24S.com 促销代码: 10% Ultimates 件的第一笔折扣

代码 过期 十二月 30, 2021
在结账时粘贴此促销代码并保存 1 ...更多

24S.com 推广: 订单满 200 欧元免运费

销售 过期 N / A
24S.com 为您提供此促销活动,您将免费获得 ...更多
获得处理
100% 成功

30% 优惠码 24S.com 精选商品

代码 过期 十二月 31, 2021
在结帐时粘贴此优惠券代码,您就可以保存 ...更多
FALL30 看到码
100% 成功

10% 您的订单折扣券

代码 过期 十二月 31, 2022
这种特殊的24S券工作正常,所有订单! ...更多

现在保存 20% 与此24Sevres.com优惠券

代码 过期 十二月 31, 2022
如果你想获得一个额外的 20% 在您的 24Sevres.c 上 ...更多

10% 对于24Sevres一阶促销优惠券!

代码 过期 十二月 31, 2022
小心: 此代码仅在您是拳头时才有效 ...更多

过期的 24S 优惠券代码 (有时可以工作!)

额外 20% 为您购买促销优惠券

代码 过期
其中最24S优惠券代码是在这里! 添加它没有 ...更多

最佳24S代码

代码类型 折扣详细信息 过期
代码 24S.com 促销代码: 10% Ultimates 件的第一笔折扣 十二月 30, 2021
销售 24S.com 推广: 订单满 200 欧元免运费 N / A
代码 30% 优惠码 24S.com 精选商品 十二月 31, 2021
代码 10% 您的订单折扣券 十二月 31, 2022

了解更多关于24S

如何找到24S.com的最新优惠券?
您可以在 www.promonix.com 等特定网站上找到 24S.com 的最新优惠券, www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.global-discount-codes.com, www.retailmenot.com 或 www.couponsfollow.com.
我可以在 24S.com 上用 paypal 付款吗?
是的, 您可以在 24S.com 上使用 PayPal 付款.
24S.com 是否提供免费送货服务?
24S.com 在欧盟国家和英国为超过 200 欧元的订单提供免费送货服务,对于超过 300 欧元的订单,S.com 还提供欧盟以外的免费送货服务.
24S.com优惠券失效怎么办?
如果您的 24S.com 优惠券代码无效, 你必须注意我们的提示和技巧. 我们已经找到了最常见的错误来源的解决方案. 您是否手动输入代码? 如果你这样做了, 那么您应该仔细检查您的输入并确保您的代码与我们页面中的代码相同. 所有的数字和字母都必须遵循相同的顺序,你必须注意大小写和空格. 您可以通过简单地从一开始就使用复制粘贴功能来避免这种麻烦,以正确传输您的代码. 您是否检查了兑换条件? 每个 24S.com 优惠券代码都有自己的规则,您必须遵守. 通常, 代码对最小订单值有效, 对于特定产品类别或特定品牌. 有时代码仅对新客户或现有客户有效. 您是否检查了以上所有内容,但仍然收到错误消息? 也许, 您已经在之前的购买中使用了相同的代码,但您已经忘记了. 您不能再使用它,因为代码在您第一次使用时已过期.

从类似的商店优惠券和优惠


ALIEXPRESS 优惠券

现在得到 $8 订单折扣 $60 11 月使用此代码!...

CETTIRE 优惠券代码

CETTIRE 优惠券

享受在 CETTIRE.com 上购物并节省高达 60% 通过此促销活动关闭选定品牌....


EndClothing 优惠券

保存起来 50% EndClothing.com 的季中促销促销折扣....


FARFETCH 优惠券

在结帐时使用此促销代码并保存 5% 在您的 FARFETCH 订单上....

关于 24S.com 的一般信息

最初称为 24Sèvres 平台, 24S.com 于 2017 作为位于巴黎的精品店的在线延伸 – Le Bon Marché. 路易威登酩悦轩尼诗的一部分 (LVMH) 组, 24s.com 从一开始就取得了成功,并迅速成为最成熟的在线时尚零售商之一,提供超过 300 顶级品牌和新兴设计师,包括 LVMH Prize 的天才. 24S.com 提供各种最好的奢侈时尚和美容品牌,例如 Maison Margiela, 斯特拉·麦卡特尼(Stella McCartney), 艾伯塔费雷蒂, 马克斯·玛拉, 就, Givenchy, 汤姆*福特, Bottega Veneta的, 伊莎贝尔玛兰, 华伦天奴, 席琳, 基亚拉·法拉尼, 齐默尔曼, 红嘴, 芬迪, 路易威登当然还有更多.

