معظم البلدان هي بطاقات الائتمان Visa, ماستركارد, أميكس, اكتشف و JCB, Apple Pay و Google Pay. خيارات الدفع المتاحة في بلدان محددة هي Aura, نهاية لهذه الغاية, و HyperCard للبرازيل, دفع Alipay و WeChat في الصين, PayU للهند, Postepay لإيطاليا, Sofort Überweisung لألمانيا و iDEAL لهولندا.

تطبيق AirBNB MOBILE

تواصل مع مجتمع السفر العالمي الفريد. قم بتنزيل تطبيق AirBNB.com للهاتف المحمول واختبر طريقة جديدة ورائعة للسفر. كمحاولة يمكنك حجز أماكن إقامتك وتجربتها بغض النظر عما إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب في مغامرة فردية, الأسرة, أو رحلة عمل. يمكنك البحث عن إقامات اللحظة الأخيرة ويمكنك حفظ الأشياء المفضلة لديك للقيام بها والأماكن حتى تتمكن من العثور عليها بسهولة في المرة القادمة التي تسافر فيها. علاوة على ذلك, يمكنك البقاء على اتصال مع مضيفك بسهولة ومراسلته للحصول على الاتجاهات, المساعدة والحيل والنصائح المفيدة الأخرى. كمضيف, باستخدام تطبيق AirBNB.com ، ستتمكن من البقاء على اتصال بضيوفك وستكون قادرًا على تحديث قائمتك وتوافر التقويم أو مشاركة كل ما هو مميز عن مدينتك أو بلدك مع دليل المضيف. بالإضافة إلى, يمكنك مراسلة ضيوفك بسهولة ومساعدتهم على إدارة حجوزاتهم بشكل أفضل. كود AIRBNB

AirBNB في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

في الوقت الحاضر, يمتلك الجميع تقريبًا حسابًا واحدًا على الأقل على قناة التواصل الاجتماعي. تابع AirBNB.com على Facebook, انستغرام, تويتر, بينتيريست, و YouTube وابدأ في التخطيط لمسار سفرك المثالي. يمكنك الآن مشاركة الصور الخاصة بك, أشرطة فيديو, الأفكار, انطباعات, وأفكار مع مسافرين آخرين مثلك. كن جزءًا من مجتمع فريد من نوعه وافتح الباب أمام وجهات رائعة ومنازل مذهلة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لا تنس مدونة AirBNB.com الرسمية حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى المقالات المفيدة والنصائح الشيقة لقضاء عطلة مثالية. تعرف على المزيد حول تحسينات المنزل الملائمة للضيوف في مساحتك, تجربة الإنترنت من فئة 5 نجوم لمجموعة كبيرة, نصائح لتقديم فيديو رائع أو حول متطلبات الصورة لتجربة AirBNB أو حول النصائح والأدوات للاستضافة بلغات متعددة. ولا تغفل عن أحد أهم المقالات التي ستخبرك قصة AirBNB.com - بناء شركة القرن الحادي والعشرين.

معلومات حول سياسة إرجاع AIRBNB

تعتمد سياسة الاسترداد على AirBNB.com على سياسة الإلغاء للمكان الذي اخترت البقاء فيه ووقت الإلغاء. ليبقى تحت 28 ليالي, المضيفون هم الذين يختارون خيارات الإلغاء لضيوفهم ولإقامة أكثر من 28 ليالي, ستستفيد تلقائيًا من سياسة الإلغاء طويل الأجل. بعبارات أخرى, إذا زودك مضيفك بسياسة إلغاء مرنة, عندها لن تدفع أي رسوم إلغاء إذا قمت بإلغاء إقامتك حتى 24 قبل ساعات من تسجيل الوصول (سيتم عرض الوقت في رسالة التأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني). إذا قام مضيفوك بتزويدك بسياسة إلغاء معتدلة, ثم يمكنك إلغاء إقامتك مجانًا حتى 5 قبل أيام من تسجيل الوصول; إذا قمت بإلغاء إقامتك بعد انتهاء هذا الوقت, ثم تحصل فقط على ملف 50% إعادة مال, مطروحًا منه الليلة الأولى ورسوم الخدمة. تنص السياسة الصارمة على حصولك على إلغاء مجاني لـ 48 ساعات إذا قمت بإلغاء إقامتك على الأقل 14 قبل أيام من تسجيل الوصول. وإلا, سوف تحصل فقط على أ 50% استرداد سعر الليلة ورسوم التنظيف, ولكن ليس رسوم الخدمة. تنص السياسة طويلة الأجل على أن حجزك قابل للاسترداد بالكامل بعد تأكيد الحجز, ولكن فقط إذا قمت بإلغاء إقامتك على الأقل 28 قبل أيام من تسجيل الوصول. بالنسبة للمضيفين المتصلين بالبرامج ، يمكنك الاستفادة من Super Strict 30 الأيام والصرامة الفائقة 60 سياسة الأيام مما يعني أنك ستحصل على 50% استرداد سعر الليلة ورسوم التنظيف إذا قمت بإلغاء إقامتك على الأقل 30 أيام, على التوالى 60 قبل أيام من تسجيل الوصول. كما ترى ، هناك الكثير مما يجب أخذه في الاعتبار عند حجز إقامة على موقع AirBNB.com. تأكد من قراءة جميع الشروط والأحكام بعناية. عندما يحدث شيء غير متوقع أثناء إقامتك ولا يمكنك تلقي المساعدة من مضيفك, عندها ستكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال بالكامل, بما في ذلك جميع الرسوم والضرائب مع سياسة استرداد الضيف أو سياسة رد أموال الزائر.

معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بشركة AirBNB

ستجد كل المعلومات التي تحتاجها على صفحة مركز المساعدة الخاص بموقع AirBNB.com. ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة ، فيمكنك إما الاتصال بالمضيف أو الضيف عن طريق إرسال رسالة أو يمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء من AirBNB.com عبر الهاتف على 1-844-234-2500. رمز قسيمة AIRBNB

المزيد من النتائج من مواقع القسيمة المماثلة

  • تثبيت على واجهة المستخدم اليابانية
    https://www.pinterest.com/pin/563020390888519517/
    يلعب Ipod دورًا نشطًا المحفوظة بواسطةhuang lingfeng Ipod Ipods مزيد من المعلومات ... المزيد من هذا القبيل Airbnb اكواد خصم وكوبونات فعالة Top... مع (يطير) لبس كوم Gap (FML1) جاب Tommy Hilfiger (THAC0302)...
Airbnb.com ** مع

Airbnb.com $50 off discount code

Code Expires December 5, 2021
Get with discount code $50 off on your Airbnb.com ...More
0MIDWEEK See Code
100% Success

Airbnb.com 20% promotional code

Code Expires December 27, 2021
Use this promotional code during checkout and save ...More
DELUXE See Code
100% Success

30% coupon code for Airbnb.com

Code Expires December 15, 2021
Paste this coupon code during checkout and save 30 ...More
LIVE10 See Code
100% Success

Get now $40 credit for your next trip with this AirBNB coupon

Code Expires December 31, 2022
Add this coupon code when you create a new AirBNB ...More
anduc118 See Code
100% Success

30,000 ₩ discount coupon for AirBnb

Code Expires December 26, 2021
This is a special Airbnb coupon: you get 30,000 ...More

Airbnb $30 discount for all destinations

Code Expires December 31, 2022
For all destination worldwide you get instant $30 ...More
candales See Code
100% Success

$25 when you choose any room

Code Expires December 31, 2021
For any new customers, when you choose a room, you ...More

Best Airbnb.com Codes

Code Type Discount Details Expires
Code Airbnb.com $50 off discount code December 5, 2021
Code Airbnb.com 20% promotional code December 27, 2021
Code 30% coupon code for Airbnb.com December 15, 2021
Code Get now $40 credit for your next trip with this AirBNB coupon December 31, 2022

Learn more about Airbnb.com

WHAT CAN I DO IF THE AirBNB COUPON IS NOT WORKING?
If your AirBNB.com coupon code is not working and you don’t know what to do, then follow our tips and tricks to resolve the most common issues you might encounter. You must always remember that each coupon code has its own rules that you have to follow. Sometimes a coupon code is valid either for an existing customer or for a new one that will make hist/her first reservation while other times a coupon code is valid for certain destinations or for specific experiences. You will find all the necessary information under the code. You must respect the redemption conditions for your coupon code. Have you entered the code correctly? When you type your code manually you can easily make mistakes. Check your entry once again and make sure all the letters and numbers are exactly in the same order it is shown on the website for coupons. Or perhaps it would be a better idea to use the copy-paste function to transfer your code. Are you using coupon codes often to get a discount for an AirBNB.com? Have you used the same coupon code to benefit from its advantaged on an earlier booking? Then it has expired, and you cannot use it anymore. A coupon code can be used only once by the same person.
DOES AirBNB OFFER FREE SHIPPING?
AirBNB.com offers always free shipping because you will receive your booking confirmation straight into your Inbox. Moreover, you can find all your booking information on your AirBNB.com account and on the mobile app.
CAN I PAY WITH PAYPAL ON AirBNB.com?
Yes, you can pay with PayPal on AirBNB.com.
HOW CAN I FIND THE NEWEST COUPONS FOR AirBNB.com?
You will find the newest coupons that will bring you amazing discounts on specific websites including www.promonix.com, www.promocode.how, www.global-discounts-codes.com, www.retailmenot.com or www.couponfollow.com.