 

特别促销活动 24S.com

您是时尚迷吗,不想错过您最喜欢的奢侈品牌的任何系列? 您想接触最受追捧的品牌吗?, 但你的时尚基金快用完了? 现在发现24S.com每年在特价促销活动期间为您准备的大量折扣.

欢迎折扣

即使 24S.com 没有为其新用户提供永久的欢迎折扣,但这并不意味着您无法在第一次在线购买时节省一些钱. 使用正确的代码,您可以享受高达 10% 关闭.

黑色星期五促销

黑色星期五促销活动期间,奢华时尚服装和美容产品最实惠. 24S.com欢迎您的到来 20% 全场外,最多 25% 全价商品折扣. 也许您会认为这不是很大的折扣,因为有些公司会提供更多. 但是对于奢侈品时装店,情况有点不同,我们告诉您节省更多 25% 像 24S.com 这样的顶级品牌是您不容错过的. 24促销代码

11/11 销售量

幸运的是, 24S.com 可以派上用场 20% 光棍节促销活动期间选定品牌关闭, 被称为双 11 或 11/11 销售. 您现在还有一个选择这家在线商店的理由. 你得到高品质的物品, 由巴黎专家以实惠的价格选择.

网络星期一销售

网络星期一通常是由销售电子产品的商店组织的活动, 小工具等等. 在过去的几年中, 在网络星期一,甚至在线时尚商店也开始为您带来巨额折扣. 获得您的美容和时尚优惠并享受 20% 24S.com 全站外.

圣诞特卖

给自己一个神奇的圣诞节,并从 24S.com 的精选顶级品牌中为您的亲人准备礼物. 再加上, 别忘了为你买一件漂亮的红色连衣裙和一双完美的鞋子. 添加精美的珠宝和浓郁的香味,为您的装扮锦上添花. 你没有理由不去做,因为你得到的不仅仅是 20% 圣诞节促销活动结束. 24优惠券代码

您今天如何在 24S.com 上获得折扣?

您想在 24S.com 订单上节省更多吗? 您想通过将最新系列的商品与过去的商品相结合,以无与伦比的价格获得独特的外观吗?? 24S.com全年以超值折扣欢迎您. 在下面了解您可以使用哪些方法来获得巨大折扣,而无需等到特殊销售活动.

24S.com 的促销优惠券

为在线订单节省大笔费用的最常见方法之一是使用 24S.com 的促销优惠券. 使用正确的优惠券代码, 你可以节省超过 10% 关闭,你还会发现优惠券会给你一个额外的 25% 关闭. 这意味着您为已经打折的商品支付的费用更低.

24S.com 上的折扣和特别优惠

以优惠的价格购买您最喜爱的奢侈时尚单品. 只需从官方网站上的促销部分购买您喜欢的商品,您就可以以更低的价格享受同样的高品质. 节省超过 70% 关闭 Paco Rabanne 等品牌, 摩门教徒, 米白色, 亚历山大*麦奎因, 贤三, Isabel Marant 或 See by Chloe.

24S.com 通讯提供的折扣

注册时事通讯以获取最新消息, 独家和个性化的交易,并获得 10% 折扣,您可以在您的 24促销代码

关于 24S.com 的有用信息

您想为您的购物冒险赢得更多时间吗?? 您是否厌倦了浏览网站以查找您需要了解的有关 24S.com 订单的所有有用信息? 放松并享受您的奢华购物体验. 您会在下面找到有关付款方式的简短说明, 退款政策和客户服务团队. 你想从你对时尚的热情中得到更多吗? 然后, 加入忠诚度计划 – 点菜 24 Sèvres – 进入独一无二的专属服务世界, 私人邀请以及特别关注. 对于在 24S.com 上花费的每一欧元,您将获得 1 观点. 购买更多以获得 Privilégié Status 并享受最佳优势,包括代客泊车, 私人造型会议, 免费快递甚至更多. 再加上, 您现在可以拥有自己的设计师,帮您打造精美的服装,让您无论走到哪里都能发挥出色. 从 24S.com 个人购物者之一获得精细的指导. 此外, 如果您认为自己是一名年轻时装设计师,并且您已经展示并销售了至少两个系列, 您可以成为 LVMH 大奖的获得者并获得高达 300.000 欧元的奖金.

关于付款方式的信息

24S.com接受以下付款方式: 美国运通发行的信用卡和借记卡, 万事达卡, 签证, JCB, 银联和发现 (仅适用于美元), 贝宝和支付宝.

24S.com手机APP

下载官方 24S.com 移动应用程序, 可在您的 iOS 和 Android 设备上购买最新的时尚和美容趋势. 获取有关最新到货的实时通知,不要错过在应用程序中接收独家优惠的机会. 通过 24S.com 激发创意和灵感,获得其他人想要的服装. 24S 折扣代码    

24社交媒体中的S.com

成为潮流引领者,用你酷炫的原创服装激励他人. 现在加入令人惊叹的 24S.com 社区,该社区拥有超过 1.2 百万粉丝并关注其活动 Facebook, Instagram的, 访问网站, YouTube上的Twitter. 您将获得精彩的采访,您将能够直接从跑道上观看精彩的表演. 发挥你的想象力,创造令人惊叹的服装来打动观众, 将它们发布到您最喜欢的社交媒体帐户上,并有机会在官方赠品期间赢取特别奖品.

有关退货政策的信息

如果您对订单不完全满意,或者您购买了错误的尺码或颜色, 您可以退回您的物品并要求全额退款或换货 30 交货日期后的天数. 您要退回的物品必须是未穿过的, 没用过, 未洗和未损坏, 仍然附有所有 24S 安全标签和设计师标签.

24S.com 的联系信息

如果您在“常见问题解答”页面中找不到正确的答案, 您可以通过发送电子邮件至 [email protected] 联系客户服务团队, 通过电话在 +33 1 70 37 14 79, 通过实时聊天或通过在线联系表提交票. 您也可以致电 Bon Marché 接待处: +33 1 44 39 80 00 或 Bon Marché 百货公司客户服务部 +33 1 44 39 81 81 或发送电子邮件至[email protected] 24优惠券

类似优惠券网站的更多结果

  • 一般销售条款 - 24S
    https://www.24s.com/zh-au/about-us/terms-conditions
    因此,买方通过 24S网站购买的商品,无论使用何种媒体,... 其办公地点为 17 到达街 75015 巴黎 24S网站在线销售产品的价... 所以,24S网站上所显示的价格可能会与...
  • 第一工程机械网_工程机械网_挖掘机_装载机
    https://www.d1cm.com/
    第一工程机械网是集工程机械领域信息交流产品导购及应用服务于一体的综合行业门户网站第一工程机械网拥有专业资讯库工程机械产品导购库二手工程机械工程机械租赁工程机械配件等特色应用平台
  • 广州行情,广州报价-中关村在线广州站
    https://gz.zol.com.cn/
    ZOL中关村在线全国行情广州站提供广东广州即时快速的IT数码产品行情和IT数码产品报价,包括广州笔记本报价,广州手机报价,广州数码相机报价,广州diy硬件报价,广州小数码产品报价
  • 使用PSP安全策略 - Kubernetes集群用户指南| 阿里云
    https://www.alibabacloud.com/help/zh/doc-detail/173620.htm
    安全 容器应用安全 使用PSP安全策略 搜索本产品 产品详情 使用PSP安全策略 更新时间: 2021-07-22 PodSecurityPolicy(简称PSP)是Kubernetes中Pod部署时重要的安全校验手段,... 阿里云峰会 促销活动 免费试用 推荐返利...
24S ** zh

Promotional code for 24S.com: 10% discount first order of Ultimates pieces

Code Expires December 30, 2021
Paste this promotional code at checkout and save 1 ...More
SFIRST10 See Code
100% Success

Promotion for 24S.com: free shipping for orders over €200

Sale Expires N/A
24S.com offer you this promotion and you get free ...More
Get Deal
100% Success

30% coupon code selected items for 24S.com

Code Expires December 31, 2021
Paste this coupon code during checkout and you sav ...More
FALL30 See Code
100% Success

10% discount coupon for your order

Code Expires December 31, 2022
This special 24S coupon works fine for all orders! ...More
FIRST10 See Code
100% Success

Save now 20% with this 24Sevres.com coupon

Code Expires December 31, 2022
If you want to get an EXTRA 20% on your 24Sevres.c ...More
TEMBER20 See Code
100% Success

10% promotional coupon for 24Sevres first order!