Coupons and offers from similar stores


Booking Coupons

Book your trip on Booking.com and enjoy this offer to save 15% off on your stays getaway deal....


Agoda Coupons

Book your hotel on Agoda.com and save an extra 10% discount with this promo for selected items....


Agoda Coupons

Paste this discount code during checkout and save 8% off on your Agoda.com Busan booking....


Agoda Coupons

Use this coupon code during checkout and save 5% off on your Agoda.com hotel booking....

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT AirBNB.com

Founded in August 2008 in California by Brian Chesky, Joe Gebbia and Nathan Blecharczyz, AirBNB.com was initially known as Air bed and breakfast. It is a company that has known success since the beginning, becoming incredibly famous for every type of traveler. Get your inspiration and book your next holiday with AirBNB.com, the online marketplace that gives you access to over 6 million stunning places to stay in more than 100.000 cities from over 220 countries around the world. AirBNB.com is not a classic travel online agency. Basically, AirBNB.com offers you the chance to stay in someone else’s place instead of a hotel. You will live with your hosts having the great opportunity to learn more about their culture and tradition. Discover new destinations and get unique travel experiences. No matter if you want to go to a classic city-break or if you want to explore the risky wildlife or if you want to live like a queen or a king for a few days, AirBNB.com has comes in handy with thousands of cabins, farms, tiny homes, castles, boats, private islands, treehouses, yurts, lighthouses, and igloos. Explore now the vast world of AirBNB.com and book right now your next escape from the daily routine.

AirBNB SPECIAL SALES EVENTS

We all know that traveling can become awfully expensive. But we also know that we cannot say no to our passion for travel. That is why with AirBNB.com you hit the golden ticket, because you will have the opportunity to talk directly to your host and to get a lower price on your accommodation, especially if you choose to stay longer. When you book more than a one-night stay, you will get a discount. But, apart from this, there are a few periods throughout the year that could bring you more than 50% off on your vacation.

AirBNB WELCOME DISCOUNTS

Usually, AirBNB.com offers a welcome discount to their first users. You can save up to $40 off on your first reservation when you sign up for an AirBNB.com account. On top of this, you can rely on your AirBNB.com host for a unique discount. All you must do is to book your stay and then to message your host to see if they would give another discount. It all depends on your host and your time of stay.

AirBNB BLACK FRIDAY SALES

The most important sales event is undoubtedly Black Friday. If you are waiting for this event to get your discount for your next AirBNB.com accommodation, you must know that unfortunately, AirBNB.com usually does not take part at this event because the prices are made by each host and not by the company. But this does not mean you cannot get a lower price on your stay. You can still save at least 20% on your reservation as long as you book a longer stay or you talk to your host to negotiate the price.

AirBNB 11/11 SALES

AirBNB.com does not offer special discounts during the Singles’ Day event (known also as 11/11 Sales). AIRBNB Coupons

AirBNB CYBER MONDAY SALES

As we stated before, the rates on AirBNB.com are set by each host and therefore you will not be able to find dedicated discounts on Cyber Monday Sales Event. Don’t let this disappoint you because you will still find promotional offers especially if you are making a reservation for the first time on AirBNB.com. Moreover, you can always talk to your host to get a discount on your stay or to receive a free day trip.

AirBNB CHRISTMAS SALES

Are you thinking about a nice getaway from all the hassle during the most wonderful time of the year? Then, check AirBNB.com in December to get up to 50% off on your holiday. AirBNB.com welcomes you with Christmas and Boxing Day Sales. Book your next adventure and you will get the lowest prices. AIRBNB Promotional Code

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON AirBNB.com

Are you a globetrotter but you have a limited budget? Are you dreaming about your next holiday every day? AirBNB.com is the perfect search engine for the most amazing accommodations options. You can save a lot of money on your next trip with the special offers and promotional coupons for AirBNB.com that we describe below. But good news doesn’t end here. Now you have the possibility to start your own business and to make your own money by connecting with travelers just like you. Become now a host and list your property for free on AirBNB.com. You can also host an online experience or a face-to-face experience. Lead travelers on the activities you love, and you will make extra money. You could end up making thousands of Euros each month.