Code Expires December 31, 2022
Be careful: this code work only if you are a fist ...More
10FIRST See Code
100% Success

Expired 24S Coupon Codes (Sometimes Can Work!)

Extra 20% promotional coupon for your purchase

Code Expired
One of the most 24S coupon code is here! Add it no ...More
EXTRA20 See Code
100% Success

Best 24S Codes

Code Type Discount Details Expires
Code Promotional code for 24S.com: 10% discount first order of Ultimates pieces December 30, 2021
Sale Promotion for 24S.com: free shipping for orders over €200 N/A
Code 30% coupon code selected items for 24S.com December 31, 2021
Code 10% discount coupon for your order December 31, 2022

Learn more about 24S

How can I find the newest coupons for 24S.com?
You can find the newest coupons for 24S.com on specific websites like www.promonix.com, www.coupons-promo-code.com, www.global-discount-codes.com, www.retailmenot.com or www.couponsfollow.com.
Can I pay with paypal on 24S.com?
Yes, you can pay with PayPal on 24S.com.
Does 24S.com offer free shipping?
24S.com offers free delivery in the European Union Countries and in the United Kingdom for orders over €200 and it also offers free deliveries outside the EU for orders over €300.
What can I do if the 24S.com coupon is not working?
If your 24S.com coupon code is not working, you have to pay attention to our tips and tricks. We have got the solution for the most common sources of error. Did you type the code manually? If you did so, then you should double check your entry and make sure that your code is the same as the one from our page. All the numbers and letters have to follow the same sequence and you have to pay attention to the upper and lower cases and to spaces too. You can avoid this hassle by simply using the copy-paste function since the beginning to correctly transfer your code. Did you check the redemption conditions? Each 24S.com coupon code has its own rules that you must follow. Usually, a code is valid for a minimum order value, for a certain product category or for specific brands. Sometime the code is only valid for new or for existing customers. Did you check all the above and you still get an error message? Perhaps, you have already used the same code on a previous purchase and you have forgotten about it. You cannot use it anymore because the code expired the first time you have used it.

Coupons and offers from similar stores


Forever21 Coupons

Use this coupon code on your order over $85 and save at checkout 30% off on Forever21.com....


Forever21 Coupons

Enjoy shopping on Forever21.com and save up to 50% discount with this promo on selected styles....


Forever21 Coupons

Paste this discount code at checkout and save 21% on your Forever21.com order....


FARFETCH Coupons

Sign up as a student and save 10% discount on your FARETCH order at checkout....

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT 24S.com

Initially known as 24Sèvres Platform, 24S.com was launched in 2017 as the online extension of the fabulous boutique situated in Paris – Le Bon Marché. Part of Louis Vuitton Moët Hennessy (LVMH) Group, 24s.com has known success since the beginning and it has quickly become one of the most sophisticated online fashion retailers that gives access to more than 300 top brands and emerging designers including the talents of the LVMH Prize. 24S.com features a wide selection of the finest luxury fashion and beauty houses such as Maison Margiela, Stella McCartney, Alberta Ferretti, Max Mara, Moncler, Givenchy, Tom Ford, Bottega Veneta, Isabel Marant, Valentino, Celine, Chiara Ferragni, Zimmerman, La Bouche Rouge, Fendi, Louis Vuitton of course and many more.

 

SPECIAL SALES EVENTS 24S.com

Are you a fashion addict and you do not want to miss any collection from your favorite luxury brand? Do you want to get access to the most sought-after brands, but you are running out of your fashion funds? Discover now the massive discounts that 24S.com prepares for you every year during the special sales events.

WELCOME DISCOUNTS

Even though 24S.com does not offer a permanent welcome discount to its new users it doesn’t necessary mean you cannot save some money on your first online purchase. With the right code you can enjoy a welcome treat of up to 10% off.

BLACK FRIDAY SALES

Luxury fashion clothing and beauty products could not be more affordable than during the Black Friday Sales Event. 24S.com welcomes you with up to 20% off sitewide and up to 25% off on full priced items. Perhaps you will thing that it is not a huge discount because there are companies that give more. But with luxury fashion stores things are a bit different and we are telling you saving more than 25% off on top brands like the ones from 24S.com is something you do not want to miss. 24S PROMO CODE

11/11 SALES

Luckily, 24S.com comes in handy with more than 20% off on selected brands during the Singles’ Day Sales Event, known as Double 11 or 11/11 Sales. You have now one more reason to choose this online store. You get high-quality items, selected by Parisian experts at an affordable price.

CYBER MONDAY SALES

Cyber Monday was usually an event organized by stores that sell electronics, gadgets and so on so forth. During the past years, even online fashion stores started to bring you massive discount during the Cyber Monday. Get your beauty and fashion deals and enjoy 20% off sitewide on 24S.com.

CHRISTMAS SALES

Have yourself a magic Christmas and prepare the gifts for your dear ones with the great selection of top brands from 24S.com. Plus, do not forget to buy a stunning red dress for you with the perfect pair of shoes. Add a fine jewelry and a strong fragrance to complete your outfit. You have no excuses not to do it because you get more than 20% off with the Christmas Sales Event. 24S COUPON CODE

HOW CAN YOU GET A DISCOUNT TODAY ON 24S.com?

Do you want to save even more on your 24S.com order? Do you want to get a unique look at an unbeatable price by combining items from the newest collections with items from the past ones? 24S.com welcomes you with great discounts all year long. Find out below what methods you can use to secure great discounts without having to wait until the special sales events.

PROMOTIONAL COUPONS FOR 24S.com

One of the most common way to save big on your online order is using promotional coupons for 24S.com. With the right coupon code, you can save more than 10% off and you will also find coupons that will give you an extra 25% off. This means that you pay even less for already discounted items.

DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS ON 24S.com

Get your favorite luxury fashion items at a bargain price. You will enjoy the same high-quality at a reduced price by simply buying your favorite items from the Sale section available on the official website. Save more than 70% off on brands like Paco Rabanne, Momoni, Off-White, Alexander McQueen, Kenzo, Isabel Marant or See by Chloe.

DISCOUNT OFFERED BY 24S.com NEWSLETTER

Sign up to the newsletter to get access to the newest arrivals, exclusive and personalized deals and to get a 10% off discount that you can use on your 24S PROMOTIONAL CODE

USEFUL INFORMATION ABOUT 24S.com

Do you want to gain more time for your shopping adventure? Do you get bored surfing the website to find all the useful information you need to know about your 24S.com order? Relax and enjoy your luxury shopping experience. Below you will find a brief description about the payment methods, refund policy and the Customer Service Team. Do you want to get even more from your passion for fashion? Then, join the Loyalty Program – la Carte 24 Sèvres – and enter an exceptional world of exclusive services, private invitation alongside with a special attention. For each Euro spent on 24S.com you get 1 Point. Buy more to get the Privilégié Status and to enjoy the best advantages including valet parking, private styling session, free express delivery and even more. Plus, you can now have your own designer that can help you create an exquisite outfit to make an outstanding performance everywhere you go. Get refined guidance from one of 24S.com Personal Shoppers. Furthermore, if you consider yourself a Young Fashion Designer and you have presented and sold at least two collections, you can become the winner of the LVMH Prize and receive up €300.000.

INFORMATION ABOUT PAYMENT METHODS

24S.com accepts the following payment methods: credit and debit cards issued by American Express, MasterCard, VISA, JCB, UnionPay and Discover (only for USD), PayPal and Alipay.