PROMOTIONAL COUPONS FOR AirBNB.com

Get your promotional coupons for AirBNB.com and book your next adventure at a lower price. Sometimes you can save a certain percentage on your next booking while other times you can get a fixed amount of money that will then be deducted from your total order. There will be plenty of coupons to choose from. Some of them are dedicated to all destinations from AirBNB.com, others are available for certain rooms. But all of them are created to bring you at least $25 off on your next booking.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON AirBNB.com

Even though AirBNB.com does not have a classic sales section, you can still get discounted rates on your next accommodation or experience like day trips led by local experts, or special events created just for you. Book a property for at least one week and you will get at up to 15% off as a discount depending on the host. Or book a property for a whole month and you will get an even bigger discount that could reach up to 50% off.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY AirBNB.com NEWSLETTER

Although you will not receive a discount when you sign-up to AirBNB.com newsletter, we still advise you to subscribe to it to get access to useful information about top destinations and the most appreciated hosts and to receive promotional offers and vouchers. AIRBNB Discount Code

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT AirBNB.com

Do you want to find out more about the world’s hidden wonders? Do you want to learn new things about the culture, traditions, and customs of remote civilizations? Do you want to experience the life of an African tribe or do you want to explore the wildlife from the woods? Then AirBNB.com is your best choice. You can now book not only an accommodation but also a day trip or an experience led by the local experts from the destination you have chosen. You can now find out more about the food of a country, the music or religion and many more things. Check the section Made possible by Host from the official website and find out information about unique and authentic trips that take place every day on AirBNB.com. With AirBNB.com you will discover amazing places that will help you feel at home anywhere you go: from Tuscany, Bali, Vancouver to Florence, Edinburgh, from Windsor, Melbourne, Rio de Janeiro to Sibiu, Oradea to Varna or Kuala Lumpur to remote islands to even more.

INFORMATION ABOUT AirBNB PAYMENT METHODS

AirBNB.com is the company that supports a wide array of payment methods some of them available only in certain countries. The payment methods available in most countries are the credit cards Visa, MasterCard, Amex, Discover and JCB, Apple Pay and Google Pay. The payment options available in specific countries are Aura, Elo, and HyperCard for Brazil, Alipay and WeChat Pay for Mainland China, PayU for India, Postepay for Italy, Sofort Überweisung for Germany and iDEAL for the Netherlands.

AirBNB MOBILE APP

Connect to the unique global travel community. Download the AirBNB.com mobile app and experience a new and brilliant way to travel. As a quest you can book your accommodations and experience no matter if you want to go on a solo adventure, family, or business trip. You can search for last minute stays and you can save your favorite things to do and places so you can find them easier next time you travel. Moreover, you can keep in touch with your host easier messaging him or her for directions, assistance and other helpful tricks and tips. As a host, with the AirBNB.com app you will be able to stay in contact with your guests and you will be able to update your listing and calendar availability or to share everything that is special about your city or country with the host guidebook. Plus, you can message your guests easier and help them manage their reservations even better. AIRBNB Code

AirBNB IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Nowadays, almost everybody has at least one account on Social Media channel. Follow AirBNB.com on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, and YouTube and start planning your perfect travel itinerary. You can now share your pictures, videos, ideas, impressions, and thoughts with other travelers like you. Be part of a one-of-a-kind community and open the door to exquisite destinations and stunning homes all over the world. Do not forget about the official AirBNB.com blog where you will get access to useful articles and to interesting tips for a perfect holiday. Find out more about guest -friendly home improvements for your space, hosing a 5-star online experience for a large group, tips for a great video submission or about the photo requirements for an AirBNB experience or about the tips and tools for hosting in multiple languages. And do not skip one of the most important articles that will tell you the story of AirBNB.com – Building a 21st Century Company.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE AIRBNB RETURN POLICY