24S.comMOBILE APP

Download the official 24S.com mobile app, available on your iOS and Android devices to shop-on-the-go the latest fashion and beauty trends. Get real time notifications about newest arrivals and do not miss the opportunity to receive in app exclusive deals. Get the outfits others want with 24S.com provoking ideas and inspiration. 24S DISCOUNT CODE    

24S.com IN SOCIAL MEDIA

Become a trendsetter and inspire others with your cool and original outfits. Join now the amazing 24S.com community that has more than 1.2 million of fans and follow its activity on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, YouTube and Twitter. You will get access to awesome interviews and you will be able to see stunning shows directly from the runways. Use your imagination and create astonishing outfits to impress the audience, post them on your favorite social media account and get the chance to win special prizes during the official giveaways.

INFORMATION ABOUT THE RETURN POLICY

If you are not fully satisfied with your order or if you bought the wrong size or color, you can return your items and request a full refund or an exchange within 30 days from the delivery date. The items you want to return must be unworn, unused, unwashed and undamaged, with all the 24S security label and designer tags still attached.

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR 24S.com

If you didn’t find the right answer in the FAQs page, you can contact the Customer Service Team by sending an email to [email protected], by phone at +33 1 70 37 14 79, via the Live Chat or by submitting a ticket via the Online Contact Form. You can also call the Bon Marché reception desk at +33 1 44 39 80 00 or the Bon Marché Department Store Customer Service at +33 1 44 39 81 81 or by sending an email to [email protected] 24S COUPON

More results from similar coupon websites

  • 24S Discount Codes | 15% Off In October 2021
    https://www.marieclaire.co.uk/vouchers/24sevres.com
    Shop for new styles and save 15% Off this October 2021. Grab the latest deals with our 27 tested and active 24S promo codes. Hurry before these deals are gone.
  • 24S.com Promotional Code ⇒ 15% Discount in October 2021
    https://www.coupons-promo-code.com/coupons/24sevres/
    NEW llll➤ Valid Coupon Code for 24S ✔️ Active Deals to Save ✚✚✚ 24S Promotional Code ➤ Up to 30% Discount!
  • Get 70% off instantly : 24S discount codes October 2021 | Finder
    https://www.finder.com.au/24s-discount-codes
    Use these codes for a discount on high-end fashion from French boutique 24S and enjoy flat-rate, 3-day shipping to Australia.
  • 30% Off 24S.com Coupon (9 Promo Codes) October 2021 - dealspotr
    https://dealspotr.com/promo-codes/24s.com
    24S.com Promo Codes, Coupons & Deals for October 2021. Get 15% off Storewide at 24S.com w/ Coupon Code: FIRST15. Get 10% off Storewide at 24S.com w/ Discount Code: FIRST10. Get $100 off Select Item...
  • 24S Up to 7% Cash Back + 20 Offers! Plus Deals, Coupons - RebatesMe
    https://www.rebatesme.com/en/stores/24s
    Back Code Sign in to Reveal Shop Now Expires in 11 Day(s) With just a click, You can Save money and Earn Up to 7% Cash Back at 24S! The RebatesMe Browser Extension finds you the best promo... Stores > 24S Cash... 0% Sale/Discount... Referral Code By...
  • 24S Discount codes – Up to 30% off - Glamour UK
    https://www.glamourmagazine.co.uk/discountcodes/24s
    Get 15% off at 24S and 7 more 24S Discount codes for October 2021 – All of our promos are tested and up to date.
  • 30% off 24S Promo Codes and Coupons for October 2021 | WSJ.com
    https://www.wsj.com/coupons/24s
    21 24S promo codes and coupons. Find great savings on men and women's luxury fashion.
  • 24S Discount code – 30% Off – October 2021 - 더선
    https://www.thesun.co.uk/vouchercodes/24s
    24S Discount Code: 15% off Your Next Order! Check out the most recent, valid 24S Discount codes for October 2021. Current discounts: 7 – All tested, verified and updated.
  • 24S (24 Sèvres)(@24s) • Instagram 사진 및 동영상
    https://www.instagram.com/24s/
    팔로워 13.7만명, 팔로잉 1,045명, 게시물 2,056개 - 24S (24 Sèvres)(@24s)님의 Instagram 사진 및 동영상 보기
  • 24S - 홈 | Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/24sofficiel
    24S. 좋아하는 사람 24,947명 · 이야기하고 있는 사람들 192명. Bringing the spirit of Paris to life through a unique online shopping experience, 24S features a selection of...
24S ** en