The refund policy on AirBNB.com depends on the cancellation policy for the place you have chosen to stay and the time you cancel. For stays under 28 nights, the hosts are the one that choose the cancelation options for their guests and for stays of more than 28 nights, you will automatically benefit from the Long-Term cancellation policy. In other words, if your hosts provide you with flexible cancelation policy, then you will not pay any cancelation fees if you cancel your stay until 24 hours before check-in (the time will be shown in the confirmation email). If your hosts provide you with moderate cancellation policy, then you can cancel your stay for free until 5 days before check-in; if you cancel your stay after this time expires, then you only get a 50% refund, minus the first night and service fee. The strict policy stipulates that you get free cancellation for 48 hours if you cancel your stay at least 14 days before check-in. Otherwise, you will get only a 50% refund of the nightly rate and the cleaning fee, but not the service fee. The Long-Term policy says that your reservation is fully refundable after your booking confirmation, but only if you cancel your stay at least 28 days before check-in. For software-connected hosts you can benefit from Super Strict 30 Days and Super Strict 60 Days Policy which means that you will get a 50% refund of the nightly rate and the cleaning fee if you cancel your stay at least 30 days, respectively 60 days before check-in. As you can see there is a lot to take into consideration when you book a stay on AirBNB.com. Make sure you read carefully all the terms and conditions. When something unexpected comes up during your stay and you cannot receive help from your host, then you will be eligible for a full refund, including all the fees and taxes with the Guest Refund Policy or Experiences Guest Refund Policy.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR AirBNB

You will find all the information you need on AirBNB.com Help Center page. But if you need more assistance then you can either contact your host or guest by sending a message or you can get in touch with the Customer Service Team from AirBNB.com by phone at 1-844-234-2500. AIRBNB Voucher Code

More results from similar coupon websites

  • Airbnb Coupon Code: Get Coupons, Sales for December 2021 - RetailMeNot
    https://www.retailmenot.com/view/airbnb.com
    Save with 9 Airbnb coupons. Get discounts and Airbnb coupon codes on vacation rentals. Today's top deal: Put Your Extra Space To Work By Becoming a Host on Airbnb.
  • AirBnB Coupon Codes 2021 (30% discount) - October Promo Codes
    https://couponfollow.com/site/airbnb.com
    Save up to 30% with these current AirBnB coupons for October 2021. The latest airbnb.com coupon codes at CouponFollow.
  • $50 off Airbnb Coupon Codes, Promo Codes Cyber Week 2021
    https://www.wsj.com/coupons/airbnb
    Most used Airbnb coupon code for Cyber Week 2021 —> $50 off. Today's top discount or Airbnb promo code: 10% off your next booking.
  • $100 Off Airbnb Coupon (2 Discount Codes) October 2021
    https://dealspotr.com/promo-codes/airbnb.com
    Airbnb Coupon Codes, Coupons & Deals for October 2021. Get $65 off Storewide Airbnb.com w/ Coupon (Activate). Save 48% off Select Items Airbnb.com w/ Promo Code: ANDRESM6748. Get $100 off Select It... ...
  • Airbnb Coupon Codes and Deals | Finder
    https://www.finder.com.au/airbnb-coupon-codes
    the code. Destinations include Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Gold Coast, Perth, Sydney and... Available on stays until 31 December 2022 when you use the code. Destinations include New...
  • AIRBNB Coupon Code ⇒ 35€ Discount in November 2021
    https://www.coupons-promo-code.com/coupons/airbnb/
    NEW llll➤ Valid Coupon Code for AIRBNB ✔️ Active Deals to Save ✚✚✚ AIRBNB Promotional Code ➤ Up to 30% Discount!
  • Airbnb Coupon Code 2021 – Up To $55 Airbnb Discount : June 2021
    https://www.goatsontheroad.com/airbnb-coupon-code/
    Airbnb Coupon Code (NEW June 2021) Earn up to $75 cash or a $55 Coupon off your next stay on Airbnb using this instant Airbnb discount.
  • Airbnb | 트위터
    https://twitter.com/Airbnb
    약 73.8만 명의 팔로워를 보유한 Airbnb의 트위터. 약 4.3만 개의 트윗이 있습니다. Airbnb opens the door to interesting homes and experiences. For customer support questions → @airbnbhelp ...
  • Airbnb Coupon Code 2021 Promo Codes And Discounts - 홈 | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/Airbnb.Promo.Coupon.Codes
    Airbnb Coupon Code 2021. Best deals on vacation rentals for travelers around the world. Latest... 미국 뉴욕 주 뉴욕
  • 30% Off Airbnb Coupon Code & Coupons - December 2021
    https://www.groupon.com/coupons/airbnb
    Try it out for 30% off bookings.To get the best Airbnb promo code, Airbnb coupons, and sales, just follow this link to the website to browse their current offerings. And while you're there...
Airbnb.com ** en